Pregnant Kim K rushed to the doctors for exercising too much | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 March 2013

Pregnant Kim K rushed to the doctors for exercising too much

Is too much exercise bad for pregnant women? I ask because pregnant Kim Kardashian was rushed to the hospital on Tuesday night after she felt ill. She thought she was having a miscarriage.

She was discharged a few hours later with her doctor supposedly telling her to slow down with the amount of exercise she's doing.

Kim is believed to be working out seven days a week and working with two different trainers in a bid to keep the pregnancy weight gain under control.

195 comments:

hOTGIRL said...

idiotic woman she never jam.na die she go die..ashewo

hOTGIRL said...

let her have miscariage,ul see how kanye will run for his life.he is losing his fame and fortune fast.

hOTGIRL said...

see her cellulite nyash...ike oloma

Queen Bee said...

When I said it here abt dis exercise thing,as usual was tagged a hater!.....you are pregnant,u still want to keep ur figure 8 How???she should chosen surrogacy then!
Well I wish her good health and let the baby be safe.Kim has to chill mehnn.

This ashawo idiot looks so nasty with this pregnancy. To think she used this nasty looks to hoodwink nigerians the other day boggles ma mind!

macaronni said...

stupid question mtcheww, of cos too much is bad

STFU hot girl or dead girl or whatever the fuck you call yourself. See this idiot wishing someone's death.Am very sure you are one low life bitch without brain. So one day you we be pregnant and want to be a mother also right ? ode

post my comment linda i dey para

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Kim! I've commented on Perez Hilton's blog and I'll say the same thing here;
Girl, are you out of your panty sized mind? Are you trying to kill your lottery ticket and lock to Kanye's paradise? Just stop it.
I love you too much so please don't harm that angel in you.

Gbenga said...

Naija jazz don dey manifest....hopefully na real life baby still dey her tummy. Winchy them never chop the foetus comot!

But was kaffy not jumping, dancing major and pulling stunts when she was pregnant?? Not sure but I guess it depends on the individual.

It sounds like exhaustion and not well hydrated. Hope u're ok girl, I'm sure u have great team of Doctors.

MK said...

Hmnn me wey no get belle na 3times a wk I dey go gym....

this girl is not pregnant. watch out. she'll soon say she had a miscarriage. she wan do beyonce fake pregnancy.

Abeg free the girl linda. U r allowed to exercise if that's ur normal routine b4 getting pregnant. There is not wrong in that ask ur doctor he would tell u. The reason she was in hospital was cos she travels too much which she shouldn't

But really tho everybody likes to hate on Kim k but Y'all r dying to be like her. Plus all u girls that always call her ashewo most of u have slept with more guys. Continue hating what you cant be and don't go n work on achieving quarter of what she as. Gosh Nigerians r quick to insult to make themselves feel better.

rainz said...

@hotgirl u b fool,am sure ur own worse pass her own and watin she do were dey pain u self?watin u don archieve abeg go fuck urself,kim k no no u she no even no if idiot like u self they exist so go fuck ur smelling cunt...

It takes alot of discipline to be able to exercise while pregnant. Too much of it is bad tho. She knows she has the tendency of gaining a lot of weight so she's trying to work it out...

Omo tat bum in the last pix got me behind the sofa! Omgosh! Abeg ¶ can't sleep wit such! ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ be pride. Gbam.

Exercising on top pregnancy,useless madness.If you dont want kids, then dont have kids.

Just wish i could have this ass for once...

Wish people what u wish for urselves?? You are here hating while she is making her money instead of getting a life and become famous if u want to. Mtcheeeeew! Sick Nigerians.

Lol. Sweetie u are gonna get fat ok?

Blunt Queen said...

Exactly, you can't eat your cake and have it. Besides the exercise dosent seem to be doing any magic. She has still put on weight

Jeezus! Hotgirl u r bitter, blinded by evil and barbaric! Gash! I wish u get well soon. Smh! All these for someone that snatched ur husband abi? Or what? She doesn't even know u exist yet u nurse all these venom for her. U better cleanse ur self b4 u drown in ur negativity n evilness. Stupid girl. Hot ko, hellish ni...Kmt!

