Question for the ladies... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 March 2013

Question for the ladies...

We asked the guys yesterday, so let's ask the ladies today. Where do you prefer your man to be perfect; in bed or his bank account? Remember, you can only pick one!

Y'all want to know which I prefer? Sorry, can't tell you that. It's going to remain known by My Oga At The Top, thass all! Over to you ladies...:-)

483 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 483 of 483

As long as we can afford protection...take me to bed! V

It is obvious, many of the ladies on this blog are not intelligent, and the few intelligent ones stand out with their comments.

It is because of greed that's why a very big man in the south(his son was a failed governor), mess about with women by inserting his big toe into their vagina. When money rule your head, you descend from being human to animal level and you will be treated like one.

Sex ain't gon pay no bills up in this muafucker! so def bank

I love good sex oh...and big Dick.lol.its good screwing for me.I earn my own money!

His bank account pls,myslf and my kids wnt survive on sex.At lest as a woman living a happy@comfortable life entails that.if its d sex issue,we will work ourselves

If he possess 2 tins is not a sin, i prefer him being yommy! Yommy!??? In bed then his fat account becos i will need to clean up my self nowu, look if u make mistake come get body odur omo ur own don finish he go leave u for house go get tomato jos out there so be wise, i choose gud in bed nd a fat account.

I\'ll be rich on my own!! So will i b puttin the money in my pussy? Bed plsssssss.

See them thieves wetin do ur own bank account. Come make i give u the thing make u wire everything to me.

4 me i will pick bed, cos d mny will come either 4m his side or my bt wen he lacks wat i need n a man on d bed side, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmt wnt be funny ohhhhhh

My goodness LADIES AND MONEY!!!!!!!!! Almost all d comment here r on money matter.haba na.4 mi na money matter sure pass oo.#closingface#xoxo

Babe u never Jam..... Dated a 3inch (or even smaller) rich mulatto for almost 2 years it was frustrating vibrator was tiring at a point... Had to run for my life cos in a long run I woulda cheated.......... Linda in a short run I ll go for money but for a hubby dat dude better knw how to give the D!!!

On second tots, money makes me cum

Most women will choose the man's bank account, but I'll choose both in moderation. A woman can be with a very rich man that is not generous, to me she in the same shoes with a woman with a man that isn't rich.
I want a man who has enough and is ready to share what he has with his wife and kids. I like my sex and I know that when I like even if he isn't good in bed I can bring out the best in him.
I know you said we should choose one, I'll prefer both in moderation.

Most women will choose the man's bank account, but I'll choose both in moderation. A woman can be with a very rich man that is not generous, to me she in the same shoes with a woman with a man that isn't rich.
I want a man who has enough and is ready to share what he has with his wife and kids. I like my sex and I know that when I like even if he isn't good in bed I can bring out the best in him.
I know you said we should choose one, I'll prefer both in moderation.

All dis gals routin for moni are d runz gal types(oloshos), na una mate dey marry every wknd while una dey buy aso ebi, u want a guy dtz loaded †̥ d one dat can satistify u in bed, dis question linda posted z †̥ show d level of evil dat av crept into soul of young naija galz of dis days...

OMO.......MONEY all da way. like Tina Turner said "whats love got 2 do with it". Money makes d world go round abegiiiiiiii

All you ladies who picked SEX, dont forget that SEX will be the Last thing on your mind when u are seriously hungry and homeless. MONEY can buy u any size Dildo. wink wink

if a man is rich and a superman in bed, the lady is 100% happy, but the minute the MONEY disappears, woman go change tone, that is when you will hear " your not man enough to look after me". But he still get dick now, sebi na money go........lol.
MONEY
MONEY
MONEY

M-O-N-E-Y!!!!!

Money can buy vibratorssss

emarketstrategy said...

I read patiently as you all lazy girls chose money...

Noteworthy! Many of you are not presentable least to talk of givin you the money.

Many are currently giving free show to eida their neighbor, aunts hubby or just a stranger.

Many will never get married out of greed, standard and this same love for money.

