See Rita Dominic's outfit to 2face and Annie's wedding after party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 March 2013

See Rita Dominic's outfit to 2face and Annie's wedding after party

It's happening tonight at Nigerian-owned club, Kiza Night Club. Nice outfit!

163 comments:

Mohammed said...

Lol. Not bad

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

This woman's stinks class. I love her so much!

If I wasn't taken and younger; I'd take her home!

looking cute babe

Looking hot α̲̅πϑ S̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣XƔ

Niceeee...she is always on Point

Bad camera.....

Cool and trendy! I love her taste.

She's gorgeous!

Aunty Rita looking hot.....me likey

she loves her shorts any day anytime. she looks ok.
this collar neck piece is now everywhere..... phew!

Leanda make person hear word na,dis ur 2face gist don too much abah!!!as if the wife still be virgin..mtcheeeew

She's hot and sexy!

Wow wow linda seems uve turned 2 sum pples publicist I see nothing spectacular abt her outfit its on point TRUE buh its no biggie

Immaculate said...

Linda is this gown top or ??????? Anyway I love her spotless skin.

Yomslaw said...

Karuwanci kawai!

bubu Endowed said...

Nice and Decent.she looks gorgoeus.

Rita dear, jst knw dat 2Baba is married. U may try to seduce oda guys wit dat, not him

Fearless! said...

Nice outfit Rita!
I pray u find a man that will appreciate u soon,A man after God's heart,Amen.

Abeg mke dem do cum bck!haba

Nice indeed.

She dey find husband..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Nice outfit, but clearly she aint the only one...why just her pic u got?

Abeg rita ur sense of style is becoming boring with dis ur mother gagu hair.

Abeg Linda wat is so spectacular about this outfit...

Girl u are hot.nice outfit and u really look good.

This is atlantis.

Julit.

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Steaming hot!!!

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Omo Nwanturuocha fun ara e. Rita,na you biko,after You na YOU

Pls tell ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ she's not going to dance with those mad heels. She's gonna break da ankle...rita hmmm, pls let ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ see wot others wore.

Baby Oku!she is really lookin so hot and good to go.

Duke Emii said...

She looks good.

NEKS said...

One question though?..Is dat hair glued 2 her scalp?..like if she tries 2 take it off it wld tear off her scalp.

Cos I've bn trying 2 understand y shez been sporting one particular hairstyle for close 2 a century now.

Rita,U are goodlooking,buh plz change ds hairdo?..pleaase!

A Concerned Citizen

Naijadeltapikin... Rita ma babe anytime any day

Daz RiRi...the Marilyn Monroe of Nigerian Movie Industry..-ts Nollywood baybay.
Chic u rock badt.

Chantella

Nice outfit luv,can't stop luving u babe u ma best kiss kiss

switchloe said...

hawt chic,alwayz on point...dat hair dou

Old mama youngie

Nice outfit

barbie jagz said...

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!! Love it totally

Rita D! Ayaya!!!!

naija sisi said...

My baby have nevEr disapointed me...love u rita

Hot and classy

Uduak Dyamond said...

Steaming!!!!!!nice outfit

Rita u & dis hair......Nice dress sha

I love her..she's so cute

Rita I love u,pls ask for my pin pls(crying) my name is chioma

D chick is a fine lady...don't worry ur mr right will soon come begging u 2 marry him(meemee).

Uduak Dyamond said...

Not Bad.... Funky

richard ohaeri said...

she luks like an old witch..2 indecent.our actreses ar tryin to copy holiwood al d tym..as 4 2face,his wedin is 2 fake.wia he hav al d greens in our land,he choose to waste his money in a hot desert..al d best tho...kip ur light on linda!

Rita don old o

Aint cool

Ths lady is always good to go...lv ur outfit

Thunder fire you Rita!

U look hot baby

She looks gorgeous!! Nothing on Sunmboz wedding..tuface's baby mama..

Rita dear, is this particular hair glued to your hair? #just wonderin#

She. Look soooo good

nekkyville said...

Really I av no comment xcept dat she's baring it all

Always glowing

ice said...

Wats so special about dis outfit, pls u all stop pretending and spit out d truth, dis outfit for a marriage after party? Its a No No

Won't she go n get married she's grown past her prime n besides if she's not tired of wearing shorts n carrying d same hair some others are

nyero said...