This girl is sooo foolish I just cant deal! Numskull

So her brazilian buttlift is causing a pockmark effect now that she is pregnant. Na wa.

ALEX said...

So wetin concern us with all dis stupid news now ehn lin lin? Mtschew...

My crush on Kim don finish! She should fuck off! Her BS too much...it's like they can't keep quite for a month,they gotta bring some idiotic news.

Haba! So much hate on a fellow human being .. Put ur self in pplz shoes sometimes ok?

There are appropriate exercises for pregnant women!

I dunno why I'm really indifferent about this Kim sef. Ppl calling her a hoe or whatever, I just have to wonder if she cheated wiv ur father on ur mama. We judge everyone but ourselves n it's sickening.
About the exercising tho, she's rili dumb n obsessed. Maybe she has low self-esteem. If not, why wld u over-exert yourslf at ds stage in ur life? - Dee

She needs help.

Disgusting

Lawwwd!!! Enough of this talentless shit already...sick to my stomach of their money driven over hustling family...

Nooooo oooo...fly to afghanistan for a show..oshi

If she gets fat and looses that shape...no amount of porn would save her career, so she's thinking more about her career than her baby, what a selfish slut

Kim is very vein. She told USweekly that she misses wearing mini dresses, like who thinks of themselves when they are pregnant? and she has not started to show self and she is already worried about how she look. She clearly puts herself before her unborn child, travelling, working out 4 times a week really? and it is A FACT that flying in the first trimester is not safe. Like YOU ARE GOING TO GAIN WEIGHT WEATHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT! focus on having a health baby then when the baby is here you can lose weight through breast feeding,, dis just shows her Americans call her an air head. The only thing she can look up to is her body and it's very sad

Men she's fat. Pregnant too badt ehh. Lol. E kpele o. Welcome to the wonderful world of normal women. Ike oloma. Lol zzz!!

Hw can u wish somebody death?nawaoo,envy,u called her Ashawo wat of u?past0r go and sit down.stop wishing her death is nt good

Shut ur stinking gutter mouth,who fuck reach you abi you be virgin?common fuck out of here you stupid weak ass bitch,see you wey dey call person ashewo nai ur name be HOTGIRL,all this useless hypocrite girls,dey vex me nor be small,I sure say dem nor fit count the number of dicks wey you don't collect inside that ur rotten cunt,abeg park well and take several seats here and there.ashewo 10 kobo

She shld try n slow down abeg,afta de baby she cn nw continue wit de 7 days or 48hours exercising wit 10 trainers if she wnt

Queen Bee dear the word "Hater" ios being taken out of context these days. One can be a critic or not a fan but does that make him a hater? That word is for serial killers and racists coz its too strong so people stop using it anyhow!

@hotgirl why are you hating. Let her be.

@ why will you be wishing someone to have miscarriage??? You should not even wish your enemy that.

Shes an ASSHOLE...end of story

Who the fuck is this shallow minded hoe,she will die you say?am pretty sure she is not responsible for the fact that you can't have kids,she ain't the one who asked ur stupid ass to have several abortions,and now you come here to rant balls,are you any better than her,ur user name sounds like that of a very cheap runs girl,and am pretty sure you are one of those dirty sluts who go about sending their nude pic to every guy on their BBM contact list.silly whore

Exercises are good in pregnancy but depends on which , aside from that Kim is not a young girl she is in her 30 s which makes her pregnancy a big risk!

Olumide Samuel said...

Poor people have their problems, rich people have their problems, celebrities have their problems. Every one have their problems. Kim how about coming for deliverance?lol

Ure pregnant and thinking of your figure instead of wats best for ur baby.What sort of a mother is that?

Unlike her older sister who didn't gain a lot of weight during her pregnancy Kim on the other hand is spreading fast like Blue Band on bread. Her body is her money spinner which is probably the reason why she's working out so much during her pregnancy.

JustPorsh said...

