Pictures from Baileys Sampling Exercise | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 March 2013

Pictures from Baileys Sampling Exercise

Baileys, the world's No 1 cream liqueur had a sampling exercise at all leading malls and supermarkets in Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt. Quite a large number of people tasted the luxurious taste of the World's No 1 cream liqueur. Also, for every three 70cl bottles of Baileys bought, consumers got amazing gifts and fantastic prizes.

Some of the outlets sampled were: Shaunz, Ember Creek, Soul Lounge, Unusual cuisine, Ice lounge, Embassy lounge, Beerhugz Café, Ikeja City Mall and so many others.

By the way, sampling is still on at Ikeja City Mall. So you can go right away to enjoy the luxurious taste of the World’s No1 cream liqueur, Baileys.

Baileys is the must-have drink when friends want to share moments, relax and be themselves.

Remember to drink responsibly. Not for persons under 18 years.

67 comments:

Eustace Dunn said...

This is A drink after my own heart.

NaijaCollections said...

wow...cute! feel like gettin a bottle now...lolx

Free thinz!! Always pulls crowd in Naija. Baileys need no more advert, we know about its quality among liquors.

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

JEKKY B said...

The pics are cute but why is the woman on spotted red clothes sampling with her big stomach...... kiddy go be drunk..hehehehe

The woman in the red polka dress is pregnant! The Baileys staff should not have given her alcohol. Very irresponsible!!

See free booze ooooh... i think taste tests are a good initiative to move products i tasted one irish cream brand (not baileys) once at mega plaza supermarket and that's how i was SOLD.

tsk said...

you guys are always promoting rubbish in that naija. Alcohol again? the bubbly champagne from last year was not enough. Now bailey

Lagos girls just forming activity as always. Kmt.

Shayo na baskard.

Is that lady in red polka dots PREGNANT? What a mess!

Baileys do love Ď„̣̣̥Đ˝̣̣̣̝̇̇̇Ń”̲̣̥ creamy taste.thumps up

E good as u know say na underaged full ya blog... Lolz.

Is that a pregnant woman in the first pic sipping something? Ha, I seriously want to blame it on poor vision..o_O
Jade.

Pls when are they coming to PH? Am so sure I will leave dere drunk... Free tin dey sweet die and e dey purge too....lol..

Mini importation business with N10k said...

wow!!! so unfortunate I wasn't there for the sample

That woman wearing the read dress in the first pic.. Isint she pregnant? What is she doing? Sampling baileys abi.. Wetin awof go cause sef,na only God go help person..

If u are PREGNANT,don't drive or Smoke!!

like de neva taste a be4....na orobos go dey taste dey go.. taste well ooo

na so..we neva drink baileys b4...lol

Adi said...

Is that a pregnant woman drinking Baileys?????

Ima go sip too enroute ICM.

fatima said...

Y did dat guy put his hand on his waist? Na d new style of drinking Baileys now? Make I know so I go follow....hahaha

Is it my eyes or the baileys is affecting my vision? The woman in red,please tell me she's not pregnant and sampling baileys. AWOOF dey run belle....

Is it my eyes or the baileys is affecting my vision? The woman in red,please tell me she's not pregnant and sampling baileys.

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Omg, how embarrassing for the girl in red...if she's pregnant, it's embarrassing that she was snapped drinking, if she's just fat, it's embarrassing that people think she's pregnant.
Either way, let the pregnancy concierge help you deliver a healthy baby in the US of A!

Nigerian women!!! Don't drink when pregnant! I've seen one too many women in this country do it..m shameful, callous and ignorant.

Lol OMOLADE ODUNOLA and ANTHONIA I see you both! Keep sipping baileys! (˘̯˘ )

Drink responsibly and not for persons under 18 years, but that woman is already getting the baby in her pregnant stomach drunk on alcohol...SMH!
Ojo free go kill some people....ordinary $5 baileys!!!

Warri Girl said...

Is that prego lady drinking? very irresponsible. Baileys should know better. Nonsense

The lady in polka dot red not pregnant? should she be drinking that???

AGBAYA said...

The lady in red in the 1st pic,is she not pregnant?

She's nt pregnant.we'd neva sample a pregnant woman,talk more invite dem 2 our stand..some women naturally av big tommy..4 ur info am 1 of d promotional models!

She's nt pregnant.pls dnt always drw ur conclusions so fast..b sensible warri gal..

The 1st pic,lady in red is not pregnant o! and if she is na long throat(ofun,oshofo free)

Hey

AGBAYA said...

if she is not pregnant,then this is a wake up call for her to start
working on her stomach,cos small time now una go say ur husnabd dey cheat on you.like americans will say that is a NO NO right there.

Jade8221 said...

lol @ Preggo lady...alcohol dey hungry u...sorry oh leave am make baby no get drunk...lol
all this is marketing strategy they probably have over stock on baileys and need to sell...
So how do u get people? have them sample and when they get a little tipsy you sell at a discount ...lmao
It always works before u know am person don buy carton of baileys go house

Austin Uche said...

i second that ma dear....

