Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari shows off back tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 March 2013

Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari shows off back tattoo

Angel tattoo. Looks cute! You like?

123 comments:

VICKY DARL said...

Me like.....mua

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

My mixed barbie!! Absolutely stunning. That tattoo is aweSOME!!! My favorite Ghanian actress bringing the heat!! She's too beautiful.

VICKY DARL said...

me like...mua

Tee B said...

The tattoo doesn't look real to me though. I'm not a fan of tattoos cus thoughts of the pain you go thru scares the hell outta me.

Hackers Expose Kim Kardashian’s Bank Account – She’s not as Rich as she claims!

yuuuup very cute and niceee... shes gorgeous so anything goes .........raaaaaah

Nadia is beautiful but that tattoo is hideous...doesn't even look like an angel, she needs to sue the artist asap!

i like my kisses down low - kelly roland

Interestedtips said...

i dont like tatoos, may she looks good

www.interestedtips.blogspot.com

This is preposterous!!!

reka said...

Good for her.. it's long overdue.

Absurd.

mr diamond said...

The tatoo is 9ice I've always loved this lady I wana make her mine forever

Oh! I tot twas a rat oo

*Yawn* who cares

No! 1st 2 comment?

The tattoo na her cup of tea o! As for me, my eyes are not concentrated on her tattoo but on this wonderful piece of art called her body! What a body! What a complexion, so flawless!

I like everything apart from the tattoo(which isn't bad)

wat is with dis celebrity tatooing their body?.....

O her ass is tempting love it....this is what I call software, u see but u can't touch.
.Omo aunty Linda

Dis girl don dey spoil...

Eddy4real said...

celebrities with tattoos! i tire, must u tattoo?

Eddy4real said...

Linda baby, am 1st to comment.

barbiebolu said...

It's nice and I like Nadia Buhari but not becos she doesn't drink garri but because she looks so fragile,gentle and cool....the tattoo fits her,just that drawing angel on her body doesn't mean that heaven is happy with her for the tattoo cos drawing something on ur body is not biblical

I dnt like! Next pls ___

janeikoh10 said...

Ħ♍♍♍ cute but not Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o clear....

emarketstrategy said...

She's playing with cancer....

Toning cream + Tattoo = Skin Tumor

“Wat u av on ur skin is a sin,dat tatoo is a taboo“God hates it Lev19:28
God neva gave us dis body as a drawin board. Cant we think? MAY DIS INSANITY STOP SOMDAY.?Amen

I don't give two rats ass...

@Jobless A.k.a Retarded Kid(as they call u here) Its "Ghanaian" and not "Ghanian" Later on u would brag abt ur attending one of the best Uni's nd u display low intelligence lyk dis

kissinem said...

I'm neva a tattoo fan... So, wateva!

Another dump celebrity with stupid back tattoo which they will regret later, and cost more to remove.

See fyn body n shape chai! Nobi Tonto Dike body wey be lyk Ibeto cement n shape lyk ostralopiticus... Mtchewww ...... Linda sista

Rubynnia said...

Sorry to disappoint you but it won't STOP! This is the beginning...

me likey....finking of geting 1 bt nt sure if its a right thing 2 do. Plz i nid replies bt abeg o no abuse me cuz i trust una 4 dat 1

Ace Bentley. U r a big fool. She's mixed. Na u give am toning cream. Pls appreciate. Psychotic bitch

scoffield said...

I love her ass, not intrested in the tattoo, she has good oceanic bank.

Adi said...

lolz @ toning cream. Ode! Cant you see that she's mixed race?

You must really think this is Bbm or whatsapp where u change pics everyday. Smh. Psychotic bitch

sin way

U must really think this is Bbm or whatsapp where u change pics daily. Smh. Psychotic bitch.

KaY said...

Not everything with feathers is an angel #Word

Andy de don said...

Lev 19.28 `You shall not make any cuts in your body for the dead nor make any tattoo marks on yourselves: I am the LORD.