It doesn't work lk dat. No matter how much exercise she tries to do, weight gain during pregnancey is inevitable. She wud only hurt her baby. She shld leave all dis ginger till after her child is born.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

RICH-WIFEY!!! said...

Hotgirl y is ur heart so full of hate? Plz judge not so u won't b judged n besides u aint kim k's GOD!!!!!

U can't have it all kimmu! Y r u scared na? It would b such a big relief oh so u won't have to worry about ur figure! Anu ofia!

Naijadeltapikin... Me I ₪☺ even get time for all ds kardashian nonsense linda na U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi me I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ go do M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ work

Walking is the best exercise for pregnant women, Kim take it easy...the weight will gradually go of after delivery. I'm with 2kids&still look good so easy ok

Wats our business with dat? If she like make she even starve her self to death. Its her life, Next pls.

Why am i not surprised by this news?Kim is funny,she cares more about her looks (while pregnant) than the safety of her baby....i don't wish for her to have a miscarriage but she really needs to chill,you can't have figure 8 while your 4months pregnant...SMFH

Pretty Girl

vivi frm ph said...

jeezzz HOT GIRL y re u such a hater???? Dats a baby in there y will u insult ha..... I pray u dnt hv ur own miscarrage when u re pregnant.... Stop hatin nd get a life....

DownUnder said...

You can't eat ur cake and have it.

Kim is fat that's why she always run †̥☺ †ђξ gym, by †ђξ time she gives birth she will be fatter than Adele..†ђξ only people in her family who are not fat are kourtney,kendall,kylie..khloe,kim&rob are fat and that's what she is scared of bcos after birth kanye can make look like beyonce anymore

vivi frm ph said...

linda plss post my comment

Queen Bee you take the words out of my mouth conclusively! Word!!
KK needs to chill a bit, everyone knows pregnancy is about adding weight and getting out of shape, but its only for a while so she can't get back to shape after childbirth.

Kai! See ikebe LOL, na wetin kanye wan kill em self ontop be dis??? Kim abeg pitty d baby nah, ur own too much joor...

vivi frm ph said...

pregnant women re suppose to exrcise to enable dem hv safe delivery bt dey aint suppose to do it in excess tryin to keep their weight down or there figure..... Kim dear plssss slow down...... @HOT GiRL... U call ha ashawo, she be ashawo wey use ha toto gain better tin wetin u don achieve since u dey d ministry..... Jst shut ur trap.... Hu knw if ur own is worse ashawo witout pay.... I hate it when pple discriminate or criticise or jst hate pple hu dey dnt knw..... Hot gal hv u been close to ha to knw d real kim????

Now she wil calm down.

diamonds r 4eva said...

I guess u were ryt, dis chick shud let go of sum of her vanity n selfishness. Bby fat or not, she's one beautyful woman n I tink dias a joy dats specially reserved 4 dose who hav a bby by themselves. Why is dat not gud enuf 4 her? Must she kill herself. Moderation abeg

Kim k plz take tins easy ooo

you cant eat ur cake and ave it, after giving birth she can do watever she wants with her body, pls dont endanger dat innocent child

kendra said...

Doctors only advice u to walk for not more than 30mins,swim or yoga. Not the type of exercise she's doing... She needs to chill for her baby's sake.. When she gives birth,she can do all the exercise she needs

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Women and vanity. When some women are ready togo on bedrest with their feet up for d full nine months in order to avoid pregnancy loss.

Smh...

Women are tryin o.. She as KK don expand like Iya Bose bcos of pregnancy.. Bye bye to figure 8 oo.. She should calm down cos I just have dis deep gut feeling if she loses that baby, her relationship with kanye will be soo over

U can exercise wen pregnant but it shld b minimal. Dis idiot is doin 7days a wk "in a bid 2 kip pregnancy weight dwn". Who send am mk she carry belle??? Weight is a part of pregnancy esp 4 sm1 with her body type. Smh @ keeping pregnancy weight dwn. Idiot

Why calling her idiotic woman? ,shows how worst you're.so if kanye should "run" its the end of her life?. You need to examine yourself and life.

