Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Collins Okoli | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 April 2013

Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Collins Okoli

There's no pleasing you LIB readers..Lol. OK, let's try again. This is Collins Okoli, an IT engineer based in Port Harcourt. Is he cute enough? *sigh* :-)

672 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 672 of 672

LINDA PLS i keep asking you how do i send you an email PLEASe respond this time around! Need to send u some pics! Ur email ad pls thanks dear

Choi!!!! Lips of life.... Linda all dis guys wey u dey post sef no make sense.. Except the 1st guy... He was on point!

First and second pics is a yes for me. The last one is a no,i dunno wat to say abt the third one. He is cute though.

Dis kind lips near ur abunna, Linda u go get blisters! Chai! I don dey pity u.

lmao... linlin... cute ke? hes js dere. the 3rd pictur
e is a no way!!!

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Wow, yeah, this is more like it. Those lips, those lips......does he also date older women?

omg im so hard as a rock* yeah im gay . Ama so going to kiss his rosy hot lips and give him a blowjob* aaaaaaaah wat a hotttie* ladies get lost* as for those dat will fire me wit insults* tthunder fire una. Chukwuma okoli

Hahaha... I actually think Linda is deliberatly teasing dese guys. The last pic*clears throat* pls he shouldn't even be rAted a hotie. In a scale of 1 to 10, I rate him 1..##bigsmile# besides my bro is a hottie!! No point putting his pic cos I dnt need libers to rAte him...

Lmao with those lips? Nahhh Linda kpomo lips we not intrested plus i almost thought he was classy untill i saw the last pix,i mean what is that he has on his head? That cap looks so razz didn't even know when i screamed WTF...Linda hottie of the day no be by force o,Toh! ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

ejikebiggerdick said...

Shattap! Wat do u knw abt hottie of d day? Am pretty sure u re myopic...dis guy is cute puhlease

Nana said...

I know him na. KD boy n graduate of UNN
Him try

There's definitely no pleasing LIBers. Hating on a home grown "nna" boy

Linda u no dey post my comment Y?remove d "add comment" if our comments won't be posted...mtcheww.Nd this ur hottie na kpomo ing carry for lips abi na wetin?

LINDA LINDA LINDA....I am sure u have learnt ur lesson. ..maybe u shld just go back to private uni students cus its obvious dey are d only fine ones..mayb d oda fyn ones dnt just av tym to send pictures(dats sarcasm).........pls post

Gay. Wtf???

Why you dey vex? Na bcos u no say ur pic no go ever be hottie of the day?

na wa o! what's with the abusing! pls don't hate appreciate; as if you fine pass! everyone is fearfully and wonderfully made! end of discussion...linda pls stop posting these hottie of the day pics abeg...it's discouraging with all these abusing/hateing...you can post pics of celebs sha! they can take the hateing...lol
Z

Stop hating. Lol

Which nairalander??

When black people use derogatory racial slurs to describe their fellow Africans is a big shame. The white man is laughing at you

Still looks better than 95% of the men from your tribe

Ok. I don't miss out on any post here but hardly drop comments. Uhmm, this particular anon 2:14pm got me typing with teary eyes. "Bush baby"??? Lol...You're just mean! **TerrificNelo**

Princess Dee said...

Linda,how are u coping with all these comments?U go don laff tire..sowey.

Rest over what? The Yoruba guy wasn't even cute. Lol

Let's see the men from your tribe. I bet you don't even look half as good as him

You fyn reach am?

All I see here are his lips..
Nawa oh!

Abeg how do dey apply for hottie of d day...I don vex

kiz said...

Fine boy...

He is jorrrrr....how many of you here can create an ant,yet u come here to run ya dirty mouth about what God creates......God is watching you all.Linda give me this guy number....wont mind being his friend.

oisa said...

Madam linda,you v nt post my comment.wetin happen? We marry d same husband?

Pls what are the criterias for picking this so called face of d week...I can see linda is a learner..ow wuld call dis big lips face of d week. He is supposed 2 be called baggie, due 2 his lips.

notin do dis guy jor

jason stl said...

Ur an idiot igbo boyz fine pass ur papa u aboki

mary said...

he is not bad anyway
Grab the latest gist here

The lips LOL......Its enough for a pot of soup

LINDA PLEASE TRY APOLOGYS TO THIS GUY ....SEE HOW YOU BROUGHT HIM OUT AND PEOPLE JUST FINISHED HIM

Lol! Y'all are crazyyy!

His cute, I tell you¦ IF YOU DON'T FIND THAT GUY CUTE, THEN POST UR PIC SO WE CAN ACCESS YOU ASA WELL.

ITS NEVAEH said...

