Photos: Chief Rasaq Okoya gets Thisday Lifetime Achievement Award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 March 2013

Photos: Chief Rasaq Okoya gets Thisday Lifetime Achievement Award

The billionaire businessman received a Lifetime Achievement Award as Business Entrepreneur of Our Time from Thisday Newspaper on Tuesday February 26th.

54 comments:

Ermmm, i dunno him tho. But congrats to you sir.

Nine Rihanna Songs for Nine Relationship Status

Ice Princess said...

Ok o! Congrats Sir!

Bucks talking! Well, I still send my felicitation

Congrats to him.as for d wife( nwoke nusia ogu,nwanyi enwelu akuko.)

VICKY DARL said...

Congrats...

Slimy said...

Owwk Oº°˚˚°º . Oya NEXT!!!

Kemzee said...

i think Tee Billz, Tiwa Savage's fiance, has a daughter, Olabisi with another woman. Please research the story and tell us.

Pesin go think say na only Shade he marry.

Other wives, oya show ur faces!

Linda I hope this people are paying you big money for the publicity you give them here. Shuo!

may said...

wch one d wife carry d award like say na she win am

Shallie said...

na baba win Award ohhh but na shade carry am like say...

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

this day hmmmh...reward for award...mtchewwww

SENATOR BREEZE said...

congrats....

And sade was there as usual!

Lol shows u re jus a child!this generation though!lolol,u dunno 1of d richest men in ur country!

Was the award given 2 him or his wife, dis one Shade is posing more than d recipient.

Congrats ooooo na una tym

@Bonario. What's wrong with sade Okoya o... Cos we don't seems to understand u

The whole essence of this 'this day award' has been defeated!men and women undeserving of awards gets awarded now bcos of cash.pssss next!

Marchgirl said...

Congrats to Baba oh.wats u people's own if shade is the one holding d award nah.after al she's his wife wat is his is hers.

Hmmmm!we S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ celebrate wealth i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ naija...Smh!I have a dream D̲̅α̲̅† one day hardwork ll be celebrated α̲̅πϑ G̶̲̥̅̊☺☺D̲̅ qualities too.#hiss#

Firstlady said...

For those of u who dnt knw Rasaq okoya he s a billionaire in lagos who used to produce eleganza biro back in d days n he has a very mighty Estate along ajah road. He s a multi milliionaire n shade used to b an aristoe b4 baba grabd ha. Dat is d end of ma story

nduka..Mr "money for hand. award for ground"...rubbish

Nduka has cheapened this noble project....sad

Are u 4 real u don't know okoya....ok guess u wld kno eleganza....he owns dat...

Na she win d award?. Over sabi dey worry dis girl too much. This man no get another wife?.she com marry person wey get wives before. D day chief go wan marry another wife she go wan die. She no go gree.

I thought they were celebrating teachers?

SADE O!!!!

blessing said...

Abi ooooo IVie, it is well jare!

obviously he worked hard in order for him to be rich....and the money didn't just land on hes head....work stop hating and one day you will be celebrated. x

obviously he worked hard in order to be celebrated...the money didn't just land on hes head...work hard stop hating and one day you will also be celebrated...God Bless x

momo said...

obviously he worked hard in order to be celebrated...the money didn't just land on hes head...work hard stop hating and one day you will also be celebrated...God Bless x

Congrats Alhaji agba n chief Mrs Shade,talking of chief mrs #scratchingmyhead..pls did anyone help me see shade when she was given d title,d babe 2 dey fashion conscious,as dem put beads for her neck,na so she quickly arrange d thing,or is it wen d cap was placed on her head,b4 it got on sef her hands were already arranging d cap 2 fit.she like yanga no be small

Watever is her husband's is hers as well. So deres no need asking dat question. Cos it just shows she very proud of it. Dats how d covenant btween husband and wife works.Congrats to both of dem.

Well you know what they say, behind every successful man...kinda of shows shade is still young sha posing with hubby's award

Fickle.... Awarded for what? being the luckiest broad to get one of the wealthiest men in Nigeria? So she becomes a role model, i can imagine her speech: IT IS POSSIBLE, YES YOU CAN BECOME THE YOUNGEST WIFE OF A MAN OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR FATHER....YES YOU CAN mtchheeeeeew.

I am yet to GET what This Day awards represents?Is it about rewarding wealth or rewarding people who have distinguished themselves in Nigeria? I attended once the year Arnold Schwarzennegar came, i was irritated with most of the Nigerian awardees. A line up of THIEVES, Governors who had done NOTHING to better their states.

Mama ekundayo a humanitarian who decided to take in homeless children in 1969 is there, they are rewarding shade and her baba who have done nothing BUT grace every high profile event in Lagos and buy all the aso-ebi's for every party. RUBBISH....Linda you don dey famz go shade okoya side abi?CHAI!

Tee Billz has 5 children so no shocking news ... Which research again, na common knowledge

haba said...

But how in heaven's name did this Sade become such a favourite of his? what happened to his FIRST wife. Does she not deserve any respect? does he even showcase her to the world? men can be stupid sha

Na wa o

So Sade and her husband are buying titles and awards all over the place? Money miss road

Otondo how is the wealth made is it not through hardwork?

Wow! Such a gossip! How is that news!

Google is it friend by the way!
B

Even wit d way pple say she married dis man for money, I actually tink she loves dis man. Good for dem both.

Neni said...

Congrats, Pops!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/lighten-your-skin-naturally.html

U lost???

Keep dreaming, Martin Luther.

Ashandy suzzy!congrat 2 una but U 4 dey try give other wives chance small nah, we all know say na your time but small small ooh...this life no dey 4 only one person ooh after all na house u meet them, a word is enough 4 d wise.

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratulations!!!

happy Yoruba bunny said...

Eya am surprised you are not teaching Shade how to make better soup for Baba, na wetin na

Awards should be giving to those who have SIGNIFICANTLY contributed to the society!

Person nor dey see the other wives? Sade harsh o!

Welll MY TURN, its isn't shade's award she's just a borrow pose..... And as for why shade is d only wife we see, its b'cos she's a trophy wife.... Okoya has kids old enough to b shade's parents.

Na wa for u Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo shade...anyway jes knw that very soon u will av a younger wife.wiv all this yur yanga nat even a chance 4 the older wives!one gud turn deceives anoda...

Diabetes diet said...

it is very useful to people so keep posting i refer my friends to see your blog