Kim...be warned! Kanye will dump ur fat armenian ass if you lose that baby! That's the only hold you have on him.

U guys should free her please

Pls we should leave dis woman to live her life d way she wants it.I luv her n will always do.dis asewo things is getting too much 4 some of us @least we all hv our past,some of us r worse than she is

Oge Nsimah said...

Thank God it waz not a miscarriage ... Wish u save delivery and pls do listen to your doctor ... Haters go and die

missy said...

Mtcheewww!stupid girl-kim k

linda, r u a learner?
is only oyinbos that do exercise doing preg to keep fit. preggy and still want to ve figure 8. smh

Calm down bitch. Kanye rily needs d baby o.

Kim ma wah for u oh! Am 5 months gone and my hubby wuldnt want to hear of me keepin fit thou am not a celebrity. But wait oh, why on earth wuld any pregnant woman want to excercise on a daily basis. Kim make u go ask pple wey still dey find pikin, na slap dem go sound u for face fool!

Hot girl, you will die ten times b4 Kim fool

Still looking hot with the new size.Media take out will come up with a new story soon,always trying to prove nothing.

Linda it wasn't the exercise per say. It was more of exhaustion, she travelled to Paris on Sunday night and was back to LA by tuesday. There is absolutely nothing wrong with exercising during pregnancy if done correctly. One of her trainers actually specializes in exercise during pregnancy. She just needs to slow down on d jet setting lifestyle.

Sweeti kim, pls slow down with ur exercise oooooo.me am pregnant I just watch I eat at every giving point. Fruit will help dear. Pls stay safe.

Exercise is good for pregnant women but too much of it ain't good. I know sm pple will start condemning exercise during pregnancy.
Nel

@hot girl-cmon shut up! Dat kim yansh fine pass ur face o!!u call her ashewo ba? Smh like d stupid runz u do in naija z what? Ode! Out of no talent she z makin money! Ur here bloggin n sayin crap abt someone dat can feed ur generation!! Biko if u dnt hv reasonable tin to comment,shut up! Itz not by force to talk coz u hv mouth#RME ...

@Queen b: yh she really hz to chill#whew

#TARTINA RME#

Working out seven days a week isi normal buh it sld be between 15-30 mins,fr preggers...r u sure ds isnt a way of making us believe she s pregnant after it was reported she s faking it

Same tot occured 2 me.......she cnt help her bdy nw as she's pregnant,wrkin 7days a week nd stil havin 2 diff traniers.haba,its 2much abeg,she 4 talk say she no want pikin dan putin herself nd d baby @ risk due 2 dis excess exercise she's doin.wish her all d bst.Lilybabe

Kim is unbelievably vain. I'm pretty sure that in her tiny little kim world, she must have thought, "how difficult can pregnancy be?, kourtney has done it twice and since I'm better than Kourtney, I bet I can rock this pregnancy better than she ever will". Unfortunately, her body didn't share the same view with her fine logic and apparently, the baby isn't as well. Creative Mom

R u okay?!

Sleekydee said...

Dear Kim, d only exercise u nid while pregnant is 2 continue straffing....dt will help u beta..LMAO

Linda she felt ill?

condom said...

Oyibo $ their foolish mentality,how can she be pregnant $ still want to keep figure

Anyama. See nyash.
Abeg make she do more exercise.....
***JANTA***

Pls kim stop d exercise tins nt good 4 u atall

The epitome of vanity....

miss J said...

Take a chill pill hotgirl...wat are u hating for?does she know u exist?tink of how to better ur life.hating doesn't automatically make ur life better....hw can u wish ur fellow humanbeing death?

Wishing another person death already shows what u wish 4 urself, idiot.

Between figure 8 and baby....Kim please choose yee this day which thou want!. The earlier the better so that baby can quickly go to the a more responsible person.

Kim abeg stop d exercise tins it won't work nw

My lovely kim,take it easy!!!!

Is she carrying the baby with her "Ass"

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

she still luuks hawt despite being preggy

She never see anything

Gaia said...

Oga o; no matter how you feel about someone to wish them death or a miscarriage is beyond pale... Actually says more about you than her!

