Happy Easter, Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 March 2013

Happy Easter, Everyone!

Wishing you all a beautiful Easter celebration!

165 comments:

Happy Easter Linda & go & sleep dear

Wishing everyone a wonderful celebration, Happy Easter LIB'ers, Happy Easter Nigeria.

Happy easter Linda

We pray today...GOD will clip d heart of Bokoharam....there shall be no Bombings In Jesus Mighty Name

JESUS is RISEN!!!!

Same 2 u my dear linda,I wish u a hapi celebration,charming prince,prince jobless,oge okoye and all LIB reader a joyious celebration.love u all and stay out of trouble.Amaka.

Happy Easter Friends! May the Resurrection power of OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, Manifest upon ur Lives n individual Families. In his death we are reunited with GOD, by his Resurrection we r called to Life, May we neva 4get the reason 4 D Season. Let us always remember to show Love the little we can, to those in need of it, just as Christ has thus demonstrated 4 us by Laying down his life, that we whom he called his FRIENDS may yet Live. GLORY BE TO GOD! LUV U ALL, LINDA n FELLOW LIBers.

VALENTINE.

Happy Easter to all LIB reader's.....May we celebrate many of this day in good health and wealth. #AMEN!

May the reason he (Jesus) died and resurrected,be fulfilled in our lives and in this great country Nigeria...Amen

Ggggggg

POPOOLA ADEBIMPE said...

Same 2 u babe....my freinds and I luv u here in d UK....u knw we run 2 d library jx 2 check comments n laff#Lols...luv u still*winks*

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Happy Easter!!!!

I'd like to use this opportunity to tell idiotic Nigerians to please go to school cause some of you idiots are shit illiterates who can't tell what a sarcastic comment looks like.

And please get a huge big sack of sense of humor.

Happy easter linda n your crew n you all liber's...

Same too u

Happy easter too linda

Happy easter celebration 2 evry1

I want to get it straight linda do u ever slip?al de sm hapi easter 2 u dear

Heryour said...

Happy Easter

U sef go sleep. 2nd to comment :)

Happy Easter to you too ma

Happy Easter Lindiway and to all lovely libers.

ĦƌƥƥƔ easter darling Lindiway.​ L♥√ U̶̲̥̅̊ muah.cl

h.a.p.p.y e.a.s.t.e.r. y.a.l.l..... xx

barbiebolu said...

Happy easter to you Linda and all LIBERS,may the purpose of coming of christ be fulfilled in our lives IJN.

bennysexy love said...

Same, dear

HAPPY EASTER LIBERS, I PRAY THE RESURRECTION OF CHRIST MANIFESTS IN YOUR HOMES.

Campus frendzy said...

2nd comment- but pls I sent you an email for the All Ogun State Universities and Conference.....nd am still expectin a reply

whitefalcon said...

Happy Easter to Linda and all LIBers.Do have a joyous celebration.

whitefalcon said...

Happy Easter to you Linda and all LIBers.

happy Easter 2 u Linda and all LIBERS,wishing u joyful Easter celebration

Hapi Easter dearie.

Miss Ada said...

Happy Easter! Yesterday should have been a lovely day for me, getting to meet you in person but I was busy hating myself for messing up. You are so much more beautiful and fresh in real life Linda and thanks for being nice. I hope one day I find my true calling like you have...If I even have one

Linda Happy Easter 2U 2!Bt Linda cme Oo°˚˚˚°º,deres Sumfin av noticed abt U̶̲̥̅̊r blog dt Ȋ̝̊̅ want 2 also bring 2 Ur notice!Hw cme U̶̲̥̅̊ never give Us update on any sports Gistss,Like Martin 'O neil of Sundaland Jst got Sackd cos of relegation threats???Na only Kardashian dis,Tuface nd Annie dat,break up nd M♠kε̲ up love stories Linda 4 how Long!Ȋ̝̊̅'ll tell U̶̲̥̅̊ wat maybe U̶̲̥̅̊ can gimme d job of bringing Latest sports gist 4U̶̲̥̅̊ on dis blog den U̶̲̥̅̊ pay me*blinkin Eyes* think abt it!its worth it!Paste my commentOo º°˚˚˚°ºº

Happy Easter, our Dear Linda, We Love & Appreciate you, the good God ll continue to Protect & Bless you, have lovely celebration. Mama B!

Happy Easter Linda.First time to comment on your blog.

happy easter 2 u too.

PinK said...

The lord has risen!!!!!! Halleluyah

This may not happen left solely in the hands of the political class, which is essential when Telefonsex you're growing out your hair anyway!

