Linda Ikeji caught re-rocking...Hehe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Linda Ikeji caught re-rocking...Hehe!

The first two photos were taken at the Elite Model Look event last year September. The photo on the right was taken on Sunday at Omawumi's concert. What can I say? I love the dress. Lol. But mehn, funk it,..I'm done with this short hairstyle. Been rocking it for a while now because you guys told me it suits me! No, it doesn't! It makes me look like an old woman. Yeah, I know I'm old but I'm not that old. Lol. Seriously, I'm done with this short weave. Y'all been deceiving me! :-)

401 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 401   Newer›   Newest»

R u related to stephanie okereke?cos u look so much like her especially with the short hairstyle. Just my opinion. coolman.

Linda how can you be single all this men blind oh. Preety babe

Linda u make me laugh,u look old ke!!!u be sisi jor

Linda dear!!!! U re looking great! I lik all ds pix n I lik ur shoes on d last pix, u re really looking fab on d last pix ie d Omawumi's concert pix. U re my beauty 4 d day! Such an eye candy.

hehe see miss linda, am your admire oooo.

Sweet Linda,ur very pretty my dear

U can't wear it 1ce na,lol bet its tru,I can go bck2ur long weaves bt try short 1s like 12inch/14inches

This linda girl Ɣ☺ΰ dey funny oo,nice hills though.if say Ɣ☺ΰ be actress Ŋά̲̣̣̣̥ I bet Ɣ☺ΰ won't rerock

U rock Linda...

Kinda looks like d gown kim k wore 4 dare's love like a movie concert...I tink#smiles

Nice pics but watch that weight o. Definitely the longer hair looks better on you

It rili makes u look old,I mean d short hair.I prefer d long,it suite u mwaah luv u linda

Lin Lin u look nice but ur knees are so dark . Inbox me for a natural remedy to lighten ur knees. I said natural remedy not bleaching o . My email is stephanie80@yahoo.co.uk
I love the dress ! It suits you

Linda, u not a celebrity so u allowed to repeat dresses. And I love ur short hair but u should always rock it wit a big earring to bring out ur pretty face. And that dress is so wrong for me. To crown it all....you don't take gud Kia of yourself...

I feel like fucking lindas pussy so hard

The short hair makes u younger n prettier. Don't think otherwise

So linda since dat time u neva comot d hair. Nawa 2 u oooooooo

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Linda buy more black naaa.... U a celeb... The rule says, u wear one dress once,.. Dont fall our hand

I don't c any thing special in those pics.

Nice outfit sha.

chubbytj said...

Linda of lyf, 2 me d short hairstyle doesn't suit u. D long weave looks really good on you! I can see u quickly spoke abt d dress b4 ppl crucify u cos sum ppl will definitely point it out! Hehehe

Linda na u knw oo if u fill gud in it den go ahead if u dnt abeg' abi na we dey giv u moni wey u d use do am? Lolx

Nekky said...

Linda you are just too cute. u re-rocked nicely. and yes short weaves do fit you. you don't look old joor.

Yeah d short hair is very nice on U̶̲̥̅̊.......but Linda y do U̶̲̥̅̊ like putting on black always?‎​A̶̲̥̅♏ beginin to suspect U̶̲̥̅̊ º°˚

Look gud dear

Y not try smtin else apart from black linda hen? And do a neck lenght weave. It'll really suit u o. I hope I get to style u someday sha.

Head 2 toe denim trend on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Hmm,Linda me i must talk ooo,the picture fine no be lie,but wait ooo,be like say you don dey chop,cos you don dey compete with me now for Tyler Perry with all seriousness and you skin colour! na toning abi na *coughing*

Amaka WIZIE said...

Linda sweety. Long weaves suit u perfectly too, the only6 problem is/was that u wore it all the time and it became boring. guess what sweety, u can wear long weaves but plz diversify; wear straight weaves, mayb not so long, wear curly weaves sometimes, wear wavy curls... just mix it all up. u'd still be doing long weaves, but it wnt be dsame hair style. above all, stop he centra parting style always, sometimes wear fringe, side fringe, pony tail... play around with it, just dont rock the same looong curly weave with the same centre parting... girl u HOT for a 32 yr old, so dnt be boring.. *phew: long type*

lindo, u short weave rock better!!!go girl...chika eze says so.