Many are just plain fish brained reasons why some men just hate their wife after marraige...

Lastly, that same money that's attracting you is attracting bimpe, chioma, hauwa and even ekaette, at the end he fucks you all and you call him a player!

If you eventually make it to marry him for his money when ur brand of sex, beauty and personality fades as usual he get on the street with his wealth to screw every Tomiwa, Dimma and Harriet...

So who lost?

You the shity gold digger...

Search for true-friendship not money, 1 way to find true-friendship is dam on the bed

emarketstrategy said...

Noteworthy! Many of you are not presentable least to talk of givin you the money.

Many are currently giving free show to eida their neighbor, aunts hubby or just a stranger.

Many will never get married out of greed, standard and this same love for money.

Many are just plain fish brained reasons why some men just hate their wife after marraige...

Lastly, that same money that's attracting you is attracting bimpe, chioma, hauwa and even ekaette, at the end he fucks you all and you call him a player!

If you eventually make it to marry him for his money when ur brand of sex, beauty and personality fades as usual he get on the street with his wealth to screw every Tomiwa, Dimma and Harriet...

So who lost?

Search for true-friendship not money, 1 way to find true-friendship is dam on the bed

emarketstrategy said...

So who lost?

MONEY! WITHOUT IT I GO EVEN DEY VEX WEN HIN DEY TOUCH ME COS I NEED MONEY TO ALWAYS KIP THAT PLACE HIN LONG TIN DEY ENTER, CLEAN. SO WAT AM I TRYING TO SAY? NO MONEY, NO ROMANCE! EVEN THE BIBLE ACKNOWLEDGES IT: MONEY ANSWERETH ALL THINGS! ABI HIN JT GO PUT FOOD FOR MY STOMACH?

MONEY! I PREFER HE'S BAD IN BED, ATLEAST HIS CHANCES OF BLEEPING ANOTHER BABE WILL BE VERY SLIM.

id buy a vibrator if life is too hard. my man needs a good bank account yo.

agree women make their money and shii but having extra money around dont hurt nobody.

i love money too much for me not to knw how to make it. i aint a lazy woman, i can make money on my own, we can make money 2gda. why shld i pick money? is it food? dts why men treat you ladies like shit. a good fuck all the way please. y'all picking money are lazy runs girls waiting for some rich dude to do everytin for ur lazy ass. wat do u want to do for urselves? you dnt knw good fuck brings you close to ur man abi? olodo bush gehs. all dey use the money for is brazillian and bleaching cream. good sex is good for ur health. its obvious y'all dnt reach orgasm. go and rub da bank nah since you love money. the love money soooooo much, yet they dnt knw how to make it. i am glad i aint like all these crayfish girls. dts why dey fall victims of 2nd wives. see thr faces, poverty striken girls.

Linda u have come again,for a man to luke for wife mines dat he is carpeble of proveid so l prefare bed

see all these nonsense akunna girls just come here come fall women hand on top money like say na life and death matter. dts why dey use you for money rituals. wat do u want to do for urselves, wait thr and be haunting for rich guys with halogen light oh, y'all should make ur lives worth living. to the extent dt one said a man dt doesnt have money shldnt have an erection, o ma se oooo(its a pity). linda you no go comment abi? you no be woman like us?

I just wonder if there are still normal women out there or just hoes. I really just wonder. Hungry ass tins. I only pray that when y'all give birth to ur daughters y'all try and steer their lives in the positive direction.

I Love d bed thing lide die, i wouold have said in bed. But what is d bed thing if theres nothing in his bank account? I beg i want the bank thing if i can only pick one, but the 2 will take any woman far above the sky,,,,,eheheheheheh

Bank ni ooooo ......Ady

I Love d bed thing lide die, i wouold have said in bed. But what is d bed thing if theres nothing in his bank account? I beg i want the bank thing if i can only pick one, but the 2 will take any woman far above the sky,,,,,eheheheheheh

Sorry to say, 99% of we naija girls are hungry. So their answer will be @ the bank. We are all Okpos!

