Actress Ebube Nwagbo buys herself a brand new Honda Crosstour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Actress Ebube Nwagbo buys herself a brand new Honda Crosstour

She shared the pic of the ride on her Twitter page on Saturday. Congrats to her...

208 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208

Feeding the stereotypes, no single lady can afford anything luxurious unless she is an ashewo. May the good lord safe our generation. Ebube congrats, may the good Lord continue to bless your hustle. To those of you who have decided to rubbish her success out of jealous and malice, may you be judged the same way you have judged this lady, may people never give you the benefit of doubts

Don tee

Hahahahahahaha!

Damochedxb said...

Na una papa give her money? Annoying peeps be asking who gave her money as if, if she told u it was runs , you will take the car from her. Majority are just plain envious and player hating. You think only runs can buy cars and pay bills all the way? Big lie.. She might have got help along the way, but investing her cash in a small business can yield huge profits over the years, also depends on how prudent a person is. Some peeps save up money over the years to buy cars if u dont know.. Easy with the castigation of all these actresses anytime they buy cars. Its unbecoming of LIBers.. Poverty mentality dey worry most of una..

Haterz,,,,failz alwayz,,,abube,,,u cool,,,juz work on your body

And later dey will start begging Nigerians to come to dere aid for whatever sickness dey had...meanwhile during dere youh dey were busy lavishing all dere money..now making it seem lyk it's our job to care for dem

Anthony said...

my question is, why is every one else saying its a Porsche? Same way Tu Baba's corvette (which David Mark denied giving Him) was tagged as a 'Ferrari'. Do these Nigerian reporters/bloggers need a crash course in Automobiles from BBC's Top Gear?

How is he a useless man ashewo like you, cus he said d truth and it's painting u

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208   Newer› Newest»