Amber Rose gets Wiz Khalifa's face tattooed on her arm | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 April 2013

Amber Rose gets Wiz Khalifa's face tattooed on her arm

You ain't officially his Mrs yet and you have him tattooed on your arm? Not even his name, his face? This here is a brand new kind of dumb! Hehe. *Jokes*. But hey, he's her baby daddy so they are tied for life and they seem to be really in love. Hope they last! :-)

268 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268
mobolaji said...

2 words:Pure madness gbam!

mobolaji said...

Madness

mobolaji said...

2 words:Pure madness gbam!

Hehehe! Love in the tattoo zone *tongue out*

dis babe must hve been under d influence of smetin veri veri toxic 2 d system...crious is she a learner?

The award for 2013 Dumb f**k....goes to Amber Rose! Her mumu no get Part2.. Obviously don't see dem Last.. Soonish Khalifa would move on to d next one! Sorry for ur loss Amber in anticipation...* sealed lips* Ibk

i laugh in pigin, wort sorta love is this so tomorrow when he says he is done with you am sure she ll look for his look alike stewpid geh

Nigerian must we criticize everything....what our business...we dont know what going on between them

i laugh in pigin, whatt sorta love is this so tomorrow when he says he is done with her am sure she ll look for his look alike stewpid geh

r yu a fool?! oponu boy...yur comment z jus lame

Jasuquo said...

I don't wanna be a prophet of doom, but am waiting to see the end of the relationship and whose picture she would have tattooed on her breast

datsharpguy said...

So wot happenz to d tattoo if eventually dey split up *confused* ? Jst askin

She's in love...Buh dis is crazy!

Haters of life

See khalifaz eyez!!!choi u dey smoke 4 tatoo sef??

They α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ bound τ̲̅ȍ get married soon

Come, linda and co, mind your own bizness, if she chooses to tattoo his face and every other Member of his Family on her,Body,I don't see how dts your problem. I believe you have other issues to think about like why you don't have a husband yet or even a baby papa to tattoo his picture on your body. Y'all should get a life. P.S- The tattooist is the bomb, he got the picture well. If you like, don't post my comment.

Yh linda u'r ryt,yankee relatnshps dnt last lng...wot wz she finkin...i cn bet she aint finkin straight..*1st tym 2 comment*

it just might work for her

Heart over head!!!

TheSheDatMustNotBeNamed.. said...

Dis is d height of stupidity...mstcheeeew

wow...dehm i xo much love diz tattoo nigga..2cute

i wonder.even if na my husband!na real ode.o di egwu

mumu woman. stupid anuofia cangoat. if he deserts u tomorrow, go and dehand urself. ode oshi ekwensu idiot mamiwater bitch horny gaot.

Lindiway, y are u slow today na? Abi na network??cos mtn wahala don tire me.

She'd definitely regret this in the future.stupid!

That is their business, not mine!mtcheww

Amen! dats d prayer! Op dey last

Oh shut up anonymous 11:40pm....people clean of tattoo's everyday,she can afford 2 clean it whenever she wants...chic is happy n in love now so let it fly....Benita....come Linda post my comment cos u haven't lately...I'm warning u o.

She nor well

chidi said...

linda answer na....werin happen post comment na

missthang said...

Joli was also in love when he tattooed her ex's name on her hand now she has redone the tatto,but it still shows, u na face, how u wan come redo am?

Linda who are u 2 call her "dumb" then later u say jokes, who are 2 judge her? U need 2 learn ur langauge as u are meant 2 be a role model.... @ least she as a child and soon to MARRY..... Abeg park well LINDA ikeji..... Don't give a shit if u don't post my comment, as its obvious u aint..... Mind ur langauge and don't be quick 2 judge. Ok... Goodbye2 ur blog jare *yawns*

I guess u dnt knw what it is 2 b in love...nd besides if dey breakup,she can hav d tatoo removed

love sumtin

princess otito said...

At least she's got a baby for him even if dey break up,d son will see d daddy everyday. She's not stupid. An issue without marriage is better dan a barren woman in marriage

Abeg ooo hope this people will not increase the price of siut in the market. Becos I know that after breakup ₪ǻ siut levels. Chomiepedia.

Its love ..I guess!

Nawaa I no fit shout

Ode geh....stupid much..okponu oshi...mshewwwwwwww

Y wuld u do sumthn as foolish as dis all in d name of love..#bullshit

deey said...

Linda atlist she found love and she has a child 4him. U guys shud learn to accept people's decisions and not to judge dem

Mtwchewwww.

Okpo girl

--Teeteelahyo--

It is too much.and she has ds amazing body!beautiful skin and all dt...and now its all messed up!she should tattoo her babies body too.cray cray pple

Come Linda watts ur own sef? Person go spent time write n comment on ur post only for u to foolishly not post it. mtewww Nonsense!

Chaff geh! Wiz will dump her ass soon

lov dem both tugeda,evry1 hs a ryt tu lov so abeg free her,we dnt knw d agreemnt btw she n her baby daddy. sum of u bitches callin oda gals ashawo,if u were half as lucky as she is,u wud grab d opportunity. sum of una use belle trap una boifrnds so shutup n dnt judge pls. im sure uve nt eaten 3 square meals,u shud worry abt dt!

Odoyo mumu gurl he will dump ha ugly ass soonest
#long hiss#

Actually they r but it wasn't big , it was just registry . Wiz said it on the Wendy William show , he said he wanted to be married before he had a child. U can watch the clip on YouTube , and post my comment pls x

Stupidity!

Even the one I am married to self, his face can only be tattooed on my toes when I am six feet below. Men cannot be trusted. Rubber stamp yourself with their image and they take a walk. Never!

Eva brown said...

Linda mind ur biznes,I love dem dts final,go nd do ur amebo elsewhere

@anon 11:40pm...u r the learner..broda ode.

Anon 11:35 u banged her? Not even in ur dreams. And its "lying" not "lien" feel free 2 thank me later. And 2 all u peeps insulting her cos she tattoed her man's face on her arm jeez! Cut urselves sum slacks. Its her body and her money. She's free 2 do ANYTHING on her body. She doesn't need ur permission or approval. Oma Baby.

Lol @ a new kind of dumb... Linda you are amazing and funny.. i laugh so hard.

On this social network, you can win as little as N400 credit just for signing up! and prizes like Ipad, Lumia, Galaxy S3 for inviting your friends... What do you have to lose? Sign up!

i hope its sweet while its last

Noble said...

wat hapins if he leaves d next day?
www.christianavenue.blogspot.com

If he leaves her, guess she'll have to surgically remove that tattoo from that arm. Don't think it looks nice anyway.

Oh I like dat &am gonna tattoo my love lynxxxxxx face very soon on my arm..linda darling,I will send u d picture ok...I love lynxxxxx d way I love my mum!!

She Should enjoy herself jare . Na the father of her baby, Love is sweet

I create beautiful websites• Abuja • 08053682130° said...

#fact!

Amber is almost like Khalifa's first...U can see she's better off wit him than wen she was wit Kanye. And meeen Amber luvs the guy to boot. They so happy together...let then show it the way they want

Is she a learner? Whatever that means

Cute!

Linda u don't post my comment at all,what did I do to u!! Uh!!?

It's not for but for their relationship and order of the freemason

T.G.O.D A&W <3

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268   Newer› Newest»