Rili nys pixx lindi.D 1st 2 hav ds 'kelly rowland-look alike'feel den d last has ds 'stephanie okereke look-alike' feel. Dunno if na only me dey c am.

TIZZY YUNG

april said...

U rock more wit ur long hair, me dont lik u on short hair. beautiful woman.

Linda, you too like black, kai!! Add some color to your wardrobe while you are at it...

datsharpguy said...

U sure do luk older in doz short weave bt ofcoz u alwz luk cute

Your beautiful @Linda. I love you. Linda will you be my wifey? #winks

adefemioadefemi said...

Lovely pics

I agree with u on dat, long hair suits u better. For real. Btwn, love d dress;)

*brownies*

he-ke said...

Yes. It makes you look like an old 'iya', mama is tush... Bico, uproot d hair.

ice said...

Looking nice

Lol.Linda the dress is lovely.We didnt deceive you ohhh,the style u had that day was superb especially with the shades of red but dis one is too plain and indeed makes u look a lot older than u are.but fine girl na fine girl so no wahala.
Princess!
N.B. Linda I still await your reply to my email.

kakaberry said...

U're jst a simple person, luv u for dat.kip it up gurl

Haba, aunty Linda, have you added weight? lol

exactly wat i ve in mind , the short hair is not ur perfect look, u look more cute on long hair

Don't like the short hair either and the reason you gave is sooooo right. The long hair plssss cos u looked fab in it

Linda I-O

We can't deceive u Ω̴̩̩̩̥α lin and u know d̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅. The hair suits u no doubt but its due ƒσя a change all d same. Bou time u look different. U knw we gat nothing but love ƒσя u

You know what they say about one man's meat being another's poison?? I actually prefer you in the short weave. Thelong one gives you the look of every Nigerian woman. Whatever you feel confident in though. That's the first fashion rule.

Go and marry linda

So if u wore it twice. No be ur moni u take buy am. Abeg wear 10times sef its nobody's business. The short hair fits u n also d long. Try n braid to give u a newlook. Chloe

Exactly wat I tot.d short hair,I dnt like joor...prefer u on d oda 1...but its all gud sha

Beauty and brain, but linda no man by ur side abi u bi lesbo,I no is not possible anyway.LMAO

I don't like commenting.But,I have to comment,because u r one of d few celebs that motivate me.The short hair makes you look old.Please ditch it,n don't use it again.*smile*

Linda, Which group of cult have you joined? the midle pix is a show off of the skul in ya bag design.

Shallie said...

awwww you still look gorgeous both ways plus Linda is that a ring i see on that finger???

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/
Please add me to you blog list ma'am..

Nina Queenet said...

Linda Haba,that black all through dey vex me ur hobby die??, as for the hair,the short no make sence and don't wear that cloth again..

Miami said...

Lindiway! U can still rock short hair and be balm. So go sue ur stylist on this one, pls. Nice dress. And yea, almost like wat kim k wore to darey's event in naija.

yes you look old in the short hair

chika said...

Lynn u wouldn't kill me oo buh seriously the long hair suits u more!!

Linda what happened to your knees??? Hope its nt what am thinking and make sure u post this comment... In btw, u re a beautiful lady

The long hair suits much berra. Muah!

no other celeb shud try this oo, its cos its linda. if na another person it wud become 'news'. and yes your short hair is not nice and pls watch ur weight, dont get fat cos i wont love u again. hehehe,

the signs of poverty refuses to bleach-off on the kneels.

Ebonyz... said...

Linda baby, the short hair is okay on you as per makes you look different but i still prefer the long one but no be say na only center parting you go de do na!!!

Seriously the short weave makes you look younger and adorable, Linda, I have very nice brothers who are graduates and doing well. Will you be my in-law?

Its high time you have a fashion brain Linda! Black on black?? Are u fucking kidding me? With the cheap purse? Jeeeeeez

Fine Girl Linlin, na ur uncle Charley boy dash you that small hand bag? Lol babe u make sense joor!

Why are u bleachin ur skin beware of cancer

U can neva b 4given 4dis type of english,person can't even mke sense of it!wth

Bloody illiterate!tsssk

linda whn did you join Illuminati?....i can see a symbol of the skull on your purse...Aha

Lol!nigerians,I swear I tire4una,its d way God created her,doin nythin wud mean bleachin n I dnt think knees bleach,btw am sure her hubby2b isn't complaining,hisss!

we are not deceiving you, you rock it!!!

