Lynxxx denies alleged stabbing incident at Night club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 March 2013

Lynxxx denies alleged stabbing incident at Night club

I'm sure some of you have heard about this incident. Some guys put the story together and sent it out...but I had to get some of the facts before posting it here...and here's what I found out.

Lynxxx, his manager and a few of his friends were involved in a scuffle at N-Tyce nite club last week Friday March 8th during a birthday gathering for singer, Praiz. But contrary to reports making the rounds that Lynxxx stabbed someone, no one was stabbed, this is according to eye witnesses present that night

Here's what led to the fight. Some UK dude called Pope who is in his late 40's sexually harassed and assaulted Lynxxx manager's cousin, a young lady called Nikki at the club that Friday night. Pope made aggressive advances towards Nikki according to eye witnesses and when she pushed him away from her, Pope allegedly slapped her on her forehead and asked the bouncers to remove her from the VIP section. Please continue...

When Lynxxx, his manager and their friends heard about what happened, they approached the guy and demanded he apologised to Nikki which Pope refused to do. 
"Lynxxx and his crew left the club, and stood outside for about two hours. All they wanted was for the guy to apologize to their friend. They asked the club owner to bring Pope outside so they could settle but the guy refused to come out and refused to apologise to the girl and Lynxxx wasn't going to take someone hitting and harassing a female in his presence. As far as he's concerned there's no excuse for ever hitting a woman and so he and his crew went back into the club to confront the guy but were pushed back by the bouncers who were protecting the guy. During the scuffle, Lynxxx knocked over a table, a glass fell and Lynxxx cut his arm in the process. No one was stabbed and Lynxxx never hit anyone." An eye witness told me
Eventually Lynxxx and his crew left the club only to be invited by the police on Monday March 11th. Pope had lodged a complaint claiming that not only was he assaulted by Lynxxx but the rapper/singer also came to his office the following day to threaten his life. Pope is pressing charges for assault and threat to life. But Lynxxx claims he was at Eko Hotel all through Saturday and was never at Pope's office.

Lynxxx and his crew were at the station for over three hours yesterday and Pope has threatened to take the matter to court. Lynxxx also plans to counter-sue

Find Lynxxx management's statement below...
This is a direct response to the accusations in various media regarding an alleged stabbing and assault by Lynxxx at Club Entyce in Lagos last Friday 8th March when he attended Praiz's birthday celebrations. At no time did Lynxxx assault or stab anyone.

It is unfortunate that instead of verifying the accuracy and extent of the incident, some media outlets have chosen to propagate unfounded rumours and speculations. Contrary to the rumours circulating the web, it is important that we communicate the following:

• Lynxxx did not stab or assault any customer at n-tyce Club on 8th march 2013.
  • No stabbing or assault occurred on 8th March 2013 at n-tyce Club.
  • At no point did Lynxxx arm himself with a bottle or any other weapon.
  • Lynxxx was at the event with only 3 members of Syndik8
The incident in question occurred when "Pope" slapped and sexually harassed a young female who is Lynxxx's friend and his manager's cousin, which led to an outcry by many present, including celebrities such as Banky W, Uti and Lynxxx. Seeing as the young female was in tears and distraught they requested that Pope apologise directly to her, which they believed was only right given the severity of his actions. They were however disappointed when no apology was made and even worse when the club staff did not appear to take the situation seriously.

These allegations have now become a police matter and a civil suit for defamation of character.

Thank you for continued support for Lynxxx

125 comments:

NA wa for people with fake news

Gentleman by day ,james bond by night.That's my man lynxxx standing up for a lady : plus, lynxxx when are gonna stand up for me?

open access said...

Glad Lynxxx is innocent

FameLord said...

I culd kill any niccuh who hits a woman its understandable.... Lynxx notin do U.

Who is Lynxxx?, and what is He popular for?. Oh.., He has a multi-millionaire Father.., now i remember. When did he become a Super hero?, that statement:'Lynxxx couldn't watch a female being harrassed' sounds so bogus, and how is this News by the Way?. Anyways, Banky W's head is the Oga at the Top. lol.

this is my problem with all ye bloggers. You guys have no inkling as to what professionalism is when passing out information to the public. All you have succeeded in doing here is putting out Lynxx's side of the story. But what about the other guy? Linda my dear, please go and learn what balance and fairness is in reporting. Or maybe you should just come out and tell the world that you are Lynxx's publicist. That would make more sense. I am waiting to hear the other side of the story...

