Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Tobi Hamilton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 April 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Tobi Hamilton

Stunning Tobi Hamilton is a graduate of De Montfort University in the UK. More photos when you continue...

394 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 394 of 394

Nahhhh, ppl shud learn 2 respect demslvs. Must u send ur pix? I knw say I ugly so I respect myslf. Junior

switchloe said...

linda if i hear,hmmmmm she try shaa

Wow!! She's really pretty.

LInlove, I have a problem.suddenly, I m getting so attracted to women.i imagine squeezing a fellow woman's buttocks n boobs, I imagine having my tongue on their necks, but when I imagine kissing mouth to mouth, I feel disgusted n get d thoughts off.
You, Genny n Nse Ikpe hv all bn in my imagination.
Do I feel ds way cos I hv bn reading abt ds gay sh't alot? Could it b a domineering spirit taking over(cos just last night, my female friend who hates d act was touching me n throwing her body al ova me, I didn't respond cos I v never imagined it with her)
everyone?

I need HELP! Prayer dey hard me these days cos things r just stagnant n I feel God is partial cos I ve lived a decent life.any other way I can get over this fuccking thots, aside prsyers? Thanks
Yours,Simpy....

please what exactly is so fantastic about this girl to make her, beauty of the day. and why do they always have to babes who are schooling or graduated abroad? huh Ms Linda.

That Girl said...

Dis one is old na

track said...

This is the first real beauty of the day...Lovely lovely. #Ilove

This is beauty

Richy said...

Linda we want to see natural beauty no fixing of artificial hair nails eye lashs wih all these artificials every body will be beauty of the day-

Linda $ fair ladies sha,lip sealed..she is cute ℓ☺ℓ.

@>--Smαℓℓ βaƦbiξ@>--♥♣™ said...

Preety cool, buh m finner *throws hair back :D hehehe

Oluwadamilola said...

Preety!

preteeeeeehhhhhhh!!!!

One word *Beautiful*

Tope said...

let the comments roll in.....

Nyc face bt na shoe looking boobs she cari ooooooo!!! Hian!

Oluwadamilola said...

She's cute..

Chuks said...

Wow!!! So Stuninng....She's cute

angry bird said...

U too de use foregin body. Use naija. Gals n guys. Nobe only woman de read am

Miss Turner said...

She is pretty

she is stunning .

She is just der!!!!!vivcandy

She's aii...not bad....

BlackPearl said...

One word...CUTE. Btw Linda pls confirm is Tonto Dikeh Going in for d next BBA show?. If yes can't wait *rolling eyes*

Wow!Lovely nd Gorgeous!!!Reminds me of myself.

Beautiful pics!!

She z indeed a beauty #no homo

Jessica Nnamani said...

She's a beauty.

Wow...dis gal is a beauty 2 behold wish I was dis pretty not dat am not nyway ma cheeks re jst 2 chubby dunno wat 2 do abt it nymre,linlin post my comments o cos u neva do

She is ok

Linda now u haf arrove. Hehe! She's truly a beauty!!!

soo pretty!

First to comment,she aint dat bad shaa.

evenda said...

She's really pretty.also love her physique..nice one

Barbie said...

No controversy...she's a beauty indeed!

Lovely skin tone; very fresh n smooth! And so lepacious n me likey!

she looks incredible in the last 2 pics and y'all dont beef ooh cos u liber's can lake to hate on people even when una ugly like monkey

You know you are light skinned and Haters will eat you RAW. They will START by saying that you are bleaching and end it by saying BLACK is BEAUTIFUL. You get mind shaa. MOVEMENT

Nd great smiles too!She too resemble me ooooooo!

confessor said...

Wowwww!
Lov d last 3pix
She's belle

Will you be my friend plssssss--LA

Pretty in all †нƹ pics. Truly beauty of †нƹ day

Wow....she rock,wish I can met her someday.linda if u like no post my comment,hissh.

she is truly beautiful

She really beatiful and perfectly made by God...no mistake

stunning beauty ....me likie!

Beauty of the day indeed, some people are fame fame hungry its sad if its not in your destiny no matter how hard you try to be popular na lie e no go be

This girl is not tight oh in all definitions she is loose if you dont understand then you are a learner

issoria said...

She is an okay chic.not pweety not ugly she is jst there.come to uniben n see cream chic even as hot as our weda here.dey fine finish.

Bleacher of lifeeeeeeeeee

this is beauty..

ij cute said...

She is pretty but d first pix did not do her justice.

1st to comment*dancing* she is cute

anony 1 said...

