Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Collins Okoli | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 April 2013

Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Collins Okoli

There's no pleasing you LIB readers..Lol. OK, let's try again. This is Collins Okoli, an IT engineer based in Port Harcourt. Is he cute enough? *sigh* :-)

672 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 672   Newer›   Newest»

i so hate a guy that flyz his COLLAR!! hez not bad though..

Cute, mehn I no dig the kpomo lips! #wakapassjoor#

Linda y y y y y???? Y would u bring a palm wine taper to LIB hottie of the day. Very soon u'll bring monkey and start ask'n us if it is fine. Lol. He is ok tho! B4 u ppl start attacking me now. Prodigy

LINDA, YOU ARE BLIND!!!

#DropsMic

Wow!!!...you got it right this time Linda....he is very cute, not too yellow, brown skin nice looking guy...#Eyecandy#...Buslady

Seriously? What is dis? D lips alone sef! Dis dude aint fine one bit!

Y he no send him passport photo.. Yeye... See lips like hips

I sabi Abuse said...

See his lips like Pork Meat...Double layer Ponmo mouth!

Abegi which kind yeye hot see his big nose sef ℓi̶̲̥̅ke Newspapaer Vendor pipe....hot my sorry ass!!! Fine tho!

Wellllllll...let me just sayyyy! LMAAAAOOO! U ppl berra nt abuse dis one...hz cuter dan most of ur bfs u kno! Hahahahaha

Linda enough of all this. Its no news. See his big lips sef.

Linda You are just Tasteless with your choice of a HoT guy, Make i send you My pics. See Lips like Jay Z own, IGBO LIPS! #mchewwwww

Imagine those lips latched onto a babes nipple or stroking her clit*covers face*I just didn't say that.#okbye#.

Yeah he's handsome bt has full & thick lips.not bad though.

SMH said...

I must say I don't find his lips particularly appealing. Other than that, he is just a little bit above average.

Lol...Not even cute. Esp the cap...EdeeB

Lol.i laughed i wan piss for body wen i read d comments abt d last one

We fit manage am,lool. Anny

Very nice eyes, don't care for the last picture, but he's not too shabby.hipsy!

sayo said...

Pele swity...I fil ur pain. Nywaiz...lemme focus on dz dude....issorait....wait! Wtsup wt d 4th pic? Looks lyk all dose wannabe music stars...I prefer my macho ekiti man oo. Linbabe,post dis oo n lemme send yu my man's pic...yu sef go trip....

Wetin b dis linda?, na waooooo , e no fine jorrrr(meemee).

he looks broke. Oops!

sassy said...

Worst among alll........linda,kai u no day try @ all..see his big lips..u better post ma commet!!!

Linda!! Ur taste for men get as e be o.Soo soo igbotic looking guys na wa.

hex just there

Haba Linda is it that its only wor wor pipo dt read ur blog? Don't worry will send u chu chu's pix..

All these gay hotties

I love his eyez. *Kisses to him*

tan said...

What is dis with all dis small small boys picture,dis is just pure rubbish.post my comment o

No. Not cute enough, he's just there biko. And the last picture with d retarded cap is just horrendous. Typical mgbeke man *smh*

Hez jst there jare.... We want a dark skinned hottie like Femi Brainard, Joseph Benjamin, Columbus Short.... Biko Linda... There are cute naija guys too o

Haba Linda,dis guy is so igbotic,his not fresh man,not a hottie in summary....especially dat last pixs,he luks lyk dos Aba bois in 9ja movies"....post ma comment oooo...@misundastooood

Ehen Linda, now ur talking. He is so yummy, but this nose get as e dey. The nose get question mark oh. TBT, he's cute sha, I can totally do him though I won't want a serious relationship because fine boys too get wahala. But what of his body, can't see his physique

Lol... See lipsss ehn... Like cwiously Linda wats wrong wif U nw... Don't U knw d meaning of been hottt... Smh for U babes, I'm jes rily tempted to post ma pics rite nw bt nahhh I won't... Ma gf would hate me for dat... U no dey try for dem gals jor, U jes want dem to keep yabbin al dis poor boys

A cutie though not my type. Someone that look like a younger denzel washington will do 4 me.

