Omotola at the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 March 2013

Omotola at the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards last night

She wore two exquisite dresses to the event. The black number above is by Ejiro Amos Tafiri. See the other one after the cut...

Omotola in Iconic Invanity

501 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 501   Newer›   Newest»

She looks hawt, and she killed d show! Nice one omo sexy....am sure sm peeps here wld abuse her....lol

I'm happy she wore girdle/spanx this time to hold everything in place lol. She looks lovely!

This lady is so full of her ass *rme........love d 2nd outfit tho'

Beautiful @omosexy

Miss Dee said...

She looked spectacular in both outfits. Luv luv luv the 2nd.

Best dressed Nominee for me, she looked so good!

Miss Dee said...

She looked spectacular in both outfits. Luv luv luv the 2nd.

Do these women really have time for their families???...if all they do everyday is jump from one event to another...dressed half naked in the name of fashion.I wonder what becomes of their kids..cos someday, ur kids are gona be too busy hoping from one award to another in the future And will have no time to look after u when u grow old..u reap what u sow..use ur head

Cool! @least, she no show us her boobs

This lady is so full of her ass *rme........love d 2nd outfit tho'

Hello! To those of you complaining abt Omotola's weight...For me she looks exceptionally stunny and sexy for a mother of four and for someone of her age! Cut her some slack pls, wish we can see a picture of most of you complaining after a child or two....Mtcheeeeeew

Gorgeous... The outfit is very stunning

Linda, which time she come go make her hair?Are you sure its the same day abi she go commot the other hair as she dey change cloth...hmmmmm.Linnnnnnndaaaaaa !!!

Linda, which time she come go make her hair?Are you sure its the same day abi she go commot the other hair as she dey change cloth...hmmmmm.Lilyyyyy !!!

gosh is it just me
or does this woman look like those CWO apati woman
am sorry but her junk isnt sexy IMHO!

water said...

Linda, which time she come go make her hair?Are you sure its the same day abi she go commot the other hair as she dey change cloth...hmmmmm.Lilyyyyy !!!

Pretty woman

Diz photographer sef too bad...Its her bum d guy waz snapping...smh...lwkmd

queency said...

A beautiful woman......... U are not looking bad

†ђȋ̊ƨ omo sexy got it ɑ̈ℓℓ.what a curve.carry ƍö.cl

Sunset said...

Big yansh Mtcheww ! Look at Tiwa's face on the second pic, she looks so hilarious!

Wow!!!!!! I bow!!!! Omotola looks smashing, fantastic. She should please keep it up

She looks fabolous,dis is a true definition of beauty.ride on gal

ASA said...

Can't say anything...its just breathtaking..love her two gowns more than genny's..!!!!

Now this is stunning, proof that there is no need to expose booby to look glam.

Sexy

She looks stunning in the second dress. Love the way she did her hair there also!! Btw can u guys spot tiwa savage in one of those pictures? Loool

This 1 too dey show herself na 4 old age she 1 start to blow guy na wa 4 Open eye oh...i like d dresses sha

Savage's face, classic lmao....bet she's like WHY Tiwa Why would u disgrace yourself like this????? lol

Her name is O-M-O-T-O-L-A and she GLOWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh wow! Simply devine!

This is what you call stunning!

Chai!!!!!!!!!!!! She lookz hella GOOD!!!! Love 'em both especially d 2nd dress! Ah! Baby yi Hot mehn #no homo

Luvly#

So pretty.I think she came secon after jakie apia. pls,I would also like to advice omotala on her real me tv show ,to do only d tv show and forgrt about d singin cos she can never sing better despite d vioce training she couldn't sing better. anyway I like her hulsler.

Omosexy, a breath of fresh air, that is what you are to me. You have a baby face and the BEST backside in the WORLD! Quote me!

omosexy dat your nyash ee do u better ooh, anyway nice dress n amazing pix

Damn! This lady is beautiful...

She is smokin HOT

Omo seXxxxxiN.........

This dresses are cwazzy mhen! *crying, I wnt to be popular..

Damn! This lady is beautiful...

Wow!!! She looked absolutely stunning in both gowns. I absolutely love the iconic number. Wish she wore that to present instead. Sooo cool! She nailed this one ooo. Love it!

