Dear LIB readers: I cheated on my husband and I plan to continue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 April 2013

Dear LIB readers: I cheated on my husband and I plan to continue

From a LIB reader
I have been the angry, unsatisfied and bitter wife for the last nine years. I'm married to a man who has absolutely no respect for the marriage institution. He has had more girlfriends than I have changed my hair since we got married. He started cheating on me months after our wedding in 2004 when I was pregnant. And it hasn't stopped ever since. Every other day a different girl, a different situation, a lot of drama. Initially he would lie or try to cover up when I ask him questions or catch him but now he tells me to go to hell and leave the marriage if I was no longer satisfied.
Well, I have four kids and I don't plan to be a single mother in this kind of environment so I'm staying put in my marriage but I'm done being the victim. Yes, I have started cheating on my husband. I am proud to say I have a boyfriend who I have regular, satisfying sex with. And I have absolutely no plans of being the faithful wife ever again. Once this affair ends, I'm starting a new one. There's no going back now. As long as he's cheating on me, I will be cheating on me. I smile a lot these days and it's not just Jesus putting the smile on my face. This is the happiest I have been in at least 8 years. And I also discovered that quite a number of my female friends have been cheating on their husbands for years now. Why didn't anyone give me the memo sooner? Just thought to share my happy story. Xoxo Happy Lagos wife.

485 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 485 of 485
SUE JORDAN said...

I HONESTLY DONT UNDERSTAND WHY NIGERIAN WOMEN WOULD RATHER SUFFER IN A MARRIAGE THAN BREAK FREE....THIS SO CALLED "FEAR OF THE UNKNOWN" AND "I MUST REMAIN A MRS. EVEN IF I DIE INSIDE" MENTALITY OF MOST NIGERIAN WOMEN IS AMAZING. AS FOR THE WRITER....USE A CONDOM...YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN ON THIS ISSUE...

James said...

Stories like these make we singles glad we're not married.

I assure you Madam. If you find your way to your father's (God) heart and you ask him what you need in the place of intensified prayers, He'll definitely find a way to healing your husband's mentality.

THE COMMENTS HERE JUST SUMMARIZE NIGERIAN MARRIAGES, THE MAN CAN DO WHATEVER SHIT HE LIKES AND THE WOMAN HAS TO LEAN BACK AND EAT THAT SHIT. MARRIAGE IN THIS COUNTRY IS A JOKE..

Ofcos I kn this is 1 of the scenes in the nollywood movies. however, even at that, u are doomed 4 life.

Trying to make two wrongs a right? I M P O S S I B L E !!! Only you woman, can put your house in order through hot prayers. Please, don't go the wrong way.

All of you saying she should pray to God to help her marriage...I'm sure many of you are chauviist pigs and for those of you who are female please keep your bad advice to yourself. After 8 years it's pretty obvious that's the way he is and he won't change. Nine months into the marriage! BASTARD. If she sits in the marriage won't she contract the same HIV that you're saying she will get from sleeping around? Her husband has told her to leave if she doesn't want and you're telling her to pray. For what?! My dear please do what works for you. I personally think your having multiple affairs is a terrible idea and I would just get a divorce but as long as you know you are responsible for your own actions and that of your children in the future, carry go.

DINO said...

"All of you who criticize and cricify the woman should shut the fuck up and chop your smelly shit.Wat nonsense double standards are we preaching in this fucked up world....." I WOULD HAVE LOVED U (THE WRITER) TO REVEAL UR FACE OR UR IDENTITY. CAN U TELL ME WHERE IN THE BIBLE THAT 2 WRONGS CAN MAKE A RIGHT? EVERY WORK HAS A REWARD. NOBODY IS ENCOURAGING THE HUSBAND. WHAT HE IS DOING IS ADULTEROUS, SO THE WIFE SHOULD HAVE GONE ON HER KNEELS AND PRAY 4 THE LIFE OF HER HUSBAND. A PITY THIS WOMAN AND I HOPE SHE REALIZES HERSELF ON TIME. MAY GOD SAVE THEIR SOULS.

Wait until your husband begins to love someone else and desires to build a home with that person, then you eye will clear…*start giving him REAL PEACE*.

