Tuesday 23 April 2013

Kate Middleton shows off baby bump

She's six months pregnant...

88 comments:

Pricey said...

She looks stunning!

Eya Ayambem said...

Pregnancy suits her well. She looks even more beautiful.

oke Igbo said...

Classy, unlike miss Kim K
There's class and there's class

She still looks so bonny despite being pregnant. The world awaits!

Me, I am 8months pregnant linda, so its no news.do u want my picture

Beautiful wish her well

awww! royal bump.
still looking elegant,sure fits her.

Old Story, those who watch Sky News wud hv seen this. Next pls.

Classy and stuning

Well done dear Kate...buh e no concern mi na. Ms Posh

She doesn't look bad at all. Sha money dey talk here and she also has good genes. Nice one

AHH! she has added weight upon say she slim, i was saying i was gonna marry a thick girl, if a slim woman be this huge during pregnancy, how the thick girl go come be? anyways she looks good i must marry lepa in that case.

Now that is a responsible pregnant married woman,a prince cannot sag.i no fit shout.

Dee said...

AWWWWWWWWW CUTE.

Awwwwww. Stil lukin beautiful as eva. The whole world is waitin to c dat royal baby... Wow!

Really lookin cute! Wanna look like this when I'm 6months preggie

She is beautifully pregnant and hasn't changed much though her preggie has popped(borrowing Kim K's Slangs. Nice chicky outfit to suit her statue

God pple nd misuse of english. Wt has class got 2do wiv showing baby bump o?Na real oke igbo o,smh

Kim is not the only one wearing heels during pregnancy. Phewww. I even recall at the royal wedding heavily pregnant posh wore sky high loubs. But it's only kim all of you will bash

U see hw relivant and lovely she look unlike kim who parade her self all d time. I love Kate I wish my self d same preganant soon.

Abeg shut up. U jst announced d kinda mom u wuld make.

mama Justin said...

Lol!! Me I just born......my picture sef dey available o.

Kate is dressing suitable for pregnancy while kim k is squeezing her baby in tight dresses, wish she culd stop being selfish by trying to look hawt at d expense of her unborn baby

She looks fantastic...
But what happened to the nurse that apparently killed herself when Kate Middleton was in the hospital? I thought there was meant to be a hearing or inquiry. Because seriously, even if there's severe patriotism for Queen and Country that death seemed suspect to me

Saying Kate is classy is cliche,but this is one modest woman i know,it reflects in all she does,she is very responsible...and yeah,she looks amazing...The world awaits the royal baby

Pretty Girl

Royal Baby on d way!!!

Now can u all see dt her stomach is not big too, all of una way say Kim belle nor big

She luks stunning. Classy!

Ameriestyle said...

Awwww, she's so cute with it, others should learn
www.ameriestyle.com

Hrm paul ojeih said...

SO PRINCE HARRY IS A MAN AFTER ALL DATS NICE CONGRATS TO THEM CHARLIE BOY WILL SOON BE A GRAND DAD THEN THE QUEEN GREAT GRAND MAMA HOW NICE

Then snatch prince will from her.ewu congo.

Mumu, a slim chick wil end up blowing up. Every woman has d tendency 2 b fat especially after she has dropped 1 or 2...m talkin from experience. Thank me later

Linda she's over six months oh! She will be due in may or june cos she concieved bf me and I already 24 wks, will be due in july so, it can't be six months old preegnancy . Recomfirm ur info.

But ur hating ass ain't royalty... There's ur BIG difference!!!

If she's due in june,how is she 6months pregnant... She's giving birth before kim k so she should be 7months gone olwedi not 6.. She was 3months old in dec,how can she still be 6months after 4 months plus

Much better than MISS Kardashian! That one looks like a house that swallowed a flat!

Kim K shld learn frm her on how to dress during pregnancy. D kind tight cloth kim dey wear am so sure her baby is finding it diffcuilt to breath. Even with all d exercise wey kim k dey do with belle she still dey fat like sea lion. With dat her small devil boyfrnd Kanye wey him jaw shift go one side....

Linda don't need ur picture. Ok keep ur to ur self

her dress3s are becoming increasingly short.

and she didnt show off. Media pple went after her

she lukng so luvly wt it.wishng her safe delivery.

didi said...

Sharrap....u are not even a celeb not to talk of royal, Don't knw y we can't just appreciate and stop beefing. Send ur pic let's see, mscheeewwww

love and the ring said...

First of all u r commenting as annonymous so u r As unimportant as u r faceless. So it wouldn't really matter if u r 6 or 9 or 0 months pregnant.

Not everybody gets to watch Sky News!