BANK PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ VERY IMPORTANT

money money money abeg bed will manage,so far he can get me pregnant

BANK BANK BANK

The cash Linda. i am going for the money when you fuck your ass out without food on the table is as good as useless. So the Bank is the ultimate.

HealthWiseNigeria said...

Lol. Definitely bank account. Sex is just a bonus.

http://www.healthwisenigeria.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/rough-play.html?m=1

HealthWiseNigeria said...

Bank definitely!

www.healthwisenigeria.blogspot.com

Both oooooooooooooo,Linda,where nd hw do u get these ur questns?

yeanks said...

obviously 85% of the babes choose bank account,na wah o .i choose 50-50,

Anon 3:25 AM. Your comment stand out! You are a REAL woman!!! Thumb up!!!

When you are a runs girl, sex becomes a job and a routine, just open your legs, you get fucked and you are paid, no feeling whatsoever. Small wonder over 95% of you want money, sex is a job to be paid for. That's the reason Nigerian men will continue to mess your lives up, because they know you are after their money and you have to paid for your services.

I prefer his pocket

Can you imagine? i really dont av a problem with people choosing money over other things but wht i have a problem with is when next Linda posts a story about a young girl marrying an old man and women post abusive comments then we will have a problem. 99.9% of us choose money, can u imagine dt? anyway i like money too sha. but i wont abuse other women who wants dsame thing

It is clear, virtually all of you shouting money are single ladies. Why aint you married to a man with loads of money? And your mates are getting married every saturday and you seat on the internet shouting M-O-N-E-Y!!!

No be una mates be Linda Ikeji, Rihanna, Bridget Awosika, Serena Williams, Ejiro Amos Tafiri, Tiwa Savage and Lanre Da Silva? And una dey here dey scream money and bank account. Hopeless,shameless, classless, parasitic, dirty, smelling bitches with no morals.

This one is easy for me to answer now. When I was much younger, in my 20's and 30's sex would have been my answer. But now,I've had enough sex to last me a lifetime, LOL! My kids are teens and I am in my mid forties, it's money all the way. What's my business with sex? Once a week is fine. Nothing like a good night's sleep after a long day at work.

My husband likes disturbing me for sex too much. I asked him this same question once- "If someone offers you 10 million dollars to sleep sleeping with (me) forever, what'll be your answer?"

He said, he'll tell the person to shove the money where the sun doesn't shine. Different strokes for different folks!

Money makes you wet because you are a prostitute.

Linda, the question should be, A man without erection but with a massive bank account and A man with full erection but very poor, which is preferrable for marriage?

with money but no erection or with erection but no money, which is better for ladies?

Almost of you shouting they prefer a man with money can only dream of it. Keep dreaming, my dears!

JAZMINE said...

Linda you know the answer to this question, MONEY ALL THE

Buuz said...

Bank!!!!!!!!!!!, I can teach him to be good in bed na

I see bank bank everywhere na wa.... dont you know how to hammer yourself or is Mrs Alakija not a woman? yet she is richer that her hubby (i guess)

I HAVE DATED A SMALL DICKED GUY THAT SUCKED IN BED OOO TRUE STORY......AT FIRST NO SEX RULE WHEN WE FINALLY DID IT I WAS SOO DISAPPOINTED I HAD TO END IT COS EVEN WITH ALL HIS MONEY, KNOWING MY FAMILY, SO NICE ATTRIBUTE THAT WAS JUST DEPRESSING.. NOW MY CURRENT GUY (FIANCÉ) ISNT SOO BUOYANT AND ALL BUT HE IS HARD WORKING AND CAN BLADDY MAKE ME SCREAM IN BED...

LinLin I choose a good Sex over Large acct anytime........ A trip to Paris and Dubai didnt change any horrible experience with d fist Dude at all... it only showed me off to my frnds.