Hmm nice tatoo nice body too

Hmmm...! Back I love..

Beautiful Skin. Who cares about the tatoo.

Fool it is 'Ghanaian'

We want to see the front..not back

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

It doesn't look like angel to me

lovely tatoo on a flawless skin
www.trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

My Prince so yu re admiring another woman shey? *crying* its ok, I will pour this Nadia acid very soon

scratch bentle... not my thing... will only start liking tattoo when i see one on linda's body... as for now,.. i pass!!!.. next pls!

Pls shut up. It's a being like us that wrote the bible. As long as tattoo isn't in the 10 commandments then there's no problem cos that's our guideline to heaven. Psychotic bitch

Temitope said...

it doesn't look like an angel though

Me think say na squirrel gan!

Lmao...I thought it was a dragon, not cute!

Ihe ke wukwanu gini( whts all dese) buru ekwensu na esekashi na ahu. Her skin is too pretty to be dented with that black thing.

No dear. Try again

very fresh...

I think d tattoo was by an amateur.
I'm looking more at her ass n I'm loving it

Lev 19:28. Stop dis insanity pls.... Nadia is a beautiful girl,no doubt but must she follow d thread?

Kabuoy said...

Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord.... They never listen!

Don't know why they keep getting a tat..cool yours is small

Doesn't luk lyk d tatooo of an angel 2 me...luks lyk d diagram of an animal dat opened its mouth probably a crocodile...but all dsame I lyk Nadia...trying 2 work up d courage 2 get a lil tatoo too ;)

It looks good today.when she gets old and shruken then we go know

llollllllllllllllllllll said...

this is fetch, tremendous and stupendous, i think i love this

I like the booty.......

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

And she just had to scar this flawless skin of hers #sadmuch

No one will intentionally scratch a Bentley, a Rangerover sport or a private jet... If u have a tattoo on u, u're a Danfo!

@anon 12.21.i hope so Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo

Aun like! Nansence!

Seconded!

bitchplis said...

Prince charming,is dat u? Lmao

Looks more like a dragon

--Teeteelahyo--

Hmmm..cool

9jasolofofo said...

Rubbish.

Not classy to have tattoes....

I cant see any tatooo, I can see a sexy godess, with a flawless skin, hips, curvezzz

Go add that to ur cv naaa. Latest achievement. Ndi ogwugwu oge.

I agree with you. Why are all these actresses getting lighter by the day. They better watch it.

Aries said...

If only she can just bend over.

I Luv her skin.

But look at her right hand? Is that Eko hotel Logo on that card?

THE MAN said...

HOW COME ONE SIDE OF EVERYBODY IS ALWYS BIGGER THAN THE OTHER?
ONE BOOB MUST ALWYS BE BIGGER TOO. WHY

SEE HER YANSH, ONE COME BIG PASS ONE

herbee3 said...

Nah,I used to thnk she was classier dan dis,well,to each his tot...

My love nadia

so now back tattoo is in vogue. what rubbbish. tonto strted it, now everyone is tatooing their backs

theo maris said...

Nice body....but d tattoo, *frowning* turns me off.

D tattoo is very local. U will give account b4 God.

SO ARE WE JUST GOING TO IGNORE THE FACT THAT SHE IS STANDING INSIDE WATER TO SHOW OFF HER TATTOO? OH OK

Let me just say she is 30 yrs old and she has a tatoo. How will that tatoo look lyk when she is is 50? We may not know this but some of the things we do these days that brings us pain r sinful b4 God. Things like; tatoo, body piercing, anal sex etc

NOPE!

Gud for her tho! She likes it

What's so special about tattoos these days that people puncher their bodies and remove their clothes and pose naked for the whole world to see their nakedness. The events in the society ought to have signaled to each and everyone of us that the world is coming to end. REPENT REPENT REPENT for JESUS IS COMING VERY SOON!