Queen Bee said...

Lolz @iconic in vanity!
the second dress is wow!!!

This is lovely.....

The second dress is fantastic I love it. It looks good on her.

kumar kumar said...

nice hips omosexy and glamorious pix. ur hubby dey enjoy sha oma li cha nwa

Love the second dress!! :)
Hahahahaha....Tiwa Savage looks star struck.

Omotola is just too faboulous!!!!

olufela said...

omotola looking hot in both dresses. iconic invanity did a great job for the dresses omotola and multichoice director bola alabi

Omo sexy nail dis 1 hmmmmmm so sexy even gene dress no beat dis 1 go girl u rock ur shape wella

olufela said...

omotola was looking hot in both dresses. iconic invanity did a great job for the dresses for omotola and multichoice director abiola alabi. am happy our actreeses put on their best

This is the best I'm ever seen Omosexy look. Absolutely beautiful!!!

i wil kiss you if are your back

simi said...

One word for omotola...fabulous

simi said...

One word for omotola...fabulous

Lord have mercy- see them ass! what happened to the boobs?? post my comment o naughty Linda!!

African magic.... Stunning!

yummy mummy, very very lovely dresses

Nice one omosexy... Really cool

Omosexy!!! Nice dress especilly d second one.

Ma swt omosexy,ilove her die.she always represent,she look fab.Love dos two dresses!

too beautifulllllll....awwwww

Lovely dress..dats my gurl

speechless

Miraj said...

I like the back of the second dress! That's all I've got!

Omosexy s always on point ds s byfar d best dress @ d awards!!nd y s tiwa shockd

Genesis said...

Don't you just love our Nigerian Designer??? I love the both outfit.

GLAM ME PRO said...

I love her soooo much. Shes d most beautiful. Well, shes alwz beautiful to me.

This is cool who designed it...cool shapes to suit d cloth

you try sha,@ least no bobi exposure

omo sexy

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

wow, she looks gorgeous, love da 2nd outfit more........omosexy.....nothin do u!

Julz said...

Ok am not an omotola fan but I have 2speak d truth.She rocked both dresses.weldon OmoT

Omosexy,u r lukn gorgeous,buh sha watch ur weight

Hughmongous ass! Not very appealing...

Dat same beauty queen

Wow dis is really sexy..go gal u rock..linda pls post ma comment

Chia! I love this woman yansh! Too fine!

Not Only Does OmoT look slimmer in these pictures,
She looks 'FWESHhhhhh'!!!
As in,i donno y peeps keep comparing her to #BongaGenny#..
If these pictures are to
Be used as a basis of judgement..Omotola beats Genny 100-1.
No hate sha..#myopinion#.
Linda Nwannem biko post this comment yeah!

Nice,prefer d black one though...

Omosexy! Your the BEST of the best. I hail you!

Na Warri Boy talk am!

No contest, Omotola is the WINNER!!! Miles ahead!!!

jay said...

Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow! Omo seeeeeeeeeeeeexy dats all I can say u killed/nailed/jailed it!

Charles Tams Tolofari said...

Torontos! See person mama o... Choi, my wife must look like this!!! Both dresses were d Bomb... That designer done blow jare!

Come babe, why do like to delay comments? For over 1hr u posted this news and u are yet to publish comments!

Ayo said...

Kisses OmoT...............Looking MEGA nice. To think she's after 4 already. GOD bless and continue to uplift you AMEN.

Linda HAPPY BIRTHDAY to your dad. In his old age he shall know no sorrow. The Lord shall strengthen him daily and grant him his heart desires (according to his will). Please WE are expecting pictures form the party. Lets see how stunning you look.

Make I borrow words for this one.
Omosexy 'representing'
Omosexy 'on point'.

Omotola, you too much, I just dey love you more and more. You dey scatter my head.

Una husbands go dey fuck una with Omosexy in their mind. Hehehehe!!!

Dis woman knwz hw 2 kill it, 1 word sexzzyyyy. Oya critics strt! ............. Linda Ikeji

The lady with the baddest booty! 'loves it'(in Captain Ekeinde's voice)

this dress is so stunning. best dressed goes to omo sexy biko

Doreen said...

Fab dresses,Love 'em!

MlleP said...

