Happy 32nd birthday to Mr Capable | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Happy 32nd birthday to Mr Capable

The singer and music label exec is a year older today Wednesday March 27th. He's celebrating with friends in Dubai. Happy birthday to him and many more successful years ahead.

81 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Happy birthday mate!!!!!

WOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

SUNSHINE said...

Happy birthday Banky.
Long life and prosperity.
But celebrating in Dubai?
You can as well move there.
And continue your music career.
Crazy lot.
Like them Arabs come to Naija to do such.
Mae una just die put oh.
Nonsense.

SUNSHINE said...

Happy birthday Banky.
Long life and prosperity.
But celebrating in Dubai?
You can as well move there.
And continue your music career.
Crazy lot.
Like them Arabs come to Naija to do such.
Mae una just die put oh.
Nonsense.
To the guys and ladies out there.
Take a cue from this man.
He's 32 and he looks 16.
Unlike some underage goats here that already look like Olu Jacobs and Bukky Ajayi.(my role models.)
Learn from him!!!
Nonsense.

happy birthday baby!!! love u plenty :*:*

Happy birthday banky......all d best

Romance Meets Life said...

BankyW! Happy Birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUT YOU NEED TO MARRY AND STOP LOOKING FOR 100% WOMAN,MARRY AND MAKE HER WHAT YOU WANT HER TO BE...YOUR GETTING OLD...32 YEARS IS NOT 32 DAYS..MARRY BANKY W

How old are you now? How old are you now? How old are you now Banky? How old are you now? :D Happy Birthday Boss. One Love.

Which age is this? Football age, official age or real age. Linda pls clarify

Happy birthday Banky...WULLP..!

Yaaayyy! Banky is getting older o. My future husband. Hehehe

na wao o, nobody gree old pass 32 or 33....hmmmm naija i hail thee. Abi na only me old for Nigeria?

Happy Birthday Banky Darling. God bless u now and always. AMEN. Oma Baby.

hOTGIRL said...

linda abeg leave this dry bone birthday.where is the kim k tweet? why u dey carry last for jist sef??

Toki said...

Wish him many more fruitful years ahead.

happi buffday BW...

Happy birthday oko mi! Olorun ake e, Ada e si
Pupo Odun loma se ninu ayo ati alafia! Amin
*kisses*

Now offing pant

K.
Damn!

Chidozie Mario said...

Dem dey do everything for Dubai now, wish him HBD shaa.
Are You Talking To Me?

Lol! New face on here! I see u ve started jumping about! U go learn! Mario ni bi lo ma ku si! Lol! *quotes from super nintendo*

Linda could you find out the location pls? I need to go see Banky! Happy birthday Boo!

Shut up! He's been around, what's wrong with Dubai, would u b freaking out if he was in England? Dunce! Is it ur Money?

32 my ass, so how old is that his short black sister

HBD headie! Lol.

Toluwalashe u r crazy n u sound it!!!

Wetin do 9ja wer all dis musicians just d run live dia FATHER land 2 dubai wen e reach tins lyk marriage/birthday?Sha,HBD Banky w

Aww! He shares same date wiv my bro. Dat doesn't mean ur nt ugly to me. Hbd llnp. A

Happy birthday banky.

Naijadeltapikin... HBD banky ma boyfriend

U don old Banky go Marry na!

Olu said...

MONKEY[WIZKID] DEY WORK, BABOON[BANKY] DEY CHOP.
NA SO LIFE BE FOR 9JA.
YEYE MAN.THE SAME THING KOFFI OLOMIDE WAS DOING BEFORE EVERYBODY SCATTER.
HOW WIZKID CAN BE TAKING HOME 25% OF HIS EARNINGS IS NOTHING BUT WICKEDNESS AND GREED. THE SAME THING KILLING NIGERIA.
THIS IS WHAT WE ALL NEED TO BE TALKING ABOUT RATHER WISHING THIS GREEDY MAN HAPPY BIRTHDAY. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY FOOT.

I think Banky is 33 not 32. I no a few peeps dat were his mates in Home Science they r mostly 1979 or 1980. Just saying....HBD Son!

Another on point March baby!
Happy buffday to the baddest boss in the game!
Live long and prosper!

TAOFEEK:
HBD mr capable, wishing u da best in life

Happy birthday Banky. Wishing u a blast.

Cathy said...

HBD my 1 and only crush, Banky. Hoping to hook up with u soon. Maybe today cos am in Dubai @ d moment. Where's the venue, Linda?

Danielle said...