This one na yellow amadioha..lol

Phew!! Yea baby! So damn hot!!

evah said...

Cute guy...bt D̶̲̥̅̊ãτ̲̅ pix of him on blue and d weird glasses and awful cap is pathetic..a yes 4rm me tho

Linda sometin is rong with your site!
Can't take dis from you.
Were did u get a pic of dis ibo machandise from

Mamma mia!! *fanning myself*

Lol....... Waiting for comments to roll in. This dude is *LipSeal*

His lips is too big and dry and he looks too local

He try sha

chisky said...

which kind of fallin hand be dis na,u mean say no fyn guys 4 naija abi.linda post my comment o

C'mon linda don't hold back...address,Email,phone no,bb pin,office address,likes and dislikes,hobbies......Mrs Okoli in d making

En yep yabbin nat yappin... Lol

IDARAMMI said...

Cute ke?????

Locaito on display!

I think d first 2 guys re d best so far....he is nt cute enough tho...4/10

Okoli? Not my type

Wetin??? Wey d body way we go take see if him hot or not??? Abegi!! Aduntos!

Lips sealed. No! I mus talk joor...hez jus there, but beta dan d incredible hawk of yesday though

He Ȋ̝̊̅§ cute and bold enough much better than the MAN BEAST you uploaded earlier,and linda I understand ur traffic command you know what ur doing.....

Sommie

Chi said...

Handsome :) I'm smiling back at him.. This is it!

Linda showing his face is not enough. We wanna see the whole package. How re we sure he has legs?

fify said...

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He's cute enough. I think I like him

Linda!linda why?don't U knw fine dudes?really!wheeeew!he has big lips joor plus he's not dt cute...jst dre

joy said...

His address plz

He's cool no doubt but he's not hawwwwt

milie said...

this is like da sweetest guy ever.. Wow.. Hes handsome.. Love da pix. Thanks linda.. Any one who complains abt dis guy is a big time confirmed hater!

Jesu Linda!!!......which kind gangster be this with big ugly lips?maybe you want me to send my boyfriend or my brother's picture before you can know what a cute guy or hottie of the 'year'looks like,but I'm not sure I want to go through all that stress sha....omg,igbotic face....(˘̯˘)

Kai linda! Na wah for u!!! What ur definition of hanz? Doh not ugly,He's jus there jare..wt his igbotik luks and his massive lips.

pallychuma said...

Unto the next one.

Blunt Queen said...

Better than the mechanic u gave us ysterday

Blunt Queen said...

Better than the mechanic u gave us ysterday

Yes Collins is okay and he looks modest too.

His cute sha..bt y jst head pics..nd last pic wit d igbotic shades is annoying.

he is mo handsm dan me dats all i cn say thank God 4hm. Iyke ifediorah.

Ok now d igbo pplz on ur Blog can rest nw......rolling my eyes

lin u jst dey fall we fyn boys hand.were u 4 dey c all dis boys abi dem dey pay u.even my dad hot pass dis guy.

delly hair signature said...

Linda u can like to fall some1's hand sha..kai!post my comment oo

He sha likes PASSPORT SIZED photographs.

Linda, post this guy full pics now, he is cute facially

Haba Linda, which kind hottie of the day βε̲̣ this one? Even my 24days old son fine pass am. Abeg, no dey insult our eyes jare. Yesterday, γφυ give us bouncer as hottie of the day, 2day, na dis elete kpomo you see bring? Abeg, if γφυ no get any cute dark guy pix, put up Mr Ibu or Charles Inojie or beta still, Solomon Akiyesi. We go manage dem like that.

He is cute, on point. To does complaining submit your pics, let's see if you are better.

ONCE A CHIC said...

THIS GUY LIPS NO GET PART 2 OH, HE FIT SWALLOW WHALE...........ABEG PUT ANOTHER TALL DARK AND HANDSOME 6 FEET GUY

jay said...

Abundant lips!!! Bye 4now.

