Exclusive Photos: Ladies at Weekend Getaway movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 March 2013

Exclusive Photos: Ladies at Weekend Getaway movie premiere

From top left: Rita Dominic, Ini Edo, Chioma Chukwuka, Uche Jombo, Funke Akindele, Monalisa Chinda, Emem Isong and Yvonne Jegede. Best dressed goes to...? See more photos from the movie premiere after the cut...

181 comments:

Gbabe said...

Beautiful people!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Rita is the queen of Nollywood.
Oge is obviously the donkey of Nollywood. Ini Edo is just not fit to be an actress. Her acting skills can make a lunatic have hope. The rest are just there to fill up spaces.

Monalisa looks amazing. love the tailoring. meanwhile, please HAS INI EDO'S HUSBAND DISAPPEARED INTO THIN AIR??

bubbles said...

Lol pls look @ oges eye lashes the one on the right eye is missing...

I am stuck with Funky and Monalisa, those are the best dressed for me.

1st o! They all look fab! For me its Chioma and Monalisa! They exude class and they just teLl u they are comfortable in their skin. I see Chioma has shed some kgs. Good good.

Ini edo,typical akwa ibom gal without any dress sense,dunno if iz d white man dat has influenced uche jumbo lately she looks rilli raggedy nd old,get a makeup artist gal#tongue out#...plus am I d only 1 dat has noticed a hippo in a purple dress?lmao!!

LOOK AT STARS.
NIGERIA IS JUST ALWAYS FULL OF QUALITY STARS.
BUT WHY DO THEY ALWAYS GIVE OUT AMAA AWARDS TO GHANA WHO SMILE IN NIGERIA, BUT WHEN THEY RETURN HERE TO GHANA THEY FULL THE TV WITH ALWAYS THE SAME MESSING NIGERIA.
NO GHANAIAN THAT HAS WON AWARD IN NIGERIA ESPECIALLY AMA EBREBEKESE, HAS EVER TALKED HERE ION GHANA TV AND SAID SOMETHING WORTHWHILE ABOUT NIGERIA.
AFTER AMA ABREKESE WON AWARD AS THEBEST ACTRESS AT THE AMAA AWARDS.
SHE RETURNED HERE TO GHANA AND WAS ASKED WHAT WAS HER BEST AWARD, SHE CLEARLY STATED THERE GHANA AWARD.
WHY DO NIGERIA NEVER SEE THE PRETENCE THIS GHANAIANS.
PLEASE LETS CELEBRATE OUR OWN NIGERIAN ACTRESSES PLEASE.
LEAVE THEM ALONE IF THEY CAN SURVIVE WITHOUT NOLLYWOOD.
NON OF YOU OVER THERE WATCH HOW OUR MOVIES, ACTORS AND ACTRESSES ARE CONDEMNED OVER HERE.
PLEASE LETS CELEBRATE OUR OWN STARS.
THEY REMAIN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND MOST TALENTED.
NOLLYWOOD FOREVER.

Monalisa killed it

There are all looking good. Love what the gals re wearing. Love it.

Where is Susan Patrick? There is no how she can't be here. Always everywhere

Rita dominic ur my girl always

Na wa 4 Oge hair oooo

Miss Pretty said...

Everybody z lookin xoo cute except oge okoye. She z alwayz lookin chikpod

Love Rita Dominic dressing...on point chic..and okoye tho, was she drunk in Dt pix?

Mrs Oloyede nailed it this time around ... YIPPPPEEEEEE

Funke Akindele is fabulous ... Gush.

Rita dominice looks great,uche,rukky n d tall fair lady look cool too n for d 1st time, ini got it ryt...yay. Oge pls go n rmove dt hair,Tnk u. i rfuse to see uti ( ˘˘̯).

Jenifa is tight meeeeennnnnn

1 FUNKE AKINDELE
2 INI EDO
3 EMEM ISONG
4 UCHE JOMBO
4 RITA DOMINIC
5 MONALISA CHINDA

Ojuju things

This is what I've always been expecting from Jenifa... Simple and Sophisticated.

Wow! They all look covered up... :x

Funke Akindele Classy all the way.

