Ladies please beware...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 March 2013

Ladies please beware...:-)

I don't even know how to explain this. Just read and be warned...LOL. Seun Fakuade is the founder of Bootcamp Nigeria and is also a social activist. See more after the cut...

119 comments:

linda can never carry last.....

buahahahaha

not thing to post abi?

Queen Bee said...

So cos he's a twitter activist or whatever,then he should be dated'?....now he gets what he wants and moves on,y'all complain!what do you expect from social media love? Haha!
I don't blame him joor,I blame the ladies that give in to that they are adults and not lil chicks Seun is trying so hard to protect from the hawk!

Ahaa! Its on like popcorn!!! Aunty don blog am.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Please shut that cunt you call a mouth. Twitter Celebs? Why should they run and leave the good guys hanging? If someone broke/raped your silly ass then go dial 999 or shut the fuck up.
Hate it when idiots like this generalize the male population on twitter.

Are they learners or shey ode ni won ni. Nigerian girls need to step up mehn it's bad enough that you are sleeping around at least demand a condom or take care of yourself. I really hate childish talks like this.

Make this One Go Find Some where Sleep!!! Em no be sabi wetin em dey talk!!! E dey seek attention and Linda Don Give am!

Mtcheeeew!! Next!

Seyi...

as much as i commend this seun person, the tweets make seun seem crazy. and any girl that goes on twitter/social networking sites to meet with a total stranger deserves whatever she gets. cynthia dies due to this, and many more have died. i'm sorry but r women that stupid?

The youths of today are so carried away with all ths social network(s) fame, they throw all morals away...I pray they heed to the warning cos alot wil still make the same mistake just because they want fame and respect. God dey sha.

Myne said...

Ladies, please be careful. But who is the celeb?

Romance Meets Life

One word. Wasted

True talk, I know a friend getting free booty all cus he's seen as a twitter celeb, nd i begin dey wonder, is it not the same guy I know. Most girls don't even know the real person, they get infatuated with the twitter celeb thing. Ladies Beware!

sarafina said...

He has said his own

hOTGIRL said...

driest shit iv read,.doesnt make sense.

But the people he's protecting are old enough to discern whats gud or bad for them. To me a fool even on twitter is worth two mad men on d street.
U can't be dat dumb,to fall dat cheap.

Oh well I closed by twitter account wayyyy back afta getting married, not bcos of hubby but bcos I was tired of reading invaluable tweets n tweets used 4war. Bt whoeva he is, he shouldn't use twitter to boost his ego

Lala said...

Omojuju abi who? Lol

Am I the only one that read it as though his account was hacked and that he was the one being referred to? *bbm confused face*

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Some people sure are enjoying the "fringe benefits" of Social networks. Hmmmm,AIDS IS REAL o.

I almost dismissed this as a bunkum, then I remembered how women can fall for a clear lunatic..

this seun guy is a fool, some girls need to be used and dumped before they have sense. Girls are one of the most confused humans on earth, imagine the right guy will come and they will be stupid and prefer the wrong one @seun, u are a big fool, any girl above 18 that has been used in no more a child, she is just plain stupid for falling the victim thats all i can say. LINDA POST MY COMMENT ABEG, coz i speak the truth babe.

Gentle Meek said...

I hope say dem dey hear.
Should I Tell The Truth?

justlikeme@live.com said...

Sounds to me like the guy has 'chopped and cleaned mouth' on the Seun or whatever her name is! Girls dont go on rampage like this normally!

Anyway sha, me feel if a guy can talk and get into a girl's pant....whats the big deal. The girl no sabi wetin dem dey do ni abi he rape the girl ni??? Abeg make we hear word!

Naija una too much but sha, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see dis

Its all like riddile,gibberish and equally nonsense to me,why is she not direct..Mchewwwwwwwww

JustPorsh said...

:s
Wish she cud elaborate more.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Its omojuwa

Na wa o! This is serious! Lol... With the tone of her warning I am sure she has been a victim or something, well, I think the tweep family are witty enough to know the difference between a real celeb and those faking it on twitter just to do something heinous.