Honestly, you look terrible in this short hair.

There are lots of modern short hairstyles that make one look younger, I wonder how you chose this old school style.

linda i don't like what u are doing , abeg post my comment.

My fine chick, I love d Short Weave it shows u are beautiful..

Ani said...

I can't see past those legs.

Lindyway....Naturally you are beautiful without or with makeup but those legs needs to be insured,u look sweet 25 with long hair and Aunty Lin with short. abeg post ooo

keep quiet linda, it was the stupid rosy cheek you had on that made you old, who wears rosy cheek now. keep your make up simple dear.

Anon 6:08 AM. There is need for Linda to bleach her knees, they are PERFECTLY okay. You must be smelly due to severe bleaching.

sexy87dainty said...

Fine geh! Buh linda y U̶̲̥̅̊ like black, there ℓis nothing wrong wit re-rocking. F̶̲̅Õ̳͡я̅ d weave ℓ̊ prefer d long one on Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊. Nyc pixs though. Love U̶̲̥̅̊ *kisses*

kate said...

U lok good baby girl. but i prefer u on longer weavon. kp shining na God do am 4 u

You look so old with that short hair. Sort out those black knees too.

the long hair suits you beta, u gonna be old one day, so why induce it?

N is der a law dat says u most wear a dress just once? Omo rock ur dress n marry no tym oh

chamilah said...

My dear linda u look beautiful on both weaves.. Its u noW. BTW What happened to your Knee? You are beautiful just the way you are....

Linda, nothing do U. I love you as always, U r beautiful in every way. Respect!

lol too funny

Blcak??Really?

Linda, you are gorgeous and beautiful, i like your style, look more beautiful and younger on long hair,muaaaaaaaaaa. i Love you

Exactly my thought

I love the third pic, you look fierce, makes me feel like spreading you wide and giving you a mind blowing head!
And I can imagine you 'cumming'. Wow!!!

Jungle Justice said...

I was waiting for dis comment! You see how hypocritical people can be? Ignoring the white elephant in the room. If it were someone else, at least 50 comments will de dedicated to the "bleaching" issue. Since it's Linda, people are silent on the obvious discolouration on her knees. I hope some of you now realise dark knees or dark knuckles aren't NECESSARILY signs of bleaching. I don't think Linda uses lightening creams yet she has dark knees.

Sam Oracle said...

Linda you didn't post my comment. I don't even remember what i posted again.
Ok, you're beautiful. Oya post this one.

U look young n pretty in da first 2 pics buh old in da 3rd one.

The short hair makes u look younger. Pls i want the dress i think u have worn it enough. Thank you

sweet chick anyday, married or not.

You people saying Linda has black news are all stupid!!!! Y'all are advising her to bleach but if she does, you'll be the first to pass insults! Bloody hypocrites!!

Please show me a black person with naturally non black knees???? Send your pictures to Linda let her post it for us to see...mchew

Linda please don't mind them abeg!!! You are beautiful as you are and its not just physical beauty, you are humble and down to earth....and despite your success, you still come across as just a regular person that people can relate to... I admire that about you

Nigerians with sentiment, linda is not a fine girl she is just there nd her fashion sense is whack.some of y'all dnt know the defination of 'hot'.clit sucker gbogbo.

Thank goodness you know you are not making much sense...#sigh#...

Linda, this your beauty is eratic *lip sealed* just when I wanna come for you, u will post anoda pics of urs to pull me back.......lolz. Hope am not speaking for others.abeg wen next u come london, pple plenty here wey ready spoil you *smiles*. I rock your aproko 24/7.

I bet u've neva seen hot legs b4 if you call this her kurukuru legs hot.And check d dictionary for d meaning of fierce b4 using it next time.

Jungle Justice said...

LMAO!!! Incredible! Oh! Bleaching nor be sign of low self esteem again? It's now highly recommended for certain body parts abi? No ohhhh! You want make her knees "bright pass her future"? Na wah! If you nor get mind of your own and you dey try please people, you dive rock miss and the same people go laugh you!

Thelma Zebbs said...

Biko Lindy, me like the short weave more. The long weave is not bad but try wearing in other styles abeg. Thought we have passed the stage of xtreme darkie dressy babe biko O. You are beautiful gal. so So beautiful. Do braids again!