Men have always cheated, ladies cheating won’t work for them, *check history it never did*. What works is “A Calm God Fearing Understanding Wife” and soon after HE WILL DEFINITELY COME TO HIS SENSES….*WE ALWAYS DO*

Besides if they are things those other girls have, that you don’t ‘UPDATE’ (He will have no reason to look out)

FROM HER ACCOUNT, IT MAY END UP THAT THE MAN HAS NOT BEEN CHEATING AND THAT THE WOMAN HERE JUST DOES NOT LIKE HIM TO BE IN THE COMPANY OF ANY GIRL. HAS SHE CAUGHT HIM IN THE ACT?

THINK SHE HAS FOUND HERSELF AN EXCUSE TO GO AWHORING!

LET US PRAY FOR HER!

CARRY GO.. THIS IS MY FIRST COMMENT ON DIS BLOG... DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WANT THEM TO DO UNTO YOU...

Your eyes will clear when you will get caught. You don't want to leave your husband, get ready to be disgraced and sent home on the D day. If you can't condone his cheating walk out with your head held high.

Cheating Men deserve wives like this. thumbs up to her..

I feel you girl...its just how long is this sustainable for? Do the right thing by yourself and break off this new habit.

Please repent before it's too late

LOL, A MAN SCREWS UP...PRAY
A WOMAN SCREWS UP.....WHORE!
NIGERIAN MEN AND THIER DOUBLE STANDARD!

WHEN YALL STARTS ACCEPTING THE FACT THAT WOMEN HV URGES/NEEDS JUST AS MUCH AS MEN...THEN YALL WILL B AITE. I DUNNO IF SOME OF YALL MISSED THE PART WHEN SHE COMFRONTED HER HUSBAND ABOUT HIS IRRESPONSIBLE LIFESTYLE AND HE GAVE HER AN ULTIMATUM.

WOMAN! YOUR NEEDS ARE IMPORTANT...SO ARE YOUR CHILDREN'S

WHAT TO DO? (IF YOUR NOT DOING SO ALREADY) YOU GOTTA LOOK GOOD N STAY IN SHAPE BABE...MOST NAIJA BABES LET THEMSELVES GO HENCE HUSBAND 'LET GO' ASWELL. IF THAT DOESNT WORK, ILL UNDERSTAND...HE'S BEEN CHEATING MONTHS AFTER YALL GOT MARRIED, SO MEH!. MAYBE ITS HES WAY OF NOT WANTING THE RELATIONSHIP ANYMORE... BESIDES U WERE PREGNANT WHEN YALL MARRIED, KINDA MAKES ME QUESTION THE CIRCUMSTANCES OF UR MARRIAGE.(NO OFFENSE) BUT LIKE SPARTACUS WILL SAY, "BREAK WORDS WITH HIM" ON THAT MATTER. THT BEING SAID, THE KIDS:

BETTER A BASTARD THAN A WHORE! U NEED THOSE KIDS ON YOUR SIDE...SO FOCUS ON BEING A MOTHER @ KEEP UR 'AFFAIRS' AWAY FROM THE KIDS AS MUCH AS U CAN. SPEAKING OF AFFAIR...I THINK U AND UR MAN NEED TO SPEND SOME TIME APART. IF HE INSIST ON KEEPING THE KIDS, LET HIM..(YALL SHOULD JUST MAKE SOME CUSTODIAL ARRANGMENT)UR ABSENCE WILL GIVE ROOM FOR THE KIDS TO UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING ON. ITS IMPOSSIBLE FOR A TURTLE TO HIDE ITS UGLY SHELL! U ON THE OTHER HAND SHOULD DATE OTHER PPL...I DONT NEED TO SUGGEST THT U SHOULD TRY PICKING THEM RIGHT THIS TIME. I KNOW HOW THE FRUSTRATION CAN MAKE DO THE UNEXPECTED...AND BELIEVE ME THERE ARE LOTS OF BOYSIN MEN'S GUISE WHO COULD REALLY USE FRUSTRATED WOMAN (NIGGAZ R BROKE THESE DAYS!)..THEY'VE GOT NOTHING GOOD TO GIVE TO U. RECAP? PLAY THE MOTHER ROLE...KEEP UR AFFAIR ON THE LOW KEY TRY NOT RUBBING IT IN HUBBY'S FACE (SAKE OF THE KIDS)SPEAK TO RELEVANT RELATIVES ABOUT UR INTENT...(THEYL ADVICE U OTHERWISE...REMEMBER ITS UR LIFE, U JUST TELLING THEM SO THEY 'KNOW') SET YOUR PLAN INTO MOTION...DATE (LITTERALLY DATE) NO RELATIONSHIPS, JUST FLOAT N FOOL AROUND (IF U NEED TO) TILL U PICK THE NEXT MAN! (MAN O NOT BOY) OR TILL UR HUB SITS UP! WHICHEVER COMES FIRST..OR U COULD GO LEZ, WE TREAT WOMEN BETTER LOL ;)JK. ALL D BEST :)

