Baileys Thrills Easter Shoppers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 April 2013

Baileys Thrills Easter Shoppers

This Easter in Lagos, Abuja, Port-Harcourt and Enugu, shoppers were invited by the world’s number one cream liqueur, Baileys to indulge themselves by experiencing its unique creamy taste in supermarkets and malls like Spar, Addide, Park n Shop, Oasis, De Prince Supermarket, Grocery Bazaar and Justrite all across the country. 

Some lucky shoppers in the Baileys lounge at Ikeja Mall and Park n Shop outlet in Victoria Island were rewarded with N1, 000 gift vouchers. Shoppers at the Baileys lounge at Ikeja mall were also rewarded with Baileys Cold Stone Ice cream. See more after the cut...

If you had the Baileys experience at any of these venues, share your story with us on the Baileys Facebook page www.facebook.com/baileysnigeria

Check out the photos of some of the lucky winners & shoppers below.

Baileys is for persons 18+ only / Remember to drink responsibly.

10 comments:

moi said...

Yayy first to comment ...i hope, lol

Kemmy said...

Y don't we get to enjoy all des small small side attractions in Calabar? *smh

Get Better Shape Click Here said...

k

Calabar na place :-/

Yeah I will love them to come to calabar (ernestdecee)

Mummy E said...

linda post my comment oooooooooooooooooooooooo why na? i love you and your blog but u dont seem to like me. guys pls try and visit www.jecintauyo.blogspot.com and lets have fun together ok? love you real hottttttttttttttttttt

Is the lady in red poloshirt sis Nkem Amuji

u dey craze ?

i loved itt!!!

lovely experience, i was wowed