Brothers, Sound Sultan & Baba Dee acquire Nmulti million audio/visual equipment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 March 2013

Brothers, Sound Sultan & Baba Dee acquire Nmulti million audio/visual equipment

Naija Ninja Studios, a television production company jointly owned by singing siblings Dare and Lanre Fasasi (Baba Dee and Sound Sultan) recently acquired multi million naira audio/visual equipments that include an updated recording studio, visual editing studio, camera chains, lights and sound equipments for television, film and audio production.

Naija Ninja studio  a television content production company have started work on series of television project that includes " Who Be Mumu"? a situation comedy created and produced by Sound Sultan and Tuface Idibia. The comedy series features weekly guest appearance by top Nigerian comedians. See more after the cut...

Naija Ninja Studio is also set to produce a self styled TV drama series titled "Hustle2Fame", a television musical series that is aimed at projecting the next generation of acting and musical talents in the country. The project begins on the 20th-27th of March with a one week intensive training workshop on acting and script writing at Rockview Hotel Festac Town.

Interested participants should log on http://hustle2fame.naijaninjas.com/ for registration details  or call 08156960267.

26 comments:

weldone sultan
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Nice concept. ..baba dee does everything. .from singing to acting to talent hunting

Sultan's dimples though!*lovestruck* meanwhile linda ku ise o,LOL wen I don dey anticipate comment4d annie wedding gown post!u jus fall my hand,no liver (˘̯˘ ) annie 4beat u?or na kosibah go sue u?*RME*

Good, It will be succesful IJN, Welldone guys, Mama B!

Linda their is nothing like equipments. Its equipment and their isn't no 's' in it.

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Tnk God

Ms. Linda, EQUIPMENT, not "equipments". More power to your elbows. **TerrificNelo**

i 'll check it out

I love sultan sooo much!somone pls help me tell him!!

brothers with talent God bless you both.

Achievement, please guys, check me out on
http://stephanie8dotcom.wordpress.com/what-should-i-do/

Plural of Equipment is Equipment..... no 'S' madam Linda.

Congrats to dem but babe dee shaaaa I've always had a crush on him .... I remember he was one of the pple dat started doing clean videos if not the first sef..... Congrats once again
Honney

Linda mass communication graduate , "equipments" ke!

U sure say dem fit acquire such

Queen Bee said...

Every thing Linda will say multi million!
Pls stop abusing our Naira like its as valueless as Ghana cedes and Ugandan dollars pls!*rme*

herbee3 said...

Nice concept

Great. Proud of them for being so innovative

--Teeteelahyo--

There not their,english teacher!u own hard2understand pass linda own :p

eeyah...no wonder Baba Dee no fit buy car; he has been investing (-:

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

my nigga.. though is he still relevant in the industry????

Mrs madam, ghanian cedes is worth more than the Naira..

1ghanian cedes = 110 Naira..

@Anon correcting Linda on equipments mistake, mistake on ur part too: its not 'their' its 'there' "is nothing like...." U stated it twice so its not just a one off mistake. Also @Queen Bee, Uganda use Shillings not Dollars. Well done Ninja Studios!!!

princess said...

Congrats Τ̲̅ȍ d fasasi brothers.

Why are u guys enterin Linda like dis na.....