Toolz and Tiwa Savage at Iyanya's concert on Saturday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 March 2013

Toolz and Tiwa Savage at Iyanya's concert on Saturday

Toolz sexy in a dress from Liam Fashion Agency and Tiwa stunning in Alexander Wang.

147 comments:

@toolz fig 8 to sexy

Linda lv.I see ure still up.love tht illusion dress toolz is wearing..the alexander wang dress is just a norm kinda dress.

Awwwww.. Tiwa looks good. Love her.mwah!

tiwa looking pregnant

@lwkmd_naija for funny pictures!!

Toolz!!!!!!! Curveless me refuses to be oppressed!!!! That is all I can and will say!!!!

Tiwa gown look liKe shimi, Toolz is a sexy beast damn!!!

Must ds Tiwa open part of her breast in all her wears?.....Smh** 4 her joor

Tiwa's dress. Sense is too poor for her personality..smh!

Toolz!!! You've got the BEST breast! Loving you!!!

fine fine ladies

mrfrancomz said...

Hmmm not bad @ all 9jatainment taking a different dimention coolio

Tiwa sweeeerrriii! You will always be my baby.

Tiwa sef sometimes dey fuck up, she likes wearing dresses that do not suit her mscheeeeeeew, dis Tools too as cute As she is #toilet picture* at dis stage of her life.

tiwa makeup always looks like PLASTERED CLAY .......

Can anyone confirm if toolz wears anything to flatten her stomach,cos its really hard to see a FAT girl with a flat tommy n without folds...I need to knw toolz secret cos I'm almost like her,big boobs,Larger hips..bigger ass but my tummy is protruding...I'm tired of the gym already...God help me sha :(

Chai!, dis toolz get big bonette ooo, and butt too but tiwa....well, she try sha

jussayin' said...

can Toolz pls stop decieving us with this her body magic stunts. She knows, i know, we all know that dis waist and hips aint real. she cannot escape the comment "big" or "full figured" or even "fat" so can she openly accepting that she's not comfy in her skin and just fade already. one, twice is alrait.....but er'time den we gat a big stinky issue gal. Im full figured and i understand wanting to smooth out the curves but not to ths extent of fake, such that when people catch a glimpse of the real you, which most of us have, they almost pass out at the marked difference. TOLU JUS STOP IT ALREADY. U R FAKE.

I'd love to suck Toolz breast! I am a lover of big breast. Wicked hips too!

Its either Tiwa has no boobs or they just flat, damn and s dress makes it obvious. Tools looks glamorous and stunning, dt dress does fit her perfectly...

This Tiwa too like labels oooo.

teeeeeeeeee said...

Jixox!!!!! OMG! Is Toolz's body 4 real???? I mean!!!! Wooowwzer! *fans self* nice nice nice!!!!

Tiwa, why do u keep baring these little poppies? Small breasted cleavages look disgusting. Desist from this please.

Julit.

this toolz waist na wa its her waisr that defines her shape

All this fake fake brand name dressed tiwa is wearing from tianna styling smh she should stop because if sit was real she won't afford it

Toolz chai u r endowed....if u get bf, I fit do assistant bf, if u no get...I don forward my cv to ur inbox on fcbk...I get six packs, 6'3 in height, I dey work for oyel coy..I get prospect..check me out babe!

#ata rodo#

Tiwa, this thing you are wearing in this picture looks like a night gown! Ni kini? Infact, what I'm wearing now as night wear is way finer than that..

Gorgeous Ladies! T-square toh badd!!!!

ToolzZzZzzZZzZzzz!

Pls Toolz that is a loo for Pete sake... Show some decency!

wat is Tiwa wearing, §confused §§ face§ wat dose #20 size of foo-foo shape on her chest

Buh na wa for u oo Linda , u put figure 1 near figure 8.....

Can I meet u please?

cicy said...

See how beef is eating up wats left of ur depleting self esteem!

cicy said...

Disgusting like ur mama's own, right?

cicy said...

And ur point is?

Jayden O said...

Haha body magic in action

JustPorsh said...

