Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Olakunle Lawal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 April 2013

Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Olakunle Lawal

I like to give you guys what you want. You guys asked for a more mature dark skinned 'hottie', well, here's one. His name is Olakunle Lawal from Ise Ekiti. He's in East Field College in Texas studying Global Business. Ola was in the U.S military that's where he got his tattoos. Oh, and he says he only dates older women. Interested women can...urmm...Google him. Lol

301 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 301 of 301

Who let this ape out? Whoo whoo whoo whoo

Linda I bet u if dis man na ur hottie?I gave u 2weeks with am, ur two chins go turn to donut.dnt say I no warn u

Ehh mr knowitall of nairaland lmao!!

Hahhahhahahaha,e resemble gold digger for my eye,dis one wey e dey find suger mommy,abeg make e shift make real men view me.

Abeg dis guy is a worwor! Jesus! He's cute not! Linda be a gud gal and post dis o

NEVAEH said...

Linda his face is horrible!!love the body tho so manly but the tats r unsexy 2me.

He look like a mechanic in the 2nd to last pic, sorry but its true, post o linda

Dis one na bouncer na, him no kukuma fine pls linlin ask him to park well jare plus say him dey do older women, its a no no for me. Thkx nxt story plz..... Ritlove

Dis na linda husband I don see them 2gethher before

Aunty linda u no like this one,him suppose dor pass 32 na *winks*

aprill said...

Linda!!! Hotie of which day? He aint hot at all..he should be d bouncer of the day..

Me like........dis guy go sabi broke die. Pussy vibrating already.

Dlapikin said...

What's hot here?

Linda sebi u delete my post because I say dis dude ugly abi? God is watching you!

Quite alryte..some pple said dey wanted razz dark dudes..but i dnt tink anybody mentioned a panebita or shud i say ex cultist as hottie of the day...@iluvnaijagirls

spiky said...

Bia Linda, we dint ask for a thug yo!

spiky said...

Hey Nigga,no nid to call her dense.

fine from far and far from fine............:p

Xclusive said...

M sori linda...I'll pass..he looks more like mechanic..dis1 a hottie??like seriously

I wonda wut dis babe musta sed to dis,for it to ve bin removd. Anywez Linda,we dint ask for a mechanic naaaa.....ah ahn!

SUE JORDAN said...

Linda you can do better than this please....

spiky said...

Hey Nigga,no nid to call her dense.

I get hope,

spiky said...

Bia Linda, we dint ask for a thug yo!

Mbaaaaa oooooo... Nka esoro cha cha!!! There is nothing hot abt dis guy..

Wetin be this?! Abeg move jor!

*and with a cool athletes body.

Hehehehehehe

Na so so thick thick vein go dey this one prick and e brocox nor go be here.
This na proper by their fruits, u shall know them.

ola said...

Haaaaaa!!! Ekerekemba village champion!! Pls linda we need hot igbo guys... Not yorubatic thugs...

God punish devil!Definitely not my spec!Looks like a road side mechanic..irritating!Tifiakwa!Lindaso this is your idea of an ideal man!I see...

Ori nta e( ur head dey pepper you),tell me any ibo boy/man dt can be ds sexy? Ibo boy my foot,Wot else can ibo guys do except dy do fraud,sell okrika clothes n manufacture fake drugs?*long hissssss* Monkey like you

So many negative comments on this guy. Okay, I feel like making some ladies here wet their panties but I will only send my photos on one CONDITION. LIB readers MUST promise they wont insult me. Hahahahaha!!!

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Yeepa......agbero.com.

Only in Nigeria is a mechanic seen as a loser.The guy served in the United states military. You learn a lot about everything in the military. I am almost sure he learned how to fix cars in the military. Thank you so much for your service and thanks also for my freedom. We appreciate and honor military guys here in the U.S

TALK-FREE said...

U guys r not sEeing wat LindAprokeji is seein----'hottie' according to her is d 'plaintain' btw his legs *kmt*
And he dates older women,oniranu jatijati!

Ashawo

Linda nwanne m nwanyi u no try @all o.. Hw will you put up this guyz pic as hottie? Please he looks more like a mechanic or bouncer to me... Too muscular, ugly face and screams "I am yoruba" from his looks.. I can only imagine how this guy will feel after reading comments.. He probarbly thought all the ladies would go "ohhh and ahhhh" after seeing his pictures... Sorry dude but you no reach...

Timmy said...

linda, abeg send me ur email, av got some news for u, and i look beta dan all d guys av bn seeing on ur blog, dey arnt hotties at all. My email: okungbowatimmylehyn@yahoo.com. Timmy.

so many things i could do to that HOTTTTT body, unfortunaty, i`m not an older woman. better keep moving

PPsycho said...

