Some eye candy... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 March 2013

Some eye candy...

If you're not getting any...sometimes looking is good for the soul! :-)

160 comments:

Wow.......interesting

loolz Lindiway,come imma give u d website to help u cure dis ish. mikeinbrazil or naughty america.lolz

deborah said...

Sure dis not photo shopped pix again? Looks nice tou..
Goin out of topic but jude okoye na one stingy man,sayin he can't manage anoda artist until psquare retires

Gosh he's HOTTTTTTT, i would love to marry a nigerian guy, maaaannnn they are hotttttt.

Hmmmm!(Signs). Oh my! Just sayin...

Looooolll clown!!!!why do I not believe u are not getting any dick!

Linda, ndo o

Mz. Beeba said...

*faints* Jesus!!! *waving*

Isn't he at the pool? Off with the trousers jor. Let's see better thing.

Linda, go and get some from Davido

Jude said...

The older brother by him is sexier.

Hawt. Hawt. Hawt.
Gosh Peter is so hawt. Jisos make my hubby ds hawt I beg.
*laffs
Btw Linda Ikemefuna Ikeji wher did u go since? Tot u were at Bovi's show cos na free ticket for u since u put d advert on ur blog.
Amanda Reginald

busy licking my lips.....man man man, this dude is hot! although for some reason i seem to find him twin even hotter. This one is a little bit too in love with himself for me

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Please dnt hate on em. Work Hard Chill Hard. D okoye brodas sure knw hw to do grab d spotlight. And ooo is dt May D in d secnd pix? Lol
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboboy

POSH said...

U r sooo ryt girl! Damn!!dt chest n abs...i tink i ve got a headache. Is ya Girl *POSH*

Tufiakwa..won't take even if they dash me

Linda!!! Hehehe... Abi its you who can't take your eyes off the brother. Carry on though.

Linda he has a small dick! Been there,done him. Wack!

Nawthing here and no "soul looking" needed.

Let Peter be please lmao

I'm soo loving his 6pack. He's got a wonderful physique which i believe even guys will be tripping for. Carry on bro, na God dash u

Ice Princess said...

Truely an Eye Candy! But Mehn, the guy is too igbotic!!!

Lord give me strength tonight! *fans self*

LindaaaaAaaaaa!!!!!!!!! Na only ur eyes dey see everything

Chineke what is it wit linda and hunk stars? She is on HEAT!
Psquare u fyn o but not sure ure available 4 aunty Linda!

This kind of relaxation ought 2 be complete with a wife beside the man, but bcos of the new found cheap, slutty baby mama idea such scenes are beginning 2 go into extinction. May God help these insane ladies. #sayno2unwantedpregnancies#

#erect-penis-tinz# These Psquare guy n erect penis everywhere, na wah o, na only him get rod ni. As 4 u Linda AKA serpent, may Jesus save u.

Oh pls!*rolls eye balls like a million tyms*i ve seen him like 3tyms now and am still not moved!u want me to drool and soak ur blog with wetness,give me IYANYA!!!oh dear....I jst got wet by jst typing his name*jeeeez*

JUMYK said...

‎​ℓ̊ like....

Ok,what's eye candy in this pics,if it has being kills,menh I know some gals surely want to have a piece of his prick....we igbos are the bomb,dem igbo boys are endowed*EZIOKWUif we are giving the power seat of the president,I swear nigeria will take a good change...even linda is igbo,I swear we the bomb.

He look like 1 of the Psquare, he's very Cute

♍e likey »» Looks ‎​S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sexy, kiss ‎​Fя̩☺♍ ♍Ɣ heart † ♈☺ΰ! Complete fyne boy..

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Okay, I'm confused yeah. What is in these pictures? Am I missing something? All I see are two lads out in the sun. Not much of a big deal.

olumi said...

He is sooooooo HOT.

Jim Iyke, this is how a six pack should be...hehehe!

Chimah Ikechukwu said...

OOsheyy!!!

