Girlfriend killer Oscar Pistorius covers Time magazine March issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 March 2013

Girlfriend killer Oscar Pistorius covers Time magazine March issue

You all know the drill, he is guilty until proven innocent...in my books, that is! Hehe. Because really, his explanation of the events that took place that early morning of February 14th makes absolutely no sense to me. He aimed to kill..aimed being the imperative word here! If you shoot four times through a door at an intruder, it's possible you will miss the shots because you can't see who you are firing at. But in this case all the bullets hit Reeva, meaning he aimed at her, so enough with the BS that it was an accident. He experienced a few minutes of madness, killed and now regrets it. Abuse me all you want, me I haf talk my own. #dropsmic

237 comments:

1 – 200 of 237   Newer›   Newest»

But linda u r not d judge, so wait till he his pronounced guilty. All of us go school.

This life i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ thing else you kill and you α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ still living a free life oscar anyway G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅̊ i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ watching you

The whole drama is just α charade.. There were 4 phones in the house.. Yet, he did not call ambulance.. Who can explain that part.

Tee B said...

I'm 100% behind you on this Linda. Oscar murdered his girlfriend. He shouldn't be left roaming the streets. He's just too guilty to admit it. Murderer!!!!

Justin Bieber collapses during performance on stage in London, but goes on with show

#Gbam!

Linda dearie, I concur jor! Even Oscar himself knows he is going down, from hero to zero!!!

Firstlady said...

Abeg d guy kill d gurl jor, bt let's fink again y wuld he do dat self cos dey both slept 2geda dat day. God knws best sha. Aunty linda I no dey quick c pple comment WHY?????

#teamLinda lol!

man, superman, gunman, deadman. Gbam!

diipo said...

I believe the guy is giulty of the cirme as I find his testimony about the event of that night hard to swallow. If I were the magistrate, I will prefer the guy stays out of sight and in detention pending the determination of the the charge against him. If they say the law is blind, we should learn to treat it with human face.

"Girl Friend killer"? Ah Linda, shey u know he's now unofficially free to travel. Oscar go come find u for ur house o!
Better watch ur back. And don't go near SA

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Lol top lad. It was a mistake period! Linda you aint a judge so shut it! When people accused Michael Jackson of child molestation I'm sure people condemned him before he was judged by the judge.
Oscar is innocent. I know this.

this guy na baddo.

Decasmirs said...

Thumbs up for the guy. Hey! hope he is not the actual killer? Else.... Lips sealed. heehehe. lol
For all job seekers in Nigeria visit:
Job Solution

Lindiway thank God its not for u to decide, why not allow experts to prove him guilty.
Thats why many innocent people are languishing in our prisons,coz of our mentallity of guilty till proven otherwise.

deborah said...

He still dey cover magazine,na wa o!!

Absolutely agree with u there, Linda. He killed Reeva & he knows it. And how about ur title to this story, "Girlfriend Killer". Lovely!

does he wear shoes? dis guy is a cripple>>>

Slimy said...

A muderer covering a mag, owWk ℓ get it. It ws done b4 d whole stuff cos his butts will soon rot in jail.

True talk Linda!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Lol Linda...u don vex patapata o, maybe u too shuld start droppin ur comments like we do. Dat magazine spoke volume mehn...from ordinary man to superman, from superman to Gunman, from Gunman to wat den? I pray it won't be Deadman. What a pity!

Brume Alex said...

In all the trials and travail, celebrities make more money and fame. Let the truth in his case be revealed. Check here to know how to use webcam for CCTV security camera at home and office. Click here

Well am yet to be convinced he's guilty but I do not believe he's all that innocent too but am not judging

Thank you Linda! I am with you on this one. I hope he doesn't go scot free! Story does not add up to me at all!!! Apa yan!

Jeny-alorah said...

Ok so why should Time magazine parade a bloddy murderer on its front page ?

Jst passing anyway.

Gozzy said...

Well,so it seems bt I'm still one of d very few people willing 2 wait till evrytin unravels b4 concluding dat d murder was pre-meditated.D truth will always find a way out.

VIA MY LENS said...