It better all be not true pls! Not Lynxxxx pls!

FEMI O said...

I WAS AT THIS VENUE WEN THIS INCIDENT OCCURED!! THE POPE GUY THAT SLAPPED THIS GIRL AND HARRASSED HER WAS VERY WRONG! AND LYNXXX WAS ONLY 1 OF THE MANY ANGRY CELEBS THERE INCLUDING UTI, GBENRO AND OTHERS WHO DIDNT LIKE WHAT THEY SAY!

THEY CONTINIOUSLY ASKED FOR THE GUY TO COME AND APPOLOGISE TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT AND THE OWNER OF THE CLUB WAS REFFUSING!!

I SAW IT ALL HAPPEN AND IT HAS BEEN BLOWN OUT OF PORPORTION ONLINE BECAUSE OF ALL THE LIES PPLE HAVE ATTATCHED TO IT TO MAKE LYNX LOOK BAD! THE GUY WAS APPROACHED BY A FEW PPLE AND WAS GUARDED HEAVILY BY BOUNCERS AND D CLUB OWNER WHO USED FORCE AND PUSHED LYNX AND OTHERS..... EVENTUALLY THEY LEFT

LYNX NEVER TOUCHED THIS GUY, THERES A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CONFRONTING AND ASSAULTING BUT ADDING STABBING IS ANOTHER LEVEL, GOD WLD JDGE THIS GUY!!

HE HIT A WOMAN AND WANTS TO BLAME INNOCENT PPLE!!! RUBBISH!! I HOPE THE POLICE TREAT HIM ACCORDINGLY OLD FOR NOTHING.

A FOOL AT 40 IS A FOOL FOREVER... BE WISE

LYNX KEEP UR HEAD UP, ITS THE PRICE OF FAME AND SUCCESS.... ULL BE FINE

lolade pinky said...

see gobe

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

Who the heck is that Richard guy that brought his F..uped british mentality to Naija, he's lucky he tried it with someone as cool headed as lynxxx.

may that stupid pope or whatever he caled himself never go unpunished if dis is d way it happened, so after all his madness to dis lady he stil hv to lie aganst lynxxx just bcos he knws lynxxx is a public figure so that he can bring him dowm and rub shit on his face cos his a celebrity may God punish him old man at 40 what is he even doing in a club?agadi akwenka.

abisi said...

Really sorry to say but men are pigs, if a girl doesn't like you jog ahead to the next one or back to your seat. lucky she had some moral support around her after the humiliation, numerous others get beat up and thrown out just like that.
we should start some kind of class action, hit a woman and the rest of the women beat the daylight oout of the sodding bastard

the pope guy get luck say no be warri , nah d girl go beat am no be boiz

too appalling

linda me and u stil hv issues to seltle until u apologies to me and tel me y u choose to arrest and embarras me 2day?i hv always thought that with ur blog i dnt need a radio but now i knw am wrong, how cm u never told us that there's no movement in abuja 2day frm morning til night?and i entered road and was almost arested am nt plz wt u,u goofed.

Thanks Linda. I knew Lynxx can't D̶̲̥̅̊o such a thing. Am glad he stood up for his Manager.

Kemi k said...

HISSS!!!! THIS POPE GUY IS A BIG FOOL!!!! UR MATES ARE MARRIED AND TAKING CARE OF KIDS, UR HERE SLAPPING GIRL IN THE CLUB!!!

U NEED TO BE LOCKED UP!!!

I CANT STAND NIGERIAN MEN THINKING HITTING WOMEN IS OK AND ULL GO UNPUNISHED!!!

LYNX GOOD DID UNFORTUNATELY UR GETTING THIS KIND OF PRESS BUT WE KNOW U AND WE KNOW UR NOT THE SORT SO WORRY NOT, JUSTICE WLD BE SERVED

I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never
found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

My site - spain

udbros said...

Whatever, watin corncern me der?!!!.

lynxxxx looks to good and innocent to stap anyone same ting goes to bawky w they both cant hurt a fly but i dnt lk them either cos they are both too dull for my liking.