slimsss said...

linda na wa for u o. u no wan post my own abi. make dem leave d woman abeg.

she is enjoyin herself as the husband is. so why is her's a sin?

Hugo said...

Isn't it funny wut some wives can do for love - condem their souls to eternal hell fire on d account of their husbands. My dear, each soul will stand judgement before God on d last day and in case u dnt know your husbands infidelity can never be a justification for urs.
Life is not about wut is thrown at us but how we react to it. This reaction of urs may bring relief and pleasure now but will definitely ultimately usher in lasting sorrow and pain. Better ur husband than you. I advise dt u urgently review your chosen reaction with heaven in view and do wutever is necessary to atone for your damning transgressions for d sake of your soul & ur family.
I offer u this advise before u spoke up. Your husband will surley answer for his sins. God neither sleeps nor slumbers.
For more counseling and advise you can reach me on yugk01@gmail.com

anonymous said...

oh all you people saying she would get AIDS, cant she get it from a cheating husband? who knows for how long she's been depressed for because of his attitude? n she finally does something that makes her happy n you are all cursing her? who made u judge? she should get a divorce n let her children be raised by her husband's whores? in my own opinion, since her husband broke his vow to her, she is allowed to do the same. it may not be the best thing to do but don't blame her for doing it because you are not in her shoes.

hahaha my dear pls introduce me to them boytoys ooh cuz im almost gonna fuck my husbands cousin, d guy is giving me green light, i just dey pity am but very soon i go nack am. my husband has over done it dis time, sleepin with my friend is d height!!

Choi, see as all of you are crucifying the woman. Should I pray that all of who who have cursed her should inherit her problem? Come to think of it, do you people know that women too have sexual urge especially during ovulation? Should she turn a eunuch now after having four children? If she has tried being faithful all these years, how do you want her to solve her problems? These are the answers you castigators without mindsets should provide than cursing.

Men high time you get mature before rushing into marriage. Maturity is not only about height and cash, self control is a very important key to maturity. Once you say "I do" learn to be contentment in every thing.

Madam, I know it has eaten you up before you decided to use this medium, but please, apply wisdom in all you do. You are your best teacher now as you are the one wearing the hurting shoes. But be careful cos of your kids and may God help you!

you people on dis blog are so unrealistic. being with an unfaithful man for 9 years and you say is it not better to focus on her children? did she say she has not been focusing on her kids. and she shud nt get aids la bla la. what of if the husband gives her aids. na wah for u guys ooooo. life is not all about marriage and not everyone is goin to heaven, my dear if he does nt think its wrong to cheat on you, continue doing yours also. many men cheat because they do not think their wives can cheat back on them. do whatever makes you sleep at night my dear, afterall its better to get aids from ur boyfriend while you were banging him than yur husband bringing aids to your sorry ass back home. jesus can put smiles on faces but my dear revenge can put a grin on your face also. whatever works for you. its ok for the man to cheat but not the woman?!! where do you guys want her to go after 4 kids, to another cheating bufoon? why not stick wf d devil you know and enjoy yourself. whenever he is ready to change, you change too my luv. he may not care about you my dear, but when he hears and sees that you dont pay any attention to his cheating rubbish anymore, he will start sitting up and he will start caring. make sure you always look beautiful and sumptuos for he other guy, before you know it, your husbands eye will open. and having a boyfriend outside makes you to even be very concious of how you look at dsame time trying to get back your cheating husbands attention if he is still interested in you. thats my opinion.