Oscar delibrately shot Reeva;we all knw that.The first thing to do when your house comes under attack is to reach for your loved one(s),who is he decieving "thought She was in bed".....may her soul rest in peace

Linda gets paid as genevive and peter okoye's publicists.

Linda I love u, n ur a true inspiration to young nigerian women, now all I want from you is a fairytale wedding, XOXOX

amebo linda i agree with you... @ykiluminati

Linda u r right bur God is d best judge..He sees all things

*yawning* Linda on behalf of all female Libers am vexing o...u can't wish us happy int'l women's day abi? Are u not proud to be a woman? Na so u like man reach? Lol...oya do somefing o

linda i never knew u were dis foolish and ignorant!! Were u dere wen it happened. I look forward to the day your words wld come back and bite you. Mtscheewwww

Aswear dis guy is a mental psycho!!! Linda  suport you jare!!!

Shutup Linda.When u need to write,you wony write.now ur talking trash.It's so unproffessional of you especially as this is a high profiled case.Madam imperative.If u dont post this comment,u are a MUMU and agree i'm right

Murderer this guy deserves to die too.

Choi! Linda u be real troblemaker. I sure say na ur type principal go dey call ur parents come pick u up from sch evrydy bcos of troble u don cause.
Hehhehhe
Amanda R

Lisa, London said...

YES he aimed to KILL. He isn't denying that HOWEVER he didn't aim to kill Reeva. There is a difference. There is no motive for the murder! If you are to insist that he purposely killed her then please give reason for your motive.

Secondly I ask you and others, if your parent or loved one honestly mistakenly shot you, could you RIP knowing they are languishing in prison for life for an unintentional error???

So wat r u insinuating?always making d same senseless speech al ova again...so he sldnt mk money cos he s a girl friend killer...biko jee noro one side kam fu uzo...fr ur mind u b activist

Thot u went to school.

Linda, if you don’t understand legal issues it’s probably a good idea to leave them alone. He (probably) aimed to kill whoever the person was. He hasn’t denied that at least. He (probably) didn’t aim to kill Reeva. That’s what he claims is the mistake. THAT’s what the case is about. Leave the lawyers to do what they are meant to do & try to keep your opinions to yourself.

On point!

On Point

Yes he may have killed her on account of "a few minutes of madness", but your premise and analysis are flawed. Obviously he aimed. Would he have wanted to take out an intruder without aiming. There is a chance he could have hit an intruder 100% just as he hit Reeva.

hey linda, your caption is kinda inappropriate. every man is INNOCENT until proven GUILTY. When you write stuff like that, don't you think 'what if?'. What if it was truly an accident, all you've done now is help to further tarnish the poor guy's reputation.

so sorry

Bia Linda, who made you the judge or jury in this case? If Reeve's (may her soul rest in peace) uncle can speak about forgiveness towards oscar then wetin concern you?

ANYA IKENGA said...

He is getting away wit it. Crazy world.

he is guilty until proven innocent' ?? Linda u don high? correct that thing abeg

Sexy Anonymous said...

Lindi time wil tel if he truly had de iNtention of kilLing her. For now let allow hIs conscience to judgE him, then leave. De rest to de Court. Nd GOD to judge,

*Kingsley* said...

Linda, hmmm. . . Don't be too conclusive oh! http://definitelykingsley.blogspot.com

Linda u r 101% on point he killed her INTENTIONALLY, and i hope her family gets justice cos it must be a very painful lose for them

he is guilty until proven innocent????????? or innocent until proven guilty!!!! Linda don high today sha

Gender sensitive said...

I dey hale women ooh ! As we dey cope with man , armed robbers have babes , disablemen have chicks, mbesile kumma have girlfriends...nonentity 2!!! Women always take risk by ignoring little signs of abuse,abnormality or treat!!! Use ur brain ladies for ur sakes...to aviod kicking da burket before ur time

Linda, u seem to ignore possibilities. For example:
1) How good is he with a gun? Because even a well trained blind man can shoot at a direction a won't miss.

2) Was the girlfriend coming out of the bathroom when he shot?This could mean her body frame covered a greater portion of the door which would explain why all bullets hit her.

