The Home & Office Exhibition 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 March 2013

The Home & Office Exhibition 2013

The annual Home & Office Exhibition which showcases  interior decoration, furniture, house furnishing  and many more will hold from the 13th – 15th of March 2013 at the Lagos Country Club
GRA Ikeja . This was released in a statement by the organizers, Pr Distinction and NTA properties Investment Limited.

According to Mrs Alero Edu, Head Consultant, PR Distinction visitors should expect amazing deals at the fair as plans have been perfected with the company exhibiting to sell products at discounted prices.

She urged Government Agencies and Functionaries, Procurement Managers, High net worth individuals, Estate Developers and other relevant purchasers to visit the fair.

SandTex Portland Paints & Products Plc is the official partner in this year’s and they have asked visitors to watch out for the bumper packages during the fair.

The fair will be formally opened by Mr Ben Murray Bruce, Chairman of the SilverBird Group at 11 am prompt on Wednesday. Admission is Free

17 comments:

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

NICE

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Cool!

Watever

Really nice

been a while since the exhibition last held..... anyhow sha !!

ok cool

nice one

Okay.
Will be their, hope they ar not used household items.

Cool, but what of those of us who will be at work.

Sharon Sexy said...

We have heard

C'est LaiTizzy said...

Would love to attend the exhibition........seems promising

As an aspiring interior designer, I'm definitely attending this exhibition.

what a ...

interesting

Nice1

Nice1

Ugochi said...

Hi Linda, I went for the exhibition and I was not allowed to park my car at the venue, Lagos Country Club. The security asked me to park outside along the road in ikeja! Abeg o! Also, rehabilitation of the gutters were going on thus no parking outside!

Who organises an exhibition without parking allowances????