Please let me help her. His name is DINO!!! The guy is just a hungry man claiming to be fighting for the week.

DownUnder said...

I'll just wait, hoping someone will interpret this in English. Maybe I'll have something to say then.

Very stupid talk, for all I care. What has twitter activism got to do with ones' dealings with the opposite sexy? Fela, for all his real life activism, was a womanizer. But that didn't detract from his activism in any way. Are the ladies adults? Were they raped? If not, let her shut up and stop seeking cheap popularity.

Guess he is referring to the ex- lawmaker Dino Malaye. I reserve my comment for now.

please "p"? setting p on the issue. i dont understand.

Dis was quite confusing wit d many repititions but d last tweet was d funniest. Hehehe.

Hian ooooooo

This guy is sick

Criosly girls ar been fooled on twitter..smetimes u log in twitter nd cnt find any reasonable tweet!evry1 is tlking bout sex nd even girls..no decency nd dem guyz dm dem nd dey meet nd ar been used

Joy Unspeakable! said...

Hmmm....so the dude Ȋ̊§ not only a Straight Pole, buh also an Ass bender! Issorait!

I'v been hearing abt dat guy escapades lately n bn trying to figure out who he is!

3 pregnancies?....hope he's not who i'm thinking....naaah he cant just be him!

And i hope that prophecy abt him being blackmailed τ̲̅ђis year is not τ̲̅ђis am seeing here if τ̲̅ђis Lady here decides to mention his name @ the end of the day!

He better start praying now and watch his back carefully @ evry point in time...cos anybody can do anythn τ̲̅ђis days for popularity....and ofcourse i'm not doubting this girl's tweets!
#Enofsaid#

Ogonna said...

Kolawole tslow said...

Well it's the truth, take it or leave it! A lot of people on twitter these days have self tagged themselves #twitter celebs based on the fact that they got this belief that they run things in there based on the number of followers they got! Anyway , he who has ears let him hear and she who has legs, let her spread! Lmfao ,, do FF me on twitter and I'l FF bak ASAP! @tsloww !! Tnx!

Sm1 shuld pls summarise,culdnt get myself 2 finish readin it gave up after the 1st page!

This is all a bunch of arrant nonsense! Msssssschewwwwww!

*takes deep breath* really dunno wat 2 say, may God guide nd protect us

Cherrie_Jo said...

Linda it has been revealed that it's that 'Light Up Nigeria' activist. I'm not surprised cos his story has gone round this abuja tey tey. If u still don't know him, his twitter handle starts with the 2nd alphabet and ends with the 14th alphabet. LOL

onstelly said...

Hmmm wahala dey, we have heard u. Thanks for d advice

confessor said...

in one sentence# dat guy is spreading hiv...

Rubbish! If Ʊ wanna protect sum1 Ʊ name τ̲̅ђe person, so pple can stay clear off him! Babe are Ʊ dis bored? Longest hissssssssss! Twitter sha in 1 word *FREAKS*!

Dis seun is a stupid guy whohas no manners and always creeps on the TL of odas for tweet fights. Jobless beacon boy.

salma said...

yes o, many of them like that are on the prowl, it left for us female folks to be wise and careful for this generation is turning into something else, may the God lord not let our dear friends/sisters fall victims of these so called twitter celebs scam!

mccoy said...

WTH!!! Watsup with the constant ranting like he is stuck on "replay"?
And Linda please note evry tweet is blog worthy

Wat in Suzie's butthole is she on about?

Ene Tawo said...

See dictionary! Meanwhile, anyone who opens their legs for a celeb to celebrate the number of hair strands they've got (and get pregnant in the process) should shoot themselves as they're highly sick in the head. They certainly don't fear STIs and shits that come with unprotecting oneself.

Lawrencia said...

Good message but its too long na... Just go straight to the point next time, some might not hv the patience to read everything!

www.lawrenciaudife.blogspot.com

babe said...

Its either Amara or Joachim...

ice said...

Wat d heck is dis, dnt even get d story, pls nxt page

RICH-WIFEY!!! said...