Yeah dats my tutor @ adaptive IT.... I knw him personally n can confirm he's nt jst cute but intellectually sound (cisco guru)

#kelvin

Stupid Ibo face

Naw, he looks bush

With that his kanda mouth? Come on

I'm still not impressed...
His lips can feed a whole village in kenya.

Ps: 'MY' opinion swthrts.

Dis is one white mouth dude, next pls

Nahhhh!!!! Linda,didn't u c d pix of dat guy dat was deported frm his country??? Ahhahh!! Linda,oya try again.

spot on!! ;)

1st to comment.

I still prefer d first guy from igbenedion..all dese oda ones nawa o...see d 1 of yesterdy dt had tatoo.hws dt one hot or cute na? or todays own....abeg..Linda.. choose d peeps u think r ok..i kinda trust ur judgment...nt on evrythin sha

Linda!u sure don't have eyes for good things oh plssssssss*sick*I don't wanna send you my brothers pictures cus I bet u'll melt.

IRENE B. said...

Ok. Better than that horror you put us thru yesterday.

ugo said...

No! He's not...and his mouth and lips are so wide...linda does it mean u don't have eyes?

Fat LIPS, big NOSE and Smigle's ear..smh linda u no try(•͡˘˛˘ •͡)

Serioussly Linda, you can never please your LIB readers why? Becos no man created is perfect. This flat big nose and dragon lips is sooo scary kissing won't be fun at all. Lol

How do we knw for sure dt he'sa hottie. He sends pix d size of a passport. Is he applying for job or wt. He cld ve a cute face but wat if d rest of d body is errrrrrmmmmm. Lip sealed. Ms linda pls we need d full package.

RNC said...

He's good looking.....just like the boy next door

He's cute,but wassup with that last pic...looks like a typical ikwerre man.lol

D guy get lips sha (Philiph) but he is kinda cute *wink*

He's cute, atleast beta dan d last face we saw

A Full picture would tell it all

Bia linder ishe crippled and you are hiding it or is he hiding it from us?why didn't he send at least one full pic?anyways he has a cute smile and easy on the face far better than the other mechanic you showed us earlier.

His lips ehn................

HahahaHahahA prince charming i knw its you. U no fyn oooo

yes he is

Xclusive said...

He's ok..I only lik d first pix..killer lips

amara said...

Lindisco! Ur d bomb! U got it so rit dis time. OMG dis guy is soooooooo cute. Linda pls let's have d guy's contact na biko!

Famous Amos said...

Minus the lips,e dey alright lol

Omo igbo....he no try...

Ehnnn, lips look chapped tho. If he can't take care of himself then he aint cute..

Hain @ pics with de glasses n de cap

missy said...

Yh...he's fine enuf :D not baby fineness..

Like seriously?? Well, the yoruba guy is way hotter

U see???? Foine ass IGBO boy! Una see sey the difference dey clear??

*off to FB to go stalk his ass*

-Ada

Linda criously? But ow cn u say ds lebelistic guy is hottie of the day, linda tel us wt is wrong so we can add U 2 our prayers cos the hotties u r posting ds days get as e b

Lol see collins ooooo! UNN product!

Thelma Zebbs said...

He's just there. But that his lips is too big o. O boi, for once I thought I was staring at pomo meat, only this one is not appetizing.

Mercy said...

Not bad. But he looks faked.

Hia! Which kain tray lip be that? Every other feature on the face is ok but the lip abi mouth???? E be like pleated skirt!

Dis Lips dou..*eyes Rolling*

DAYUUUUUUUUM! Foine ass ibo boy! I wanna suck on them lips so bad!

Linda r u 4 real??? What's cute about him.... R u trying 2 mock the guy or something... His lips r so big and not kissable!!!!

Mrs Christain Grey....

linda, what's the email address to send photos to???