Curves for days! Love Toolz, she wears dresses dat r suitable for her figure.
Tiwa's dress looks like a singlet. Cnt evn tell its Alexander Wang. Yimu joor.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Toolz- Voluptuously on point! Hehe.. Curves unlimited!
Tiwa- Sweet 16!

Figure 8 Vs Figure 1... =))˚°◦hahaha

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Omo see Gobe! Hips don't lie. Wat a body configuration. Mehn she's endowedlicious and as for Tiwa, even if she put on jonathan's attire, she go still luk sexy in it. Very beautiful ladies!

The kind of shock a man that undresses Toolz will pass through ehn. SMH at her deceit

Toolz of life.
Ifem na eli. 3times a day

and why have u not posted the gist abt toolz and that demuren guy??cos shes ur friend abi??if na another person na u go don post am....

as myself said...

Can anyone confirm if toolz wears anything to flatten her stomach,cos its really hard to see a FAT girl with a flat tommy n without folds...I need to knw toolz secret cos I'm almost like her,big boobs,Larger hips..bigger ass but my tummy is protruding...I'm tired of the gym already...God help me sha :(

March 4, 2013 at 1:19 AM
Replies: diet ; reduce ur carbs, eat more veggies and fruits, protein, and also count your calories .when u exercise drink warm water help the fasten your metabolism.
Forget about tools and focus on your self babes.

Yes only if uv got a solution to my problem. *rme

Tope,jummy"s sister is dat u?

seyi said...

Na wah o! U just typed a whole lot of nonsense. I think u are really daft and hateful. I love what I see so ifshe is wearing anything, its non of your fathers business. Seehow u typed a "novel" and still made no point.... Olodo

gym time for your health

Akatugba said...

what up with dis toolz babe thou, figure 8 my yansh .. mk she pull cloth mk we see if na same ting abeg ee na wash menh been dere n done dat yo!!! babes lk dat na cloth dey help dem wit make up apart frm dat she's a fat or to mk it sound nice a chubby mama...

You guys that keep abusing toolz that she is Fat, can u see the difference btw her and tiwa. I would choose toolz one million times over tiwa. As in what can I even savage in her body? Tiwa doesn't have a kid and her boobs look like this. Like slippers. If she was a bit chubby wiv fuller boobs at list whenshe gives birth, it won't look like slippers. Anyway as I would die for a full figured girl,other guys would prefer the likes of tiwa and genny. But please not every man likes slim or skinny girls. So stop insulting people that they are fat or skinny. Its just preference. Learn to love your body. Fat and ugly girls are getting married every saturday.

what up with dis toolz babe thou, figure 8 my yansh .. mk she pull cloth mk we see if na same ting abeg ee na wash menh been dere n done dat yo!!! babes lk dat na cloth dey help dem wit make up apart frm dat she's a fat or to mk it sound nice a chubby mama...

i cant find my comment oh miss linda

Linda stop! Stop! I said stop already! If Tiwa catch u, she will break u into shreds. So of all d pics she too that, nah dis one u see post abi? If no be say u like to draw customers to ur market, I for call Tiwa let her see for her self. Bad dough she just flew to Florida. Next time shaaa!

And u don't even have any visible breast. Are u a woman or a man?

Toolz pic is my kind of ting! Looking good without having to bare it all.Its leaves much to the imagination.BTW, is toolz the only lady Body Magic is made for??? It suits her if and when she uses it,so deal with it. Haters.

Affy said...

Toolz' body is banging! Don't understand what Tiwa is wearing,u r a celeb ƒοя crying out loud!!! Na wa o

Add me pls 274cc388

Guess that's why she is called toolz, too much toolz to get the job done instantly

nekkyville said...

Toolz has got d figure no doubt bt she shudnt dciv hersef dat she aint FAT coz she is.if she drop one pikin nw she cud stat lookin like IYALODE...Tiwa I love ur shape deary.u Rock.

Body Magic bayby.
I ve 3 kids nd if I knack mine my figure na die.

White Pearl said...

Tiwa is d real sexy @least av seen her n dts ha real fig,buh tools wears body magic especially on d upper side 2hide ha folds n also compress d tummmy.no doubt she has a gud fig buh body magic is also @work . *winks *

Toooolzzz....on point.

Remi Magg said...