Ini, Funke and Emem are the best dressed, loves, loves ... loves!

Ehn!? What is up with their make-up!!! Ugh.

Love Funke's simple make-up, hairdo and style WOW!

Rukky's Hair! Beautiful!! I love it.

1st_ Rita Dominic, 2nd_ Funke Akindele followed by Chioma Chukwuka. Mama B!

Susan patrick??? * confused face* or u mean susan peters?

Ini Edo's afo gulder has reduced small or maybe its body magic, she is not looking bad though.

Linda do U believe that Nollywood works with the Illuminati lolz? The way they just come together on the red carpet sometimes ... You will think they've informed each other on what they will be wearing lolz.

Why is oge looking finished?

Susan Peters you mean

They need to employ better photographers for these events. I'm sure a lot of times these actresses don't look as bad and ojuju-ish as these cameras make them look.
Long way to go.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Buhahahahahahahaa!!@donkey of nollywood,oge okoye don suffer for PC hand,lol!

Bryan'O'Bryan....looking so so nice. Iviano says so,thumbs up Bruv.

LMFSAOOOO

PJ looool I love ur comments ah swear..
Ps am not pj pls so save d insults

Bryan'O'Bryan....looking so so nice. Iviano says so,thumbs up Bruv.

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊. S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊. said...

Gosh! Why is Oge Okoye looking ℓi̶̲̥̅ke someone Ώђo's bn dazed by cheap hard drugs! Dnt understand her looks ds days!

Monalisa Chinda looks amaaazing!! I love the fabric and choice of colour. Suits her. Nice one!!

badoo said...

Wts up wt oge okoye hair nd make-up...pls my love improve in ur make up hair nd wardrobe..d 1st pix of ini edo she luks lik a fish nd dt brian he luks lik a clown.so luvn uti's outfit lovely.hmmmm rukky sandal no comments.who is dt fine bio wt uche jombo yummmmmy..dt aunty in purple e b lik say she miss road she b lik ballon#im out#_badoo_

Ahn! Ahn!! Emem Isong for the first time is catching my attention. Her dress is lovely.

Rita dominic is a real fashionista,ini edo got it right dis time around n d rest are not looking bad!!

lolly said...

Yaaay!Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ my boyfriend Bryan...I so love dis guy+Funke,u rock girl

badoo said...

She doesn't ve any lashes on abeg luk well

Complimenting yourself under anonymous again? Lol

Emem Isong's outfit screams "class"..and the colour,embellishments...easy on the eyes. Kudos Emem

badoo said...

No b only u oo..d madam b lik big ballon

Monalisa all the way mehn!! The babe has really stepped up her style game. linda post my comment ohhh.

My best dressed goes to 1-Rita, 2-Monalisa, 3- Ini, 4- Emem. I like chioma's combo but the hair..no comment.

Abeg what designer is Monalisa wearing? Who is her stylist?? Linda post my comment o. I need these info cos I have an event to attend.

Ijjoy said...

Well dressed ladies especially Ini, Monalisa and Funke don't really like Rita's looks, anyone can wear that to work. As for Uti he is Jst showing himself everywhere.

Linda, you didn't show the back of Monalisa's dress. It's lovely, I saw it at the event and I couldn't help but stare endlessly. Flawless back without folds like omotola's own.

OMG is it just me or we no Longer have 'dark skinned' actresses?everyone is bleaching its only Funke that seems to be maintaining her skin tone(@least for now). Rita from a distance i thought i loved your make up but that upclose pix of you?not sure anymore, L♥√ع your outfit though,classy...Uti Nwachukwu is Gay to his blood,what kinda guy wears yellow Jacket on hot red trousers?#Disgusted#,Alex Ekubo his Gf has great dress sense i must say but Nigguh is so gay too..Ini Edo's outfit sucks as usual...Monalisa looks really nice...Ermmmm not sure i have really nice things to say about these pictures so lemme reserve my other comments so i don't end up provoking anyone ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

Rita looks chic, but Uti's red trousers are a no-no (choice of colours are too loud IMO).

Its funke all d way.... u rock sweetie

Rita Dominic is d best dressed by far. She gets it dat it's not all events u ave to look prim and proper wearing a dress/gown. Chioma' s dress is looking big on her. As emem isong d dress doesn't do u gd.