Linda plzzz u r being biased in ur reporting nowww....okay u said hedidnt stab anyone abi? Fine, then why did he and his crew go outside to wait for him and when he didnt come out they went back inside to meet him? What was thier intention for going back inside? To sell boli and groundnut? In a court of law they were the ones that were at fault cos they instigated the fight ! They should have left d club qhen they got outside.....it is never okay for a man to put thier hands on a woman mos def but the punk refused to apologise and they should have left it at that! U cannot fprce anyone to do anything period! .......now they have complicated the matter and becos lynxxx is a star they'll try to milk dis drama as much a s they can......the lesson here is..always walk away....period....if u like dnt publish my comment.....

My baby LynXxx, to think dat I was jst thinking of him b4 I opened LIB to see dis. Those wicked ppl will not succeed, ok lov *hugs and kisses*

This your Lynxxx story does not add up, biko. He must have done something to the guy for the guy to be suing.

He had better take a cue from IDJA/Prince matter and settle amicably instead of bragging about counter suing.

And please, no need to display any bumbum if that was the stabbed area.

Lynxxx is a rude and arrogant guy am not suprised he was roped in such case he better get a good lawyer cos his gonna pay the pope guy his father is rich and am sure syndica8 is there too. Are u a learner celebrity fighting at club they will make money out of u

My love Linda,since I met you my eyes have known no good sleep.Anyway,about Lynx account of the story,I will simply say,not exactly true.I was an eye witness......¤linda'shusband

people and rumor sha

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

Dont really know who to believe........ i saw this below and i believe this is what happen though not sure sha

Syndik8 member and Pepsi ambassador Lynxxx might have just landed himself in soup due to his recent exploits on the night scene.

The Jollof music crooner was at N-tyce night club; a new club in Victoria Island partying with the rest of his crew last Friday. Him, Ikechukwu’s brother Uzzi, SDC,Uti Nwachukwu, Banky W, Timi Dakolo and a host of other musicians were at the club when a scuffle broke out. Security at the club quickly pushed out the people that started the fight, and at the centre of it was Lynxxx who said a certain Richard a.k.a Pope slapped his cousin.
lyn The manager of the night club pleaded with Lynxxx and his syndicate crew who numbered about 30 to make peace but they insisted that Richard must be brought out of the club. Banky W who was not involved in the fight also pleaded with him but it all fell on deaf ears. After about 1 hour, Lynxxx and his gang rushed into the club and started fighting. He broke a bottle and stabbed Richard also injuring and cutting himself by mistake. Thewhole club turned upside down as guests scampered out for safety.
A lot of drinks and equipment worth millions were damaged. The victim; Richard a.k.a Pope who is a UK based entrepreneur has since reported the case to the police and hired Festus Keyamu as his Lawyer to prosecute him. Lynxxx whose father is a multi-millionaire has bragged that nothing will happen and even said he will do it again if given the chance.

SOURCE- http://informationnaija.com/lynxxx-involved-in-club-fight-stabs-and-injures-a-customer/

Lynxxxx Utunuu_should have picked up d bottled and stabbed the Bastard!!!#3 wise men!!!

POPE GT NUFFIN ON LYNXXX! Old Cargo Pope! Get a Fuckin Life! Scrub

This new story about the incident doesn't sound real at all but whatever it is,the pope guy should be prosecuted but broda lynx isn't supposed to take law into his hand.

VICKY DARL said...

Fake kee?

Fake broke ass UK based 9ja men who come to lagos to form big boi

pope is a bastard... and the gil he slapped shud sue him oo!!!

Antonia said...

The important question: Who is pope?

Antonia A said...

I am not crazy about Lynxx but wrong is wrong, and Pope was wrong, slapping a woman has different reactions on different men, so I get Lynxx's anger i had an uncle like that he gets MAD!!! when a woman is being treated badly and sees RED!.... Now this pope or bishop whatever he calls himself. i dont care how rich his father is. How dare he??

Like many of these "jand" rappers, models, video vixxens... he ran away from naija when he was younger and went to Jand while Lynxx remained hustling to be who he is in this hot, hard country. all these "Jand" people that think they would come back now the entertainment business is booming in Nigerian and get publicity amongst Nigerians because they failed abroad...
Abeg Shift.