This one that looks like a vulcanizer. Please, i live in Texas and need a new mechanic.

Lmfaooo

Damn!! He looks like a dragon...lmaooo

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww!!!

Hottie of the day my nyash , dis man resemble mechanic

He's not even fine,he looks like junny Bravo!

Precious said...

LMAO!! but Nigerians are wicked mehn, I can't deal!! Linda thank You for making my night with these pictures. *still laughing*

Sasha Fierce said...

Everybody is calling him mechanic.What is wrong in being a Mecanic...is it not an honest job. This guy looks decent and dependable to me.And he is a sort of guy that would remain faithful to his wife/babe.
Y'all are waiting for IDRIS ALBA lookalike....using your hands to invite trouble into your home.Tomorrow you would say Men are cheats.You want hot, six packed, tall,dark handsome and rich dude...Are you ready to drag him with other women?
You better focus on HE in HIM than the looks that fades away.

is okay

Linda u r old as welll, u can give it a try...mscheww

LINDA YOU DEY MAAAAD!!! WETIN BE THIS ? HE HE HE!!!

U sound gay...

its a joke Right linda?how can this ugly yoruba guy be hottie of the day?kpachalu anya gi oooo!*long hiss.

Lol! e reach to lose appetite

vicky said...

I support you abeg. this one na nonsense.

Lolzxxxxxxxx

Lolz. U wanna hook up with a bouncer? U are strictly on your own

"With an cool" hahaha ... Super fail
This isn't a typo error, because space bar and letter n are different buttons on any keyboard. Lmao...

Doggy

kai, we humans are so judgemental. so what if he's a mechanic or a welder? na wa o. please abeg people, we need to be more accommodating of others. for one, he could be a technical staff with the military's aviation department, you never know. he might also be a really nice guy, and he's not bad looking.
abeg my people, let's stop being superficial, shallow minded and materialistic.
to be very honest, i wondered the same thing about him being a mechanic as soon as i saw the pics. but then i thought "what the heck, so what if he is?".
i hope people will take a moment to think before expressing their opinions. it's not right! we need to be more considerate and empathetic.
THANK YOU!

Folafoluwa said...

The first impression I had when I saw these pictures was that he is a roadside mechanic... Maybe he works in a garage... Hottie of the day my ass! Mtchewwwww!!!

Gbabe said...

Hmmm...

Gbabe said...

What is wrong in being a mechanic?

this boy wey i know for awka,tah who dash am Texas?omo boyz eh,lol,Ola go park one corner,u no con try fine self?mtchew!!

this one na original ogidi scammer..looking for older women to prey on...

Just because this ok-for-a-hottie dude said he is interested in older woman an make libers female wan tear body die soo. Na I'm choice now!!' Abeg Una leave am jawe. Most of Una men wet unad date no reach half of this dude but Una don reign enough insults on his soul. Hey Naijas na wa for Una.

I belt 78% of you all will sleep with Mr Ibu if he is super rich not to talk of a handsome guy like this...May prayer for all that ran their mouth, you will never find any man as handsome as Olakunle.

Yeye!! hypocrites that fucks anything behind closed doors are also commenting

Una funny ooo...almost 300comments for a so called ugly dude.....hmmmmn na wah for una ooooo.....una like d guy jor :) :)

No mind dem....dey like the dude....all na pretence....i'm sure they've added him on facebook ....no mind naija ladies...dem sabi pretend ehn....

Too ugly dash me I go reject am.

The guy even get breasts pass me wey b girl!it is a wa o.

It's not all about looks but 'action' in bed, what if you have a Lance Gross that cant fuck you well? Ugly men fuck better, they make you SWEAT and make you walk FUNNY, ask Millie Jackson.
Linda, you should ask this question: Would you rather be with a handsome guy that can't fuck you well or an ugly guy that can give you multiple orgasm?

seye said...

spitting profusely, linda wetin be this?

sayo said...

c al dz oponu pple as dey r yarning dust....yu dnt noe wt it means to be hot abi...English z ur prob she said hawt nt cute...n dz dude actually passes d mark......o boy I dey trip oo, dz one dt u're only into older women ehh...una fall my hand big tym. Post dis Linda oo

Ladies, calm down, this is Linda's specs. Bruhahahaha!!!

What's all this 'look like a mechanic' talk? Silly comments from silly people.