IJ BABY said...

WOW!..wanna luk dis way when my preg is six monts old, bu am not sure cuz i fink i will be bigger and fatter...linda i will send my pix for u then..lol

IJ BABY said...

WOW!..wanna luk dis way when my preg is six monts old, bu am not sure cuz i fink i will be bigger and fatter...linda i will send my pix for u then..lol

????? ????? sweet. But wife look beautiful more dan dis wen she was six month old pregnant.

Absolutely Stunning! Me like how covered she is yet lookin breath takin anyway dats Royalty 4 u...

April 23, 2013 at 10:57 AM
See this mumu........ Is your child in line to be King? Clown

KimK take notes on class you can't fcuk your way to it.......ashi

April 23, 2013 at 10:57 AM
See this mumu........ Is your child in line to be King? Clown

Still on heels too. Those saying Kim k isn't pregnant bc she wears heels shld see this. Pp are different.

she looks good for six months....royal baby the world awaits!

btw,we love you and all but give those shoes a break already!

LolZzzz!funny you !

So happy for her, the extra weight looks good on her, she needs to keep it after the pregnancy....

stunning, n looking so simple for her calibre. good. if na naija yepa u go see orisirisi design dress to murder people.

Lizzy said...

Are u 4 real? If she looks huge to you then you will have to marry a broom stick looking lady to get her to look slim or lepaish during pregnancy.

You are a fool

She's hoottttt

Mzz Becky Wright said...

U re very funny, lmao!

soladunn said...

classy

check out kate n Kim's comparison on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

It is prince William. Don't bother thanking me

Na wa o. So u n princess don become pregnacy- mate? Ur own don better. Ehn since u know,enlighten us.safe delivery sha to u n kate.

Ogaju! When English Don too much, sense go comot and nonsense go take hin place. ' yea it does suit her beautifully pregnant mannequin' .*offence intended*

Use ur eyes ok.class exudes,its not forced.kim is tacky,kate is classy.

Bitter soul

Posh wore heels to d prince of englands wedding.kim wears heels every single day

U be mumu o,prince harry ko prince harry ni.its will.I.am.thanks no thanks

Posh wore heels to d prince of englands wedding.kim wears heels every single day

Bitter soul

SURE YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAT BRITISH DRESSING IS KIND OF UP TIGHT AND TRUST NOW COS KIM NAA AMERICAN BABE SO STOP COMPARING BOTH OKAY.THEY both have there style,class ,got pananche...........

I look like this already and I'm not even pregnant.. :(

Na weehn oooo...dt her belle looks lk all naija babes belle....e shock me say she pregnant sef!if our naija babes release al d tummy wey they suck in!belive me na kates 9month belle bdat.in our defence na our food shaaa...

Isn't she lovely?

Blooming Duchess

It has everything to do with an individual's dressence if u want to pretend not to b informed&call dressing with class or sophistication misuse of english!! D guy was ryt to av said so,its beta to wear not too tight,but very comfortable&stylish clothes wen preggy&still look gorgeous,dat way ud look classy &not wearing skimpy&uncomfortable clothes&look trashy&classless!tk note Oga or madam or whoever u r!get informed&stop talkn ignorantly bout misuse of english nxt time!

Anonymous 11:42am showing off baby bump means bein pregnant &showing off d pregnancy incase u dont know&of course we know wat Oke Igbo means if u r blind!

U boring sha.almost basic!just keep posting only recipes!love u tho.

pat alex said...

Graceful.

Naughphy said...

Shez luking guwd

I wish her well I really want them to be happy .

Issorite! My own royal baby is on the way, will pop out very very soon. A joint heir of the kingdom of heaven, first fruit of the most high King. The whole world cant wait for his arrival cos he comes with a divine SEAL!! And hey, no hating at all ... :)

IF IT WAS BEYONCE OR KIM PEOPLE WILL BASH THEM FOR FAKING THE PREGNANCY FOR NOT REALLY SHOWING AT OVER 6 MONTHS...BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES!!!

xavezcastro said...

Its only in nigeria u wud find dumb ass people hating on celebs/royal peepz without any cogent reason, simple" showing off her 6months preggy belly" shudnt cuz any beefy yanz..in btw.. She is humble, pretty and well shaped with pregnancy..welldone katie

Harry? How old are you?

Not every woman's body adjust well to pregnancy. pls dont critise her in that aspect. any other criticism, i'm.down.with it

Angel said...

Hahahahaha. We fat girls don suffer oh

PC its bony not bonny island english teacher. She looks great with pregnancy just see her cheeks... motherhood sure brings out ur true beauty.