I support Lynxx and you should to, he is our brother on this one. Pope is an Alien that is too comfortable in a foreign land slapping our babes..

kissinem said...

Oh pulizzzzzzzzz, *in jenifa's voice* WAREFA!!!¡! {back to ma beans n garri}

Linda, please take a minute and listen to what you are telling us through this blog. "He left the club because the guy refused to apolise" really? Then he waited outside for the guy to come out and because the guy didn't come out, they wanted to go back inside to demand an apology? And all this while, he was moving around with his crew just to demand an apology?
Please stop being biased and report the real story. He might not have stabbed the guy but he and his crew weren't diplomatic either. I don't have to be there to know this. Its common naija sense. They would have beaten pope if they had the chance.
Pope shouldn't have been an a-hole though. Old losers and their childish mentality when it comes to girls.

Pope is the owner of Wazobia restaurant in the UK, he also co- owns the switch lounge with one Ken located at Dr. Ladi Alakija Avenue in Lekki Phase 1. Guys like him can't stand up to their fellow guys. Coward!

@Antonia ur comment is jus d most reasonable.... Hahahaha. Biko who rili is POPE?

I love your suggestion,just make sure the class is for the unjust,cos some ladies actually do some things that punshes guys to hit them,although,not like the story we read,if they want a case,lynxx should give them a run for his fake pounds.

Pope or whatever u call urself, u re an old fool. Broke ass idiot. U will not succeed. U won't get anything 4rm Lynxx ok.

kissinem said...

Antonia, Pope is anytin dat has weight n occupies space *thank me next week*

Hahahahahahah,a wonderful question,but definitely,who's he is no longer important,cos he's making names,hiring festus is another ball game.

I love your suggestion,just make sure the class is for the unjust,cos some ladies actually do some things that punshes guys to hit them,although,not like the story we read,if they want a case,lynxx should give them a run for his fake pounds.

Linda aswear u hv a crush on eida Lynx or Peter Okoye. Heavily sentimental piece!

Please leave comments for ppl who use their brains ...thanks

Good point! People don't seem to reason well before jumping to their baseless conclusions. You just nailed it!

@ogechi. Who is Rissikat Bade ? R u an impostor?
Let us know.

Lynxxx is just another aje butter thug utunnu.

he should have met the guy one on one instead of with 30 people.

linda and lynxxx must both think Nigerians are stupid.

may the violence and thuglife they're tryna promote catch up with them.

sexually harassed my foot. d babe dress like ashawo go club, arouse man, and come dey form.

she didnt deserve the slap but sexual harassment is a stretch

The managers cousin has to sue the idiot called pope.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

.F..k up British mentality?? u said..Is he British sef??...or another Agebero that was smuggled through a truck??
And for the record u dare touch a woman's hair in US/UK/Canada you get done for GBH..Grievious Bodily Harm..
Real Britico dudes wouldn't do that!!..Dude's an imposter..loafer..
Soon as I saw the story I knew he's advances must have been rejected and true to form..CONFIRMED!!

Hahahaha siddon dere dey rely on linda u hia?!

Dunce!!! How will u ever know lynxxx.. When all u do is go about and assault ladies...MoFo Oshi!!!

U want to know the other side of the story abi?? Go to Ladunliadi's blog.. She put the rubbish they sent to her there

It's funny with people saying Linda is biased cos she didn't listen to the other side of the story....we all know lynxx n from his music n style he is a perfect gentle man. Whatever led to the 40year old dude hitting a woman is totally inappropriate and wrong, all the buzz is cos lynxx is a celeb. I don't think you need to listen to the other side of the story, the dude was out of line. I love your work Linda n this is for the person who posted n insulted u about professionalism errrr duh! Excuse my language but the person is a freaking retard....justifying that hitting a lady is right is just absurd....

Don't you think its best to always fight for the right thing...people like u dat always walk away are the reason y people asault ladies and go scot free!

And dat foolish pope, e be like say dem dey follow am for village abi? E bring small change come Nigeria wey devil wan waste for am abi? Make he go court,na shame go push am away from their... Oloriburuku!!

And those mad people wey dey kidnap won't see this fool to kidnap and collect his money.. Its innocent people who are sincerely hustling for their money dem go dey kill dey kidnap... Am so pissed right now

Godspowerogono said...

let us see who we win dis case...