Linda Linda Linda!!!
How many times did I call u.at d beginning of the year,u said dis is ur year and its April already and we neva hear anyting.biko ,go and marry.dis is a reminder to all Libers including myself ...lol..dat said d same thing.we need to do sumtin Asap.my God help us all

funmsy said...

Happy Easter Linda

Chioma Andy said...

happy Easter to you too Linda and to all the people of goodwill.
May God keep on blessing our dear country

evah said...

Happy easter

Happy Easter to you too Linda. You rock gal...

Happy eaaster!

Gela said...

Happy Easter to u too Linda!!!

Gela said...

Happy Easter to u too Linda!!!

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Happy Easter to you too. Enjoy the best of the season!

evah said...

Shame 2u sorry same 2u.....#eye lashes#

Happy easter hun

Thanks Linda.

mr diamond said...

Hapy all my frends and enemy I lv u all

happy easter 2 u 2 jhor

Happy Easter 2 u linda,may d reason 4 d season be seen in our lives all. And let's not 4get 2 show love 2 all just as Christ wld 2 d church

congratulation&happy.ester.linda

P gal said...

api E-star 2 u dear

P gal said...

api E-star 2 u dear

Same here Linda

nekysparkles said...

Happy eAster lib readers

And to you too!

missy said...

Wish u same Linda! y don't u reply us @least 2dy? :D

Soltide said...

"The biggest fact about Joseph's tomb was that it wasn't a tomb at all - it was a room for a transient. Jesus just stopped there...on His way back to glory."

Soltide said...

"The biggest fact about Joseph's tomb was that it wasn't a tomb at all - it was a room for a transient. Jesus just stopped there...on His way back to glory."

ALEX said...

Happy easter 2 my sweet and sexy linda...

Andrea said...

Same to you Linda and all darling Libers*Easter kisses*

ALEX said...

U dey craze gan oh,... Happy easter jare, my sweet linda. I luv you

praise said...

Happy Easter to u too Dearie, lots of love*winks*

Happy Easter....

Happy Easter linda ,may celebration be ur portion dis year .....(Amen).

happy easter 2 y'll. Much love

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Happy Easter Sunday to yoy Linda .

A.R.K said...

Happy Easter Linda . Happy Easter LIBers!

Linda, happy Easter!!!

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Same 2 u dear.

Happy Easter Linda.
Dammy

Wishn u d best of d easter 2 linda.

Same τ̅☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ lili Baby & tall Libers readers.

Same 2 youn

KuKu P said...

Happy Easter to you too Aunty Linda,and all LIBERs too.

Ruthie said...

Same 2 u Mz Ikeji n my fellow LIBers

Same 2 ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊

KuKu P said...

Happy Easter to you too Aunty Linda and to all LIBERs. May the Joy of His resurrection be with us all.

Happy Easter Linda darling. I'l invite u to come and eat swt things. I love u oo

Sweet Linda. Happy Easter to u too:)

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Happy Easter Lindodo, iyalaje gbogbo bloggers! And to Bona the wanker, prince charming the grammarian, Billie Jean the spiteful queen, madam Bloglord, prince jobless the king of sarcasm, the anons and the semi-anons, and to all libers. Y'all av a wonderful celebration!

yea happy easter to all my fanz and friends... Papinoski

stacy g. said...

Wish u same Linda luv...nd happy easter to all LIBers may we all experience the goodness of d season

olufebal said...

May the resurrection of JESUS speaks better things for u and all LIB reader in JESUS NAME. Amen

Same hia aunty lindy.. Hv fun!

Hapi easter linda ikeji

NKECHI said...

Wish you the same Lindy

Happy easter everyone,linda M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ easter cow Oº°°º dnt forget

He is risen indeed as he said...,,,Now life has a meaning I will see him I reject satan and this world with it's lust I accept your sacrifice do with me what you will..

Ibrahim said...

Happy Easter 2 all ma xtian frends αnd all Libers.

happy easter linda my love

Happy Easter to evryone...may his ressurection continue to bring joy to us

adewunmi said...

Wish u same....jah bless us all...

June said...

Happy Easter swirry!

June said...

Happy easter sweetheart

www.gistmode.com said...

Same to you Linda...

Happy Easter Linda. While we were dead & lost in sin, God sent His son to earth. His death brought us freedom, His resurrection gave us victory & Now the grace of God has appeared to all men. HAPPY RESURRECTION SUNDAY... ♏Ɣ fellow LIB readers.

Hapy easter

Same to u Linda

Temitope said...

linda Wetin I do u? u have never posted my comments. happy easter all d same!

Miss gypsie said...