Sexy Tiwa

Marzzzz said...

Tiwa savages make-up artist is heartless! She stays looking like 'ghost of grandmas past" er time she steps out. Wild brows, too much eye concealer, contour gone totally wrong, dnt let me get started on ha blush. HIA!

Toolz shape luks disgusting.....mteeeeeew....Tiwa hmmmmm

I dont understand Toolz sha, sometimes when u see her..she doesnt appear this shapy, other times she does. Thank God for her. Tiwa is glowing

Marzzzz said...

Pls pls! Dis cicy is tiwa savage or her family member. Biko all d insult tiwa is gettin she desrves it! She should learn 2 cover up nicely n go soft on d make-up. No just com here dey form defender. Hia! U c say nybody insult toolz? (Oh well xcept d haters) pls leave ds place

Jealous fat bitch,park well joor with ur bad belle

Tiwa's dress looks like an underwear...Toolz come nd dash me small hips nah *wipes tears*...

Now thats curvy, yall be hating on toolz but she will take your man without sweat :D As for Tiwa, she try.

Come try this babe, I'm in d same boat as u. Read d d below:

Have you ever noticed that dancers are never overweight. With the heavy dancing they do, it helps maintain their shape

Do you think exercising is boring, have you tried and tried but never seen any changes.

You need to try a fun approach; why not join Bernny Smith Ltd's fitness club. We want our members to booty pop their way to fitness. With rigorous dance routines from; azonto, alingo etighi and so on.

We have professional dancers and also kick boxing training would be added to the fun.

If you want to be a member please call Toyin on 07087930338 for fees and more information. Please note, its a Ladies only club

Every 3mnths the member with the most weight loss will win fabulous prizes

I am almost as big as Toolz. Smaller boobs buh big laps, long ass n broaad hips. My tummy is as flat as toolz. No folds or nyfin. Won't link it 2 anyfin, guess its jus nature!!

Who be all these tiwa's voltron, abi na tiwa herself ni? The breast is like fried eggs so stop flaunting them, or show only small, only when you are wearing a responsible bra even, with all your stay abroad one will think your dress sense will be wow, but na lie. Abegi celeb ko caleb ni.

Yhu Are such an Idiot. If she uses body magic or whatever she chooses to use, how is it yhur bizzz? Yhu are just jealous. Why dont yhu inflate yhurself so yhu cld be like her? Yhu wld be happy if she moves arnd with a big tummy right? If its Beyonce nw, yhu wld say 'Oh! Those are nice curves'. Who told Yhu God didn't bless blacks with curves n ol. Sick Fool

I think anyone, anywhere in the world taking a picture of themselves in a restroom has to be very very crass! Even worse when the toilet bowl shows in there. Illiterates sing as celebs.....SMH

Toolz cold not move in that dress wen she was on stage wit RMD.. She packaged hard.. Hhahah. She was in one spot! Bob

I think Toolz is wearing Body magic, anytin that makes u sexy tho.. I for one dnt giv a hoot

ugo said...

Ahh! Toolz with those killer boobs n ass..just out of this world!

They are both very beautiful ladies. I admire Toolz's confidance and Tiwa's personality. Love Tiwa completely.

Toolz body of life

Can't you all see dat the black part of the dress creates an illusion of a tiny waist....I bet if dat was a one color dress, y'all will be saying something else

Toolz put all we lepa girls to shame: she is gorgeous. Tiwa is pretty too: slim, tall and with the right amount of fat.

Hourayh said...

Toolz has ''fallen my hand''!

How could she join the ratchet babes who go about taking pictures of themselves in the toilets of fastfood eateries, hotels and clubs?

Sooooo disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tiwa baby...

Dangerous Curves ahead. See danger and apply caution. Toolz Rock.

GrimReaper.

Babes grab a body magic from ur lingerie store, she said it now dat she cant do without it....

Y is Tiwa always wearg rubbish

NEKS said...

Toolz!!Omo to shan jare!!..U set wella,I'm a chic,buh I've bin looking at dat pic 4 a long while!!