3) Was she backing the door to prevent his entry? or Was she facing the door to prevent his entry? or Was she sitting on the toilet when she was hit by bullets? Ballistics will come to play here so they can determine the point of penetration of bullets into her body.

4) What would autopsy say about her adrenaline? Was she in a state of fear or was she in a relax mood?

If you can answer these questions now, then u actually find him guilty. But from the way i see the case with events unfolding, he may very well walk away free.

So, Linda, if you are VERY SURE Oscar Pistorius is guilty, why don’t you buy the next flight ticket to South Africa and prove him guilty in court????????????????
MOP

Linda u re one hell of a joker, girl friend killer indeed.

You are a journalist Linda?? You must learn to report the news without bias.........

And Oscar is innocent until proven guilty.....

The truth will b revealed IJN

Linda u are right. He fired her at close range.

O ye lady of little mind grow up or shut up joor.... Innocent Idibia ni

Mehn dis guy has got a hot body..

You are right jare linda....i support u jare.

I so Hate Men that assault women

Buhahahaha!! That first line tho. Lindi u r a clown!!! In my books too, dis dude is as guilty as Naija Police! Even when proven innocent.

Dats my lindiway...wonders dey say neva end...pple think its only in nigeria dis things happen,well here it is...d kangaroo has been unleashed once again..I pray her ghost hunts hm d fcuk down#dropsmic...angyS

Linda be more professional; protect your turf! That your headline should read
'' ALLEGED GIRLFRIEND KILLER OSCAR PISTORIUS COVERS TIME MAGAZINE...''

Oyibo wey still dey call am 'alleged' know wetin them dey do-Abi, were you the judge?

i dn't knw d guy persnaly or wat he's capble of doin bt goin by wat u said, he's also nt guilty until odawis provn.

Duke Emeka said...

I just love how they write their headline very creative and captivating.

Maggie said...

Lindiwey..the guy is an a##hole. he thought he would get away with it. and this is a warning to all ladies in abusive relationship, you could end up dead one day.

c how he looks sef, like one monster.

Abeg dis guy no get leg

I remember when Femi fani kayode's(the ex minister of aviation) article was brought up here!.....most of you criticised and abused the hell Out of the man!!.....Now Oscar is on the Cover of times magazine(which is no mean feat) For all the wrong reasons SMH................................I didn't have the opportunity to voice my thoughts then, but now I will.....I stand with FFk 90percent!!!! If your in a relationship, be it male or female and your partner continually provokes you to anger..CUT IT OFF!!!!!(FFK was bloody right!!!!!!)....Else in a few minutes of madness like our dear linda said, youl do shit that you'l prolly end up regretting your whole life!! ................................Only she, Oscar and God knows exactly what She told him that brought out the madness!.................A word is enuff for the wise........Aymii

This man is quity the whole world is aware. Lets see how the table is going to turn out. if he likes let him cover the faces of all the bill board on earth. the law must catch up with him. period

Linda LOL @Abuse me all u want" so u even knw LIBers do abuse abi. Anyway I agree wit ur judgment, this superman is Guilty

I fear this linda ikeji o...hmm! see headline...''Girlfriend killer'' Were you there??? smh!

pretty diva said...

Linda u are right ma dia his explanation dose not make sense

My sentiments exactly,an act of madness he'll regret forever!

#picks mic..... Dialo dialo, you say that the murder was an error, dialo....*hears gun cock*..... Running away

America, my america....!! I so love these guys: Now that they are known for a violent gun culture, best thing to do: take a monumental case of violence case from South Africa and use it for propaganda to obliterate theirs.....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN JOOR!

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

hmmm no comment

Thesе are trulу imρressive idеas in
about blοgging. You haνe touched ѕome nіce things here.
Αny ωaу keep up wrinting.

my web blog: mouse click the up coming post

I would def follow this story till the end.... I believe this guy is guilty but trust me with an extrairdinary lawyer he can be found innocent!

Hehehehehe.....Linda don provoke
~ Hardheolhar says~

james said...