Standing in water standing in hotel. WHOREDOM. FILTH. SLUT. SLIM
Those qho glorify. BE WARNED

see curve not the tattoo
CLICK HERE TO ENJOY 20 FREE SMS DAILY TO ANY NETWORK

SAMUEL said...

Linda! Please don't associate Angel with tattoo, I beg you! That tattoo looks more of a mammaid spirit not Angel.

What's this obsession with back tatoo,since ri started it,evry oda person went bunkers....ladies pls get original..

Nice totoo buh I tot it was a dragon.

Fashy tattoo,that na oyinbo things,i love her backyard,she's got a flawless body

Smtyms I wonda y Linda Ikeji dsnt post my comments. Very annoyn, mtchewww

Fyn skin n beta shape, am hapi 2 see ppl lyk dis sample bck. Nt dah mumu Tonto Dike dah has cement bck n Ostralopiticus shape, mtcheww

Bea said...

LOL ME TOO...I WASN'T LOOKING AT THE TATOO, SHE HAS NICE SKIN AND HAIR.. LOL. *ABSOLUTELY NO HOMO*

i ve seen dis slim waist n hot butt with a diff head,dis is so nt nadia's down...totaly photoshoped. Think hard i bet u ve seen it smwhr too

I thoughtvit was meant for my eyes only Nadia. Tell me why u do me soooo

OBZ said...

I don't know what to say.

bennysexy love said...

tatoo
passing by | 3/4/2013 2:37:26 AM
Leviticus 19:28 King James Version (KJV)
Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the
dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord.
.....................................................................................................................................
Leviticus 19:28 Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)
Don't cut gashes in your flesh when someone dies or
tattoo yourselves; I am Adonai.
.....................................................................................................................................
Leviticus 19:28 Amplified Bible (AMP)
You shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the
dead nor print or tattoo any marks upon you; I am
the Lord.
Leviticus 19:28 Darby Translation (DARBY)
And cuttings for a dead person shall ye not make in
your flesh, nor put any tattoo writing upon you: I am
Jehovah.
God love u

Chei dis boy don suffer4una hand o

Yawnz!Who cares abt her bak tatoo,as for me i only wana view her front tatoo(boobs)wudn't mind going down low on her2#betta no ask me how,except if yu are a Learner.#Tonguesout

Yawns,who cares abt her back tatoo wen her front tatoo ond (boobs) wud mk more sence,wud L♥√ع to go down low on her2,dnt ask ♍e how,except if yu are Learner,#Tonguesout#Bigboldguy(BBG)

ice said...

Nah winch tattoo b dis oooo, very horrible dnt even understand d drawing, wit all d money can't afford a good tattoo artist, so sad.....

Babe said...

Yeah nice tattoo bush she's not copying Tonto.......She has always had it, she even had hers b4 Tonto

jamsr said...

Tatoos in my opinion are totally unnecessary. Btw, who is the anonymous person always calling others psychotic bitch? Pls stop already,not cool at all.

Ladysar said...

she had this tattoo since beyonce president daughter days. this aint new

Chimka said...

the bitch is broke so she is looking for customers by showing her body... abi una no no how many men go deh call her after them see this picture abeg make i sleep joor.

Abeg make I hear word. Bible still talk say make we no dey lie has that stopped people frm lieing? Including u too

Jayden O said...

The tattoo is way too big. Looks scarry

Abeg make I hear word. Bible still talk say make we no dey lie has that stopped people frm lieing? Including u too

It might be there natural beauty nw......

MrNature said...

pls put my face on ur back, lol cos u madt hot babe. u look like kim!

ella ndoma said...

Yes she's a beautiful young lady..but the question is,is it right to draw on our body??even the bible preached against it,saying;ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead,nor print any mark upon you:I am the LORD (leviticus19:28)pls let's do the will of God so that we can make heaven @last..

tattoos designs said...

her tattoos designs are okay but Angelina got best ones