Tiwa neva eva gets it right,as in neva..from makeup 2 outfit,such a shame*sighs*

Toolz shape na burkinafaso.......lol

Tiwa, Tiwa, Tiwa!! How many times did i call u? If not for that fine ring that is beautifying u, i would have called u an ATUTUPOYOYO! Cmon go and remove that dress. *straight face*

Gozzy said...

I like Tiwa bt 2 me,dre z nothing stunning abt her look,very ordinary.Toolz,nice curves.

Toolz, I've seen you and you are really fat. Darling these pictures are deceiving you o. You look nothing like this. Biko start jogging or something.

moi said...

Only your eyes see loo! Who tell u say we knw see am. Appreciate d body nd move on! I too knw!

Cicy ur vewy stupid. What has Anon's mum got 2 do wv it. Ode oshi..omoale

Omo Abeg dis Tiwa don old ooo!!! Na wetin Yoruba dey call sharajo!

Maggie said...

Linda!!! have you begun removing comments from your blog? pls. dont ooh. dont censor our comments. meanwhile tools would have cut out the water closet poking in her pic na. #whatgirlsdointhebathroom

I love ur dress toolz and as for u tiwa I reserve my comment

fredaidehen.blogspot.com

Yes, she wears something under ofcourse....

TOOLZ is looking fine , na wa for this her body . Figure 8 Ohh

Omo toolz ass proves d world is round!!!!!!

i hate that i love this toolz girl sha. I Hate her Goosh, so freaking like her. *confused

mr diamond said...

Both of them looks gr8 one mans food is another mans poison

I suspect Toolz wears body magic, she's soo full nd fleshy yet no contour lines (folds)present, Its so abnormal. Kim K wif all her surgery got few contour lines, talk more of fat Toolz. #am only being honest nt hating#

@Cicy, and ur own point here is ? Attacking anybody that airs his view here. Go get a real life voltron.mcheeeewww

The both look cute.Toolz dress is so on point.i have the dress for sale in different colors and sizes.

www.trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

Meehn Tools. These curves are dangerous shaa!! Shege. @ Jussaying Abeg who be dis fat beef cat wey dey yarn rubbish? if Body magic is what it takes to look tyt buy am na? Im size 16, with pointy boobs and a flat tummy and i don born. It is possible. Stop beefing jare ! mzeew

Na wa oooo lindiway y wud u put toolz nd tiwa 2geda na.... It is intimidating abeg

is this how this toolz REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEALY looks like?Cute Tiwa everytime i see her the next words out of my mouth is awwwwwwwwwwwh you just want to pet her lol

jenny frm da bloc said...

Cicy jus nyash down sumwer n stop attackin ppl sayin der minds. I totally agree cz toolz is Super Fat and hiding under spanx to look perfect wen she aint all dt curvy. Som are already feeling bad bout der body cz de dnt kno she wears sthg and dtz why she wont lose weight cz she gets d perfct body wearing those. Love her dress better dan tiwa's...

Is it jst me or does Tiwa look like she's wearing shimi. Is wah o
Mtscheeewww
***JANTA***

Toolz of life

adaeze said...

so toolz dey snap for toilet????? Hmmmmm.... "Lips sealed"

ASA said...

Mmmmh....toolz is a bigger me,that's how my shape is,for those doubting a if one can hv such small waist,yes u can..*winks*

She uses spanx my dear n she doesn't hide it.its hard4naija big babes 2av flat tommy,I use2use Body magic bt I stopped wen I got preggy!google body magic n c 4urself!

Lolol I swear,so much hate in d comment!kilode?wats d person is saying doesn't even mke sense,she was d host of d show,how wud u expect her nt2package hersef well!n den u expect her2b troubling herself with dis on a normal day?lol!na wa4haters,mind u tolu has started gyming n dieting u betta join in,in oda 2boost u tiny self esteem

Men I could shag toolz every day and cum like 4 times everytime.. That booty is ssoft and round. I love her men.

FabMandy said...

Toolz looks fabulous

manymen said...

I hope I can forget my JT inside Toolz honeycomb, and say wow good heavens this is a peace.

Na only one person get this kind curves...hmmmmmm...ok... God dey...

Lol... Marzzz u are obviously a makeup artist. Anon 11:41 yes that's shimi its just from a fancy designer lol..