Super crazy man!!! Like benue news online on facebook http://www.facebook.com/benuenewsonline

Linda, you are playing the judge here. The case is still in court for God's sake. I hate u 4 dis,..furk you

Linda, I'm with u on this one.. He aimed to kill

na wao,so he has bad legs.dis man shud be left 2 riot in jail jare.oscar die oooo

lolade pinky said...

am followin u jare lindiway.,dat lunatic is just giving dem bullshit..

I agree with u Linda.d man is a killer gbam! Which intruder was he aiming at in his closet.I believe dat he is a sadist period!

Bhp said...

A gunman dat wasted Reeva's life just like dat...hmmm.....

Bhp said...

A gunman indeed...

NecFix said...

We all know he aimed at & shot her. What we don't know yet is why he did it. Maybe he wanted a new bathroom door, but she was dead against it (heh see d pun I did there?)

Well spoken linda....well spoken.The guy is really a mad MAN!!!

Sasha Bone said...

mehn,hate all u want but the dude has got a HOT upper body...not many men wif two feet can brag of a body like that!!!!

Please change the headline as soon as you can. "girl friend killer" means he is guilty. But he is yet to be convicted in any court of law.

Linda the last time i checked it was innocent till proven guilty

Iyunoluwa said...

Sigh* u go fear linda's explanation. Wld like to read what time magazine has to say.

And yes! Linda! Twas nice to meet u yesterday, u look prettier in person than in pictures.

VICKY DARL said...

Killer indeed...

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Hahahaha at your rant, but my dear,I cant agree with you more!!Mesef don rant tire. It doesnt help that he is white south african, and call me whatever but that race have a controversial history in Africa!!

I have blogged about them so many times.

My latest blog is on WOMEN and a patriachal system that leaves them at a disadvanataged position!

// “Should we continue to uphold the culture that says women have no share in their parent’s and husband’s inheritance????/// read more at http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/03/memorable-quote.html

Lmao at " #DropsMic " chai! Liiinnnnddaaaa

It's obvious Oscar shot d babe...at first he said Reeva was mistaken for an intruder.til it emerged Reeva was already in d house.in her nightie.d guy is an animal!whoever shoots a girlfriend,not once buh 4 times.

Thank u...what does he mean it was an accident when three bullets entered the poor girl through the door...seriously..

Is strange becos all d evidence points dat he purposely killed her.

Money,power n affluence talks bullshit walks dats hw it is on earth,na so!

Yes said...

crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyy dude..... He is sooooooooo crazyyyyyyyyyy..... No wonder he aint got legssss

well he hasn't been convicted of the crime.i agree with you Linda, he definitely went through some five minutes madness before him eye come clear.I kind of pity him though.

FERNANDEZ said...

PISTORIUS...Hmmmn,sounds lyk d name of a greek-god...he luks like a GRIFFIN DOE [Half lion half eagle] cos dis killer is fast.hehehe! im already judging him, *hands on my mouth

Na true you talk, Linda. The man should own up and face d tuneless music. Oshi

Amy said...

True talk lil.

juworndipor said...

Is only a stupid person dat will buy dat lie(iro nla) d fool killed her intentionally

You'r very funny Linda but yh who would believe the sh*t d guy said? Intruder my foot..

juworndipor said...

Is only a stupid person dat will buy dat lie(iro nla) d fool killed her intentionally

FERNANDEZ said...

PISTORIUS...Hmmmn! sounds like the name of a greek-god.He looks like a GRIFFIN doe[Half eagle Half lion].This KILLER is fast.hehehe! im judging alredy,*puts hand on ma mouth.+ i wona know,does PRINCE CHARMING,PRINCE JOBLESS & BONARIO WORK,this niggas post on every shit though BONARIO is a smart writer.smiles

juworndipor said...

Pistorius oni ro nla!God will judge u

The other way round. 'innocent until proven guilty' thats the law. An accused is presumed innocent until the contrary is proved. thats why we have most accused persons going on bail until the case is determined.

I agree with u....he is lying, jus dat law is blind n'they might not be able to prove it. he's got their sympathy too, wondering if he was black South African?!

Dee said...

LINDA I TOTALLY AGREE WIV U & EFF THE PPLE THAT ABUSE U CUZ U STILL MAKE UR CASH WHILE DEY HATE #PICKSMIC HEHEHE

You are so judgmental Linda, and that is not good! You were not there, you don't know how it happened. May you never be in a situation where you have to prove yourself, and everyone will believe otherwise!
May God forgive you! Amin!

