Gwyneth Paltrow's sheer outfit; would you rock this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 April 2013

Gwyneth Paltrow's sheer outfit; would you rock this?

The actress and People Magazine Most Beautiful Woman of 2013 wore this dress with no underwear to the premiere of Iron man 3 in LA yesterday. Gwyneth worked this dress. Love love love it but not bold enough to wear it...:-) Would you wear this?

287 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287

Kai mbanu nw..ds aint good for a lady..mehn!!!I wonder y ladies now choose to dress in such a way dat d leav virtualy nafin to ur imaginations

This woman is beautiful inside out, people just forget the fact that she's a mother of kids and can still look this stunning.

NO NEVER!!!!!! This is madness, why not just come out stark naked? After all iron man is Tony STARK abi? But the woman is fine sha

I love it

Greenmomma

I will not wear this. Very ropey!

I don't find either the outfit or Gwyneth gorgeous!

I love her, she is an american sweetheart, but this dress is not appropriate

oh my God, she's naked!!! Make she wear dis one come oshodi na, if dey no go treat am.

This is rubbish

Dee said...

MADNESS. IF NA COSSY OR ANY NAIJA CHICK WEAR DIS CRAP ALL HELL WUD LET LOOSE INSHORT IF NA JLO OR RIRI WEAR DIS 1, DEM GO KAL DEM ASHEWO,ANYWAYS LETS WAIT AND HEAR WAT PIPS HAVE TO SAY ABT DIS(ESP JOAN RIVERS ON FP) & AS 4 U LINDA I CANT BELIEVE U LOVE DIS DRESS HMMMMMM.

tina said...

tasteless!!!!!i frankly don't see anything hot about the unnecessary exposure.

Linda, please for once in ur life Love right biko!!! Stop making devil work easier for him through d rubbish u post n love.

Ayo adeshina said...

Fashion is goin kraze vry soon dis shit ll enta africa

Dis is d height of it all! D height of d madness n disgrace to womanhood. An abomination! Decency is taken 4granted! Decency is nw an suppressed culture,a tin of d past! Dis is d craziest dressing I ve eva cin!!!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

na wa ofirst time to see a sagging yansh,

Ms Paltrow, what is the attention seeking for? New movie out?

If ds is beauty den I wana b ugly

wetin day worry this one

Me love the dress!

Ms.Dee

Me love the dress!

Ms.Dee

Chi Omezurike's Blog said...

I don't see any beauty in this. Trust Nigerian ladies, next red carpet someone will wear this, just like the lady that wore same in Yvonne Nelson movie premier.

fasola ajibola said...

First of, hw dem go say na diz woman fine pass??? And den dis mosquito net- dress??? Arghhhh!!!!

The dress makes me think about Sex sex nd sEX

Smh

Complete nonsense, she doesn't even have the body to rock it sef

Crazy yeah crazy

BeBe said...

That's some rocking body she has...
If it still looks good why the heck not?
I don't see anything vulgar about it.

David Awunor (of davidvsnaija.blogspot.com) said...

If you hv it flunt it..

This is just rubbish... Used to have a lot of respect for her but wat da hell is dis naaaa#confused ... See all her bum outside na .... Dis is just wrong for a married woman pulizzzzzz

Y did she bother? She shud av kuku gone naked na I'm sur she would av been able 2 work dat u. #Iranu

Ds is so not sexy at all.u can dress responsibly,cover d appropriate places properly&stil com out sexy&smokin HOT.she jus wnts to b noticed......ds is soooo trashy!

Ugly is all I can say.

Crazy is an understatement!! Smh

IJ BABY said...

SHE IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN ACCORDING TO THEM RIGHT?, EVEN IN THE NIGHT, I WONT ROCK THIS....LOOK AT HER TINY ASS...THIS IS SO UNBELIEVABLE!!..PEOPLE NOW GO AROUND NAKED,EVEN WHEN THEY KNOW THAT THEIR NAKEDNESS IS SEEN.....GOD HAVE MERCY ON US

The world has truly come to an end! WTH???