Happy Easter sweety! God bless You..x! Please guys check this blog out. www.metrogypsie.org

Happy esther evryones!(Wigs)*

Same to u linda baby

beautiful dp.Linda may dis Easter bring so much colour en radiance in2 all our Lives.Happy Easter dearies!!

Happy easter linda

Same to u

Same to u linda, God bless all lib readers real good!
Btw...I'm having serious issues uploading a picture...anyone wif same probs??
Hv fun y'all...

Queen Bee said...

Happy Easter Linda!
Happy easter all LiBers,all the funny and nasty personas that make this blog rock,all the anons and nulti persona lities.have a great celebration,our Christ is risen!

Same τ̅☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda

Obyn said...

Happy Easter good people of this planet earth! God bless u all n give me my heart rob! That's my only prayer now!

same here linda

Happy Easter. May the reason for this season bring us endless joy,love ever sufficient and grace ever sustaining!!!!

Thank you LinLin. The same to you. Huge Hugs.

hppy esther linda and to my pple out they

Happy easter linda dear.#smiles#

Hapi Easter 2 u all...bt we suppose dy celebrate dis easter here @ linda

His alive forever!

Happy easter dearie,may d resurrection of Jesus Christ bring us joy nd peace. abby say so

Olivia said...

Happy Easter Linda n wshin u everytin u wsh urself...Na wa 4 dis ur readers ooo,dem no even wsh u happy easter sef,if na Kim topic na,u 4 don c 113 comments..God dey sha

Hapi Easter to u all

Annie Kofi said...

Happy Easter to all my friends and libers, i wish u all the best in life, above all, Gods presence, because, when u have the presence of God in your life, things can never go wrong, God bless u.

Hapi easter linda

Oge Nsimah said...

Tnx dearie and May you feel the love that God gave you when he conquered death.

the day jesus christ arose 4rm dead, datz d day i lost my DAD. R.I.P SIR. Any way HAPPY EASTER TO YHU ALL. Courtesy-ESHEMOMOH

Same to you linda,enjoy dear

Happy easter to u Linda.more grease to ur elbow.Nevertheless,ure making ur money.

Appy Easter to yu Linda &ma fellow Libers,christ died for us and for our salvation,enuf of all ds hatefull comments here,

Linda, I suggest yu find a way of rewarding all yur regular Libers, inform of question and answers competition, w̶̲̥̅̊​ı̣̣̣​†̥​. Winners duly rewarded wit cash or big airtime as a form of encouragement for their patronage on ur blog.Stay blessed &happy easter once more.BBG(big bold guy)

Yeah peeps happy easter, need ladies on my bbm pls add me 2260FCBD am nice and loyal

Unwana said...

Same here

Viano said...

Same to you and all Libers!

Hapi Easter to u 2. May God continue to increase ur strenght for putting smile on d faces of ur fans. Cheers!

wishing u too all the best in this easter celebration

Wish U̶̲̥̅̊. Same sweetheart

Same to you Darling Linda

Thanks n same :)

Lindiway, happy Easter to you and yours, God bless u, and happy easter to all LIBers too

cynthia said...

Hapy easter dearie

Same to u linda.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Linda I know this is Easter and all but this is your job and not your hobby! Come give us some news and upload comments!

Same to u linda

Api easter Linda,wishing u d beat of d season

Sam Oracle said...

Happy Easter ex-model.

D same 2 u li-Li

Same 2 U̶̲̥̅̊ linda,hv a blast like always...

Happy Easter linda ...

sapphire said...

Same τ̲̅ȍ U̶̲̥̅̊ linda

happy Easter.Celebrate it well

Can't imagine goin out 2 take sum glasses of bear 2day

Same2u swirrie *val*

U don't post my comments. No news hia, Boring.

lol,linda na money u for use to wish us happy easter.

Go and SIN no more

Happy Easter Linda. Have a fab one!

Same to you Linda. How come no one has posted a comment?

Happy Easter 2 u Linda,wishing u all d best.

Hapi easter linda, hop u're enjoyin dis season aswell. Pls dnt forget d reason for dis season too. He lives dat we wld live aswell. Jesus lives

Wish u de same lin*muahh*muahhhh*

Happy easter linda baby. I wish u wil post my comment

you too linda

checkout naija's best n worst dressed for the week here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Hapi Easter to u Linda. Try and get some rest dear. Luv ur way.

abeg easter has nothing to do with eggs!

Eya Ayambem said...

Happy Easter

Happy Easter wishes said...

And my best wishes to you as well this Easter. Have a happy and blessed Easter.

Hugs xxx Mich