Regular gurl, regular face, no biggie and not enuf to pass for beauty of the day shikena!!¯\(ツ)/¯.....(˘˘̯)

sassy bu said...

Simple nd classy,linlin,now this is beauty!

She try,pretty tho by 80%

Tobi Hamilton...

You don dey send your pix to Linda Ikeji???

*in baba suwe's voice* omo yi o biwutifuls gan. Se o femi kin takes itoju re. Anybody dat insult this damsel ti ya waray.....*coughs*.....that's all.
P.S aunty linda pls u need to post their numbers too, so gbo, ose gan

Henhen, wetin b all dis show up,Aunty linda, wetin we wnt make the pix do now,better look for Good updates

She is beautiful no doubt. Looks like she likes having fun taking these pictures

What a beauty

beautiful

Yhh she alryt..aunty linda post my comment o cuz its like pple have to kinda say that b4 u post their comment..aii tnxx..bye nw

She is just dere. She dey for d category of OK girls.

wow you look so beautiful girl

happyhausabunny said...

Lol, as in! I think some people are naturally bitter! She is a beauty, just that they are overwhelmed with jealousy and envy to admit it!

happyhausabunny said...

Some people just knock others down to make themselves feel good, lol, too many people up in here with esteem issues.

Toyin said...

This is Tobi ooo.... This babe is naturally Beautiful and brainy too. She and Shina Yilu were always fighting for the first position in sciense class that year. I heard she Models in UK

You guys are insane!!! This is the most beautiful girl iv ever seen...plus she dsnt use a lot of make up! Instead of u guys to pray to be fine like this u r hating! Rubbish! She's d definition of beautiful and she is very healthy!

Flat chest

evenda said...

And linda thanks for not posting any of my comment...even previous oones u hardly post even though i'm a huge fan of urs..when i finally decide to start commenting,that's when u decided nt to post any of my comment..not fair i must confess..

my baby!!! beauty deeper than skin. people r here criticising but i bet you belong in Jurassic park! pst

linda na wa 4 u o!!!!
u neva post my pix since all dz dayz.......
GOD kno d numba of ue aous o

Who starved u over night? Cos i cn see u still carry d anger abt... Dnt vent it on ds babe... Put ur pix and let's see ur taribo west look.. Hater oshi

linda post my pix o

Very African Nose, I like. She needs to stop bleaching tho!

Very pretty girl. Looks like someone to take home to mama!

wetin b dz o?!!!
linda! linda!! linda!!!
b careful o

But linda what is the connection why the need to feature her, she dey market herself abi

You guys are insane!!! This is the most beautiful girl iv ever seen...plus she dsnt use a lot of make up! Instead of u guys to pray to be fine like this u r hating! Rubbish! She's d definition of beautiful and she is very healthy!

The height of desperation sending your pic to linda to feature all because you want to be known byforce chai

Please abeg abeg abeg which beauty of the day this girl is very average looking biko

And what should we do with this advertisement?

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmao! Tobi is dat u? Take several back seats!

Same here!n am a woman #nohomo

GBAM

U av mental prblm,will linda give an award?ode

sjo said...

NIGERIANS CAN HATE!!!!!! SHE IS BEAUTIFUL!!! PLS REMEMBER THAT UR BELOVED GENEVIEVE, BEYONCE, KIM K ETC have MAKE ARTISTS, HAIRSTYLISTS, BEAUTICIANS on their p 24-7!!!! lets not forget the wonders of photoshop and filters!!!! SOME OF U LOOK LIKE TROLLS AND HAVE D AUDACITY TO HATE ON A BEAUTIFUL NIGERIAN LADY!!! pls shut up or show ur face!!!!

Na wa for u oh aunty linda...u re always using UK based or American based ladies as beauty of d day..or some video vixen or one babe. Wey dey go private uni...u no dey even try use aje pako babes. U no dey. Try oh

NA onli pple 4rm Uk u dey post as *beauty of d day ni? And am sure der r lovely gals here in Naiga, buh u no dey post dem.....*tscheeeew*

She is fine:so much beta dan d previous beauty of d days...linda ur eyes re finally opened.

@ First anon am sure you are an akpa akpu fat and smelling you better hit the gym and stop hating on fine slim people fat pig eating ten peoples food insecure biatch!!!!! is your type your husband will be fooling he loves you fat but will keep a sexy slim babe out there mumu

but seriously, her beauty is nothing to scream about.. shes just ok!!