OMG He's Hot! hot!! hot!!! I like tho fair but this guy is handsome!L!nda ur forgiven.chyka

Onitsha Almata, wide lips. Teee

His lips tho!!! Linda no dey post my comment, nd I dey her dey famz her.#straight face

Linda oooooo.......hahahahaha.....wth???

this one is ok but does he prefer young ladies or old ladies

I think he's okay as a young man but I don't know about cute or handsome. Ladies take it easy on him with the insult, he's mr world to his babe...Steve

He's cool..

Psychotic bitch said...

Kpomo lips. Lol. I'll grab my pop corn and ribena and let u guys murder him with ur words

blog troll said...

Linda see him mouth nau,lol. dis one go swallow prsn mouth for kiss o

he's cute tho, but doesn't look loaded... he should gaan play wit small girls...

Swt B said...

U'r warming up linda,he's cute but just not d 'going gaga over' cute.

sexy bitch said...

Engineer I salutte_all I say is choi!!!

1 word...Kenneth Okonkwo Junior

He can get it.

Now dis is wat am talkin abt... Cute guy but dat mouth sha.. Lol

Linda biko mmechie onu gi there! Why u dey sigh na! U shuld allow us drop our comment,ur job is 2laugh ova it n nt sigh! Personally,he is my kind of guy,I like him,if he is romantic,has a good heart wt dat look menh! He will b my dream man... He is nt ugly,he is nt too fine meanwhile,I don't like too fine guys sha! He is ma speck...

Rubbish.

Linda make u post commentttttttttttttt abi ur oga dey on top?

Wtf

Jbaby said...

He's cute in d ist pic, more like hottie of d day. But that last pic with a disgruntled hat and armed robber looking glasses is not cool. Maybe he needed d attention. My two cents

Pls tk away dis local igbo boy *yawns*

Nwachi Henry Onyeka said...

preety cool dude

Cute buh d lips tho *eyes rolln* Next

He is cute...his pin only pls..ℓ☺ℓ

Oooooooooooooh not again! Aunty Linda u want to turn me to GAY was with all this hottie and guys pic, 4 times now hottie of d day pls Biko, joor giv us beauty (female) of d day

lmao...linda you crack me up..Wetin be this??

Abeeggii wah kinda hottie??? Dis guy is nt fyn joor mttttttsssssshhheeewwwww lemme post ma bf's pic den u knw wat a cutie is

OMG,LOL now ROTF in anticipation of the comments,hehehehe abeg wetin e put 4face 4dat last pic?olori ebi olokada.LOL

Noooooooo. The lips are all wrong! Sighhhhh

Looks like someone wit an accent

This dude looks matured wit nice lips

*faints* OMG!!!

He is sooooo cute! Linda i think you should start posting the phone numbers of these "hotties" o. I want this one! The finest "hottie of the day" yet.

Igbo boys can fine sha.

I luv Igbotic boiz!So fine.

Empress said...

Hello, are you an armed robber/assasin? I get work for you.

anon57 said...

choi why did he have to spoil everything with that cap and glasses? LIB will finish u today lmaooooo.... although i commend people that submit their pics sha... i am very pretty but dem no born me well to try this kain thing lmaooo moreso i am very very light skinned and its not bleach oo but i trust the great LIB wey no dey use eye see yellow girl..... Okoli i leave you to the lions...

Ms. Linda, I see you going very far in life, you have a listening ear! One thing you shld know is that in life u can't satisfy every body, expecially Nigerians. Just try and do the best you can do. God bless you.

June said...

Τ̣̣ђё bobo lips ehh! Enough pomo, as inn.....

Cute....... Buh those lips????? I don know!!!! (Bb confused face)

Hmm I smell Ibo from 10miles away. Is he bleaching lol, am kidding. His fine

He is just dere,he is no hottie at all.....

confessor said...

Linda has dis become a joke to you?
Cos dat last pix
Luks lik a joke 2 me

And he just has to spoil it wiv the last picture "very Igbotic"! Chaiiiiii. Plus those lips. I hope that mouth doesn't smell plus I just hope u talk often cus if this ur mouth is closed for more than one hour, e no go funny at all.......overall he has a fine face, looks quiet and simple! Looks like someone who would come easily! They always have dis look. Infact many fine boys either come easily or have very small something! I give u 60%

Ah yes ohhhh. See lips. My heart catch fire. The boy fine

Abeg linda I don tiya 4 dis guys wey u dey post.y is he posting only face.how are we sure he has legs or hands.y not a full pix..he is nt cute abeg...