sister go ahead and cheat on the man if it makes you happy....am planning to cheat on my hubby with someone soon cos am fed up of just taking the shit of girlfriend after girlfriend.....we have been married 8 yrs and no kid but am hoping i will get pregnant thats why i dont want to leave him....i have been faithful to him all this yrs but he thinks its his birthright to cheat and sometimes batter me....i will sleep with a guy i met recently and has been a frnd not because i think what am doing is right but i just want to feel good with myself....i don't care if am caught worse case he will initiate the divorce which i want.....marriage is not a do or die matter but people don't understand the pain and the feeling of loss when you have a partner who is a serial cheat...i go to church, born again anh have prayed about my marriage for years but the truth be told am sick and fed up of my hubby,s attitude and lack of remorse for his affairs even when i find out....so i understand totally your point of view.....i know its wrong but you really cant understand the pain till u are there.....i have never in my wildest dreams thought i will ever be one to behave that way but circumstance has made me to and its only God i owe an apology...i have held on for so long only to find out about another affair and i just decided i have had enough.....

Took my tym to read thru all d comments cos I wanted to know wat people rlly tot abt dis cheating tin. All I av to say is...it is only he(or she) dat wears d shoe knows how or where d shoe is pinching him or her. I can't judge her,nt when I can understand d pain and frustration dat gave rise to her actions. Woman are naturally nt cheats(especially in marriage) and do so only when their needs are nt being met by dat one special man they chose to love and spend d rest of their lives wit. Madam,if I were in ur shoes I would quietly divorce such an unfaithful man and try to move on wit my life in peace. Thank God u av kids,which to me gives much more joy dat any man can ever give. Their unconditional and pure luv(d kids) will be enuf for me and I wld just blank dis useless man out of my life before I sin against God by cheating. At the end of d day,he will av to answer to God for his actions and I will answer for my actions. But then,I m nt u and u av to do wats best for u.

Pls if you don't have anythx meanxful to say just shut up and don't insult this woman. We all go thru issues in marriage that we cant even share with d closest person to us. I've been married for 9yrs hubby dignosed of testicular cancer and thankfully we were able to save sperm and now have a child thru IVF. However, for over 6yrs he has refused to touch me but I see thru d history of his computer that he visits porn sites almost all d time. If I beg for sex he grumbles that I am too fat... I am a uk size 14 but he says I have to be a size 10. I have joined gym on and off and when I dropped to a size 12 it was still same story. He is fixed on d image of all the pornstars in his brain. He himself is twice his size and ive never said well I don't love u anymore cos u r now chubby. I have discussed with him but he refused to get help or councelling. I put it down to a dent in his male ego cos of the removal of 1 testicle durx d cancer operation and cos doc told him the second one will only shoot blanks. He is perfectly fine when we finally have sex once a year or once in 14MTHS... I live in frustration... prayed and all but really must I suffer like dis for d rest of my life??? im just 35!!! with sex just 4 times in d last 6years. Pls don't judge this woman. Just advise or shut up! My advise to u lady is that I feel your pain but your body is really important and I believe u should share with your husband alone. So do whatever you can to bring the attention back to yourself. I wish u d best.

its kinda pathetic. But like Prince Charming said, "two wrongs dont make a right"...
She might as well leave her family and start up a new life wt d so called boyfriend..definately, he(d boyfriend) will stl call it a quit,break her heart & moving wt a single lady...