Linda find better story and stop lifting pics from instragam.this is no news! Biko! Genevieve,Tiwa,psqaure n toolz are pics from instragam...yarn us better gbeborun gist...

Linda! What are u looking for? D guy is so hot! But I wonder why your eyes or ur camera is looking for in his trousers, lol. I saw something shaa. Wink wink.

chai........drooling! hipsy

Linda find better story and stop lifting pics from instragam.this is no news! Biko! Genevieve,Tiwa,psqaure n toolz are pics from instragam...yarn us better gbeborun gist...

I can feel d igbo accent in dat place...una bia snap me #yawning#

de la crèmé said...

*Drooling*

Queen Bee said...

His feet are quite largeee what???....@feet of life!!!

linda,linda,linda u like it really big ok o wish u good luck

I agree wit u

maryam said...

Linda! you and sexy guys

LINDA Y ARE U TRYNA BE..LIKE U ARE A WANNABE AND ITS ANOYING! STOP MAKIN IT LUK LIK ALL U DO IS DROOL..SO U CAN BE "COOL"? GURLL pUHLEASE OKAY? IM OUT!

OMG!!!! Peter is a hottie , I live him ��

missy said...

Whew!!! *fanning myself n calming my hrt rate*

Soft boy...great body...truly handsome as candy...carry on broda ur head is there...any p square hater should go Ãπϑ hug both transformer Ãπϑ hi tension wire 2gether....

Hmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!Linda dey trip 4 dis boi oooooooooo!...its allowed.

Neni said...

No, thanks. I'll pass.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/remove-your-makeup-properly.html

This ugly musheshe. Kmt!

Abegi Linda...ur too obsessed with this guy. What is it? He's as good as married to lola.let him be joh.u no dey see other celebs to put up n dream about ???? If u like no put my comment oluwa is looking at u.

Damn! I just got diabetes.lol.

U 2 like bad thing linda. Na him blockus u dey look ba? Welldone dey look but u can't feel it..lol

His leg looks rili elongated nd datz creepy u knw

Real candy! Even the one he claimed a girl fell.... Lol

Hmmm! #lipsealed#

bosun said...

Ah!!!!!!lolz Linda u af spoil gan...lolz

Chai,dis guy is an epitome of raw sexiness.He oozes it.My pussy rang sos for the fourth pic.

Linda you are so obsessed with the Okoye's. Come out clean and propose to one of them na let know if that can cure your konji

Opeedo said...

Yay..... First to comment...... Linda get some sense of maturity A̶̲̥̅̊nϑ post better topics!

Omo c d length/ size of his foot...
And u know wat dey say about men wid BIG FOOT!!!!
ℓ☺ℓ
#rock gurl#

Who is the guy beside Peter, yummy lol

This is nice mehn!!!!!

One Word...HOT!!!!!!!!

This guy (Peter? Or Paul?) is too funny. You're not young anymore and you've already got a wife all be it a baby /'children' mother so put your nakedness away. We really don't need to see it. It's not like you're handsome or anything, you're just successful that's all...next please!!.....Haba.

Linda I swear your attraction for peter damn Lola must keep him far away from your reach. Matter fact a restraining order is totally in order

Abeg na music video,cos dis looks arranged and half baked wit a lot of insta magic,lol!wait oh what's dat by his side?passer by we hope,oh boy u took off ur bra to tan?

Jeeeez!!! Look at his feet? Wow... I don't wanna imagine how long his leather will be when its on the fire down mode. Boi... I COMMENT MY RESERVE

Brume Alex said...

Na only God go help you. Learn how to fix your computer yourself on htt://www.brumealex.blogspot.com

hmmm said...

to me o i just dont get the sex appeal this nna boys are supposed to have. oh well...moving along

This Peter's show off is too much , posing for pic and forming unawareness. God bless u Paul .

Linda is obssessed with somebody's husband . Ok o.

Are you getting any at all, after all your we're circumcised and you don't fill NOTHING😃

Insanly hawt brother. LipsLicking. I see why lola omotayo had another baby

ivy said...