Yetinde said...

Oloshi ni eleyi,alase danu ni.make dem tie keep for house abeggg.ewo losi.

Ijaybaby said...

Dear Kim K, If you know you don't want this pregnancy, kindly take it out and STOP stressing you unborn child to achieve your selfish desire of keeping a figure 8. How can a reasonable pregnant woman exercise 7 days a week? Don't you have a mother to advise you? There is no way a woman would be pregnant without adding at least 1kg. Get a life! STUPID SELFISH WOMAN!!!

Kim kim she never ceases to amaze me, I beg dat baby must remain dere o, else kanye go sack u

U re calin ur fellow woman ashewo,I pity coz u cn't tell me dat ur stil a virgin,miss hot girl

A woman can't be fabulous forever! See kim way dey form sexy sexy nai dey try to kip her weight under control. You can't be carrying a child on ur pelvic and still expect to maintain ur figure 8. This girl just dey fear to loose her "sexiness" she wan be sexy pregnant woman...lol.. I won't be surprised if she is on a diet, starving her baby. Anyway make she no over do make de pikin no die

Lmao I was just telling my sis d other day dat dis chic will kill herself with gyming just imagine

Slow down kim....just slow down

jamar said...

U cant work out like u used to before getting pregnant. Is she a fool? She can take walks from time to time but not vigorous work out in the gym. She should decide whether she wants the baby or her body. There is NO way a woman wont add weight in pregnancy.The vigorous exercise should come after she has put to bed.

so na so kim kardashian nyash be lyk? Hahahahaha.... It looks lyk fufu, I hear say her bra no dey size her again. See sexy kim dey fear to loose her sexiness. By de tym dis woman gets to her 3rd trimester, she will be ready to explode. I dnt lyk kim but I dnt wish for baby to die.

Too much of exercise is bad fro a pregnant woman and there are certain exercise prescribed at each stage of the pregnancy. She need to gain a particular amount of weight per week to have a healthy baby.All she can do now is eat healthy and hope too loose all the weight after the baby comes.

FALSE. Pregnancy!!!
Jast to cover up dat dey caught her with her belle flat lookn lk she waznt preggy!!!
Fake pregnancy.
DIS GEH iS NOT PREGNNT!!!

U ar just a mad dog,wishin ur fellow woman dead,wen u cannot create one.I wish u wat u wish her.Fools like u shld just b stargnant 4 life.

Hehehe! Kim k!olodo lyk u! Better seek advise from kourtney!

Shebi they keep shouting thick ladies rock see how she is sacred of gaining weight ahahhaaaahaha, e good to slim at least after child birth pregnancy makes us moderate as in thick yh that is what pregnancy does to skinny girls linda you wey all this orobo have made you add weight in the name of flesh bla bla bla shebi u dey see watch it b4 you turn iya akpati,toolz i dey wait for you her own be say she go explode *tongues out* thunder fire anybody wey attack me kitikpa racha gi anya ahahahhahahaha linda berra post my comment

sorry Kim, truth is i knew from the onset that pregnancy wld take it's toll on you in particular.
Please just concentrate on having a healthy baby, then after delivery you can exercise or what ever

All ye people bashing Kim...I am not saying her ways are right, but he who is without sin should cast the first stone...90% of ladies are doing worse than she is doing in the confines of there rooms...shior

@Hot girl or what you call yourself, if you wish evil for others it will surely get back you you.....#wise word

@hotgirl or whatever you call yourself have it in mind that when you wish evil to others it will surely get back to you....#be wise

What is wrong wit dis girl her own is too much if u like kill ur pikin

I go wt dat word*idiotic girl*wetin she dey find sef?were she read am say belle pple dey do excercise@early stage 4 dat matter,she no know wetin she want. Odelishous fellow.mmwweesshh!!!

Bloody fool!!! u re pregnant whore dats y u wld get fat. She bera choose one, figure 8 or no baby. God please if this woman wld nt sit in a place n tak kia of this little angel u ve given her,pls take baby back to little baby heaven,I wonder which is more wicked: the world we live in or a selfish mother who cares more of herself than her unborn child.

