Akeem Sodeinde returns to Nigeria after successful treatment abroad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 April 2013

Akeem Sodeinde returns to Nigeria after successful treatment abroad

The Movida night club boss who has been battling diabetes and kidney related problems for a while now returned to Nigeria on Friday March 29th after treatment abroad. Friends who have seen him lately said he's recovering well and looking way better than before. There are also plans to re-open his club, Movida Night Club, which was shut down in February following his inability to run the place because of his ill health.

35 comments:

I'm happy for him,also wishing him quick recovery.

thank God for his life.
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

SUNSHINE said...

Thank God for his life.
May he live longer than his enemies expected.

nikky said...

Thank GOD for akim , I prayed so hard for him cos he is a nice person n helps pple in need , nw akim u knw u ur true frds re !many ran away frm u,whn u needed dem d most.thanks to dangogo who stood by u n asissted u all these while .dis is good news

Jeny-alorah said...

yayyyyyyy.......So Movida will bounce back again, av so missed the club.
Gr8 news...Get well soon General Deinde.

me said...

God is good

for memoirs of a stranger, visit;
www.aboutme2012.wordpress.com

Thank God ! Welcom back and my your health be back to normal .. God bless .. Note- stop all the drinking ans smoking. Amaka

skimpy said...

Praise be to God!!!

Sweetdee said...

To God b d glory,i join u to bless God as diabetes cn b very deadly nt 2 talk of being combind wit kidney related problems,u're a lucky man.....

Linda you wrote "which was shut down IN Friday." I hope it was an error. It is ON not IN

All the best... Keep off stuff that took you to that state of clinching on to life.

He now needs a lifetime of discipline, dedication and and commitment to get a good quality of life. I know this coz I am living with the same condition.

VIRTUOSITY19 said...

Thank God for him. ps Linda, any further updates on Ngozi Nwosu's progress?

BIGGMAMA said...

I haff heard

Idiot she wrote,shut down in febuary not shut down in friday,make use of ur eyes and a little bit of ur senses too

Wow God is indeed great tank God fr u Akeem u need Jesuss...

wishing you speedy recovery,Hakeem...we grew up together in Shitta

Hrm paul ojeih said...

old habits die hard i hope he turns a new leaf and accept the lord as his lord and personal savior and quit all those drinking and whoring around with those good for nothing energy draining women

Once bitten..twice shy.

Thank God

Thank God 4 ur life.welcome back,pls try n have an assistance,so as 2 help u out in biz wen ur not around cos uve really missed out.but all d same.am happy 4 u.chyxty.

Anonymous 2.15 u be mumu o,try to read n understand .in Feb not in Friday or on Friday.u must be akpos sibling.

mo ti gbo o!halleluyah!

seeing as his a club owner he must like to chill a lot, I just hope he takes it slow dis tym on d alcohol, which myt hav taken a toll on his liver or better yet quit.

Soul said...

That is all you children know these days. Smh. Face your books and leave music/dance houses! I'm sure they know you in all the clubs in Lagos.

valushi said...

My bro you are welcome,may you be healed permanently. With you kind of business it will be hard avoiding alcohol,but please try.

Thank God for Akim. May ur healing b permanent

Thank God!

smoothgirlzee said...

Cnt 4get d day I went out wid some ratchet hoes nd dey wanted 2 kill me on top dis dude...akeem dis,akeem dat...smh..newiaz tank God for his life

Bia foolish anonymous. All I have to say is that your mama is the idiot. FOOL

Yaaaay Alhamdulliah

Tnx God 4 evrytin.plz If u r d type dat takes alcohol,I wil advice u 2 quit.wsh u quick recovery amen

Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put
this content together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.
But so what, it was still worth it!

Also visit my blog viagra dosage

Anti-estrogen therapy involves using hormone blockers to keep the
ovaries from producing estrogen causing the fibroids
will shrink. However many are confused and frustrated why the natu.

Additionally the tumors often grow back once the drugs are stopped.