Be wise, People!!!

genia said...

hehehe.....laughable. watever rocks ur boat babe. some of dese men are really annoying. buh for the sake of ur kids, have a rethink or at least be careful. the annoying part is that when you find out their shit, dey expect you to forgive them, but when dey find out urs. they wud personally sentence u to hell before judgment day...sighs

Woman...get your acts together. I am not justifying your husband's act, but it is better you left the marriage than cheat/commit adultery. On the last day, you have no excuse!! You will answer to God and your husband won't be there (You can't blame him). And for your boyfriend, he is sleeping with someone's wife and will account for such on the last day!

umm sweetheart..u are doing yourself more harm than good...he is doing that and u think u can counteract..but guess what??thankfully u can divorce as it is scripturally and lawfully legal...if u catch STD nko?and ure husband never does...dont be desperate be patient to find a man that accepts your children and loves u...if you're a christian u know that u and your husband now stand on the same ground...he is sinning and will get punished, so would u...nothing really to be proud of..he said it right..LEAVE THE MARRIAGE

So, why involve Jesus in your escapade? Since you're available for "happy" sex, please publish your number. There are a lot of randy and satisfying guys out here(I'm one!). Guaranteed, I'll make you come until you can't spell your name! Oya, let's start with doggy-style...

Two wrongs do not a right. Better repent and call on God for forgiveness. You are playing with infection. AID is real. Remeber you children still needs you.

I feel for d children,

It is her life and not yours. Search yourselves. Name callers and cheaters too. Shameless hypocrites. If having an affair makes her happy so be it. If being a lesbian or gay is her calling good for her. What makes you guys feel that you will make haven and she won't. Worry about yourselves

This woman doesn't need any advice,she has been disrespected for too long, abeg make she chop life. If the man can't be rebuked, why should she.Don't judge her, she also has a right to a happy LIFE!!!

veeon said...

i would probs do the same tbh. But i dont love sex anymore.. so i will be good with my kids company.

I must marry a God fearing good hearted woman.

get it gurlll. fuck all these useless nigerian men. Females unite! away with idiot nigerian men!

i love dis woman eh, you've tried ur best...do wat makes u happy...men will not kill us... yes i'd do same i swear down...

My dear I wish I had it liver. Enjoy urself dear

My people what a man can do a woman can do better. Enjoy urself dear

Let him who has no sin,cast the first stone.woman am not in support,but u dont have to conitue in that sin.thats a shallow way of thinking.

All of u abusing the lady, what about the husband? Hypocrites!!! I beg my sister carry go!!!!

The eleventh commandment.never get caught

abeg enough with the HIV stories, won't the randy goat she's married to give her STDs before so abeg come up with a better reason

lol, writer wants company! Looking for fellow losers to join her.

I can guarantee anyone that this girl is very miserable.

Some women take the high road and divorce a cheating husband, while others follow the path of their husband..., becoming losers themselves and setting the very worst example for their children.

What a messed up family, both husband and wife. What a terrible role model to your young children.

Linda, I must confess that Lib readers are the bomb. This blog is my best laughter pill aside my husband o......*wink* pls ladies/guys,let's call a spade and eschew evil. Madam happy lagos wife,in God's name retrieve your steps and take your marriage before the Lord. My dear lib readers,I beg you all never to jump into marriage,look very well,don't be age conscience becos it leads to frrustrations,desperation and that makes you settle for just anything all in the name of marriage,moreover,many ppl are just interested in wedding for ppl to see you get married so you devout all you energe,time and resources to wedding and pay less or no attention to the marriage which is the many journey. Learn to differentiate btw wedding and marriage.wedding is a day and marriage is till death do you parts. Ladies/guys,before courtship pls make a list of what you want in a life partner it will aide you in chosing,as soon as you are getting along,check those tins you can live with and those you cannot,if those you don't want out numbers your likes,hun retrieve your steps,marriage once contracted,dey is no going back,so look very well. It is better to have a broken r/ship than marriage,your marriage is for your own satisfaction not anyone else. Don't let parents,society or peeps to intimidate you into it,it is your life,the life of your God"y spouse and kids that is in question here,not all this 3rd parties. Kill pretence ppl,it doesn't help rather it kills r/ships,trust and all that pertains happiness. Don't marry a guy or lady for his or her pocket or estates,marry who you find fulfilment with and importantly,a true believer nt a pretender or a bench warmer in church,remember d devil himsf goes to church too,be wise in your decisions. And I bet you,marriage is a beautiful union,just make your bed properly and see God fulfill His plans for your marriage. "The bible sais one will chase a thousand and two will put ten thousand to flight". May God bless you all and I promise to always come here to contribute and share opinions with as many that have given up in ladies/guys. So pls madam,go to bookshop and buy as many spiritual books on marriage,raising Godly kids and makeing a successful home and stop what you are doing,if a man changes just few months after wedding,it shows he was like that before marriage but you chose not to see it becos you want to leave singlehood. Go back home before you regret ever starting it at all. Linda, my 1st time ever. God bless. You!