Linda she looks good, but I look better dan dis

First anon, is a fatty bom bom, she snores out loud like a broken pipe, her fart i mean mess can wake a dead man up due to excessive eating of akpu,her husband wakes up on the floor due to her fat body she dey occupy space, she eats ten people food, and her pussy smells like dead rat cos of her stinking fat body that is why she is telling this pweety girl to eat akpu you fat and jealous

Loomzy said...

she's beautiful . But Linda you always use babes from foreign universities. Try use one from OOU na, or even Ebonyi State University

lin lin> nah wah for u ooo so if we no skool for uk we can not be beauty of d day bah

Gbam.

bitchplis said...

See ur life!!!

She no 2 5n jhor she is jst dia..btw linda,must d gal study in bells or live in d uk b4 u post her pix?abeg try our naija uni babes jhor den 5n pass al dis 1s u dey post..den,we nid smtin 4 men

This is d most beautiful "beauty of d day" ever!!! she's pretty.

She's such a cutie!!! But linda she's married now her surname sud have changed. Her dad is my godfather. Hehehehehehe

She's pretty, buh plz cud u use like a typical 9ja grl, u knw d ones we see errday... And all ye bashin d chick,y must u be a h8r? d grl fine, no be goddness of beauty, buh she fine stop h8n...*continues eatin bread and akara*

The is noting as bad as a woman suffering from low self esteem,so you don't think you are beautiful?how sardonic

Oluwadamilola said...

Tobi in disguise, dey deceive urslf oo..lmao, just kidding, she's preety and looks tush..

We haff yeaaaarr you, nw goan sleep.

@Kay, where have you been? I cant see your face in this photo. Please I want to see you here as the ''Beauty of the Day''.

Smallie.....

Oluwadamilola said...

Aas in ehnn, if your beauty is still intact with this gidi sun, then erhm, I dunno what to say.. It's jst crazy..

Kai girls can hate....I knw tobi personally and those pics aren't photoshoped, she looks like that....she is even prettier without make up. The haters are just ugly girls that wish they cud look as good as her nails talkless of looking like her. At least she is not like ur lagos and abuja. Plastic babes that plaster their faces wit make up all in the name of beauty. U girls shud just stop hating and appreciate tru beauty, beauty that is not only on the outside bt on the inside too. Tobi is not only beautiful, she is smart, kind, humble....100% graceful. Linda u have eyes for gud things joor. Haters can carry on, that's y u will neva make beauty of the day

Nina Queenet said...

Beauty ko beauty ni, linda,she is just there,am more preetier that She is,abeg she is no beauty.. Just fine..

Hahaha! Ajepako? Lol
True that!
Linda likes rich kids
Abeggi!
Me sef rich for my pocket
(˘̯˘ )

IGBO GALS!!!! Pls stop hating on this babe abeg. No be only you pple take fine na. Allow babes of other tribes to fine as well. Stop hating biko...no vex ok, jst allow the babe to be fine. issorait!!!

Nina Queenet said...

Abeg,linda, she is not beautiful or sexy,she is just fine..

@Anonymous< if Lili only uses yankee Chics, babe try send ur own pics now den if Linda no use am we go help u protest. tell the Aje pakoites in ur area to send dia pics. thumbs up Tobi, D good comments has outweigh d yabings> U try.

Yea... Linda de give normal babes as beauty of de day.. Most families in niga r average, bt dt doesn't mean dey re also average, beauty wise too.. Enof of dis oyigbo, video honys,private uni babes..we have other class of people abeg. She suppose even fine pass dis self..

Oluwadamilola said...

Aas in ehnn, if your beauty is still intact with this gidi sun, then erhm, I dunno what to say.. It's jst crazy..

shyla said...

Lindikoko, bia post my previous comment oh or.... Mwhle all the ones crying that you did not post their pictures, maybe you post three pictures of different babes and allow us to choose whom we feel should be beauty of the day. What do you think? Dat way, you no shove anyone for our face naa. Abi? Lol. Think am sha.

Ever considered say maybe u no fine nah. Lol

Tobi is beautiful...and for some of you hating, send your pictures to Linda...though, she is averagely "breastgbemisola"...but, that's immaterial.

Nina Queenet said...

Just a bag of cheeks,am based in nigeria but she aint no beautiful than me,upon all the sun,abeg aunty lin lin,make we hear word,beauty ko beauti ni..***straight face****

SAPPHIRE said...

This is what beauty is all about not some phote shop,natural beauty,nne idi ok.

PEARLIE said...

abeg the girl is fine. tchai!! haters wan finish her bcos she fine. girly you fine. dont let jealous people get to you. keep getting better everyday my dear

Beauty of the day my foot, Ms Linda,u only showcase uder graduates or gradutes abroad in this beauty of the day ish. what happened to our naija babes? enh aunty Linda

Now you LIBers have come of age and I'm so proud of the way you ignore thrash talking attention seekers! Keep it up people!....Mogul!

