Designer Marc Jacobs vacations with porn star boyfriend in Brazil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 April 2013

Designer Marc Jacobs vacations with porn star boyfriend in Brazil

The famous multimillionaire designer was seen today Sunday April 7th kissing, holding hands and having a good time with his porn star boyfriend, Harry Louis, on Ipanema Beach in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. All I will say is this; y'all better never go to Gambia...:-)

267 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267
SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

God 4give me but i just Hate Gay pple. I consider them as "Sick Ppl" who urgently need medical attention. Infct i feel like eradicating them all. How can a Guy ignore the sweet fishy smell of Pussy, a womans succulent Boobs & Lips then find his fellow muscular guy attractive!! Yuck! Even the smell of a woman Turns me on. God, what is dis world turning out 2 be? Have mercy on d world & dnt destroy it like Sodom & Gomorah. Amen!

This homo thing is of the truth very disgusting. Looking at these pictures only makes me wonder why a full bloodee guy would want another,bone and muscles, for intimate relationship. How on earth can a guy be cuddling a guy?
Where is the breast and the ass? Any guy that approaches me with this silly joy killer will have his head harvested.

@aheadahead9ja

Dude you are gay. Can't deal? Sobs? Sooo gay. Faggot

Uti and Alex do it behind closed doors.

As if u can afford to buy his stuffs... Mtchewwwwwwww

Gay or not he is still in Money...y'all stay there and criticise him till tomorrow. They can flaunt it coz they r in a country where they r free. So many gay guys r in the closet here in Nigeria,hiding,but i will just say live ur own best lifes and make money...thts all!

kai kai kai!!!!!!!!!!! when there r more men than women and women r crying to meet their dream men.........mtcheeeeewwwhhh waste of man

Slinky said...

I agree wiv u Linda, they all beta go to Gambia

Maggie said...

highly disgusting, y is he pushing his hand away?

If they go to Gambia they are on their own.

Please Nigerians grow up and make una stop like no de do it

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

God 4give me but i dislike Gay people. How can a Man ignore the sweet fishy smell of a woman's vagina, her succulent boobs and Lips then he Lusts after a Man's muscular body. Its Gross & i think they are sick in their Heads or sumtin. Animals don't even do that. I fink Nigeria needs to emulate Gambia & pass a stronger Anti-gay bill cuz dis ishh is becoming rampant in our Country.
Thank you.

why post this on you blog? posting such pics without condemning it is same as supporting it.

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

This is not good...and yet some will be influenced...

Pneazy said...

Linda Please do you serve drinks on this ur Blog?

disgusting!!!

God! this is irritating #pucks

datsharpguy said...

Y wld diz guyz deny some galz of al doz stuff...sha make una no reach gambia

I understand pple have rights to their private and social life but must they do it for the world to see, pls these guys shld go get a life...

see wasted prick o!!! kia world don end finish, wetin God creat 4 woman 2 enjoy, na him felow man con dey enjoy!!!

Linda there are more pressing and educating storie that u can drop on here...not this homo thing....its digusting pls...or are u working for there organisation ni....pls give us something different from this henceforth. THIS IS AFRICA...

Na wa for this men!

God forbid bad thing!

IRENE BERNARDS said...

The third pix is hooot. The guy in red n white briefs is stacked meeeeen. I hv nothing against gays but i detest anal invasion.

Later people like Toluwalashes boo will be advising Agbani to go and marry when potential husbands have gone mad. This is a disgusting sight.

SPATACULES.. said...

I don't just understand linda U better bring up about lesbians and let go of shit hole gays, it does not what it I hope U watch the pictures its disgusting and eye irritating....u can post my comments or delete it I have said my peace of mind

Ajetun Blog said...

Gay Niggaz,That's the shit i dont like

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Hey guys let's be honest this guys are hard working and responsible to da society they live in. Who are we to dictate someone's sexuality? Heavenly race is an individual thing. Let's face it most of our married men in Nigeria are biasexuals u can't not imagine. I'm no one to judge. What do u say abt the armed robbers, kiddnappers, rutualist, cannibals and what have you. Your brothers, husbands, uncles etc might be worst than they're so free them guys....im a lady that is yet to be married I pray God gives me a man that is straight cos I no fit shout!

Must say this is one of the most repulsive pics i've seen on your blog linda. FAGS?!!!! And what do you mean never go to Gambia? Spent a weekend at the Sheraton in Banjul and it was absolutely heavenly. Girl get your facts right

yomi notts said...

this people need the fear of God

lanre said...