Seun shud name d person nau....so we kno he is 4 real!

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

hmmmmmm

I don't get any here pls linda try somin else pls not trash like this - but where as she called them ladies and not kids hop a lady must be a grown up girl not even girl but woman o.m.g this disgusting for real I must comment.......Mmtcheeew

TABSYZ GIST SPOT said...

Wow!cruelty!

She is just an attention whore. Afterall the guy and d ladies in question r adults and its not a case of rape. I don't bliv in d twittercelebs ish but u shdn't also make a case out of it if u r not just seeking cheap attention. Mumu people.

uhmm,well,its a good piece of info,buh,who could this fella be,she should ave just named him,anyways,ain't a twittter freak,so all u twitter freaks,BEWARE!!!,there's a banana on the run,hehehehhe,lindaway,if this comment ain't posted,it'll be d end of me visiting dis blog,enough of it.

Blah! Blah! Blah! On and on and on.... I'm a lady and I know d extent ladies are can go to get a'rich' guy. In this bid,they fall easy prey. Ladies be warned

Seun you are a big joker,you have bitterness and malice in your heart,and you are a coward,if you so love all the people whom you claim to protect from this so called prowler man,why not say what this man did to you and expose him,or better still,take lawful action against him if what you claim he is doing an illegal and unlawful act

This person speaks the truth, but people will never hear, the only thing on the Nigerian youth's mind is yolo. smh

RNC said...

I feel like I just wasted 3mins of my life reading this

HAHA mr "save a hoe" dude you are on a long thing naija girls will always do what they wana do...trust me they all know what they are doing.

Willadebo (Wadup.com.ng) said...

See, if you like put Billboard, do TV/Radio Awareness, spread it with handbills, preach it on the Pulpit, write it in the damn Sky, Tattoo it on their forehead etc. Ladies wey go still mis-waka go continue. Do you think these Ladies dont know the dangers they put themselves through just for the sake of adventure? Haahaa!!! I laugh. Their case is as complicated as Cancer.

@willadebo www.wadup.com.ng

Utonwa said...

Hmmmmmmm, Linda beware so you dont get swayed by such men...am sure you will be his next target.(no vex, na advice)

Kai! Seun Fakuade!!! This one wey u dey take this matter personal dey shout like dis, I pity for your p***y O! This twitter celeb abi na twitter activity don fuck u inside out....LOL. To make matter worse he no evn use condom CHOI... See enjoyment.

nekysparkles said...

I knw its dino melaye,abeg na dem sabi.setting p is free and it all balls down to d girl to accept or reject

Joy Unspeakable said...

U all shld be patient and WATCH OUT for the BIG SHOW, this Ȋ̊§ just the first phase! She's going to NAME dat person behind mask very soon...she's stylishly n gradually doing it to get pple's heart Ώђo cares to listen!

And by the time she does...hmmm....PROPHESY FULFILLED! And ofcourse she just have to be on the RUN...RUN 4 her ϑε̲ãr life cos there's a probability dat she might DISAPPEAR afterwards!

#EnofSaid#

bitchplis said...

He rape dem?no be consensual sex dem av?abeg leave story jor...if dem no wan do dem no go do...na dem be ashewo we wan sleep with d so-called twitter celeb...na everytin even get celeb diz dayz...oshisco

He is saying d fact now and people are criticizing him, there are lots of men out there looking for girls to rape, kill, steal from and drug, some will even drug u and take ur naked pix, and ladies stop snapping ur naked bodies, when u loose ur phone, u dnt know in whose hands ur fone is, he myt start circulating d pix even on facebook. To be fore warned is to be fore armed, ladies pls we need to be very careful and stop meeting random men,some men/women are evil.. Not only on twitter both facebook, 2go, bbm, even in real life. My frnd met a guy on facebook and d guy told her all d lies in d whole world and my frnd thot she has met Mr Right, only for her to go and meet him and he ended up drugging her and stealing her phones, money and jewellery, dis things happen everyday! Some women even get killed. And we shld also b careful wit our so called boyfrnds, some r evil too, a girl broke up with her boyfrnd and d next thing her nude pix where all over facebook, he even opened an account wit d girls name and uploaded her nude pix there, d girl felt like killing herself...BE CAREFUL LADIES!!! Linda pls post my comment, a lot of things are happening yet some girls are gullible!