Omosexy lukin very good in the two outfits

Bootilicious!! Me likey!

Bootilicious!! Me likey!!

LOLA!

Beautiful keep reping like dis ma!

She shld pack well joor.. Mscheeew...over fyn dey worry am , shey make we come dey blame God ni , as we kno get moni 2 takia like ha.. *yimmu* bad ass mama..

This is way way cool. What can I not say?

Femiluv said...

First dress is basic..2nd dress is awful..

This is way way cool. What can I not say?

Dis woman is on point,I like her so much always lookin sweet

QueenRita983 said...

Waow! Waow!! Waow!!!

woooooow dis lovely omosexy, luv ur dress kudos

Na wa o, our celebs giving me life

THE MAN said...

EJIRO AMOS TAFIRI, FROM YABATECH, NICE JOB. I USED TO KNOW HER AS ONE SMALL GIRL LIKE THAT, NOW SHE IS A BIG FASHION DESIGNER PATRONIZED BY OMOSEXY.
IT IS GOOD TO FOLLOW UR DREAMS. MORE GREASE TO HER ELBOW

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Am loving this look. Stunning!!! This is how to do it...

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

I think the 2nd dress will win more votes

9ja Kim k

Wow, stunning. Love love the 2nd dress

RICH-WIFEY!!! said...

Omosexy! Always on point!!!!!

Cee said...

oooooooooh! She looks mighty foiiine!!!!

Now dats a superstar I mean. Thank God omotola has d height to pull off dat backside mehn

Omotola enough of this too much emphasis on ur hip. We've seen, we know... Next time try harder. Btw hit the gym asap.

Besides da a** is full of shit.

She luks so cute in both dresses,wow!her hubby is really trying.linda post ma comment or else I will swear for u.

love the second dress, she looks good

Love d dresses,she's rocking d heck outta dem dresses. Is dt Tiwa Savage looking like a groupie?

d 2 dresses are nice and beautiful!

Abeg you too much. Kisses. See dress, oh Lord no forget me o.

Francis said...

I'd marry her in a heartbeat still. . . francisruff.blogspot.com

Why does she look so fat?

Preety woman but sincerly,she needs to get a liposuction done on dat waist. Jeez,they re jst.... Well her man is not complaining,so I rest my case.

Hawt mama. OmoT sexy, always on
point.

Feefs said...

Damn this lady's got some booty on her. Love, love, love her dresses. Nigerians are now learning how to dress appropriately for events like this. Thumbs up (Y).

Feefs said...

Damn this lady's got some booty on her. Love, love, love her dresses. Nigerians are now learning how to dress appropriately for events like this. Thumbs up (Y).

M speechless. All the dresses are super fab. See the second dress. OMG. Where are those who said Ossas or Genevieve is best dressed? Omosexy you too much. I hail you

Beautiful...lovely dresses

Ikebe Super. Mo likee eh baje. Nice choice of wears.

Beautifulllllllllll. Waoh! I love this lady.

linda yu dey blow *fuck* abeg post comment jorr i don visit here more dan 20 times since shmmmmmmmmmmm

Best dressed in both outfits Abeg

Stunning absolutely beautiful. I love both dresses. I just like her way of dressing. Keep it up Omo-Sexy.

Just one word to describe Omosexy- GORGEOUS!

Omosexy, you rule!

this is lovely, my God omotola as killed me oooooo. my waaaaaahoooooooooo

Now, those of u without eyes try & compare Genny with Omosexy. Even a blind man can tell u that Genny is not in omosexy's league.Genny is too short, too tiny, and too little.

Omotola, nothing do you. Keep shaking your awesome booty. I envy your husband sha!

this is beautiful....love both dresses

Love!Love!Love!!!

Dis is extremely gorgeous...true definition of SEXY. It a 10/10

1st time I ll see her dress dis gud....is a yes for me*wink

Omotola's two dresses are killing, pls where can I buy the ash gown? I would love to wear it to my sister's wedding. Pls who can help me get d designer location?

Tiwa Savage: Ewooo, see v-boot. Girl is that really all you?
Omotola: Yes that's all me baby girl, you better recognize.
Girl in black trouser's thought (last pic): Oh God why did you punish me like this na? What did I do wrong?