Happy Birthday Banky ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ ┌(˘⌣˘)ʃ

I see you are a big fan of Billie jean. You are immitating her style of writing and vernom. At least she is making an impact in your life.

This Dubai trend aint gonna be easy at all oooo. Happy birthday mr capable.

U blind or what? So u dint see 32yrs? Oh please!!!

Happy Birthday Banky!

Real age 32 @ haters...

Ah aah!! Y are u fighting with d advice & compliments?? Abeg no take ur frustration out on ds page. Use ur bathroom ok. U ar welcome.

'Make una jst die put'...I saw where u complained abt linda not posting ur comments...u expect her to post mean and daft comments like 'make una die put'..really?wow!!!a lot of nigerian parents ve failed!so sorry...@toni_kard

Happy Birthday Mr Capable

@hotgirl, that Kim Kardashian's supposed leaked DM was doctored by some dude. didnt u get the memo? You are now the last carrier here.

Hapi Bday Banky..luv ya.

Dlapikin said...

@Toluwalashe
He was there for 2face wedding over the weekend (and most certainly many of the guest are his friends as well) should he rush back just to please people like you?

Hbd banky.wishing u d very best.much love

Annie Kofi said...

HBD hansom, wish u all d best in life above all, God guidance

Happy birthday and many more friutful yrs to mr capable........banky w........32yrs congrats........my boss u are getting older wen are u getting marry.......4rm Evaworld

temmybalogun said...

Happy birthday to ma darl banky.. wish u every good thing life has to offer.. As for those of u shoutin he's celebrantin in dubai, am thinkn it's too much of poverty mentality worrying y'all. if any of u were in his shoes u wuld go round d world sef. Brokeass mentality oshi.

Kay said...

So as he's adding in age will his head be adding too? #JstSayin. Happy birthday Banky. God bless u. If u like, celebrate am for moon e no concern anybody. So long as he didn't borrow money from u, leave him be!

He's still a small boy joor,thought he was around 35

Hbday wish u llnp

Happy birthday to you Banky DobliU

Happy birthday Banky w ...wishing you long life nd prosperity,hav fun is ur day do plenty shakara.

Ewu somalia

Happy birthday eng. Banky. Mr capable...... Emperor and pilot of E.m.E musik. Wish u the best on ur day.

Happy bday dear..but y dubia??arabs cnt do wat you guys are doing ooo..well nja na like ds we go d?? All d best my dear weda in nja or dubia hv you fun

Happy birthday EME boss,Mr handsome,Mr Capable, best wishes & prosperity. My wish 4 u is 4 U to meet me. 'Wink'..lol

What is it with Nigerians and advising people to go and marry .. Is everything in life about one useleSs marriage..

U pple are just pathetic. He hasn't come back from the wedding abi he'll start rushing back 2 celebrate his bday so y'all can be happy?? *rme* happy bday Banky

salvy said...

Amina we are hoping to see ur letter to banky oh....ewu, happi birthday hunnie.buh do marry oo

Yay!! Pj's first to comment didn't have to go tru d hurdles of looking for your comment.. *Sickening ryt? Yea I know.. In other News HBD HeadyW.. Love ur track Yes and No.. Many more Heady, erm sorry Happy returns.. *Big Grin*.. Lindiway I aint Billiejean so post my comment ya heard?!! Thanks..

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lol dis babe @toluwalase's boo ur striving too hard to take PJ's place on dis blog quit trying hun he's way better than u @posting hateful comments buhaaahaaaa #Le Struggle

Ngo... said...

Happy birthday Handsome!!!

shakes said...

i love this guy....happy birthday boo *winks*

Happy birthday man. Long life and prosperity. Wishing you all the very best!

LOL!!plz help me ask o

R u a learner?he is not new here..

HappyBirthdayBankY.We love u.

shioma wrote happy birthday jare my lv .u r in order.my handsome,more yrs ahead

Wats up wit dis dubia waka,after dey wld sing song of motherland.HBD banky

Shut ur dirty mouth @ anon 3:13am. He is right. W@s wit this whole overseas travelling for BD parties and wedding ceremonies? That's y dey keep seeing Africans as inferior people. I mean, thr are luvly places in Nigeria whr such events can take place successfuly. Hw many tyms wey P Diddy, Jay-z and the likes don come 9ja to party? Idiot. Na u be d dunce.

Hbd PJ.

Happy buffday pa wellington....linda pls post ma reasonable comment!

Banky fuck u...linda if u don't post dis comment am out of dis blog its like u dnt like posting my comments...

Hahahahhaha, *splashing water on ur face* *gives u abara* WAKE UP Dreamer

WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for seismic

My homepage ... diets that work fast