Mohammed said...

Linda i am happy you brought this here because some people think it is okay for a man to get 3 different girls pregnant talking about how 'he didnt rape them' It is not okay! and we must name this irresponsible activist today because like it or not these activists influence alot of young men and woen on twitter. You name all the girls especially actresses and models that follow politicians and break happy homes, i see no reason why we shouldnt name a man who is constantly judging others (politicians especially)and is just as corrupt and deceitful as they are. This is not a trivial issue.
Happy International Women's day!

Ekene Akah said...

Hmm...social media vices. Heard he's Abuja-based? Why am I not surprised? Abuja is crawling with such men. When 'packaging' is everything it's easy to be misled. Can't wait to move from here.

Bubusn???really?LOL....me n my big mouth!

please free the guy after all he did rape them and they are both adult.if you are old to open your legs for a guy to sleep with you and use twitter then you should be old to face what come out of it.seun fakuade or what did you call yourself get a life and find something better to do with your life and stop sitting down on twitter 24 7.....big fool.

Weak not week... Next time check well before u rush post ur comment.

DINO maelaye is the MAN!!

AMARA aka @Bubusn abi?

U r so ryt! Dino d twitter activist!!!

seany said...

by the way wtf is a twitter celeb? because u post tweet popular stuffs on twitter does dat make u a celeb?.......smh

Really? "Girls are one of the confused humans onv earth..." Get a life. Jeez!

Hehehe!! Light up Nigeria tinzzzz!! Lmao!!

the three things I undastnd frm dis post is -
1. seun fakuade's akpako have been nacked.
2. Her akpako was nacked mercilessly and severally witout condom.
3.the persn that nack her akpako have run away scot free.

Stupid psychotic bitch,you are the one who said kim will die,but mark my word you will die ten times faster than her.stupid cheap runs girl,how won't you say the message is dry and doesn't make sense when is directly for the likes of you,see ur useless user name HOT GIRL ko DEAD GIRL NI

cicy said...

I'm yet to see someone as foolish as this jobless guy.

abeg lets stop all this rubbish, someone should put up his twitter handle lets occupy him, till he closes the twitter account. useless girls, wey dey open the thing without ring or marriage.

Fighting for the month nko?

@AYOURB d 2face of twitter activism

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). Dino and his boy @ayourb. 2baba's of twitter activism

Will really like to see hw u'll perform in an IQ test. U can't be too sharp

Lala said...

@bubusn na! What's de secret?

Seun Fakuade is a guy..get that straight...

The ladies he slept with if I am not surprised were deceived with tlk of money, fun or marriage.. The classic things I expect some stupid Nigerian female adults to fall for.....

H S C said...

Twitter activist...never heard of dem b4 o. Notin wey person no go hear

I think so my dear......in absence of something better to say linda gave to this to waste our tym on

Pls somebody educate me here ? Pls what is setting P ?
I nid to know.

Lastweek one "tasha bornangel" started sending me messages on facebook, and thought I was a learner.. She introduced me to her supposed friend who was in search of a relationship, and sang praises of how loving and caring the guy is, and how he's everygirls dream man, after which she gave me his pin, all along I knew tasha was the supposed guy, and wanted to try to lure me into meeting him so he could either rape me, use me for rituals or something really bad... I wasted his dear time, cos I really had nothing to do, and when he realised I knew what he was up to, he deleted me off bb.. He has done this to some of my friends on facebook, and they all ignored him, but I know some girls will fall prey... After what happened to cynthia last year, I think girls should watch it..

eyaaaa dem don chop am clean mouth

Seun is a man.

Evil girl,if dem see you see snake,make dem kill you first.stupid ugly bat

Oma said...