Nice look, bt pls enof of the hair we nid a new look.

And I repeat; CHIC!!!!! This woman epitomise the word CHIC. Rita, you too much.muah

her hair has got to go!!!!
z

Abi oh. As if d hair na her juju *whew* I really wonder why she won't do somfin els and sexy. Biko we're tired of ur ugly and HUGE hair......

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Woman*

Fucking iphone!

bumble bee said...

Riri the most stylish nigerian actress.this lady is class personified and she doesn't even try hard yet seeing her u'll see class itself.. Love! Love!!love!!! The outfit..

Bootylycious diva said...

Always on point

Rita is ever classy, lovely outfit dear. Linda pls post my comment o

Our Aunty Dominic no dey disappoint. Always on point.

For a woman her age, this outfit is a bit over the top. I woulda loved 2 see her in somefin chique, classy but still decent. Miss Rita, its possible to cover up the necessary and still turn heads. Kate Henshaw, Genevieve and Omotola cover up nicely but always turn loadza heads...ov both sexes! How about you take a queue from them? You are already beautiful, and don't needta do tew much.

tomilola said...

Rita speaks class anyday,her fashion sense is terrific. U go girl loads of love

She's just too stylish,she knws what to wear at the ryt tym in the ryt places.

I just tire 4dt hair o,dnt even kno may b she looses it nd refixes it.@least chng ur luk 4once

Y hate on a chic?nice outfit dear

Linda wats wrong with ur blog cos its nt refreshing.Aint bloging?

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

*sigh* brah....I use iDevices too and they will NEVER change "woman" to "woman's"! Why can't you just simply correct yo mistake and not tell a lie? The show off is sadly not necessary

GISTADDICT said...

FrEsh..buh wait ooo, wen u gO do ur own weddin?????abi u neva taya 2 dey attenD PPle own....?????

SUNSHINE said...

Love her dress sense.
But Madam, please, you need a crown.
Only bastards will say marriage ain't compulsory.
Don't you wanna be survived by your own children?
At least, Genny has a daughter to call her own. Haba ne?
O ga oh.

To a wedding? Nah

This shoe na wire no how no how she go comot am for inside club

Guess u didn't see the part that said night club.. Maybe u for give her ur wrapper and gele make she tie
.. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwswwww

Did she. Tell u she is looking for a husband??? Or complain to u that she is tired of spinsterhood?? If u dnt knw wot to comment.. Close ur hole

jahzmene said...

Take a queue?..hehehehe ok! Queue well oo Rita ehn, *cue* nt queue ok?b4 u start crticising dis dear lady called Rita....take a cue 4rm d dictionary n b spelling correct!!

jahzmene said...

I believe d hair's on her own head and nt urs???if odas r tired of it lyk u are,anytym u come across her pixs,u wuld do well 2 luk away or beta stil cover up ur eyes....mstcheeew marry her na abi?or she's complaining 2 u?

jahzmene said...

See beefing ooo..CHOI!! Abeg smash ur head 4 tarred road if e dey pain u dis much...hehehehehehe

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Like an iphone 5?

Dude have a seat. Besides I didn't just type 'woman'.

Idiot.

Rita, Always looking fab n gorgeous.

*cue* thank me later boss!

Yomslaw baka da hakali walahi. Kama BA ka su.

Don't mind d blog retard, whoever askd for his correction, he tink tellin us an iphone wil boost his depraived intellect

Luv this lady's dress sense.

•ː̗̀=Dː̖́•‎​​​​​ℓσℓz•ː̗̀=Dː̖́•‎​​​​​ @SheWhoMustNotBeNamed

Lmao! Mother gagu? I'm in stiches..

JustPorsh said...

Not bad?
She's gorgeous!
N d hair! Oh my!

@ saint babalawo will she marry herself??? @ d right time, God will give her,her own man. & on d outfit, that is what she is comfortable in, so u guys leave her alone.
...SHASHA FÏERCE...

U just said woman? Na na na I don't fink so

FAbuLoUSiTy said...

Abi lools like Rebete madam gaguls dota ... Lmao

Rosie Said........I love Rita and her dress sense,but honestly,she should ditch the dots.