Why you never marry

I hope hatred will not kill you sha!...we all are different with our taste, you don't need to curse her out for hers....also note that the price of the clutch doesn't matter, it only does to vain people like you that do high profile Runs like you.Remember, some people actually work so hard for their money and invest in theirs and kids Future....#drops mic#..

LOL at these comments! short hairs suits you,you look more mature on it. and your long hair makes you look younger and feminine... you cant keep having just one hair? LOL or are you the new Rita Dominic? and i love your dress... males you look younger

LOL..Looking good, but why are you exposing yourself?

www.traffix.com.ng
The Social Network for Lagos Traffic

hahahhahahha...I hate short hair as well lindastic. am with u cos me thinks it makes me feel old as well.

left photo,have you done a nose job?? i smell a dead rat

Command PR said...

Wooo Hooo! I call Her the new MISS LEGS ... Walk the Walk Lady. Nothing Doeth you!! lol

okorodudu said...

Depends on what you wish to project.

The long hair softens your features and makes you look babyish and inviting in a nice kind of way.

The short hair makes you look mature, confident and intimidating in a nice kind of way.

Either way, you're elegant. Especially with those your sexy legs.

Abeg anty linda no vex.tell us why u no post tuface lastborn 1 yr birthday pics.d boy is so cute,tuface no dey 4 his 1 yr birthday,its a pity.plsss linda post my comment ooo or else.........

lin lin, that long center parting weave does not fit you honey. I think your problem is the fact that your vision and brain has been configured to see the long weave as better because you have worn it for a long time. The short weave makes your face glow more and show your beauty. Its normal for you to feel that the short hair is not good because you just started wearing it. Give it a year, you will feel that it is your normal look.

na ur hubby i won sha see. abeg use style put him pix one of dis days.

casticsblog said...

Your long hair fits u most...u re pretty dear,haterz go rest abeg

make we try see na, u hot ghaaaaaaan

Linda, majority of people are screaming BEAUTIFUL because they just like you as a person. I will give you 50%-average,no sentiment, and I like you too.

Linda u should make way so other young gurls can now comin,U are very old Aunty Linda.

Linda, whats up with the BLACK KNEES. ?

Linda ur legs is very sexy,I wil like to see where those long legs stop..sexy Linda.

Your boobs is very nice....

linda u done add weight ooo!!! you looked skinny in d 1st pic bt ds 2nd 1 omo see ur fat arm!!! HIT THE GYM!!!!!!! BIGGEST FAN

lol linda honestly , the long weave makes you look sweet sixteen but short weave makes you look matured edgy and sharp kind of serious looking . Guys don't like short hair makes one look like akata and unapproachable. Stick to long weave or maybe ones in a while shorty for a change

Wooow! See comments, i knw u guys love me but i love u guys more!
Aunty linlin we love u too!:-*

Linda girl you look stunning've always told my friends that but they won't believe me now see it

Jeny-alorah said...

Re-Rocking ke?...as though the cloth was meant to be discarded after the 1st use, abeg rock your clothes jarre its nobody's business if u decide to wear it a thousand times.
meanwhile i lov d clutch purse with a skull...dash me naa

OmarketNG said...

VERY UGLY THAT I DONT KNOW WHAT TO COMPARE YOU WITH........... THE THING IS U KEPT ON LOOKING OLD FIND A SOLUTION TO YOUR BEUTY I GUESS

otobon said...

**yawns***

Akpors followed his wife to the hospital to
deliver a bouncing baby boy.
The nurse there gave them syrup to give the
baby when they get home but
she warned them to shake the drug before
use.
When they got home Akpors and his wife
forgot to shake the drug as instructed, they
just
took the drug and admitted on the baby.
But Akpors who was very brave realized that
they did
not shake the drug before used, he therefore
carried the baby from the bed and started
shaking him seriously.
When his wife asked him the reason
he said he was acting to instruction.
How many likes for akpors

The picture to the right indicates u are no more a baby. U are growing old and it is time to consolidate. I know u understand better than expantiating. Have a blast

mgbeke feelin funky.. all d coomment about ur piks u post am, if na anoda topic u no go gree post our comments.. anyways u rock dat dress well..

bee said...

What dah fuck are u saying!!! In short,Ranting!!omo,linda u dey try ooo..sm madness going on here.

What are ranting about? You idiottyyy

i think short hair makes someone to look older than their age

Thatcher Said: said...