The girls wey dem gv belle abi wen dem "chop" no fit think for themselves. I actually heard a story of a married twitterceleb that was settn P wt another girl, even did introduction with the girl. Naso babes jst go search for the guy on facebk, naso Mrs name surface, same Name but difference na "Mr n Mrs" naso my frnd view o, see wedding pictures o and the guy no get 1picture for in profile. All well and good My guy run as the babe find out. Changed numbers, deactivated acct etc. Unfortunately for the girl, sh doesn't knw the guy's house n she's pregnant! Seun knws what she's saying, I tell y'all. Nobody is perfect but make una dey use belle sense naaaa!

Na wa o,una don see Linda finish o. Untop say she b blogger,May dt ur dirty mouth not jail u 4life sha

Yes she said d truth cs d message is so far 4rm direct. I'm stil finding it hard 2understand al dose shit munched dere

Mcheeww so boring...Shey na 2dai dem dey do social network scam. As fb don tire dem,na twitter remain now. Left 2me dt twitter tin no go exist,I dnt jst understnd d fun dere. Linda next pls

When did you all turn Seun to a babe biko?

Oga, d Seun na guy no be girl o......

my own concern is this; folks still have casual unprotected sex? you deserve everything that comes to you, afterwards.

everybody for Nigeria na activist. Even the 'Seun fella dey form activism.

THE MAN said...

IF U LIKE SHOUT ON TOP OF THE MOUNTAINS, GIRLS WLD STILL DONATE AND GUYS GO EVER COLLECT WHETHER ON TWITTER, FB OR WHERE EVER.
AM A GUY, I USED TWO FB ACCT TO TOAST ONE GIRL AND SHE ACCEPTED BOTH. SHE WAS IN PH,I INVITED HER TO COME TO DELTA STATE TO SEE ME, SHE ACCEPTED AND EVEN BOARDED A BUS TO DELTA. ON HER WAY I INFORMED HER IT WAS A HOAX, SHE TURNED N WENT BACK HOME.

THE FOLLOWING WEEK I INVITED HER TO LAGOS, SHE PAID HER WAY TO LAGOS. AFTER WE HAD FUN I INFORMED HER THAT I WAS THE SAME PERSON WHO INVITED HER TO DELTA STATE. SHE DID NOT KNOW WHERE TO HIDE HER FACE.

SO WHATEVER U WANT TO SAY CONTINUE, OTHERS WLD STILL DONATE. THAT THING DEY SCRATCH SOME OF THEM. IT IS OUR JOB TO HELP THEM. *SMILING*

@ 9:30,if na toto and prick matter now you go understand am fast fast.long hisssss

Hehehehehehee, I thot as much, he's alwayz at it again.

Rotflomsa @ 9:31 you nor well ooooo,ur comment really cracked me up.

So ur proud of ursef mr THE MAN?smh

Hahahaha...I know of a guy dat has bin havin constant booty calls wit lots of chics on twitter cos he was recognised as king of twitter abi wetin, nd was interviewed on d radio,Agbani Darego even tweetted wen d rumor of d world coming 2 an end, she said she wld luv to hav a sex tape wit dis guy b4 d world ends, only if she knew say na me dey cook #35 indomie 4d guy 2 chop. All na packaging...hahaha

This story is not a joke oh, I know two girl who one mumu were call himself @eggheader mess with, his tricks are so old, bbms, whatsup, skype, G+, facebook, the guy no even get shame, after he finish he go wan dey sure say, you no go expose him secret, shameless idiot. I have proof, if una wan see I go expose the guy. Twitter celebs tins na god go punish them.

yes the guy is @eggheader ....and this is as far down as east africa... if u want proof just let me know ...dm the twitter handle @liberatewomen ...

he went as far as proposing marriage to three different women.....

he proposed to all three women then asked them all to marry him...all of them were the educated ivy league type.he holidayed with one while the other was crying that she is pregant with his baby ...and the 3rd is from a rich nigerian background...Nigeria,Ghana,Kenya, Norway,Holland...this man has babes in every place and once he toasts u and u turn him down,he bullys u on twitter.... lets @liberatewomen .if u want proof...there is plenty where this info cometh from :)

propecia 1mg generic propecia real - cheap propecia online canada