Hope this babe wld sit in one place n raise this child oh. No b by force to b a mother KIM

lopemi said...

Madam Hot girl... I swear oloriburuku ni e... Wetin b ur own , u don chop abi na ur life she dey live ... U r indeed very foolish , u no b ashewo? Bcos u no b celeb lik her we no knw d dirty tins u dey do .. Hater oshi! Pple lik u don't progress , so b wise and mind ur f*cking business.

Relax Kim! Ur fighting a lost battle. U will shally get fat. She shld just enjoy her pregnancy already.*rolling my eyes*

Willadebo said...

Later now they will say she's faking her preganncy. Or maybe they'll say she faked a miscarriage cos she wasnt actually pregnant. The Media will always talk shit.

By the way, Kim was never a slim Lady, she always had the tendency of getting fat. But that shows that she's dedicated to keeping fit unlike some FAT girls out there trying to compete with the Blue Whale & the Great White Shark yet giving endless excuses as to why they cant keep fit & in turn hating on the slim ones. Anyways its their life...

@willadebo (www.wadup.com.ng)

LIBers pls what is the average cost of a boob job and which country is best to get one in??ur answers will be highly appreciated

Awon aiye. Smh

ARIANNA said...

Ah ah... Hotgirl that's too harsh na. Shuo, she snatch Kanye from you?
Well Kim should take it easy and Yes! Linda too much exercise is BAAAAADT for pregnant women. Kim should understand that there's no way on earth her shape'll remain same during and few months after this pregnancy and apprct her pregnancy figure, evn Amber Rose added flesh while preggers.
With all my I wan remain lepa talk I still had to consider my baby and eat properly plus exercise just as needed. Kim belle good oh no be curse U hear? Just wait till U put to bed so U can exercise ur brain out but for now? Love your new found pregnancy body,hahahaha I love mine

ARIANNA said...
Skillzz said...

Be mindful of wat coms out from ur tongue. Its in ur Bible

This chic is just a very vain idiot. Who exercises vigorously when pregnant? Pikin wey some people dey find. You want kill ur own

UG said...

Yes, she FELT ill, problem?

LIB readers,please i don't know if any of you is observing what i am seeing.is this the same Kim that came to Nigeria,I don't think so or what do you guys think

And you know this because you live in her house abi?you must be as blind as a bat.

N 1 day u will pray 2 God 2 give u a child abi? Kip wishin other pple death u hear! Fool

Tarrrrrr make I hear word,you dis stupid bag of bones,stay there dey console ur bony self,me nor fit date stick wey call herself woman,when I know be gay,why I go want make me and woman be the same thing for bed,when her ass dey too strong and bony and her chest be like pikin wey just dey grow breast,the worst part be say if u dey on top of dem,na so their pelvic area go dey chuk you like say dem put knife there with the sole intention of killing you.park well and add some flesh instead of looking like skeleton wey dem take flesh paint.

I had to delete my previous reply to you cos I know it will really anger the lord almighty,so let me just advice ur dumb ass,what ever you wish ur fellow human being is what you will get too,indirectly praying for her unborn child to die,will be ur potion too in this life,and I don't care if you are a man or woman so watch that stupid hole in ur face you call a mouth,or is your life any better,stupid bastard

Jeny-alorah said...

So please how does dis affect the price of FURA DE NONO in d market eeh?

BTW whats with the plenny cellulite on Kim's arse? Ewwwwwww...simply awful.

You wey nor be ashewo I don see you,person fit count the number of men wey you and ur sisters don fuck for this life?na so una go dey run una stinking mouth anyhow,abeg make I just control my mouth so as not to offend God with my words.retardo oshi

Tripple Gbam for you.

Blind bat.

And you are a dickhead.

linda which level be this nah,y you no post my comment.SO MUCH HATE IN THE BUILDING PERSON WA NO EVEN KNOW SAY YOU THEY EXIST YOU ARE RUNNING YOUR MOUTH. OGA PACK WELL AND FACE YOUR LIFE PROBLEM STOP HATING

fools make u na leave Kim na

U pipu shld leave dis hotgirl, she is jus seeking for attention and popularity on linda's blog.