YINKA said...

My immediate reaction as I opened this pic was stunning!!!

Not because I didn’t think the others were, but more because she wasn’t even trying too hard

Effortlessly beautiful

eyin la ri!
anyway, she try small. make i no become hater oo!
but i sure know that I'm way prettier, and beautiful than she can ever be.

post my comment oo if u no want trouble!

Yeah rytty she's jus dere period

Mumu,so ur name is even Tobi,u have entered ur own on this blog with that your bad mouth wey no dey ever talk nice things...msheeew!

U'r ryt joor she's jus prity in dos two pix dasall

Atleast she still get breast unlike that your epo isobo wey u dey call girlfriend wey flat for front and back u dis yeye albino escapee calling your self bi-racial..faworaja oshi!

kai! Lynda..u blind ? abi u get multifocal leucoencephalopathy(double vision) ..that gal is quarter pass worwor ah! ! ! See,i 'm a man but i bet u that i'm finer than that gal !

Linda youu dnt update us on her engagement but you update as beauty of the day. She's pretti she is ok

linda you are very silly for not posting my comment you bloody retard.

Lmao,ure rily funny oooooooo

She is pretty.....I like her stature,Linda,post my comment now

This is just pathetic. Its sad to know that more than half the readers of this blog are sadists, disgusted with their lives. This babe is real pretty. She is simple and elegant, but noooo, no one is ever good enough for you people.Jeez.

Na bad mouth go kill all of una....pretty she,lin lin post my comment abi dey send u.

Now U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ comment got М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣ rolling on the floor. Its tru sha but dat was harsh...

Tank God som1 has said the truth@last

Now U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ comment got М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣ rolling on the floor. Its tru sha but dat was harsh...

Small boobs! Abegi joor she just dey dere ni

Nkmama said...

This is natural beauty to behold....Cant understand why pple still hate such looks.

Very beautiful. Take a kiss... Mua!

Ah ah! Dis LIB readers sef warrisit!!!! Dis girl is cute. Wat else do u need 2 see...lil make up no photoshop pic jus natural nd ur hating. Plz allow dis chic abeg!

Cynthus said...

This is jst fine abeg, normal girl, I likey. linda pls use pako like us again, but when fine tho..

1st of all you are not God the creator, 2ndly you have no right to criticize because she put up the courage to send her pic to Linda. If you are more beautiful, stop using anonymous to comment.Let's seee ‘ your faces.and Linda I am disappointed that you prefer to post comments with hate and negativity than decent ones. You might be building up enemies for no reason. My advice to you is thread wisely with caution.

Gbabe said...

Lol....

Where is d studio background? All pics was taken in a house lol

Hahahaha I bet its all the poor girls that are screaming 'she is just there' hahaha eyya pele oo one day your family will make it!! Insulting rich people but if someone insults you poor piece of shit!! You will say its wickedness! Babe you is fine!!!! Enjoy the recognition ;)

JacQue said...

People can insult o! She is fine sha! Y'all shld calm down

She is pretty,na wa for all these haters here oh,saying someone is just there like say una get the power to create person. Pls stop hating and appreciate something good.

yeah shes beautiful, buh i have sometin to say, maybe i'll just mailit.

Linda jst like flashy galz and all dis Uk,US thing...pls post pics of Lasu,Osu,UI,Unilag galz and let's see real beauty...if u lyk no post my comment.

gbosa! gbosa! gbosa! he he he. linda anyone who says dis pic are bin photoshoped has given me chiko for mouth. olodo gbogbo. does dis look photoshoped? abi una no get eyes? or should i say u pple r being too local? anywaiz, tobi lokks cute n natural to me dunno bout haters sha.

WELL......I dont kn wat lib readers want. No beauty of d day ever satisfies dem, even wen its obvious one is pretty.God 4bid bad tin. Dere sisters, gf's and wives ain't half as pretty as d ones here.
Lili use ma pics as beauty of d day oo, cuz am worth it & reaDY 4 D WAGGING TONGUES.
JOY.....

TheRealist said...

Hi haters,

I know her personally and she is actually even more gorgeous in person. I have always had a thing for her.

To all guys saying she is "not really that beautiful", let us see your own girlfriend and compare now. Too much mouth.

To the girls hating, its all good. Beautiful girls always have female haters so carry on hating. Just makes her more beautiful

TheRealist

Voltron said...