Linda abeg carry speed go remove that short hair, all the nwakwo dike for your face dey show. Stick to the long hair. Stop copying Genevieve, people who wear black all the time are insecured and afraid to experiment with colours. You are a very beautiful girl and yes you are not old. I still love u!!!!!!!

sure,i have wanted to meet you but i feel this is the rite time to say how much i want you..i appreciate ur person inbox me ur nos so we can meet!!!

Emjay Baba said...

oya na go back to d longer styles, rocks u better. nyc dress

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Linda nwannem, d hair makes u lookm matured and classy, not d long weave ndi abacha na akwazi now... love u darl

I agree! you look old. I had to look twice to be sure it was you.

Deekay said...

I like the hair....like a breath of fresh air.

how come ur kness are soo black.ewwwwwwwww.get a solution for that or better still wear long dresses.

Ebygirl said...

Linda i wldnt have advised you to go with the short weave cos i truly agree with u taht it made u look old..pls go for rihana short weave i tink its more suiting...and for ur dress hmm dnt knw abt you i will over *re-rock* any dress i lik haters can go fry akara for all i care

Ebygirl said...

Linda i wldnt have advised you to go with the short weave cos i truly agree with u taht it made u look old..pls go for rihana short weave i tink its more suiting...and for ur dress hmm dnt knw abt you i will over *re-rock* any dress i lik haters can go fry akara for all i care

Man your knees are oo UGLY

Ebygirl said...

Linda i wldnt have advised you go with the short weave seriously cos as u said it made u look old, u cld go with a rihanna short weave nxt tym cos i tink it suits ladies more. and for the dress hmm, pretty cute and if t'was to be mine i will*re-rock* it till my haters begin fry akara lol

seun said...

I think you are beautiful on short hair

ec said...

Lin lin.i saw this dress on asos on low stock.b4 i cld click buy it was sold out.so it was u abi? I rember its expensive sha and ur cute in it.plus short hair is better.cheers

Bootylycious diva said...

Lindalistic Linda if you like use razor shave all your hair we love you so ,for black we are use to it. In fact na wen you wear something dat isn't black we dey shock think say abi Linda forget something.linda we love you just the way you are

happinwa said...

beautiful, I op my comment will be posted

Linder don't mind those pipo deceiving and flattering u, u aint beautiful,I thought u will be so glamourous as ex model, am praying u get married soon though I don't know ur mind cos gals of nawadays prefer to gallivant with married men and rappers abi singers

Bootylycious diva said...

Lindalistic Linda if you like use razor shave all your hair we love you so ,for black we are use to it. In fact na wen you wear something dat isn't black we dey shock think say abi Linda forget something.linda we love you just the way you are

James said...

Linda, whoever told you that that short hair suits you is just an evil-hearted individual. Thank God your eyes have opened.

Ayo said...

Linda, the people love you whichever way. You look great!

u r soooo gorgeous!!!yes i said so

Im glad you know the hair does not suit you.. abeg remove am.

The short hair suits you better,you look classy and it does create a natural fit.The long hair makes it look like you are trying too hard and it looks very unnatural.But above all do what makes you comfortable,dress to please you.Good luck.

happinwa said...

hi

Naturally, shorter hair helps any one appear younger,only that Linda is use to long hair.Nd by the way,Linda is't bleachig, think she is tonning up a bit,and there is nothing absolutely wrong with that,pls gurl just try and use herbal toning cream is availabe okay?

too much money babe. *wishing she was my sister*

QueenRita983 said...

The dress is fab on your dear. So na your dress Kim K borrow wear when she come naija. Hahahahaha. Btw, I agree with you, the short hair do makes you look older. That no mean say e no fine o.

Hey Linda! Lovely shoutout from Maiduguri! *make u no fear o* Yeah u have fans here too. Abeg rock ur dress till thy kingdom come!

Jideofor said...

i just want to bury my face in your bossom Linda, and eat you out all night, front to back. Damn ur sexy. 24yr old, mum says im cute, Igbo boy

U look nice.

Nono bekee said...

linda yes ohhhh we av seen you.....BEAURIFUL

Nono bekee said...

ermmmmm linda i have seen u.......BEAURIFUL GEH

Onakachi said...

You look fab, Linda. I like the short hair better. I don't think it makes you look old at all...and to rerocking, I say rerock dey go.