He's 2o muscular jooooor! See deir broda.....*smackn my lips*

Honestly, it should be a crime to look that good!!!

Hehehehe..Linda yu rilli nid 2 get laid..#str8tface#

ada said...

Who is he???? Linda ooooo looks like one of d Psquare guys though

BORING..... NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow,see abbs,they're sooo coool

obsess obsess obsess,y wn't u leave father of 2 alone eeh.cn't c anytin but say one cool dude.

Bunny said...

Ahh Linda na wa for you.. You too like bad thing close your eyes 😂😹😹

Bunny.

Abi ohh,d only problem is DAT after d "lookery" therel be tempatation to "touchery"..lol

We have seen and are constantly getting tired of the body!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Linda you are stalking this guy 'wink'

naa wa oh

June said...

i got these on instagram already...heeehe

U are so right gal, looking Ȋ̝̊̅§ sure good 4 d soul sometimes. U jst look n smile.

Lord av mercy! this guy is soooo sexy. i dream about him all the time. He is the sexiest nigerian guy on earth. I'm freakin obsessed wiv him

chubbytj said...

All I see is HOT, HOTT... & steaming HOTTT!!! Fyn peter is jst kipn it real... Psquare 4 lyf yo...

Sports Betting said...

Thank you for your great post. This blog is great.
Sports Betting

Ivy L. said...

Hmmm...I reserve my comment.

Sports Betting said...

I love this post very much.please keep sharing of knowledges with us.

His body is sweet but his feet has dis qulified him

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Mmmmmmmmmmh...no comment.

Is a lie u never dream of him stop lie ok girlfriend

His Royal Hotness!!!

Happy girl

Ode!!! U like d post of a HOT guy very much? I bet u use it to wank. U berra get a life loser!

HooOooooot, seeeeeeExy,huh I wana feel ya peter.lovely abs..joz starin at dat younger bro between his legs

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Ytyu

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Jeezzzz!!! Pls get urself Brighter Grammer. #OkBye

Now....dats wat am tlkin abt!!!! Hehehehee...

Fj cruise

Rubbish,see his feet am sure na carpenter dey make shoe 4 am

For ur mind

Franky said...

Buhuahua

So what aunty linda is trying to tell us is that she isn't getting any abi......ahn ahn aunty u can lie o

By d length and width of a man's hand and feet u will know wat der dick will b like!
Peter's feet is so long...
I know wat his dick looks like erect already!!
*wets self*
I wudnt mind a 1 night wif dis juice!
Billie jean

bestyy said...

He Rocks my world....sooooo in love with ds guy,gosh !

Uche said...

Maybe Linda is wanking with these pictures. Konji na bastard!

Shut up! Pscheeew

Erm! What?

You are a stupid and daft low life!

Speak for yourself! Oshi

And if she uses it to wank so? Stupid hypocrite

LMFAO! I can't. You sound like a bitter homeboy tho.

I want to take his banana jor so sexy !!!

BONA, Linda is feeling naughty tonite. It's a girl thing, at times, it's like that. Btw, over possing dey kill Perra, I prefer Poor...hehehehee, If u knw wot I mean. Ve come to realize that guys whu don't flaunt their sexuality, the quiet ones,are more dangerous in bed...hahahahaha. I'm a baddass chick. We can easily identify them. Coded runz. Honestly I love the dread one - Paul.*wink*

That's not his bro o. Its wande , their asst manager .

Me sef

Taaaaa! Stay for your country o,no come disturb our men... Shior

Linda i am beginning to suspect u do a lot of maturbation

Am sexy n I know it*music*-Jay

Ds Psquare na real twins o.... Cant they do anything separately . Dang!

Queen Majid said...

Y is his foot dt long n lean.....wot size does he wear??....Na wa o

Peter is already a beautiful person he shouldn't try to make himself perfect...smile

bitchplis said...

Bona bonanza,so u sef dey watch naughty america?(Motivational movies),u hear say ron jeremy don sick gan?lwkmd...I go check out d mikeinbrazil sha...lmao

Sooo cool (in kim k's voice)

Sooo cool and the best thing he is not keeping the amrpit hairs. Cos that for me is disgusting

Why u remove this comment nah?