Are u always dis angry... U definitely need a boyfriend!

Pope is a liar and a bully! He's even the one spreading the fake gist!

Wer u tryin to be funny like for real??!
Sabrina

Wer u tryin to b funny like for real?!
Sabrina

world people trying to bring lynxx down yea? mschwww. nice try but cheap gameplan.try another loosers!

Pls don't be deceived by looks, Lynxx was pushed over a table, a glass fell and cut his arm, Is a Mumu? Seeing blood rushing out from his arm, he was calmed! And his bouncers were there! They were looking abi? Lie!!! Lynxx's a celeb that wants to protect his name, they ll never tell us, what actually happened @ the club that day! B

First of all that Richard abi Pope dude is a sick arrogant fool.... I wonder what he did in london that his club got shut down..but he said sold..d lies he told those that cared to listen.............. Anyway.. I wasn't there and I can't place judgement on what happened but as far as Richard is concerned he is arrogant and prolly needs this SHAM to cover his Shame and maybe get a cheap publicity stunt..

Everyone commenting is biased, before I continue, let me stated that I'm not pleased with Pope's action by laying hands on a female. For the matter between Pope and Lynxx! It's obvious there is beef btw both guys, I'm suspecting the Nikki is one jane based Nikki and she might be having an affair with both guys or might be chopping one or both guys cash, Lynxx as a man tried to show his girl that he is a man that can protect her. There is still a lot hidden but what they did is wrong, the Pope can't slap the lady where he is coming from, I'm wondering why the Mikki can't sue or charge Pope f there are many credible witnesses and she has got nothing to hide.
Nuke..

Omorodion MLK junior said...

This statement shows you are educated and exposed. I wonder what kind of one sided story Linda has succeed posting here. Linda said eye witness as if eye witness can't be biased.
People will just read and comment without evidence. Linda you just took side on your post it's obvious .

Linda Ikeji, please you need to Ban this Ogechi Okoye from visiting your blog/site. The pictures she's using isn't her pic because she scammed my cousin off his hard earned money. Even on her BB she's using fake pics. Thanks.

This comment is very silly @ the end lol...

Aww , my baby lynxx . It's alright justice will be prevail , I have got ur back hun lol

Linda Ikeji, please you need to Ban this Ogechi Okoye from visiting your blog/site. The pictures she's using isn't her pic because she scammed my cousin off his hard earned money. Even on her BB she's using fake pics. Thanks.

Dis Pope again? He is used to harrassing ladies...hian!

Spell checker just messing up my post, Jane is Jand, stated is state, Mikki for Nikki,
Nuke

clara said...

That pope or whatever his so called name might be,he is really a fool,something he can try in d UK where he is based,he now comes to naija to constitute nuisance,he is such an idiot,maybe he thought the girl in question is some of those cheap prostitudes,or nobody,buh his stars failed him,and seriously I don't see anything wrong in him apologising,he has to pay 4 this rubbish he did to let him kwn that he has no right to hit a lady. #BIG FOOL#,a fool @ fourty a fool 4ever. Talk to the hands joor.

It better all be not true??? What's this jargon? Ode. Always trying to form

Pushes not punshes.

Lmao... Kpele sir

"Linda plzzz u r being biased in ur reporting nowww....okay u said hedidnt stab anyone abi? Fine, then why did he and his crew go outside to wait for him and when he didnt come out they went back inside to meet him? What was thier intention for going back inside? To sell boli and groundnut?"

I love that people's inability to articulate always comes through in the rubbish they say. A female was physically assaulted and he had no right to wait outside to demand an apology, yes? I don't blame you. And of course the club staff did nothing because this Pope creature is a big spender compared to the woman who was so small she could be kicked out of VIP. Please what is the name of this club sef? I keep saying it,for most people church na wash. Nonsense

Abeg abeg abeg! Waiters oshi. Thisis d true side, simple. Thief!

Thankyou oo, femi! Anon 2:05pm, hope u cn see ds? Waiters oshi. Kp waitin! Thief!

Abeg abeg abeg! Waiters oshi. Thisis d true side, simple. Thief!

look at partial Linda as usual.