Onakachi.blogspot.com

Pardon me if i'm such an illiterate but what does 're-rock' mean..? Lol
You buy a dress for ₦30,000, wore it to an event and dump it somewhere just because you don't want to 're-rock' ; sorry do forbes now rate richest people on that.?
As for the hair, honestly i don't care... I wear what and look the way that damn pleases me. I have been keeping this 'afro-looking' hair for the past one year now and each time my friends and some 'crushers' sees me they go; 'Tony, this hair doesn't fit you' and i stay quiet for a while and look like i'm taking it into consideration and reply; 'Do you know you are the third person to tell me this today. I think i'll cut this hair tommorow' (if i hear!). By the time you see me tomorrow and i tell you the same thing, you see me the following week and i tell you another thing, no be person go tell you to leave me and my hair alone...
JUST LOOK THE WAY THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY...
Check Out My Blog Here

Ezeoke L said...

oh dear,u look gud and hot,but the long hair contribute much than the small.

Linda i will come and take you out, for keep.

andrew J. said...

Linda, obviously money has changed u so much, u weren't this beautiful b4. hmm (TAKE HOME TO MAMA)

So, if she buys an expensive gown, she can't wear it again? Fear God na. Most of the people that tabbed her about re-rocking can count the number of clothes they possess o. Shio! Linda, wear am jare.

Where is ma commentttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt Linda ikejiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii#angrymodeactivated#

Yes short hair is good and you have the face for it but why did you have to get it with a weave on? That is why you acquired the older look.

Try wearing you hair naturally and your youth will appear. You may want to try out a different hairdresser too

yep yep. Also start hitting the gym

You are slacking off in htat area and remember, once you start getting up there, your muscles atrophy leading to weight gain because the fat is not being burned off as b4. So gym and weight training (light weights to get rid of the puko puko fat)

You are fasting up. Look like you are advertising urself. Good luck

Linda the short hair shows how classy u are..reminds me of halle berry

If those photos were that of a LIB reader, you guys would throw stones at her and put her down. It is Linda, see people falling for her. Linda is just okay for a woman, nothing spectacular about her look. She is average, thanks to the make-up and hair.
Linda is just a likable person.

metche said...

Linda abeg I dont mind this black dress and the shoe

Longer weave fits u more but u look good in both pictures.Weave or no weave,u re a fine babe...

esther said...

Frankly Linda your sense of humour is priceless.

You have gained weight Linda... See your arms...

Please don't wear short weave again!!!

Sir RantsAlot said...

God will bless you for your sincerity *old woman

Sir RantsAlot said...

God will bless you for your sincerity

Lin Lin , see ur legs like hockey stick. Anyway, u sweet DIE. I wish to kidnap u......lol

Okay,
Put the other fake shit back on.

Linda, because you have big nice leg, i am 100% sure your *stuff* is big and deep. Am I right?. I luv u gal.

Do something about your knees. They look dirty.

Ajay said...

Truth be told the short hair do suits you better.

My advice is that you keep the short hair, it really brings out your beauty. The long hair n center parting thingy is way in d medeival age! Abeg oh! You'll thank me some day.

Omesham serzlyyyyyyy.

Tizzy yung

afr0flava said...

I want that dress tho!!! What's the deets??

okorodudu said...

The thang with Linda is that she is beautiful from the inside out. Her beauty resonates from her xter, so no matter what she wears or how she wears her hair she will be beautiful, still.

Compare to some better looking gals with fuller busts, wider hips, more curves yet something about them reeks UGLY.

Bet we all know gals like that. Pretty runs gals for eg. One simply feels uncomfortable around them, no matter how pretty they are.

So it's true what they say, beauty is more than skin deep. And Linda has it!

Ugochi said...

Hello Linda,
In my opinion you look younger with the long hair. Good job on your blog.

Linda , u are a typical IBO girl.

seeking attention. Agaracha Nwanyi.

Lind, pls next time put some body make up on your legs #justaliladvise

Gaza Slim said...

short hair,long hair,tall hair,etc,any wch ways...u make sense..hmmmmm....

as in really, the short hairstyle makes you look old though but anyhow sha..........

Fuck off linda ...old cargo!!!

I luv d hair + Linda herself. Biko Linda reduce to my age grade so we go fit marry.

off with the dress lets see the body..hmmmmm

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 401   Newer› Newest»