LoL...... I can't wait to read comments, but Linda this guy naa regular Main Market Osha boy... See the Tshirt sef*Sigh*

He's cute, but so were Franklin and Olakunle. Not Roy to me. Beauty comes in all forms you ignorant people.

He is an absolute Cutie! Gorgeous, but needs to forever lose the hat and sunglasses look - they completely hid and drown out his best features. Very handsome face, and appears to be physically fit, one hopes he has the personality to go with it!

Mrs. bloglord said...

What the "lip" sorry fuck is this?

*clears throat* hmmm........that last picture tho

He is okay. Looks a little bit like Dbanj. Not sure what's going on with the last picture.....everything looks lopsided :) Linda, pls post...I get the sense that you're allergic to my comments :(

The guy graduated from UNN, & is a very popular NAIRALANDER. www.definitelykingsley.blogspot.com

Linpopo,waris this?he is ok sha bt that picture is someow

Ah linda dis one try! He's ok atleast we go fit date dis one

My dear PLS DITCH this 'Hottie of The Day' segment in you blog..trust me its making the whole brand look tacky..trust me dear, its not the way to go, put an end to it now.

Cheers

bheemz said...

His Cooℓ though!! Wit his kissable lips!buh, wats up wit dose glasses na? Looks lik a welther, Linda, U̶̲̥̅̊ can do beta dan dis!

Mtcheeeeeeeew,his mouth ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ too big......we r only seein his face,wat if he has bow leg? Ugly igbo boy

Why is dis guy lips like a wrapper.(Aso ibora)

fabulous said...

He's ok,bt linda if u don't knw who to post next I can give u my grandpa's pics :)

Na muji powder I'm rub 4 face?

This thing na hottie....linda I can c u r now blind..

He's cute but I'm sure he wudda opted for smaller lips if he had a choice.

He is Cute in his on way..

D last pic just spoilt the whole thing

olanoah said...

Linda Tђє guy is just dere jawe
Big lips..hawt no cute well 60%

Better than the one of the other day.

Sunshades- N200@ that igbo men's market in lagos
Let me just say tht I don't know what posseses these young men to send in the picture for tthis hottie of the day or chimpanzee of the day...whatever.
This one tried a little (a little too razz tho) but let him keep in mind that the beauty/hotness of a man does not lie on his face. (Mostly on the body)and as such he shld ve shown us his tommmy or waist region(wink)
Anyways....if I'm held at gun point to chose from any one of ur "HOTTIE's" of the day, I will close my eyes and ttake him....never mind the yellow babies and mr mechanic of yday.
That said....I'm in love with Bonario and soon I will hunt him down....(I'm not dangerous tho)
First time to. Comment on your blog Miss Linda

Davida said...

ooooooo helloooo!!!!

Hehehehehehe....error!

Linda na only face we see na. U for show us the full size pix. His face is fine sha, kissable lips

Bbm not talking

Lmaoo See lips abeg choiiiiii

Ya Baby Gyal said...

ooo hello! is he based in yankee, jand or naija? biko, what is his bb pin lol

Linda mba.does it mean dat we dn't ve n black cute matured guys lik Uti, jim iyke and john dumelo as Libers? I knw dere re so many of dem.haba dis one na error !See lip, canda.which kind imgbeke cap n blind pple glass e wear so? choi am nt watchin o.buh I stil prefer him dan dat welder man.

Hmmmmmm!!!! He's cute!!!

janet said...

Linda!!! Are u serious?! Which kain aboki cap is dat in the last pic? Pls this one is a NO NO for me! I would have sent in my BFs pic for you to see a real hottie but I dey fear all these witches that fly by day! #Snatching thingz#

I like his lips........

Linda dis guy I too igbotic in nature

*Sighs* linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did i call u?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 672   Newer› Newest»