If your husband has zero level of love and respect for you, then why are you still with him?

Why do Naija women always feel like they need to remain married to a cheating husband?

A husband becomes less of a man by cheating on her wife, the wife (thinking irrationally) follows her husband bad footstep in cheating..., rather than divorcing his behind and rise above.

This is why Nigeria continues to be a backward country. Our kids are looking at such a messed up mother and father..., it's not even funny.

I can bet this woman's kids will probably end up a nuance to society.

And oh, before I forget, to the happy wives on there, guard your husband against women like the writer. She's coming to steal your husband o! lol!!

@April 30, 2013 at 2:13 AM, Gbosa Gbosa Gbosa!!!!

@ Anonymous April 30, 2013 at 2:27 AM and @ April 30, 2013 at 7:05 AM, I totally agree! lol!!

My cent, you are not cheating on your husband. Dude, already said he doesn't care and you should move on. You are just reacting because you're in depression. And we guys can smell depression in women a mile away. Easy toto for this guy o. Although, after 4 kids and a cheating husband, I feel pity for this guy o. toto fit already get disease. ANyways, it's all good.

Writer, if you are reading this, pls come post your ur contact details, make me self make deposit na.

Linda, why r u doing this kind things to us na. Girls like this writer will really like you to put her contact details on here (with her story) now (at least her e-mail address), so guys will be able to contact her and get some toto too. After all, she already said her toto is now open to all. And she's happy to give it all up.

Most of these comments are so sexist its ridiculous
Your calling her names. Judging her but not her husband?
Im not in support of adultery but at the same time dont be partial
You say shes going to get hiv?
My babe said she is dating ONE guy (lets say shes using protection) compared to her husband that has multiple sex partners... Please dont be stupid her closest chance of getting HIV is from the so called husband...
My dear i sincerely advise against adultery..just put yourself together and put your children first... If your independent and comfortable i see no reason why you should be putting up with a cheating husband #ainNobodyGatTimeForThat

ermmm im sure you must have considerd all the options before making that decision, advantages and disadvantages so all this advice and curses, u must have reasoned. so lets face the fun part....ive always wanned to ask this question does it hurt to get fucked by so many men? and since you just wanna be playin and cant get divorced, can i bring my friends so we can play around when your cheating husband is away? a man always wanned a woman who wont complain and im sure u wont since u want to remain in ur marriage i cud be ur man too and if possible when i make you happy with what makes you happy the most "sex" u may consider the divorce and nonetheless i will still make u happy till d end of time...+i dont mind having your kids as mine too contact me on kv.jackslaw@gmail.com

Sadistic ashewo's nemesis will soon catch with you.

You will catch decease....Aids is real...HIV is now very common among d well to do,, it is unnoticed bcos they enough money for medication Moreover d drugs are now label with

my dear sister i know you have been hurt for a longtime but what you need is not another man to use you, realize that Jesus loves you and doesnt judge you but is waiting for you to come to Him, let HIM be your boaz. Tune into Joseph Prince's Destined to Reign on Daystar at 7.30pm to hear more bout His love, you will begin to feel loved again.

ha ha ha dis one no be good tin arto lato, go look for forgive for husband & god

DIVA JESSY said...

ALL THIS PEOPLE CLAIMING HOLLY HOLLY HERE MAKE I HEAR WORD..WHEN THE MAN CHEATS IS OK BUT A WOMAN IS A SIN.PLEASSSSSZ.

whatever makes u happy and float ur boat my dear.... sha don't get caught, cuz the guy go change the story... and all u hypocrites forming born again, judging is also a sin so u people will also be in that same hell fire with her......lol

if u you knew u would loose half of ur property to ur wife if she caught u cheating and filed for divorce, i wonder how many nigerian men would still cheat.. nigerian marriages are as worthless as white sand at the beach.. there are no guarantees or security put in place for the woman and sometimes the man.

sincerely this is sign of end time.bt somebody is hurt. am in d same shoe wit my sis.to worsen it for my case no kids,no sexual satisfaction no money no emotional care now my hubby is hiv positive.bt dear sis d lord is keepin me.JUDGES GOD IS WATCHIN.may we not b found wanting on d last day.