Lol! Taiwo o ga o! Tolu and Kenny Awoof Will not kill you too. Shayo na bastard, free shayo na bigger bastard, lol!

Hmmmmmmm... Salivating already. That's my drink. I'm sure going 2 sample dis over d weekend @ICM. Can't wait!!!

She's nt pregnant.pls dnt always drw ur conclusions so fast..b sensible warri gal..

Hey waddup

We will neva invite a pregnant woman 2 our stand,talk more sample her!and u ppl shud undastnd thatsome women naturally av big tommy..pls watch ur words warrigal abi wetin dem call u..4 ur info,am 1 of d promotional models!and we know what 2 do cos we've been trained!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

TF!She's not spotting red clothes and she's not pregnant!

Haha, is it dat most pple here are short sighted or wat? How is dat colour red and how is dat shirt poker dot(@ d 1st pics)? To me is orange shirt I'm seeing here and deres nothing like poker dot on it so i dunno abt u. As 4 d pregnant ish, she doesn't look preggy and she isn't young either so she might have given birth to 2 or 3 kids and still working on her tummy. Look properly b4 u talk biko. BBW says so*wink*

For all you fools claiming the lady in the numbered shirt is pregnant, FYI she is not pregnant at all. Late 40's with two beautiful children and a high ranking official of one of your governments parasatal. Make una look elsewhere biko. What is wrong with a full bodied woman ?.

@9:22pm and @10.43pm....Are the two of you missing a few "wires" in your brain?? Did it not occur to the both of you that the picture could have been taken off, as a result of all the people complaining that a pregnant woman was caught sampling alcohol? Didn't the fact that over a dozen people mentioned a lady in red polka dots trigger some sense into your head? How can over a dozen people see something that isn't there?
Think before your type! It will save you a whole lot of embarrassment in the future!

Chidozie Mario said...

E be like say that lady don gauge.
Are You On Fakebook?

Pregnancy Concierge said...

For those Johnny come latelies, Linda had a different first pic up...the lady or the lady's husband must have begged her to take it down. Hahahahahaha
Linda, you're a nice person.

*dnt drink I mean

So Linda,y did u remove the first picture with the woman? Smh.. I seriously hope she doesn't drink while she's pregnant.

Bad belle people dey here ooo. How come una dey mistake big belle for pregnancy. LMAO. She no look pregnant to me ooooooo; just a big belle fat lady enjoying the life of her own with Baileys. By the way, I wan drink free Bileys too

Oh she's not preganat,she's just fat abi? And if she's not pregnant why did Linda remove her picture huh?? Be sensible Anon5:36 and 7:43pm! And dnt attack Warri girl unnecesarily

The Baileys team will never sample a pregnant lady!

Abeg Abeg Abeg, y pick on warri girl? Free the babe abeg! If she's not pregnant,y did linda remove the picture..Abeg just keep quite and don't prolong this matter.. She naturally has big tommy abi? Msheeeeew!

Na ojoro people like u tell linda to remove the picture abi,for ur info,I saved the picture and yes! What she has on is pokafot and not orange. Colour blinder get treatment shey u know? Shioor

Linda removed the pic and put a woman wearing orange top.. The formal one na preggy woman!

didi said...

May God bless u abundantly, I was begining to wonda if I av gone blind and can't see d pregnant woman on red dolka dot dress, 9gerians una no go fit kee person... Shuoooo dat is an orange polo, nutting polka, dress or red abt it ... And if u all are not blind u wld knw she aint preggy . Dose talking rubbish ow many of u av flat tummy? Rubbish pple.

bitchplis said...

Dicktator,d pic jekky b was talkin about has been removed...a pregnant woman in red was actually dia befor...

Y are some of u just totally mannerless.. Did I hear u say fools?? Lol.. FYI,linda had a pregnant woman's picture up before,when she saw people complaining,she removed it and put the woman with the numbered top..

So who is the fool now huh?? Your guess is as good as mine.. Have a nice day!

Oh please,spare me! Problem with u people is dat,una like to dey call Dog monke for person and una go dey complain say d govt is not sincere,the govt are thieves.. The truth is,it begins with U and I,y try to cover up what everyone saw with our korokoro eyes!!! Smh

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Bitchplis,thanks 4 clearing that up for me.

@12.44pm, "Apoda"
I bet you must be very foolish amongst fools. Did you not read that I said for those who said the lady in the numbered top?? Anyone referring to this person as pregnant na mumu.

didi said...

Den Linda is d confusionist here.

Here u are again,same mannerless u...smh..where on this tread did anybody say the lady wearing the numbered top is pregnant,dey ve all been saying someone where the red pokadot top... I guess now u know who the "Apoda" is ryt? Have a nice day!

*Wearing*

@10:59am, and others insulting each other.
Why are u making public ass of urselfs. U might b anonymous but pls read ur blogs. Linda is busy making money, polka dot has disappeared, numbered top is a millionaire, and u r busy making fools of urself. Nothing wrong with comment but extremist I beg......

@10.59am, Dumbo! There you go again, you can't construct a simple sentence in grammer without erring and then you have the audacity to be a critic on this thread, you need to heed to the correction of others 'cos that is where you have lifetime problems.