Old man dating only older women..i no fit laff oooo... Linda is finally disillusioned.lol

My grandma dey find Guy oooo,she is 95 yrs old,oboy U dey intrested?lolzzzzzzzzzzzz

See your mouth carry dirty thing comot , u way dirty pass anything hissssss .

Ode Buruku. Nothing ordinary about Ekiti. #mofo

Thanks Pealie for the question. It is only in a country like Nigeria people put you down for the job you do. It is very common for people to say 'you common driver, you common conductor, you common house boy/girl'..and so on and so forth, and I know you all shouting Mechanic are crazy about cars. Who will your car when it's faulty? The world cant function without mechanics. Here in the UK and in other developed countries, it is a very lucrative profession and they are well respected just like people in other fields. The streets are clean because somebody does the cleaning. Everybody does his or her job for the world to function. Everybody can not do the same thing. I feel sorry for many of you here. Pathetic people!

Linda , East Field College is in Mesquite TX.

Linda wetin be this? You wan put virus for my computer?

See this racist

So much disrespect for Mechanics. Nigerians and their 'my profession better pass your own mentality'. That is one of the reason why a lot of young people don't want to do 'dirty' jobs. Going to the university does not guarantee you will get a good job or you will be successful.In the past, footballers, musicians and comedians were looked down upon-they were seen as failures but not anymore.Mechanics earn more than many university graduates in the UK. The same thing applies to plumbers, they are in big demand in the UK and Canada.I read a report in 2004 (UK Guardian newspaper) of a lecturer who quit his job to be a plumber when he found out that the guy who came to fix his boiler earn twice as much. People should respect what other people do for a living. There is dignity in labour.

Ekiti kete....lmao

gigolo thinz!!

Aduke said...

Oh gosh! So many silly n very unpleasant comments! Truth be told, some made me LMAO...But goes to show how childish n immature most of u are! *sigh*

The guy is just ok facially n not ugly! Jeez some of u! Smh...A man dont even have to be sooooo damn gorgeous facially like that to me. If it happens that way fine, if not, an ok face that is presentable is just fine.
His body is not that bad either. What i dont too dig, and find unclean n scary are those plenty ''snake'' looking tattoos! No bueno papi! Hahaha...But other than that, i think he looks a mans man!
Some of u tho, na very very gorgeous/pretty face u go chop?? Abeg! What matters most is a persons personality,attitude, how mature they are etc. etc. and then all the rest can fall in.

Most of u too will always jump on the bandwagon! Cos someone is bashing and insulting, u must join in too at all cost! #CHILDISH!

Khernn!e said...

You want her to post pictures of Your igbo brodas from Aba,abi? The likes of those who sell aba slippers on the island or those ones wey dey sell pirated DVDs for alaba,abi? Igbos are so tribalistic!!! Na una way!

veeon said...

he's fine but not a beauty

funky lolo said...

See d mouth wey him de take "wash plate" 4 d older women,lol. Biko gaa iru! Hotie ko hotie ni. Linda i ga egbu madu

VCB said...

chooiiiii the guy lips nor b here ooo...lol,which kainnn native Hottie of the day b dis..LIN LIN...The suit be wan help but the plan nor succeed...lwtmb

Biko linda, how can i send my own pix for rating... will let you access me via my instagram page. Biko i need a fat dating...Gbam

Charm is deceitful n beauty is vain,a man/woman who fears the Lord,he/she shall be praised...thats what the bible says.The guy is ok,..mind u ladies,not so good looking guys make better husbands.The fine ones commit adultery like its going out of fashion.
I'm married to a bloke n he cheats like.......
So single ladies,be wise.Forget about beauty,the beauty ceases to have any meaning if ur man chases anythg in skirts.

anon 11.32pm n Shasha fierce.....good point!!

Yucci said...

Now I know what advice to give any lady whose is seeking revenge from her boyfriend. Just send his picture to Linda for hottie of the day and read the comments and yabbing from Libbers! Una no dey pull punches. But bia Linda I suspect somebody delibrately put this guy up to collect all the abuse I don dey read since

GIULIANA RANQUICK HEHEHE said...

ABEG DIS WAN NO FINE HALF KOBO. LINDA ABEG NA. WETIN WE DO YOU SEF

OMG AM NOT FEELING THE GUY OHH

HE SHUD STICK TO HE'S OLD WOMEN...AINT NOBODY GOT TIME FOR THAT!

staff said...

so he's an escort? where is the abs?

Abeg at al of d hot guys u v been uploading ds wan is horrible looking. It shudnt b al abt physique but also facial appearance.... No for me.

what's wrong with his face??? not cute at all to me

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 301 of 301   Newer› Newest»