Pictures from 2face idibia Traditional Wedding
http://naijabliss.com/entertainment/photo-12.html

Linda i don't know what you mean by he is guilty until proven innocent,do you have your own law?

Hahahahaha. Linda! You wont kill us with laugh. I side you though. I think Oscar was dumb on that night. Its really sad because he had everything going for him before then.

i would say do not judge...dnt be soo quick to conclude.....hve read too many suspence/detective novels to knw dat crimes like dis r nt to be easily conluced....cause most times....what u dnt wana believe is actually d truth

well, no matter what you think or say linda, the bitch is dead and gone.

and word has it that oscar will walk, he is already free on bail. thats a step to freedom on no bail.

Bitch tried to make him feel less of a man because of his disability after eating his money, her father, may she rot in hell.

Linda, abeg post pics from tuface wedding

He's still an 'ACCUSED' not a "KILLER" as you call him in your headline/Caption..let's be civil and write like journalist/blogger who are educated and informed, let the court decide that please Ms Ikeji...am sure you know better.

Cheers

London Photojournalist.

backson int said...

Yes I totally concur with you linda, from the articles I have read, neighbors heard loud arguing coming from their home, about 2 am. Shortly after that shots were fired. I wonder what possessed him. I sincerely hope those 600 dollar an hr attorneys dont get him off the hook

At times like this, i wish Oscar P was a Nigerian. By the time the Nigerian Police shoves one of this legs into his ass, we will be singing the truth.

well linlin you got it the other way round he sure his innocent until found guilty

The law is an ass, let's see how this goes!

skill said...

heh heh, plz dont get short in d bath tub!! I haf tlk my own oo

abeg Linda u have said it all!It's a pity he was granted bail and it will be injustice if he doesn't serve punishment for the CRIME he commited,whether he' a superstar or not! If a commoner was in his shoes, na different tory we for dey hear na.msheeeew! May Reeva's soul RIP! God hv mercy

I must BUY this copy of TIME. I am with you on this Linda he has guilt reeking all over abeg

Linda, you have the RIGHT to drop your opinion on any post, you owe no one any apology. Some people who insult you for this reason are plain stupid.

How many of you will go to the toilet with the door LOCKED when you are with the one you love? Oscar Pistorius girlfriend was obviously running away from him.

GET BEAUTIFUL SKIN WITH CLEAR SKIN MAX said...

But seriously, I really dnt need to say much on this order than to say that he has been charged not guilty.

LOSE WEIGHT FAST NATURALLY WITH PROACTOL said...

Hmmm, I see, lucky man to escape jail.

Well ladies Note That I am here to treat you well satisfy you with all i got nothing less and more Older women please,,Reach me On Wynerzforel@gmail.com waitting...

You should be objective for once Linda and dont always allow sentiments cloud your judgements.Yu are a frigging media blogger for Lord's sake...I knw u would have sentenced him to life imprisonment without trial if yu were the judge simply cos yu are being a feminist.....Whether intentional or not is a 50-50 probability and you are not God or the judge to knw which one it is.RIP to the pretty lady....

Revoution 21 said...

nyc blog

Quite Suprised...

GET BEAUTIFUL SKIN WITH CLEAR SKIN MAX said...

Well, He should be very lucky he escaped been jailed

Lose Weight naturally with Proactol. Save 8% discount Coupon: PROAC8

Tola said...

Linda, if any1 abuses u pls let me know so I can finish dem for you. U ve spoken nothing but d truth.

It is obvious that he deliberately killed Reeva.

My spouse and I stumbled oνеr hеre bу a different ωeb address
anԁ thought I may aѕ ωell chеck thіngs out.
І lіke what I see ѕo now i'm following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

Feel free to surf to my web-site; seopressor version5

jj said...

Just unfortunate whether guilty or nt.his life can neva be d same.