How could i forget? Oge Okoye's Hairdo,LMAO...That stupid hair pin made it look worse. Girl hire a good make up artist and stylist..You always look a mess#ok bye

Pretty Girl

Wow!!stars on parade,anywy sha my best dressed goes to rita girl,monalisa,funke akindele.the rest try sha butas 4 u chioma u noooo fine kobo!!see ur rude face,shior.d day u start treating people with respect that's when ur beauty will appeal 2 me and u oge!!! What's wrong with u??u look sick 2 me

Love the dresses keep it up Nollywood
-Nora

Oge okoye...d razz ibo gurl.Rita,Funke nd Ini look gud

They all look fab save for Emem,she rily needs a thorough wardrobe makeover.I mean she looks lik a performer in d circus.Rita nailed it but dat ur hair is due 4 a change and dis goes 2 Oge Okoye-u need an upgrade cos u look cheap.

Rita u look ₪ i c ε . Ogeokoye mehn u resemble highway ashawoo and ini edo ur kponkis shoenadie#

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Okay Alicia; I give up, I'll fuck you just so you stop bugging me. Just come over to Scotland. I'll email you my details when you arrive. Cheers.

@badoo blind bat she does on one eye

Oge okoye biko hire a stylist. Monalisa's poses in a funny way but she looks good. Emem thank jah you didn't wear black. Lol!

Bye

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

This Rita Dominic ehn.....after you na YOU. Rita Bestest Best

Sorry to say this, and if I may ask, Does oge sleep @ home at all, cos she looks like she lacks sleep, btw who takes care of her kids? Cos that lady is everywhere ths days tho!! Madam relax biko, stop dragging Red carpet wit Rukky n uti, let us miss ur face small!

Prince jobless I tout u are gay. Does Alicia look like a guy that you wanna fuck or "Alicia"sounds like a guy's name?

Princy said...

Beautiful People

Linda Ikardashian,na anoda person matter u dey carry for head,u no go tell us say u were punked by hotfm Abuja crew

Ebere Okafor said...

That's Emem Isong and No,she doesn't look like a hippo. I wonder what most of you cowards with neither name nor pictures look like. Stop it,just stop it if you have the fear of God in you,if you have nothing nice to say/write,skip it. You can criticise but you don't have to go all out to be nasty,what's ur gain anyways?

OGE OKOYA said...

ME I HAVE CONFIDENCE AND I LOOK GAWGUSS! FORGET THE HATERS!!!

If na u u no go disappear? Stupid girl with no dress sence whatsoevr!

Funke and Rita dressed best, Oge u need finishing touches b4 u step out anytime, Yvonne Jegede where have u been? D last tym I saw u was in Abj with Tuface, I think its ur tym 2 carry his 8th Child. Aunty Linda pls post my comment, love u.

Linda pls get a good camera. I was @ dis event and they all looked better than this! Even Ini Edo looked gorgeous and she has lost so much weight. Dnt mind Linda wit her fake pictures.

Ini edo, Uche jombo (although her makeup is too light), chioma, etc are all dark skinned and always have been.
Look well. Sometimes its makeup + flash

Rita is the queen. Uti overdid it. I líke ini edo but one thing she lacks is fashion acumen. Oge okoye is shallow always, with fashion. U can't expect funk to dress fine, u are asking for much off of her. I didn't notice others.

I noticed o, dat drag queen wowo it is almost unbelievable

Ehwoo! Alicia has suffered! Yepah! Ella ojukan!

If na u u no go disappear? Stupid girl with no dress sence whatsoevr!

These people look razz to me..

Wooow,I see your guys...nollywood people but our actressed shld learn to go out without wearin make up,ahn ahn.be real and natural biko***eyes rolling***

ya'll just hating on noin.......y dont yall just let them wear and look whatever they like, besides it aint your life, it theirs.

Rita dominic'your hair must be smelling by now.Abi is it permanently glued to ur scalp?dirty woman tinz.funke akindele,best dressed.uti,looking gay n handsome as usuAl.

manymen said...

Rita baby u are always on point. I have a crush on her. She's my honeycomb.