Woman, if your husband cheats, u dont need to cheat on him.
GUESS WAT???
Its because he has money thats why he go around cheating.

If i were u, i will never sleep with another man, but i will make sure i destroy his financial stability.

If he runs down financially, he will come back home... shikena....

Listen woman , this man can go on cheating and probably found out that you are cheating on him and then you will lose your home and the kids cause nobody will blame him.. Apart from that , if you guys want to keep cheating , it would never pain him cause he is tired of you , after four kids , all the people you will be sleeping with will be users and he can get a girl as young as 20 as long as there is money...

so sad when the wrong things suddenly start feeling right

Keep enjoying urself as they say... If you're taking it as a competition rather than an urgent attention that needs help. The questions are 'who's gonna last?', 'who's time would expire early?', 'who's gonna be lonely all night when one of u and the grown up kids are all out in the night clubs living the life they were exposed to right from their tender age?'... One will surely wear off like a used tokunbo tyre and start tying wrapper around with no one to hold or share baffling thoughts with when down. Like they say, a happy family is the reflection of the wife. Choose wisely!

LMAOOOOO!

Madam, two wrongs will never make any right. D problem ur having is d distance between ur knees and d ground. Cast all ur burdens to God and am sure He will hear u. Stop committing adultery, is a sin.

well she's made up her mind. who can stop her. Not the best decision however.

vivic said...

only married women can understand how this feels. The one you left all others for, is not there for you! Divorce ke! With 4 children? Are you for real? Who will go through that suffering? Total B...S.... Sleeping around so many things wrong with that. I believe in GOD, in the meantime you can have friends male and female but on aplatonic level. Those yourchilden need a sane person athome. Grow in GOD, make sure Mr husband is responsible! Take great care of yourself, do not carry his diseases please! CONDOM FOR HIM! One of you needs to be alive for those lovely children. Life is beautiful, think hard and pray hard. You will see the storm blow over. Remember every couple has their own issues they are resolving. There is no pefect marriage!!!

I believe you and your husband need to come to an understanding. If both of you are too weak to patch your marriage back up, you should break it.And stop living a lie!

God will judge all acts of sex outside the context of marriage. whether done by a man or woman, no matter the excuse to indulge in such. We live in an age where promiscuous liberalism is preached "you can do whatever you like, if it makes you happy" but all should wait until the silver cord that holds their lives is cut by death and they cross over to the other side they wil find out how terrible it is to disregard divine ordinances. Sleep only with your spouse.If he or she goes outside for sex, if you can't cope seek for a divorce, (God's word allows that)and Remarry properly. if you think you want to get your own pound of flesh from your husband or wife because he or she is cheating on you, you will soon realise your are cutting your own flesh. Beware of this doctrine of liberalism. It will be the destruction of many. May God have mercy on all those who practice or give support to sexual perversions.

Nigerians are so fake and pretentious!
I agree two wrongs dont help, but this poor woman is frustrated!
Nigerian men believe regardless of what they do, a woman should stay faithful and keep loving them! Very easy to say.
Almost all the stupid commentators i;e; you are an ashawo, face your kids, useless woman etc are people that have not skeletons but dead bodies in their cupboards! HYPOCRITES mmscheww

presh said...

You are an African,ur husband is allowed to marry as many wives as he chooses but u are not.So thunder is going to fire ur vagina for cheating u stupid whore

my dear....... its wrong but if it make u happy carry go. just always use a condom. #teamSmile :D

Please let this woman be in peace, she is simply enjoying herself, fuck away, leave d bastard to go to hell if he so wishes. Cheat on d animal n let him feel your swag. Rubbish faithfulness. Faithfulness is 4 d dead in d grave. Woman fuck ur ass off, hahahahahahahaahahahah! I'm solidly behind u honey. Just fuck n dig d hole. Husband my foot. Any woman dat call her ashawo is a bastard, dey will claim saint on this blog yet dey cheat.

