Beyonce's racy outfits at her Mrs Carter show in Belgrade, Serbia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Beyonce's racy outfits at her Mrs Carter show in Belgrade, Serbia

On the opening night of her Mrs. Carter tour in Belgrade, Serbia, Beyonce wore her raciest outfit yet. She wore a gold sequin-encrusted bodysuit decorated with faux breasts, complete with protruding nipples. Some people think it's x-rated. Lol. See her other costumes at the show after the cut...

219 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219

Do u realise u're giving eye issues with the repeating comment thingy... Nigger get a life! I'm having a migrane already! Yes that's baphomet's image, so??? What's next??? ... #sips vodka, drops mic and bounces out of the stage# bitch!!!!!!!!!!

O dear! Salvage?? Beyounce...dude u funny mehn!

Critique said...

Babe toh raunchy...@Nony Nso,is attention nw ya goal? She might av gone 2 far bt I wonda wt u ppl xpected her 2 wear n dance...Suit n tie? Abeggieee

NINA said...

I WANT TO SCREAM ENOUGH ALREADY!!!!...FOR A HUMAN BEING TO FEEL THE DESIRE TO BE THIS CRAZY BEHOOVES ME..BEYONCE NEEDS INNER PEACE...HER DESPERATE NEED FOR VALIDATION IS MIND BOGGLING..NO AMOUNT OF MONEY CAN OBVIOUSLY BUY PEACE WITHOUT JESUS!!!! WHAT A SAD EXISTENCE!!!!

did anyone notice the necklace on the red outfit? it screams evil

The problem with smart folks reading gossip blogs is they get to see "cholera of ignorance". People purge so much ignorance! Smh. Someone does a show the way its done out there, and makes so much money from it and you are so broke and hating that you are blinded by the fact that she prospers by doing the thing she does. Ignorant artists release albums everyday & get broke morrow after they have gassed out. Smart artists maximise their profits from old songs. If one song can feed me for the next 10 years,what is the need of singing a new song every new day. The shows,the world tour is where the money's at. You judge her when you can't afford to pay for her show,you judge someone that you have never bought the original copy of her album ever or that of any other artist, you judge someone that has never begged you for food;how is that right? A goat is a smart animal where some of the career haters here are. Some of ya'll have nothing good to say about nobody here;and you say karma goes around! And a certain fool goes on and on about Baphomet; dayummmmm! Divinity needs to rescue some folks here. Terrible people!

She's trying way too hard dis days. Leave it for Riri to do all this na. Btw why is she looking so masculine sef. na by force

Sam said...

She among the ladies bringing the wroth of God to man kind.....Linda pls stop supporting them

Yes i did!! Such demonism in public view. God help us!!

i like the comment of 'April 16, 2013 at 4:59 PM' obviously bey has lost it way too far. you cant dine with the devil and still remain the same. she's got hot babes like kim kardashian to always put her on the run for beauty contest. she's trying really hard to buy back her old glory. in the next 2-3 years nobody will have anything to do wiv her again. the reason for her mrs carter tour is because she's loosing it big time in the music industry. the same reason why her husband is touring. i was never her music fan and i will never. last month when i was in the new york, most yorkers condemned her and her way of life. if you watch MTV, top ten of different songs chart does not even have bey or her hus on the list. chart will rather contain B.I.G , kanye, R kelly etc. BEYONCE IS FINISHED EXCEPT SHE RETRACES HER STEPS. linda pls post ma comment.......jooooor o.

she is looking hot and sassy buh dis dressing na wa o

Linda,please Whats racist about the first outfit abeg.?

@ anonymous 10.34am.u sound like a fucking illiterate.tf is ur problem.u dis hopeless hater, who f fuck knows u.how dare u say such tinz about beyonce. She is here to stay forever.so get d fuck outta here.ur still a NOBODY.And SHE HAS MADE ENOUGH MONEY THAT CAN FEED U AND UR FUCKING GENERATION FOREVER.BITCH GET D FUCK OUTTA HERE.WASTED SEMEN.

Nothing new about these outfits....
Shes trying pretty hard

Ajetun Blog said...

illuminati tinz

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

WE LIVE IN A CRAZY WORLD, LADIES EXPOSE THEMSELVES NAKED IN THE SAKE OF MONEY. THE BIBLE HAD ALREADY SAID IT "MONEY IS THE ROOT OF EVIL"

GOOD LUCK TO HERE

Anon 8:03pm April 16.Visiting a blog is just to have a good laugh which helps you relax and have some fun.You are personalizing and over personalizing things.Getting a person's parent involved in comments, to me seem very rural and uncivil,pls take a step back, this too extrem.U are going to war over people's comments? come on don't be foolish.

Since she's been with Jay Jay, she has been performing live or videos with little or way revealing clothes! anyway! dat's Bitchonce

Dee said...

BEYONCE LOOKS LIKE A SCANK, WHY DOES SHE ALWAYS LOOK LIKE SHE'S HAVING SEX WHILE PERFORMING, CHECK OUT HER FACIAL EXPRESSIONS.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219   Newer› Newest»