Gorgous pple!

where art thou sense of taste? they taste good for christ sake....especially rita.

Thelma Chidi said...

Best dressed: Rita D, Funke, Monalisa, Emem Isong, the lady in pink, and Uche J. Chioma Akpotha, those colours aren't friends at all. Brian looks like a mannequin in my eyes. hehe.

joan rivers of 9ja said...

What's up with rukky and her bleachd body!she looks whiter thn a white lady right now,she shuld take it easy she cnt bleach d african out of her(you will alwys b a black).Rita is the best anywhere anytime,whateva Uche is doin to her self she shuld beta stop.she looks wornout and Oge I luv u alright bt u look like bingo(Dog)in dis pix

Tinotinto said...

HOW COME THE EVENT THAT WAS STAR STUDDED AND THIS RECYCLED TIRED FACES ARE THE ONES YOU POSTED LINDA ABI DEM DEY PAY YOU FOR SERVICES. I WAS AT THE PREMIER AND I SAW OMONI OBOLI Looking real good' ADAORA UKOH, KEIRA HEWATCH, URU EKE, UCHE OGBODO, ANTHONY MONJARO AND LOT OTHERS. PLEASE WE NEED TO SEE NEW FACES ON THE RED CARPET NOT RECYLED TIRED OLD FACES OVER CHARADE BEHAVING LIKE THEY ARE PASSING THEM SELVES AROUND IN BOTH MOVIES AND RED CARPET. Notwithstanding RITA DOMNIC IS A BOMB ANYDAY THE GIRL GOT STLYE.

My dear na wa o . 9ja na free giver from military intervention to movies and music we accomodate others with no reciprocity. I feel so sad when I see many foreign woen in our music videos. LOCAL CONTENT PLS !!

badoo said...

Watttttttttttt...u nid glasses#rollseyez#

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

La old age,La Rita Dominic.
La rubbish makeup,la Monalisa chinda.
La nice outfit,la funke akindele/uche jumbo/emem isong.
La tipsy,la Oge okoye.
Happyy Eastr my darlin lili..xoxo

Thank God Emem isn't wearing black..funke and monalisa got it for me.

Hahahahhahahahahaha, nice one, lmao

Viano said...

Rita Dominic and Monalisa Chinda all the way. Even though Rita is not putting on a dress, she still manages to look gorgeous and properly dress for the event.

Oge and rookie tho.... Infact our actresses need special stylists for emselves. They always look tacky, only monaliss glowed abit up there.

--Teeteelahyo--

Who cares what Ghollywood, or Ghanaians in general, say about Nollywood? The fact that they even waste their precious time to talk behind our backs means they know We are ahead. No time to say no time!

badoo said...

Which 1 b blind bat nau oloriburuku...u gt no job dan to dey insult oshi oda

Lmao! I want to believe your list is in the ascending order, otherwise you must be a very razz somebody!

Funke's Hairdo bawo? That's the part I don't like about her appearance, asides that she looks good!

My girl Rita is back on my best dressed list! Phew! U nailed it girl! All others look like drag queens beside u. Ini edo obviously borrowed that sack she has on. Worst dressed goes to her.

Xactly ma tots

Oge Okoye is razz for dayzzzzz.....dang! D only person dat looks uber classy der is me girl riri.

SA said...

Pj ur brain has been substituted with bread soaked in water, ur comments mak it obvious dat ur widout a brain. Iv alwz tried to ignore ur comments bt jst dnt get it wid u. Ur such a dummy nd I pray u find ur way soon.

Xactly ma tots

Oga okoye old age is telling on her

Ugly bat

Dis Oge is alwys lukin like a Drug Addict nd Rita shd chng dt hair,biko

Afi Rita dominice naa, buhahaha

I hardly ever leave comments on here but after seeing several pictures of Rita Dominic, I can help but to state I love her hairstyles. It's always refreshing to see a black woman looking like a black woman, and a beautiful one for that matter! I love the fact that she is proud of her afro hair and hopefully in time black pride will get the better of 9ja women so that they can ditch the ugly and funny hair-dos they carry at the moment!