My dear u sound like a coward. To start with, even though they waited outside and then went ahead to confront the fool inside, there was no indication of Lynxx and co attacking or assaulting the old bugger. I assume u'll walk away if ur wife was possibly fondled and beaten by another man just because he refuses to apologise. U'd tuck ur cowardly tail in btw ur legs and walk away right. It's people like u that allow evil to keep happening.

Miss Ikeji, am afraid Lynxx and his friends have not conducted themselves well according to your so called fact finding without ascertaining the involvement of POPE.There are 2 separate issues here, first, an alleged physical assault on the female by POPE, second and intent to cause harm and distress in a public domain, allegedly, by LYNXX and friends. On the second issue, from your account, LYNXX and co waited for the man outside for 2hrs, then proceeded to re enter the venue which led to the fracas. With a competent lawyer LYNXX would pay heavily in compensation and bad image. LYNXX unlike BANKY W who discretely disappeared has shown a lack of judgement, wisdom and common sense, because of the noise on the net over this PEPSI wont want to associated with LYNXX.POPE would reckon he's got away with the assault, simply because the poor victim haven't got clout or strength of will,its only a matter of time before he get his comuppance. Linda you should not have published this piece as you have dropped lynxx in it with your brown tongue.If an element of doubt exists due to absence of facts, look the other way, now you will be tarnished with rest of the blind bloggers.

Can this Mr Pope try this in the UK and think he will go scott free? 40something year old man hiss...

Not funny!!!!

How does this affect that I havnt been paid since january.will it give me my three months salary.I hate.

Linda, this your account does not add up. Sounds hastily put together.

**heavy sigh** DRY...

U be FOOL! waka there!

Who be dis fool? Its Linda who should tell you no movement in abuja? Where u dey go?and who will u meet there? So if na war meet u, u for no even know. Gerrof

=))º°˚˚˚°Âºlolº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)). Dreamer of lyf

ope said...

You are a stupid fool!!! How can you say they should have left when the guy refused to apologise??? I wish u'r the next person to be slapped for no good reason then u can go home and cry. Asshole!!!

Pls pope or whatever u r called, u'l sure loose big time on this one. Of all d ppl, its ma lynxx sweetie that u want 2 tarnish his image? It won't work 4 u. I totally understand Lynxx's feeling bcos no real man stands and watches a female harrassed. Dnt mind them Lynxx, as long as u didn't use violence on any1, u'l win this case

If na terry G the full nigeria go dey yan rubbish!but now is this mumu rapper linda is covering his ass,God is watching all of u sha

Linda, u fucked up in dis story... I wonder why all d readers of ur blog can't see this version of ur story was fabricated...

I was there.. Pope was wrong but lynxx escalated d whole thng..

Dino..

The Pope fellow is a big fool. Any coward who hits a woman is an impotent looser!

otobong said...

Pope must have been probably drunk with Martini that night and wait, what is an underage female doing in a nite club? Oh she thought she was attending a birthday party. Poor lady! Lynxxx and his crew should just settle with Pope and forget about what happened before he tarnish his image.

Cheers! Nice research Linda.

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

Lol and your comment in all caps has been passed across...we get the story even better cos of the bad spellings...kudos! Kmt!

Dressed like a whore and gets a bitch slap... Seems fair

Doggy

Stupid Richard Pope name so fake..if he hadn't slapped the girl in the first place the whole thing wouldn't have escalated...he lit the flame
Sorry o!!..so dressing sexy says..come slap me..if i say NO!!..

You all chatting shit re retards....how can a man who came wit his own girl be chasing another girl,Pope was wit his girlfriend as well....Pope only stood 2 take a walk in d same VIP o wen all of a sudden lynxxx's girlfriend pulled him by d shirt n said can't u see u stepped on me n b4 he pope cld say anytin d girl snatched away d drink pope had in his hand n poured it on pope,dat was wen pope react by pushing d girl away frm him n she landed back on her seat....then lynxxx n his crew saw wot happened n stepped in....I sorry for all of you all taking sides without knowing d facts...I'm am eye witness all so....Abigail.

I hope ladies boycott dat club since the club owner obviously does not care about his female patrons!

Yes ooo,tell us Abigail, as you are obviously pope's girlfriend .