I hate u linda!u dint post my comment in all d 596 comments mine aint even there.so I wasted my time posting in it.anyways he hottie of the day is no hottie@ all wit his huge lips and clueless looks,u sure aint got good taste 4 men

Alicia the Igbo patriot! Go and marry!

Yeeeewwwww! Hottie of whaaat?
Dis Aba guy? Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ his lips close †̥ dah of Jay-z
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ f*ckd up big tym,why al dis ibo guys nw
He s nt close †̥ warmie of T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ Đ‎​‎‎​​ąτ̲̅ @ aLl

Hawtness said...

fine boi wuth ponmo lips...not hot

That's why old single ladies are increasing daily in naija. Insatiable

GIULIANA RANQUICK HEHEHE said...

HE LOOKS LIKE BORIS KODJOE IN D FIRST 2 PICS, AND D 3RD PIC LOOKS LIKE MORRIS CHESTNUT. AND I DONT LIKE MORIS CHESTNUT. WO! HE'S FINE JOR.

FOR ALL THE HATERS, IF YOU FEEL YA TOO FINE, SEND YA OWN PISHO TO LINDA NA MAKE WE SEE.

Alicia, you are a fake woman. When the Yoruba guy was being mocked, all you could do was laugh out loud. Now it is the turn of your Igbo brother, nobody should say anything bad about him, and you are here sermonizing on what the whites think about us. Who cares about what they think about us!

Linda nawa to u ohh ...... Dis guy weak Pass 7days I swear!!!!

xoxo_temmy said...

Smh,cha! Linda u no try ooo......hottie? Hell NO . U can do beta

okkkkkkkk ooo cuteeeee

HE REALLY LOOKS LIKE AN IGBO TRADER

pat alex said...

Unah mouth too bad abeg what the da fuck is wrong with mouth.

Chinedu said...

He is handsome sha!

He is not cute at all

SOME OF YOU ARE UGLY AS F**K N UR HERE TYPING SHIT LIKE HE IS NOT FINE! YOU HAVENT GOT TWO FEET TO STAND ON MATE. HE IS HANDSOME! NICE N BROWN

the guy make sence

Yucci said...

Nne, If this tall. dark and handsome drink of water you posted is a deliberate attempt to beg us for assaulting our eyes with the gigolo dewowo you exposed us to yesterday. We forgive you... go and do not be high on expired codine again when you upload any mechanic picture and label it as "hottie of the day" . The thorough yabbing of your Libbers yesterday confirms our rating as the bros should be akpo obi or tat loving nothottie of the second!

cReTiN said...

not hot!...just ordinary

I have bald head and a pot belly but I am still very handsome and sexy. I will be sending my photos for ''Hottie of the day''. Folks, insult me, I don't care. Hehehehehe!!!

Was thinking of puttin my pix up one of this days, buh una mouth no go gree me, cos me dey fear una bad comment wey fit let person go jump inside lagoon. Guy no mind them na jealousy dey worry dem, some of them no near OBJ or Madam My Fellow widow for beauty. Me like u like tha jare, buh that ur kango na error sha, no try dat mistke nxt time u hear?

The guy is cute, jealousy no go kill me abegoo,, what matters is His pocket capability thats it.

see lips>>> ibo boys sha. lwkmd

mimzzzzzzzzzzzzz said...

LIbers just make me laff, there's really no pleasing them. if a guy is handsome, they say he looks gay(ish); if he is built, he looks like a bouncer or a mechanic, now its big lips. if a chic is light skinned, then she is bleaching................... the comments are endless. linda I guess its time for LIbers (esp those criticizing) 2 send u their pictures 2 post, lets judge how perfect they look, height, skin tone etc

staff said...

pull your collar down, throw away those fake shades and dead looking hat and then maybe. Him try small

anything but cute is a no no

LOL,Hotie my foot!! see his Baggy lips,the lips no even juicy *spits* Abeg put better people here jor,all these Aba spear part sellers wey you jst dey call Hottie of the day.Butthis guy get liver oh,him sef dey snd photo,mcheww Anofia

DR. KEN said...

KOLLINS NA FINE BOY...ABEG...ALL THE HATERS SHOULD GO HUG TRANSFORMER. LINDA, YOU DIDNT GIVE US HIS FULL INFO, LEMME HELP YOU OUT, HE IS FIRST A DOCTOR, BEFORE GOING INTO INFOTECH..HOW DID I KNOW? HE IS MY FRIEND AND COLLEAGUE..

He is cute...big dummy girls who wan talk...

What is this y did u put such pic abegiiiiiii e no fyn, see as ebi like armrobber

dj's wife said...

well just ok......

Razz LIBers.

Most of the goats complaining about his lips gotta live in naija. Its funny how they laugh at it, but here in the US, hot guys with big lips are considered hot commodities.

Fine igbo boy jor.

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 672 of 672   Newer› Newest»