S2g5n said...

if i marry toolz i won't buy a pillow for the bedroom she is more than enough for it%

Ok darlings,thanks will check this body magic...I just hope it will package ds my big belle well LMAO,atleast b4 I start loosing the fat at the gym...hehe wen I do will send in a pic of me to linda...linda post am oh..LOL

Linda, I may have lost all the respect I have for you. How on earth could you allow the so called 'dicktator' to post his comment with the picture of a man's penis? Have you gotten so successful that you have become so complacent? If your blog has become a porn site, please let us know and I'll stop visiting. I believe that no responsible company will advertise with you if you turn your blog to a semi porn site. Anyway, you may not be aware of this, probably you did not take a proper look. So, I will give you a benefit of the doubt.
You have a good thing going on here, don't allow people to bring you down.

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 4.44...my dear I don't see it when moderating comments...it's vulgar and sorry to those who saw it. it's been removed

if u haters don't knw wat to say better keep quiet oooo.....stop CRITISIZING dem....una own dey ur body

Tiwa always look fabulous,she looks simple dat is one thing i like abt her.....too much of make up is bad at times....

As for toolzzzz u are looking great too.....great body,nice gown....u guyz kill d show....u both rock
Much luv kiss kiss

Toolz go dey use body magic evrytime to shape dat her okpoto body like say she get shape..na wen u follow her enter room, she comot cloth, u go see all her fatty belle...Tiwa is cute sha!...only say she is ageing sha..her tits don dey sag

But why is a mans penis disturbing you?? Are you gay? I'd rather see the lovely penis than read some of the vile comments I encounter on this blog. Linda oya start censoring horrible comments too! Bloody nigerian hypocrites! Mcheew

ada said...

this Tiwa sef, see how dark her arms are and look how light her face is. she needs to ease off on the foundation dang! I didn't even know she was this asset less I come dey envry her. I get front and back pass her now. But this toolz gyal just made me google hips & butt enhancement pills, e 4 better make she dash some of us small..... lmao oh my days....

NEKS said...

Lindocious Lingaga!!..Ibo gal noni!!

Cos anon 4:44 mentioned dat U myt stop getting adverts U sharply comot dat guy comment.I know pple have complained severally buh U did nufn.

*kisses*

Woomie said...

Its either Tiwa has a horrible dress sense or just has a bad stylist. Also whats it with her make up these days? so horrible. Dark arms bt light face?
Toolz knows how to dress her size anyday anytime! I dont care if she uses body magic. Her curves can wreck cars! Damn!

Marc Francis of Chelsea said...

Madam Jussayin, I have styled Toolz before and her belly is FLAT. There are many full figured girls like that. Just because all of them don't have Michelin tires for belly like yourself doesn't mean You should be insulting them.

NO AMOUNT OF BODY MAGIC CAN MAKE YOUR BELLY THAT FLAT! She's a natural figure 8, but she's just on a bigger frame. If you doubt, please go and buy this Toolz's specially manufactured body magic that even Hollywood celebrities haven't heard of.

Keji said...

She gets paid N1m/show and you think she can't afford a simple McQueen dress? #Dumbass

Lmao. Cicy agent of deceit. If u like call my mama Na u sabi.

Julit.

Tiwa is so sexy muaaah!!

Toolz gather she trowey ds 1 dn pass b careful.she shud watch r weight tho

manymen said...

I hope to deposit my jt inside her honeycomb, and say wow good heavens this is a peace. Linda if u like don't post my comment.

ℓoℓ @ shimi...una no go ki me o!

Anony 5.44am u really r DUMB

Sharon said...

Bona pls can I have ur pin?

Titi, dont listen to 5.44am. U r wonderfully nd beautifully made.

Mr francis, i dnt agree wit u dt toolz is a natural figure 8. Dts a FAT LIE. Dat dress she's wearin was meant to create an illusion in de body of any1 who wears it, 2 make de person luk vry curvy. Whn u luk at de lines of dat dress, u'll c wt i mean. Both ladies luk pretty.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

@Anon 4:44,it's not a random picture dude...it's a picture of me and i'm proud of it :)

I wan pansh Toolz