@YOMSLAW....Banza ka ma kai...wawa kowai,irin ku ne damuwan duniya na.yayan karuwai,kawu karuwai,aboki karuwai....mstewww

@RICHARD....mind ur bizness and pls upload your own real wedding abeg btw whats ur own wif their choice of wedding location and venue????abi people dont have their rights and freedom again?pls jst shut up and take a bow.ODEH.

JAY...I

Rita has been wearing the same hair for months now. LOL
First she bleaches her skin to no return, and now wears this curly big hair all the time. Rita probably wishes she were mixed. Lol

I am not sure about her sense of style. From the strange wedding day attire to this. I am sure there are many stylists who would welcome the opportunity to style her. All I know is her coochie is going to sweat in dem leather shorts tonight..lol

To those of you who are ranting all sort of bull shit about annie and 2face wedding.all the guys on this blog pls attest to dis,in life you meet some girls that when you start dating them,good things just start coming ur way,annie is one of such girls,her head brought good luck and prosperity to 2face,he went from a nobody to a big time international somebody,while all this stupid girls that are here calling her classless,a dude will date them and won't even be able to drink garri,and sometimes even end up depending on this girls for support,some girls would bring noting but bad luck to you,check out blackface,nor be the same time him and 2 face start music, secondly,for the (babes)how many of una don kill una pikin(DnC)cos they guy responsible for it,asked you to do it or ran away from his responsibilities,or even denied the child,so stop throwing stones at them,cos a lot of you both male and females are animals in human form

Tee babe said...

Wat a sick comment.....as if d husband is also a virgin....

i:m blaq said...

Mehn rita z gettin finer o...nyc legs tho,she shud luk 4 husband dat wud widen em during her honeymoon

GISTADDICT said...

Owk..she wil gt marrieD wen shz On menoPause juz lik u...#SHAME-LESS

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Do you ignorant idiots use an Iphone 5? If you do then you'll know what the hell happened!
Besides, I didn't type 'woman'. So shut up.

She who must blah blah what ever your name is; get an Iphone 5 then come back to me.

Prince Jobless, I have never seen a more iRritating person than you. You've got to act with more class, u said something about been already taken? I can't stop wondering how your girlfriend copes with you, that is if you have any, most likely another fat lie. Get wise child.

Cee

Rita Rita u kill it.nice one

I luv rita but I think ds outfit is not age appropriate,u cnt c genny or kate in sumtin lyk ds

if d hair suits her y does she have to change it to suit ur demands dummy

retard it was there wedding not ur wedding,there day not urs n last i checked u didnt pay for it .leave d couple to do wat makes them happy

Rita no dey change hairstyle again? Abeg she should shift. Tired of this her hair

Or he's probably gay, he talks like a drag qeen.

Short ,chubby with a thick bow leg, strange notion of beauty. As for the dressing, common place in Aba , igbotic hangover

All dis nigerian retards dat think dat any woman dat is fair has bleached, pls go kill urselfs. Its obvious u hate ur colour and secretly envy her skin tone. And for d record, rita has been very fair skined...

Prince jobless..hahaha...u're a very jobless fool

Truth said...

For God's sake, what is gorgeous about this outfit.
Rita, please dress decently and do away with this your "ayamatanga" hair style, you are not a small girl. Don't be decieved by those telling you that you are the best dressed actress.
What message are you passing across to the youths. Please repect your age if not any other thing.
If you like wear only pant and bra to the next ocaission, and hair like mountain Kilomanjaro.
As for you so called fans, especially you Linda Ikeji, let's call a spade a spade and stop all these pretense! mtcheeeeee

Rita no doubt dresses well, but this is a top.Wonder why these celebrities wear tops as dresses and we call that dressing and looking good.pls there are million dresses in the market, if u want to appear in dress, buy a dress,. A top goes with a down.

Don't let ur hatred choke u abeg.She's way ahead of u.isi aki

But must she show up everywhere?

all of u runnin ur smellin mouths bout her outfit being age appropriate, make she tie wrapper???? and bout her getting married, God's time is the best and the right man would come from God alone , so pls allow her breathe n live her life.

I like Rita as a person

i'm sure she got laid that nite.

WORD! Shikeina!