There is no bais to nything,a man should never hit a woman, n am glad she had people like lynxxx stand up for her, this pope guy has too many issues he stayed at ma cousins hotel to pay has been a problem for the past 3dayz eating and driking the guys just a nuisance they had to call the police to get him out. I ve a staff who works at the hotel and also at the club on the weekends and she explained that lynxxx didn't stab him the club bouncers wr actually blocking the guys frm getting to him like he did something ryt. The guy needs to be put behind bars...

He was wrong but lynxxx escalated the whole thing? Dude if your wife or sister got slapped wat would u do. Pls let's think before chatting.

Oh please be quiet! You are prob. One of is babes. I was there and he was harrasing her like a drunken fool, cos she turned him down whether in a nice manner or rudely doesn't give him the right to slap a girl, he lucky he did it to that babe, cos other babes wouldn't need a man to step up they would do the stabbing themselves. Pls get your facts right before yarning abeg. He can't try that shit in some other clubs no matter who you are, you will get thrown the f*** out.

Who is pope?

Doggy @ 11:01 your sister will. Be slapped in 43mins time or disrespected mark my words or any female u care about! Bastard bcuz u were der to know she dressed like a whore? Even if? Did she use his money to buy it? Ignorant bastard

U dickhead where did u see a pic of what she wore? Giv it 2hours a female u care about will b assaulted now that's 1hour 58minutes n 44 seconds

i was there joh,lynxx didn't get a scratch on himself,if he got cut by glass i didn't see it o,except him don dar bleed sweat......all this osborn and parkviwe gangsters couldnt even handle one 40+ years old man.....oga sef wer dae harass girl u no try

But ppl U aren't reading the NY Times. U shld know that reports on blogs shld be taken with a grain of salt. Besides is this really that serious. Let the in incompetent police deal with this and move on folks

Haaaa Linda its obvious d pple commenting on dis blog re lynxxx's crew....lol an annonymos said pope is owing in a hotel n hasn't paid for three days....may thunder destroy d life of whoever said it....Pope owns a houz in oniru n lekki phase1 y on earth would he be in a hotel????wow I laugh,his family lives in d UK so he can afford 2 go home wit a chic if he wants....y a hotel....You who said he's owing in a hotel may u be condemned to death by hanging,may amadioha strike u dead....Idiot.

If the girl in question is not suing the pope guy, then it is true that lynxx did what they said he did, why would they not be civil enough to know that they could sue the moron called pope and make him run back to whatever pit he came from forming UK based my ass

Anno 8:21 ur so on point,lynxxx n his crew did absolutely nothing,it was d guy pope dat contacted d police n still went to court....if lynxx n his crew are telling d truth y didn't dey do d right tin? Also whilst pope reported d matter to d police,lynxx refused 2 show up for almost four days dey kept on making excuses not until d police decided 2 go 2 his house n bundle him out,his pple at home now lied he went 2 abuja,only for him n his father 2 turn up at d station on friday after 4 days of inviting him but at which time pope was in Ghana....D police now fixed a meeting for som tym dis week....Linda stay tunned....mtcheewww!!!!

Banky W sneaked out quietly because he knew wot lynxxx did was wrong n didn't want he's name tagged to such rubbish!!!Enough respect mr.wellington....eye witness.

Pope is almost 50, has a business and family in jand. Why is he fighting with small boys for club?

Agbaya

*whew* So I can finally go back to crushing on Lynxxx... Halleluyah.

MrNature said...

its should have been lynxxx's manager dy slap nw not his cousin. Chin deserves a slap that's for sure! F#ing guy

awarlingoli balenciaga Online shop
Cenibionamown You could look here
SuipSausigh

I always spent my half an hour to read this website's articles all the time along with a mug of coffee.

Also visit my web site Jordan Femme

Even though there are only 19 focal points, as opposed to Nikon's 39, the quality is still unparalleled. You can buy these accessories and also the new at huge discounts and free shipping too only at. The wide open aperture should allow great low light shots with creative control over the aperture.

my page canon eos 6d

inhalpliara Sac Longchamp Pas Cher
bonAstogs Have A Peek At THESE Guys
Asteseebliree

What's up to all, it's really a nice for me to pay a visit this website, it contains precious Information.

my web site :: Wholesael NFL Jerseys