I don't have anything against GAY or LESBO but what I know is d̶̲̥̅̊α̤̇̇̇̊̈̊† TђC̶̲̥̅̊ y are sick and they need proper medical attention. May be TђC̶̲̥̅̊. Brain is working anti clockwise instead of them t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ have feelings for opposite sex TђC̶̲̥̅̊ γ̲̣̣̥ have it for their same sex.

Ayo adeshina said...

Omgosh feelin sorry for dia stupid lyfs

romans 1:26-28

im not buying anything marc jacob no more

Tnx for telling us here in Nigeria.

Linda, must you post this pics!!! Your action is totally irresponsible.

Una dey condemn these people wey no dey directly affect u meanwhile you no get mouth to criticize ur leaders for slowly ruining your country. very soon nigeria would become a former country and you loys will seek citizenship in togo, ghana, niger if we continue acting like mumu. religion no go kill una.

Waste of good-looking men

Sick mother fuckers.
They need shock therapy in Gambia.
Somebody need to bundle these sickos to Gambia for shock therapy.
Pathetic.
Olu

Why are you endorsing this, Linda?

The end is nearer than we think!

Obinna Enemuo said...

I recommend a trip to Gambia for the couple. ;). Please check obinnaenemuo.blogspot.com and comment. Thanks

wpstanley said...

Stupidity is when you as a fornicator condemns gay, who are you deceiving humans or GOD ALMIGHTY, sin is sin. Mind you am straight. Gay is a sin, fornication is a sin, adulatory is a sin so condemn all.

http://whitepagesng.com/blog/

Olodo correct yourself.

I find the images very sexy....no I am not guy

LOL!!!!

wat a sweet couple.marc is d wife nd he is shyin frm harry hehehehehehehehehehe

noblenenye said...

Choi! Uwa mmebi!

pix like this is becoming normal....infact, if u pull an eye about it, you are the 1 who would seem wired.........THE END OF THE WORLD IS NEAR........... JESUS IS LORD

HMMMMMMM......no comment

This is totally absolutely wrong, disgustin irritatin, gbogbo e bad, they dnt believe in God so dat matter of sodom n gomorrah no consine dem, 10k God sha 4rm d comments dis RUBBISH wil not b welcomed in 9ja

absolutely sexy..no harm done..if u don't like it, close ya eyes!!!! hypocritical bunch of people..una neva do pass gay own?

so, i spend my chikili money buy your bag and you are using it to commit evil like this eh kwa? God forgive me first before you.

She said...

Two disillusioned adults!!!!
But biko Linda, what is in that white and red pant.Is that really all of him wheewww.

Anyway, seeing Marc Jacobs in a different light, wnt buy any o his products again ohhh. gonna miss his perfumes anyway.

God have mercy on humanity...*runstothetoilettopuke*

Father see your children harry and marc. When you judge them on that faithful day please let us be there to tell them how we feel with stones in our hands for disgracing our generation....

Well miss cheechee pda's is an issue no one wants to see that crap get a room whether its men and men, women and women or men and women .

ewwwwww

Meest Me said...

uhhhhhhhggggghhhh....i rily wanna puke!!Rom 1:27...

This whole rubbish of homosexuality started when the nihilist practice was decriminalized in the mid 19th C in many parts of the western world. It has evolved into civil unions and now gay marriages. Thank God homosexuality is still a big crime in Nigeria, punishable by 14 years imprisonment. And it will remain so by the grace of God. Tried it in Nigeria? They will be cooling their heels in Kirikiri maximum. Practically all known cultures in the past abhorred homosexuality and indeed criminalized it until recently. This is abhorrent to say the least as it is foreboding!!!!!!

This is a waste of juicy men.....so not in support of this.

Keep it up guys. One day ur dick will go in and never come out of that hole.

LAUGHING!!! SERIOUSLY DER HAD BETR NOT COME ANY WIA CLOSE TO DAH SMILING COAST (GAMBIA) BCOS DER GO REGRET WHY THEIR MAMA BORN THEM. BUT WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING INTO OOOOOO....AND THEY NOT EVEN ASHAMED DI....PHEEEEEEWWWWW...

These pix will make Alex Ekubo happy.

Linda, thank you very much for these gay posts. You keep the topic in the public eye and that's very good. They are two very attractive men, and I'm happy that they are happy together. Only the ininformed believe love can only exist between a man and a woman. History tells differently. Alexander the Great of Macedonia and his Hephaestion to Mahatma Ghandi and Hermann Kallenbach...Many great people in history whether or not conventionally married to the opposite gender had strong same-gender attachments. Let's continue to be educated. Nobody knows it all. Thank you again for keeping this topic alive. Gay love dey sweet pass honey, I no go lie!

I will right away grab your rss feed as I can not in
finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.

Do you have any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe.
Thanks.

My blog :: Sexvideovoyeur.Com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267   Newer› Newest»