Mr jobless! Please free Ini Edo. She is good at wat she does. Thatz all

Buhahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Nice one* PJ* that would teach her to mind her business! Jobless biaatch!! Lmao

If u notice, linda cut de pic. Una 4 see the hand wey she use hold mirror. Person don brief am say she don jonze nd dats de surprise on her face. Even tho I agrEe she's started fiddlin wif hard drugs.....lol

Sooo.. are you going to fuck prince jobless or not ?? Hahahahahahahahahahaha?

Raylah said...

Best dressed goes 2 rita's hair :)

RITA
MONALISA
UCHE
CHIOMA
FUNKE

Funke akindela, rita then monalisa

Rita wassup wiv this your horny looks this dayz...nor kill person. You all look fabulous #hugz*

Joie said...

Best dressed 1.Rita Dominic 2.Funke Oloyede and 3.Monalisa Chinda

no men actors at the premiere.....movie actress ar geting fatter while the men ar getin thinner......why is it only women making it not men.are'nt they (men & women ) in the same industry.....nollywood women i bow for una ways shaa

Oge Okoye tho!!! Yu must have smoked weed with a lot of alomo bitters.. See ya red eye... N ur hair pin sha ... U need time out for rehab..

Sara said...

Pls is it dat nobdy is seeing d girl bside rukky sanders?wtf is she wearing..my best s rita,monalisa,ini,jenifa,uche..rily dnt like wht chioma is wearing&as 4 emem,her outfit is a no no 4 me...and 4 d 1st time,rukky luks gud..as 4 beverly naya,mayb its d makeup bt she's rily ugly..and her mouth doesn't close..cld b a relation of annie idibia..and her outfit is annoying and as 4 oge okoye,no comments on her case...am nt hating jst stating facts..linda u can keep ds comment&nt post as usual..kip discouraging pple 4rm commenting..

Funke luks good, kip it up. Y does Chioma luks lyk she is goin 2 church *sista Chioma of God*

Its sö obvious that it's Only oge that has nt discovered DR90210 cause ℓ̊ see botox all ova dem rita,gene and co faces cause dey are all old hens

Her eyes wer obviously hurting S☺ she prolly had 2 pull out τ̅ђe lashes@τ̅ђe event. See how red τ̅ђe eyes r lukin.

I love funke akindele's dress but d shoes she could ave done later

What's the point of all these uppercase letters? computer 101; you don't need to write in all caps to make your point across.. It's painful to the eyes..

Always luking gud @Rita.

As expected, they all wore black dresses except Rita. Rita slayed it mehn! Her outfit just screams oh been there, done that,next!! Love, love it. Best dressed would hv been Beverly Naya but she doesn't seem to have that star quality, she seems like she's forcing it
Daisy.

I want to know what miss Jumbo Rodriguez used to reduce this much..... By the way I notice her new skin,,,,, Uti is not Gay and I think I'm d only one that notice Funke's leg.......

C ur mouth like fowl yanch, which one can u do, hiss*

how come no 1 noticed ini's sagging boobs in her second pix. i recommend that girls should start wearing outfits that suits their kinda body. ini......why u expose those flat tyres nah?

C ur mouth like fowl yanch, which one can u do pj, c name sef, u nd dem no dey d same category so to me na beef, shio, smh for u

doubleH said...

ini abeg try pump those deflated tyres on ur chest abeg or better still repackage yaself.

C ur mouth like fowl yanch, which one can u do, hiss*

amazing rita mu
aaah

Rita u rock.I don't understand ini's face expression,funke is ok but abeg cool down with the posture no go break oh!
Chioma who gave you the dress?ogeokoye ur the biggest fool in the industry.
Rita abeg u so rock,kudos.

the pictures made them all look slim, even Emem Isong.

zaaza said...

Ini llooks so fab. understated elegance. I love her. and i see that she has slimmed down considerably. well done

Linda make sure you post my comment.....am from Okija !!!!!!
My problem with this post is Uti and Alex,must they go everywhere together,really it is pissing me offnand in regards to the best dress,it goes to rita dominic,she dressed in line with the event. Funke Akindele is not a bad 1st runner up# Sleep beckons

What new skin? Pls uche j is a black sister I saw her live maybe it's the light. Love her dress, Rita,Ini and Lisa' s outfits, go divas...