Another isi alangwa twat, better than me in what way? And what's there to be jealous of? U definitely must be a low life to use Rita as a bar for measuring success

Anon 7:59,exactly my point too.she's way too old 4 dis kinda dressing.I love genny's decency and simplicity.

U b Rita Dominic so stop praising urself jor. Go marry

Johhny wan comment... Must u go tribal??? Bigot...not u nor ur genration to cum will ever match up to Rita's place.. No be curse oooo na statement of fact sealed by nature..

High blood pressure kills quick.... Am just advicing u

Her money, her choice of clothes, on her body, her cup of tea.... Where do u come in??? No where... Pant dey anoda person wear dey lose for ur yansh..... Beware of HBP u re sussceptible to it

Johhny wan comment... Must u go tribal??? Bigot...not u nor ur genration to cum will ever match up to Rita's place.. No be curse oooo na statement of fact sealed by nature..

TOZOUNITED said...

I NO MIND LICK THOSE LAPS,I MEANT LOOK THE LAPS LOL

Yesss ooooooo BY YOUR FATHER

Official Rita Dominic said...

Ok what's ur pin?

Jungle Justice said...

You make it sound like getting married or having children at the time aproko people feel is right, comes at one's bidding. If she gets married today and ends up with the wrong man, people will still blame her for "not looking well before leaping". As for children, God gives to whoever He pleases so be careful with such controversial comments. Please let her be unless she comes crying to you for help.

Hottttttt but not 4 ur age Rita @ 42 you should dress more than this

Alicia says.... said...

@Anonymous 8:58
I don't speak on what i don't know. I'll assume you've only started watching nollywood movies a few years ago. You can go back to see the color Rita Dominic used to be when she started acting in the early 2000s. The difference is VERY clear. She went from caramel to high yellow. Lol
Btw, nobody is hating as i'm only a couple of shades darker than Rita's current complexion. All natural too.

Rita dominic nd banky W are secretly dating

Rita dominic nd Banky W are secretly dating

Ok.. I pray she gets married soon..

Hmmmm! Ȋ̝̊̅ think you are right abt people running theIr mouth abt tuface n annie baby but you are sooo wrong abt dat mummble jumble nONsense aBt luck! 2face succeeded cos he ℓ̊S a better singer, shikena!

I've always love and admire Rita, this outfit is'killing' is my kind of dress!

If i was't a chick, i would have taken u to mama. Cute chick.

LMFAO, u dis LIB pple will nt kee me

Tuface and Annie are the Bast.

Lol luckily I use an iphone 5 and and ipad 3....and there's an iphone 3G dying somewhere in my room....want a picture?? I got my phone when the iphone was just 2weeks old...&im sure others got it on the launch day but you don't see em ranting do you?? Stop being a poor poor fellow and grow up! Once again I ask in a very confident/mocking voice...."You want to see a picture of my devices????" Hahaha!

See the sorry human yelling "do you ignorant idiots use an iphone 5" a bloody iphone. 2G sef won't edit "woman" to "womans" you really should have just corrected it and left it at that!

Y`all shud jst stp ranting..he folloed his heart k?so d least u cud do is wish dem a hapi married lyf...n stp beefin..habaa

cicy said...

Oh shut up babalawo!
Your mouth stinks of rotten eggs and fish, go to ur oracle already, lest we all puke!

cicy said...

Keep laughing at ur foolishness, RETARD!

cicy said...

Just like urs was widened by all the street urchins at ojuelegba?

cicy said...

Truth, how do u sleep with all the beef in ur miserable heart?

cicy said...

Just like ur mother got laid by touts and bore u.

cicy said...

You're such a nonentity, ur opinion only matters to fools like you.
U Gerrit?

This nonso and cicy'z reply to comments r totally tearing me up.. All of you should let the lady be pls. If she wants 2 wear pant and bra with d biggest hair in d world its nobodyz business mbok.. She's effortlessly beautiful..

WЂ☺ eva does her hair? One side is extremely flat, which in ma own opinion and style shudnt. She shud try smth else plz, or beta stil hav a change of hairstylist

SWEET ND SEXY

Life isn't about waiting for the right time to come. It's all about doing all the right things in the time that is given to you. See the link below for more info.

#waiting
www.inspgift.com