And here I was just yesterday talking about how Linda Ikeji is a positive force. Appears l may have jumped the gun. Linda your statements and or deductions can sway public opinion. This man has been arrested and a case is being made against him. Innocent until proven guilty Linda! Trust me you will appreciate this if you are ever in a position where your innocence is doubted. You recently went to the US on some program did you learn or imbibe anything? This is your second time writing stuff and categorically stating this guy is guilty. You are a blogger not a detective, stay in the area where you are competent. You just lost a fan it appears you are a pretty lady but your intellect leaves a lot to be desired. I won't be surprised if this gets edited. Btw I think he is guilty too but that is not my job to sway public opinion.

Asaa said...

SOMEHOW THIS AINT FAIR! HE HASN'T BEEN FOUND GUILTY ANYWAY!

GUYS, HERE IS MY GIFT TO YOU

http://djabass.blogspot.com/2012/02/most-expensive-condom-in-world.html

Pic the mic back up and keep talking. You sound silly. No one is going to dispute that you are entitled to your own opinion but sadly you are not the judge or jury for this case so your personal feelings really doesn't count :). Don't worry he will get justice if he did kill her intentionally or not

Preni said...

I have always known that your views arvery feminist oriented, but u r entitled to ur dumb one-sided views. U hv no idea as to the intuition of a disabled and trained mind. Being a blogger, and someone that writes for public consumption u shld be balanced and objective and not fly ur dumb opinions!!! Allow the pubilc or readers respond, Nonsense!!! if u like no post the comment, I will not be surprised.

True talk sha but we don't no what really went wrong that night, but how possible it is to shut 4 bullet into an unknown location n all was on target, is only super man that capn do that.lolpp

He aimed to kill.....aimed being the operative word here, and NOT imperative!

The most important word in a phrase, is the operative word...while imperative words expresses a request or command!

Linda Ikeji, I know you are trying to improve on your vocabs being an English major, but again, you fall my hand on this one!

You are still a learner!! LOL

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

I wonder how much time magazine pd him for this cover. Big money am sure...he will be richer than before if his managers are smart. Which am sure they are...

GIST METRO said...

GUNMAN alone is screaming MURDERER

she said...

...So sad but such a hot bod!**whistles

whoomee said...

Issorait!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Hehehe u af vex!

Damochedxb said...

Eish!! Linda the blogger/lawyer/Investigator/forensic expert. I bow to this your analysis... So simple like Eze goes to school..

Coco said...

He looks greatonthe the cover.

all i know is if he's guilt he wont go scot-free,he will surely pay bt if it was a mistake may d lord vindicate him

you are lucky you are in Naija. Reckless comments about a case under investigation can get you sued.

Damn you Linda... Girlfriend killer??? U unbelievable .

Fearless! said...

Madam Linda,pick that mic back now now!
U can't call him a killer,u were not there,ure a blogger and I think u should be careful with what u post cos some of ur readers dnt have an opinion on this and they'll just follow what u said and spread the ignorance!

Praise said...

"Girlfriend killer Oscar Pesters covers Time magazine March issue"
U have rebelled him a killer already, while he was arrested as a suspect and has been granted bail.
This is the reason why I hate to visit all these blots. They're full of lies & gossips, thanks to God if we mistakenly get some real gist.

Those 1st 2 people that commented, you can like to calm down na! Its not fight. This your beef with Linda is inside your pocket o. You can like to create your own blog and write your own stories.

u sure hve no right to judge.....for all we know...he rilli may be innocent....u cnt just conclude....for God's sake its still under investigation....whats ur beef with d guy sef

Pls ohhh. I support Linda! Its pre - meditated murder abeg.....but I won't be suprised if dey let him off d hook!.

juworndipor said...

Linda u dint post my first coment, nawa 4 u o

2 bad!

u shdn't tag him 'girlfriend killer'...dats really shallow

Hello mr or mrs u could be sued if you aint in naija,dahtz a big fat lie....there is this thing called 'press freedom' and it gives the press d veto power to express there opinions without interference and she made it clear that she was expressing her opinion. You could only sue someone if he publishes his/her opinion as d fact. Get your facts right next time.