This is hilarious....

Bone-bone everywhere!Skeletal system of the body

Seriously dis is CRAZY

Double HELL NO!!!

Heck yeah. If I got a bod like that. I'll rock the long, the short and the mini of this clothe

Adeyimika said...

Linda, we r Africans & our culture kicks against this dressing. We don't have 2 try 2 impress people by supporting western "madness". Please no matter our exposure & "little" level of civilisation, let's keep our sanity intact. Because left to me, this is insanity all in d name of civilisation. Linda, how do u call this "nice"!!!

Amii said...

This is madness, God help this generation

Awkward and appalling gush

Amii said...

You are very nuch correct DEYIMIKA, this absolute madness

irustyk said...

Α̲̅ No No for M̲̅e. Ʈђi§ is madness!

Queen Cee said...

Fake anonymous...

that's what bitches always like, you said it's silly for Saudi Arabians to deport someone they consider 'too handsome' in order not to cause fitnah to their land, yet you love people who don't wear anything to parties. I think you're better off not saying anything than talking shit

this is really madness,doubt if any Africa lady would luv to come out in public with this trash called 'garment'

this is awkward

original madness gush

this is totally rubish, crazy or dress! I tired for dz oyibo ppl aarrrg!

A no for me too

This is rubbish!I don't understand what this world is turning into.

pure and original madness

Er...No. She is beautiful and gorgeous and some would say she rocked the outfit but I'd stick with showing off my curves than this brazen display of flesh.

CAPITAL NO!!!

Why cant she just go naked....simple!!!

pallychuma said...

Linda keep the pix, once you have ur daughter let her wear it, since the dress is cool wit u.....think b4 u make some comments

diz is gud

Nope I will not. She looks like a skeleton all dressed up.

I love her, she is an american sweetheart, but this dress is not appropriate

prettylicious T said...

Srry I can't.. Nt even for any reason nor for anyone

Oluwadamilola said...

Looks like rag to me..

Complete rubbish

charmin girl said...

A very big NO 4 me. E no even fine.mtchewwwww see how skinny she is I prefer ma semi orobo wif shape.tongue out

Cynthus said...

Is a nice dress n she hasd right body for it.

Abi moti rock e ni,A̶̲̥̅♏ I mad ni?
Rock ko Valley ni
All I see ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a plank moving I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ a shreDded gown
New worthy 4 jo rivers!

Bunmi said...

ode ni woman yi...because they called the most beautiful woman in the world, she decied to show the world her flat yansh...in the ugly dress....waka pass abeg!

How far can u walk wit datttttt?@paltrow

For her mind, she is the most woman in world, bonga fish. Abeg make she go cover her nakedness.

This is sexy

she is wearing a jeans string...........

SHe una call am finest woman in the world

Miss BusyBody said...

Gwen later went on to admit that the dress was a 'Mistake'.. What can I say? Celebs....

she must be insane!

No rocking it. It looks bad on her as it is.

See who's talking. So you LINDA wanna tell me dat u can truly rock dis dress? Na wa ooo.. First, your butt-chick is too black to rock such..... secondly, you would like like a scarecrow

Linda! Post my comment nw
U̶̲̥̅̊ wan churn am ni

Lindaaaaa why U̶̲̥̅̊ lyk dis nw
Post comment,mba U̶̲̥̅̊ wnt post
O da ngbana oo eat T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ comments!
Comment eater oshii

GLO4JESUS said...

ITS OBVIOUS SHE LACKS DECENCY.NOT MODEST AT ALL

hahaha for u guys this might be anorexia cause u think that fat women with big ass are sexy lol.she is very beautiful!

white womn is the best!

white rules!!!

beautiful woman!!!!!!

This is simply d height of "STUPITY" why walk nude when we got good wears??? God have Mercy!!!!

she is jst too skinny for my liking...is abt tym she starts eating cux she looks lyk a skull wit hair..

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287   Newer› Newest»