Very Elegant

All i can say is Waowww! She sure has got it!

Gorgeous!! Best dressed nominee 4 me with Toolz n Karen others are wash

If this lady seriously intends to cross-over internationally, she needs to lose significant weight. Yes she has kids but that is no excuse to be a size 16 in her chosen profession. She should take a cue fom the looks of J-Lo, Halle Berry, etc if she presumes any chance of being anywhere near as successful as they ar

Beautiful

She's just exotic...first to comment from Scotland ....yaaay!!!

switchloe said...

must confess dat she really looks gorgeous dere....nice outfits

frankinsence said...

Puleeez! Omotola'spic is sooo photoshopped! Dis chic is as huge as an elephant! With 2-5inch deep folds at her back! Whre didit all go to!her arse is huge like luxurous bus! Who is she kidding? Linda why re u encouraging such? If she has to reduce her size n make herself look curvier than she actually is, let her make it permanent. If her arms are this slim, den am as skinny as a size 6. Wtf! Her real me show is also fake! Fake looks fake show!

I prefer the 2nd dress

Omotola is a nice lady but she needs to lose some weight I mean u r a movie star right? Her face is becoming too puffy

The only question I have is, who is that big smurf by the corner? Aside that, omotola looks stunning

barbiebolu said...

Hmmmm,Omosexy is hotter than fire,I envy her stature ,after four kids and still looking take away...nice one babe,you dey represent well

Omo sexy I love u soooooo much. Keep flying dear!

Love the iconic invanity dress buh her arse looks like itz gon burst outta d dress any moment

She & her baby sister Toolz stay squeezing all their flesh into Eku's tight dresses.

Omosexy, na you biko!

Wao!, jaw dropping

iphie said...

All i can say is wow!!!! i love them both. she looks gorgeous!

Eba no!

Wao!, jaw dropping

veevee rich said...

This lovely ! Omotola is gorgeous !

Men, I luv this second one best. One can look sexy without revealing your body... I just hope dis celebrities and ladies can just learn thiS

rovina dauch said...

Luvly!

D second pix make sense

I love ur dress........MUAH

Nice 1 there OMOSEXY.......But i quite prefer d first dress.....Nice ass τ̲̅ȍȍ..choi
~Hardheorlhar says so~

Wow she look stunning on the second pics, but wait o why does Omotola like to show her back in every picture she takes.

i-zov and gorgeous said...

Love d black dress soo mach
#rock gurl#

ChiVic said...

Beautiful and elegant!

OmoSexy! Smashing as ever!

Gosh!!! Omotola is stunning...

TWITS said...

shapely.

SOULJACHIC said...

AMAZING! ANAZING!! AMAZING!!!

Omosexy, you drive me crazy!!!

pinkielepa said...

She iz hotttttttttt!. I lyk her coz she knows wat she wants,after I watched few episodes of her reality show I tink she iz cool.

omotola u try oooo .....$ a mother of ....signed miz bee

Pls don't hate ooh!!!!!!!!!very sexy as usual#melikeit#teamgennynomotola#@vivcandy.

So proud of you my lovely. This is how to do it when you are 35, African and have children. Sexy with dignity i call it.

She looks flawless. dt couture gives her dt drop dead gorgeous look many will try 2pull off bt fail woefully trying....it ws a gud show doh! Kudos!

Hmmmm!!! Omosexy, you're HOT. I like.

This is lovely, hope to get one of the gowns, love dem and she's got that beautiful body for the cloth

Infact, I envy u, shine on

Wow!!! Amazing bootylicious booty! Omotola, you rock!!!

Haters, make una take una head knack stone!

Beautiful Africans Lets celebrate our curves......

I love love love !!!! Such a diva

Omotola class in motion! A beautiful woman is a beautiful woman anyday. I'm wondering why omotola never thought of contesting for most beautiful girl in Nigeria. Think she would have won! She's more beautiful than 3/4 of all the so called beauty queens.

Omosexy u r 3 much. U r a true beauty jare!!!

mehn see dat ass,hmmmmm de hussy de enjoi ooo

Wooooow, this is exquisite. She rocked dem dresses mehn.

Booty call "see yansh" #in dbanj's voice#

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 501   Newer› Newest»