Dis bitch called hotgirl shud be casted off here..she's full of hates arrghh!! I wonder wat u look like, fool..kim, as leaf dey fall frm banana tree without stress, na S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ur delivery go be..amin

From what I read online and from other news, she was taken to the hospital because she had gotten ill on her flight from Paris to L.A. So I doubt this had anything to do with her exerciseing. From the way the girl has been flying all over and working soo hard, she was probably exhausted which made her baby go into stress mode. Over here in the US, when you have a threatened miscarriage, they tell you to stay off any physical activity, travelling, sex. They Pretty much put you on bed rest.

cicy said...

Shatap dia! Is it ur Money?

is this kIM ASS, guess she carry oooo. She should jus calm sown she cant be pregnant and still want to maintain her shape

The babe better cool dwn, workin out everyday is a lil excessive while pregnant.She is stil goin to gain weight eventually, whether she like am or not.

Babe please save the baby by having alot of rest ok?

Bebe save the baby by taking some rest ok?

one word idiot

As a trainer, I'm appalled that her so-called trainers didn't advice her properly. Money grubbers giving the industry a bad name...or maybe they did and her vanity refused to heed. Relax hon...the weight can come off easily after the pregnancy if you put in the work. You should be looking to gain at least 15-40lbs healthily during pregnancy.

mathdizzle4shizzle said...

@WILLADEBO OR WATEVA THE FUCK UR NAME IS CALLED...U HVE JUST HELPED ME WIT THE TRUE DEFINITION OF DUMB..DAT U HVE A BONY ASS OR U DNT HVE IT HOT ND SPICY LIKE TOOLZ..WHO CARES...IF U READ DAT ARTICLE CAREFULLY...SHE WAS ADVISED U DUMB PRICK....PREGNANY HAS ITS OWN KIND OF EXERCISE TO B DONE....BECOS U WANT TO B IN THE FAMELITE,U WANT TO KILL THE BABY..WETIN CONCINE E PICKING WIT LIVING THE FABLANE LIFE WEARING A SIZE 4...NOBODY IS SAYING U SUD EAT EVRY BECOS UR PREGNANT..JUST DO E RITE EXERCISE DATS ALL....ND DONT KILL E BABY ALL IN E NAME OF LOOSING WEIGHT..MIND YOU....BEING IN SHAPE ISNT ALL DAT KIPS A MAN...ASK E MEN DER WILL TELL U BETA...PLUNKER....IM SURE A BIG ASS LIKE TOOLZZ TOOK UR NIGGER FROM YOU...PLUNKER!!!!!!!!!!!

@hotgal dnt 4 get wat eva u wish her,will defiantly happen 2 u coz ur also a lady like her,nd mind u God Is nt a respecter of any human being

idiat!!

She be ashewo,she go die,u are an idiot,she snatch kanye.......all of una wen dey talk worry abt urself. U don chop today.foolish badmouth ppl

what does kim k, peter andre, kerry katona, jordan-katey price, nicki minaj,cossy, beyonce, jayz, denrele rihanna, kanye, lil kim, lil wayne infact all the so called lil, all have in common?

attention seeking extraordinaire!

look @ that butt and u'll know the reason why she's obsessed with the gym in her preg state!but it will also help her bounce bak easily once she give birth!hipsy!

@hotgirl,i hpe u wish 2 b a mother soon.....wiv dis kinda mouth,u'll b on d waitin list 4 a lng tym.....

Na wa ! Enuf beef insida hia oooooo

BeePee's Blog said...

HOTGIRL.... Hahahahhaahahahhahahha!! Chineeke-nkusu-niile-nke-ndi-agha! DAAHHH!!! Na so e bad reach???

You that is wise what have u managed to achieve in ur miserable life? Who knows ur name? Can u produce 10million naira right now? Wt all ur brain u r still poverty stricken and unknown. Idiot. Oloshi. Ewu.