Ur words ar harsh lindi...'Girlfrnd killer'!! Y cnt u allow dose in charge of dis case do dier job?? U shuld learn 2 control ur tongue cos u cnt retrieve already pronounced words!! RIP Reeva..~B~

You are so dumb and stupid and myopic. If I could see you now I would slap you so hard that ur buds will fly off. Your opinion should be non bias, with your misused vocabs. You majored in english and are speakn like twas yoruba. Tueh! Spits on linda ikeju

Dats probably why she remains single

Anonymous 4:48 PM lol linda is right by using imperative because it means important that's the word that she's stressing on not operative

Ds abt d dumbest thing ve eva heard. Frm a blogger. If u lik no post am, bottom line, u gt it. Stupid gurl. Lik dt. Anon said, u r realy lucky its 9ja, u shud b sued of d lil change u've managed 2 mke. Hw cn u feed ds 2 d public.

juworndipor said...

Linda!

You should be objective for once Linda and dont always allow sentiments cloud your judgements.Yu are a frigging media blogger for Lord's sake...I knw u would have sentenced him to life imprisonment without trial if yu were the judge simply cos yu are being a feminist.....Whether intentional or not is a 50-50 probability and you are not God or the judge to knw which one it is.RIP to the pretty lady....

Hey Linda! am so so ashamed u wrote this....its very sad and pathetic coming from u. Very soon blogging will be over for u.....just watch as see!

You should be objective for once Linda and dont always allow sentiments cloud your judgements.Yu are a frigging media blogger for Lord's sake...I knw u would have sentenced him to life imprisonment without trial if yu were the judge simply cos yu are being a feminist.....Whether intentional or not is a 50-50 probability and you are not God or the judge to knw which one it is.RIP to the pretty lady.... and i know u wil decide not to post this......

Hmmm, say ur own and forget about what Linda had said. Everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion. Run ur mouth as U̶̲̥̅̊ like.

I pity u Linda. U are so shallow. This man's trial has not even started yet. Has he been found guilty "beyond a reasonable doubt" in a court of law? No. But u want to be a blogger and a presecutor as while. May God help u.

He killed her bt we don't know if it was intentional...... Gosh the story is twisted tho. No dey insult Linda its her opinion. Na ur blog ni?

chinwe said...

Of course he killed her... with all his history of anger and violence coming up now.

She just wasted her life for one psycho.

All said and done, I'm happy no black person was involved in this. If not story for don change.

First of all,introductn! TIME magazine is a weekly publicatn nt a monthly.Do 'u' knw dat sum pple visit ur blog nt jst 4 d info bt 2 also learn wat they did nt in sch.Secondly why mst 'u' draw at conclusions whn d magazine itslf cld him a Gunman?Oscar's case is 1 of a Love gone sour thus his firin of shots lyk a paranoid gangsta.Rest in peace Reeva;d World will always rmemba ur smyl!

Only God knows what exactly hapened.

I v never commented on ur blog until now.Ur analysis is faulty,and weak.Have u ever been in a scary situation,where u were armed at d same time?U'd give all u gat i.e bullets,blade,axe head,whatever, at d enemy.U'd only want to survive.I'll not be visiting ur blog soon.U were not objective.A human life is @ stake,and all u can say is this?U just shot Oscar as well-guilty of d same crime.

lmao...u pple can like to free linda now abeg..whether it was premeditated or not some1 shot a gun and some1 died from d shots so stop d verbal fights..worry about u...have u eaten today?

Linda jst gave us her opinion,all ye haters can go and mop ocean.the botttom line is "he killed his girlfriend" before we start analysing if he did it intentionally or not. He shot her dead,he didn't deny dat so he is a killer,the court can then tell us if he intended to do it or not....the rest of you can just STFU esp all ye disappointed mofos,u can like 2 create ur blog and write crap

anon 4.29pm ........triple gbam

You are a heartless bitch. Stop sucking on lemons

Maybe she called him "Mr no legs" Lmao

Linda, remove his vulgar comments

If its ur family member that got killed, you won't be saying this oo, *Hmm humans*

Yeee, I can't stop laughing ooo...u r so funny PISS!

Linda, where the fuck is my comment?

No mind her, bush blogger wey jam money

Ooo please SHUT UP!!!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 237   Newer› Newest»