LIBers are just too negative and critical for my liking,nothing and no one ever satisfies them,they complain about everything it's amazing and overwhelming. haba! Appreciate good things when you see them,she is pretty,especially in the last picture.

Linda I DON VEX!! Two of my comments, you no acknowledge am. I go hide inside cupboard send am make dem no catch me and this is all i get? No wahala. Thank you!!

I salute the courage of any girl that posts her pictures as beauty of the day because of the very wicked people on this blog that can NEVER be satisfied. All they know how to do best is run other down to the point of ruin,very judgemental. Get a life ,haters!

I am honestly amazed. How can this girl be classified as stunning? She is OK. Shikena.

@anon 12:26 yes U're 1st 2 comment from d middle. Mtseeeewwwww. This gurl is beautiful αnd if any1 says oda wise is jst a mere hater

spicycious said...

Nice1____ buh she no reach were linda put her.

Pretty girl! Me likey, Linda when is the LIBers union party??????

THANK GOD FOR YORUBA GIRLS...FINEST TRIBE IN NIGERIA :)

Abiola said...

Now That's a Beauty of the Day

http://oil-riches.com/?ref=lanreakinjare said...

God! this chick is fyn! Naturally Beautiful just like me...
Woaw! Any one who hates is a B****h!
I just hope her heart is as beautiful as she is!!!!!!

9jagurl said...

l noticed that about 90% of LIBers admit to d fact that she is stunning.
The rest 10% are either haters, liars or visually impaired.
She is naturally ravishing, modest and it's easy to see she has a good and joyful spirit!

Everyone doesn't need to have big boobs or chocolate skin like Ewagbemisola, who is also chic in her own unique way!
And yes, so many Yoruba chicks out there are prettier than what some other tribes think.
We all don't just advertise ourselves nor all bear Yoruba names.
I am Yoruba too, people find it hard to believe coz of my looks!

Tobi is an Angel. She should not only be called the BEAUTY OF THE DAY, She is indeed the BEAUTY OF THE YEAR as far as l'm concerned!
Haters go jump into the sea or shoot yurselves if U like, l'm done! *flips waist length dark tresses and walks away*

You sound extremely stupid.This is why black people can never move forward

Lmao. Hater.

Onyinye said...

SHE'S BEAUTIFUL!!!!

when I finally settle down it will be with someone like her

You should all shut up and listen to me.take it or take it!dis girl is beautiful.lil make up,nice skin tone..above all,she did not expose her body.that's true beaty!!!*boske talking*

LIBERS are psycho bitches! dis babe is just okay. curse me and u stumble and die!

Linda, u knw dey try at all. Na only graduate 4rm abroad u dey post for us. Abeg we want resident graduate in naija. No comment sha

Bukola Samuel said...

Same here bro / babe. She's cute indeed.

Bukola Samuel said...

Same here bro / babe . Ugly indeed (lol, this is Fun!)

Hater Oshi, if she's too made up now pple like wud condemn her n Yes call her a bleached girl. *smh @pple like U! Send ur pishure to linda oh *rme*

Mehn.....human beings! Ahn Ahn,,,so this babe is not fine??so nah all of una fine abi! Abegiii,appreciate good thing when u see am...this babe is gorge!

Damn.....haters on this blog tho....y'all take a damn chill pill...geez! And I'm very sure y'all ain't even cute! Tobi is one beautiful girl...we go wayyyyyy back...as in back when we didn't know shit about make up and weaves and she's always been a beauty to behold....and oh so smart as well...y'all haters should go make something Bedda of ur pathetic lives...

hello please how do we send in pictures for this beauty of the day to linda ikeji

HELP... I HAVE A FRIEND I WANNA SEND HER PICTURES TO LINDA IKEJI..HOW DO I GO ABOUT IT..THANKS....

Nice gal for sure,but Lindy, can i make a suggestion? Try to post the "Natural Beauty of the Week or Month". What i mean is this: Weaveless beauties wearing their natural hair, no bleached nor photoshopped and grls without makeup. It"s about time we begin to appreciate NATURAL God-given beauty without all those hideous modern-day accessories like mami wata weaves,clown makeup and christmas tree jewelries. Think of it.Thanx Lin

You can send your friend's pictures to linda through her email:lindaikeji@gmail.com

She is just okay, nothing spectacular.

I give her 55% because she is not endowed.

Linda does it mean we don't have beautiful girls that are based in Nigeria? all i have seen you post as your lib reader beauty of the day, are our beautiful girls that are based abroad...

I know right...I remember back in Aboa International schl where we attended extra lesson and then Belina College as well...beautiful Tobs...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 394 of 394   Newer› Newest»