Bank acct. Will I survive with only sex. Money will foot bills n mke life comfortable.
. So for me, its money

me like both, abeg at all at all naim bad pass, it shld compliment each oda, u sex finish den no food no b die b dat? lol... though i really like d bed wrk but at least small cash must dey 2

Desperate prostitutes!

see comments from my fellow women, oh my goodness, i just cant believe this, i am damn angry, these bitches are talking trash picking money. yes i am aware they love money but didnt knw it was this bad, most of them are in relationships/marriages, ds is a disaster, sobbing like a child. so you girls were born to come beg for money, olodo rakpata gehs, beggers, prostitutes, thieves, lie hell i will call you all the names. so pls tell me how u expect these men to respect, be faithful and love you knowing you love them for thr money? thats why 25 gehs are on a guys case. you all deserve the shit u get from them. as if y'all are worth this money you are even taling about. you only no how to help them spend but u cant make it back. araant nonsense. you girls shld stop praying for husbands, kids and long life biko, pray for money to drop from heaven, ode oshi.

ada ada said...

lmao u people have really dealth with this NSCDC guy...
meanwhile, i say in bed cos heaven knows i can make enough money for us both, but if d guy is a duller inside there. dang i will surely leave his ass

in the bank

tina for real said...

in bed because i can make money myself

My bf is rich n good in bed... Bt he is stingy, wen i'm not even materialistic. Will leave his sorry ass soon! Mtscheww,..... As not to stray off topic, i'll def go wit a GIVING bank account, sex doesn't take care of my essential needs.

''Married men chopping them like biscuits'' Awesome!

As for me, i nid understanding, God fearing & trust worthy man. Cos i bilv money & sex can come later.

In bed cos satisfying me in bed can boost me up financially

his bank acct of course i wont even think twice

Most of the girls commenting seems to forget what it like to be with a man who puts his dick into your pussy thrusts only 4 times before ejaculating. It is annoying and disgusting. These men who are not good in bed flirt more especially when they are rich.
Make the right choice....

Your children would have extra chromosome

Omas992 said...

@Anon 11:11 PM. And may God grant you your heart desire. Amen! Of all the comments I have read on this post, yours is the most intelligent!.

abeg na money ooooo.so if eventually we marry shey na for bed we go pay our children school fees. Fat account is all i need

Owo ni koko o my people, oko should go 2 heal and burn 2 ashes 4 all i care

I'm a man and I have money lots of it but I cannot believe how Nigerians ladies live money like this. No wonder the men haven to be involved in all sorts of illegality to make money mm unable live for money is too much and the problem is that half of you don't have any idea n how to make money...hungry women...remember a rich man can always go broke..what will you do that that time...

This is why I'm so certain that my chances of marrying a Nigerian girl are slim to nothing.

First off, the question was PERFECT bank account or PERFECT sex. So, basically you can have OK bank account and perfect sex, or the other way around. A lot of girls on here obviously didn't see this. They just went ahead and started commenting: bank account all the way! Lol.

This is why most Nigerian men cheat, because most of us guys know that the only way to date most of ya'll is to get money. And when we get money, it's like getting the master key to ya'lls pussies. So tell me, why the fuck would I make money and stick with ONE of you when I know the only reason you're with me is my money, and I can get like a hundred of you out there with the money I have?

Anyways, it's all good. To my naija dudes, keep making your money and keep fucking these girls while you're at it. That's what I'm gonna do. Make money and fuck them. If they want me to promise them marriage and all that forever shit, I'll promise them, fuck them, and dumb their asses like used coke cans, man. Most nigerian women aint worth shit today. Their value in the stock market is fucked up, not like it used to be back in the days.

Chucks.

bed all d way....the money can definfely finish

Chi Omezurike's Blog said...

in bed

@ anon 3.56. Please do your research. Finance is the number one reason people get divorced. I think the statistics speak for itself. It avery healthy bank balance for me.

I love how some people are jumping in and saying that its only runs girls that prefer money. Im doing very well for myself and also come from a wealthy background, however i still choose money. If my man cannot take care of me and the kids than what makes him a man? If you want the respect of your wife and children you better go out and make that bread!

Bank oh, we can teach our self d sex part later...

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 483 of 483   Newer› Newest»