Anyways, couldn't help noticing that his foot looks really looooong in those pics!

fatima said...

Na wa ooooo, dis peter ehnnnnnnnnn. Pls linda put flavour's pic 2... Dis peter sha!!! Dirty tots on my mind, I hope I make heaven oooo, d tots r evil....hahaha

fatima said...

Evil buh gud...hahaha

Com o are u gay! Yuck

Kabuoy said...

*singing* Linda is a naughty gal... Iyaiyayo... Hehe... Hope I got that right!

Linda ure naughty!!!

na lie e no fine.

Before nko? Do u want him to be yorubatic or hausatic? Abi Americantic? *Eyes Rolling*

Innocentia said...

Pls Linda I need Jude Okoye's contact😉

Sexy ko sexy ni. It doesn't work 4 me#not interested#

Haterz can't stop hating....wen υ̲̣̥
see g̶̲̥̅̊
υ̲̣̥
ƌ̲̣̣̣̥
fhins appreciate so g̶̲̥̅̊
υ̲̣̥
ƌ̲̣̣̣̥
fhins wil cum ur ways...no doubt abt it Peter luk stunning half naked as υ̲̣̥
claimed....if υ̲̣̥
consider ursef stunning enof show urs on clothes let's do d maths.....wu kias!!!!! Mteeew.....

Anon E Moz said...

Look at the size of that foot! If its true what they say about a man's feet then WOW!!!

Abeg leave Linda alone biko. She's ovulating..

Guys,learn from ur fellow brother,shave ur stinking armpits,this is what I call sexy,nt all those bushes most of u have there!

MODA said...

WANDE I see you... Looking good dude!

Wata Yarinya said...

*fans self* Daaaaaammmmmmmmnnnnnn.... Wishes mehn... *Bites lips* the things I want to do.. Ha!!!

If only the psquare guyz cud jus employ me...chai. Na him bi say I go dey runz thingz full tym, no babe go ever cross dia not even erm erm...wotz her name again oooh, eehen Omotayo, dat half Oyinbo, walahi I fyn pass her sef, Perra n Poor nid to see me n confirm my mammy water beauty. I no go ever allow her near perra again, while am still doing my Ekaette work for d house..thingz go dey happen badly.. Buh I wan Poor, sorry Paul. Heheheheheheee. Bia Linda post my comment and fast forward my fone number to umu ejima. I have my numba naa, no dulling o. *fans mysef* oku di over mehnn

Peter u ar handsome...God created u on a Sunday. Choi. See six packs omo mehnn.. Jim Iyke go confirm naa, No bi dat akpu wey he carry for him stomach call am 6pack abi na 2pak wey he call am. Hahahahahahaa, jus having fun hia. Anybody wey vex for ma comment, go n kiss Linda n cum back.

Damn! Bro peter got a sister thinking...Lawwwwd have mercy!

Yvonne said...

He's hot! What else can be said?! Total turn-on :)

@10.52 PM thank you for patronizing us

Paul pls show me urs too *sad face* I promise I wouldn't judge

Lmao! Anon:Perra and Poor, you no go kee person...

Kama paro, kama jale, Peter dara l'okunrin..

Critique said...

Bonario u dy patronise naughtyamerica too? Lolzzzz...Peter be inducing orgasms in gals wiv these

reggy said...

lyndy hook me up asap,am sexy too,it takes two to tangle ino...

I prefer Paul for reasons I can't explain.

alexxfahaa said...

Oh, poor poor ladies.. Falling for the screensaver, and not the real thing. Just the way guys go ga-ga over heavily photoshopped models, so the ladies fall for images of guys with 6packs, washboard abs, and the likes. Unfortunately, them guys are like NEPA transformers... They look dangerous, but hey, NO POWER DEY DE TIN!! Well, make una beware o. You really can't judge a PC by its case... Na de processor inside matter. Looool!!