Can someone show me where it is written in the scriptures that a MAN is allowed to cheat? Of course u can't. Then that brings me to my conclusion about this topic
1. It is not right to cheat( man or woman) there is never an exception to do it for any party.
2. Anyone can get infected with different std's(man and woman).
3. You are going to hurt the other party ( think about it as if it was done to u,u won't like it).
4. Remember God sees every thing( wt is done openly and secretly).cos some people wld say do it secretly and do nt let any one know about it.
5. There are blessings and causes for wt every1 does( choose which you want from God wisely)
6. Most importantly God's trumpet can or could blow at any time. (Do u want to b on top of a woman that is not ur wife or a man that is not your husband and spend eternity in HELLFIRE!!!!!!!?)

So men do wt is right and women do wt is right as well.A word is enough for the wise. Don't ever try to justify it bin right for men and wrong for women by society because society wnt take you to heaven it is your personal life that would take you to heaven.

LINDA POST MY COMMENT OH

See why am scared to marry??? Marriage these days is just BS... no one respects it at all.

I just hope this would not backfire on u... *Two wrongs don't make a right!*

Deat u're WRONG in doing so bcox My Bible says d soul dat sinneth shall die, and bhold i come quickly and My reward is with me, to giv every Man according as his wrk shall be. You have no excuse befor God dat your Husband led You to sin, God hate puting away You are right for dat, am sure You have a bite idear of him been womanizing during the tym of ur courtship with HOPE dat You are going to change him, DEAR dat's where You got it all WRONG, yet is not too late go on knee for repentance and he will turn the whole situation sround for good it is Well amen.

I am the happiest person on earth today because today My three years run away lover came back to me on his knees with tears on his eyes begging me to forgive him and accept him back, Doctor Omonigho a great Spell caster made this possible with the help a returning love spell, i saw his email on the internet where a girl post on how Dr Omonigho helped her so i decided to contact him and i explain every that that happen to my marriage, he told me that every thing will be fine and now i am happy because Dr Omonigho is a man of his words and his spell is 100% guarantee and it last forever, you can contact his email: omonigholovetemple@gmail.com

My God! how can you even say you are happy now that you are a cheater as well. What about the values you are providing to your children...I believe in reincarnation - you have not resolved this in your past life and you are still committing the same mistake this life time - you will carry this to your next life. Repent sister before it is too late !!!

OMG - REPENT SISTER - YOU WILL CAARRY YOUR SINS INTO THE NEXT LIFE!!
WHAT ARE YOU TEACHING YOUR CHILDREN THAT IT IS OKAY TO CHEAT...

4 kids? Maybe you should've divorced him after the first? Unless they were quadruplets.

I’m Mercy brown by name I have a few testimony to share with you all about myself, I was in a relationship with this guy and for 3years and we were about getting married when we both have misunderstanding with each other and he ask me for a divorce and we both agreed and after 4months I head that he was having an affair with one of my closest friend and I was very upset and worried so a friend of my advice me and told me if I still love my ex and if I really want to have him back so I told her yes, and she ask me to contact Dr. Madurai the spell caster and I did although I never believe on spell so he gave me something when he was casting the spell and ask me to say my wishes on it and after the casting of the spell a receive a phone call from my ex and was ask me at which I did and now we are back together again I’m so happy and I wish not to ever have this mistake again in my life. I will also advice anyone with this kind of issue to contact him for help he is really nice on phone and always there to answer you question giving you the good advice that you need. his email is maduraitemple@yahoo.com

Lara said...

AM Miss Lara from canada, After being in relationship with my boyfriend for six years,he broke up with me,I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to someone online and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that never believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened, that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him, that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem. Contact him now for your relationship or marriage problems via this email drojukuspellhome@gmail.com GOODLUCK By Miss Lara Regard

Lara said...

AM Miss Lara from canada, After being in relationship with my boyfriend for six years,he broke up with me,I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to someone online and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that never believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened, that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him, that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem. Contact him now for your relationship or marriage problems via this email drojukuspellhome@gmail.com GOODLUCK By Miss Lara Regard

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 485 of 485   Newer› Newest»