Ugly Y-A-N-S-H!!!

i am new to this site but i think www.damkeba.blogspot.com is beta

@Anon 10:05 AM. It can be done in any country in western Europe and I pray you dont wake up after the operation.

υ̲̣̥
guys α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ just taking it too personal....♓☺ω will a sane person want τ̲̅ȍ kill her child all in d name of losing weight and retiring τ̲̅ȍ act her porn movie if she is not a slot? Mteeeeew just leave hot gurl jor.....afterall dia is freedom of speech....refined ashawo

Linda better post ma comment. To all of u who has negative things to say about Kim and the linda's quest..YES!!! U go exercise while preggy, as long as u're doing the right workouts..and u've been cleared to do so by ur doctor. Do u guys thinks u love that child more the she does? To the girls remember u'll be preggy someday and to the guys..shot the fuck up! I'm two months preegy and trust me u'll Neva have a clue on what that lady there is going thru carrying that child.u have no fucking right to judge her

First of all let me start by schooling your dumb ass abit,I believe that word is spelled as "SLUT" and not slot,secondly I hope you are still a virgin or if you are married,ur husband met you as a virgin,if your answer is NO,then you are more of a slut than her,so shut that stupid hole in ur ugly face you call a mouth,cheap ass pretentious bitch,am pretty sure you are one of those dirty sluts that sends their nude pic to diff guys on their bbm contact list,in exchange for recharge card.Hypocritical refined prostitute fuck out of here

Gbagaun + Gbagaun = Gbagaun masters

Neni said...

Kim K, pls take it easy. There's plenty of time to work out after the baby comes.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/make-your-skin-glow-with-carrots.html

Dt is rili tru

Haters leave her alone. In ur different minds u really want to b like her or want ur chicks to b like her. Everyone as his or her own life,let dem live theirs,you live urs. Only God is the judge.

Too much hate,@hot girl dnt wish anyone dead no matter how bad u think they are let God judge dat,and too much exercise durin preg is not healthy for d baby especially in d first trimester wen preg women are prone to miscarrage.even at d later stage can lead to preterm labour..so if u are preg exercise but take it easy too...good health to kim k.

PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHUD CLAIM DOWN JOOR. WHAT IS WRONG WITH Y'ALL. HOW CAN Y'ALL BE SAYING A PREGNANT WOMAN SHUD LOOSE HER PREGNANCY. THIS IS SIMPLY BLACKHEARTEDNESS.

Mumu u don chop?

Na wa o is kim ur sister, if no then u need a psychiatic evaluation

Mumu u don chop?

There is nada wrong with exercising while pregnant as long as you do healthy exercise 4 preggy women and in moderation too.

paris club said...

a lil exercise in pregnancy is recommended but @ 7 times a week thats way too much.jeez from the comments why so much hate for kim like seriously ashewo and so many demeaning names.Yes once upon a time sh had the sex video which wasnt intended to leak but it did ,she not the only one pam snderson had 1,paris hilton had a a few other celebs.We pray to God everyday to forgive us our sin and yet we keep holdin on to a lil stuff that she did.shes the most hard working kardashian and has brought the benjamins to her family that has robbed on all of them xcept rob k.naija girls still take nudies and they dont get paid(pls check twitter for a whole lot of it).i think ya'll should be asking what ur value price is cos that gal can cause more than a commotion when she arrives u call her an ashewo abi u thats a saint who notices u.

Xfelly Endurance efizzy said...

y all dis argument!

Singing Jailer by ASA.

Very Discreet

All of una don chop,rubbish

Na wa oh, @hotgirl, y r u beefing nw, we know u can never b like her, all dat stupid, senseless talk is not necessary

Wow, that's what I was seeking for, what a stuff! present here at this blog, thanks admin of this web site.

my homepage :: http://bookdz.eb2a.com/

Kinds and gown code change from time to time but jewelry has held ground as a result of centuries.
A solitaire diamond has, for a extended time, been related to
engagement rings as well as a coming big event.
Promise rings can be a wonderful gift for your partner.

My webpage web site