Miami said...

Ini edo def needs a better bra. Yea, Chioma chukwuka is extremely rude. And nothing gum her oh! Looks like she's wearing my grandum's curtain. Dt girl beside rukky is obviously her younger sister she is trying to bring to the limelight. Well, we thank God!

She has really lost it,don't know whr it all went wrong for her cos she nvr seem to get it right anymore nowadays*smh*

Make una leave her she don suffer for una hand

@anonymous12:41 what if u r frm okija? Make we cum dey fear or what. Lindiway level pass okija oo if u nor believe me then ask Jim Iyke

rita dominic rocks on d ZARA pant she wearing, it a new stock from Zara COLLECTIONS, nd i got one.... u go gurl,,,,

Hmmmmm I am the only one seeing this: Ini Edo's boobs. One is hanging higher than the other hahaahahahaha. Make una look am well.She no pack am well.

What is the matter with some of you people. Rita looks ok if she is going to a casual night out. But for this occasion, she is a definate wash out. About time she gets rid of the bush on her head. Please try a softer hairstyle and ditch the false lashes. My dear it will take years off your face.

OBee said...

Linda pls get close shots of Uche Jombo's recent looks and a few yesra back. M finding it difficult to bliv she dint av a surgery. She looks totally different to me.and pls Ini Edo get a hip stylist. Dis ur igbotic looks don do. Biko, ur now a big gurl. I like u bt wen I see d way u dress m sad 4 u.

Rita best dressed followed by Monalisa,Jenifa,Uche,Chioma..Ini always lookin razz..abeg Rita wats wrong with Oge? she looks like a retired witch..Uti enof sweeling jor.Uti ur partner(Alex) is nat looking bad. abeg free am for babes oo we nid am..

Uti must u b every way with ur lover Alex?

Rukky is actually bleaching.saw her some time at liverpool street market buying fakies and she was hiding her face buh i and my sis noticed her..fair face and black body

And PJ, are you gonna stop commenting under my comments as anonymous?

Funke Akindele nailed it...

Rita is like 100 steps above the rest!

Ritaaaaa! Sexyyyy woman! Love the Afro. Haters leave her alone! It's her signature! Shior! Tell Solange to stop wearing Afro then! Ode people!

@anonymous 7:55 it is ur mother's hair that smells!! Leave Rita alone! She looks stunning and yes I'm her voltron!

Kai Rita mehnnnnnnnnnn

Lovely! They all look good

Simplicity it is and Rita killed it! It's just a premiere after all so she's dressed for it and looks amazing!

Riri is too cool for school!

ec said...

Emem isongs makeup is having a seizure,oge okeye with her local ekuke igbo hairstyle,alex ekubo and his gf uti(abi who be gf).funke always dressing on point.beverly naya over rated cos she has london accent.

why re they looking embalmed

Ememe looks really horrible what on earth is she wearing , i thought funke was married what happened to her hubby name . they all look there they need to glam up properly

@ PRINCE JOBLESS: Your comments are always DEVOID of the nobility, sagacity, tranquility and fecundity of a TRUE PRINCE. Your comments as always, ooze out rascality and prodigality. Your description of Desmond Elliott as "an old wrinkled man" shows that you're really an emotional and intellectual cretin. FYI as well, has it occurred to you that he may be growing his hair for a movie role or has your pea-brain failed to register that he's an ACTOR unlike you JOBLESS MUMU? And for calling Oge Okoye a donkey, all your children will be brainless asses. You can NEVER be like Oge till you die. F**k off idiorikoriwa!!!

Dee said...

BEST DRESSED RITA, NO CONTEST. WHY WONT PPLE TINK UTI IS GAY WATS WIV D RED TROUSER?????????????????

Best dressed female: Rita Dominic..Shes the definition of style and class.
Uti as usual will always, always out do himself, thesame way he did at Tuface's wedding plus He's gay

Capt Planet

Naija babe said...

Who took these pictures? yuck!!!!!!!

fisky said...

rita killed it, she was simply georgeous. luv funke's dress tho nd chioma was just simple and nice.oge okoye hahhhhahah, can sumone pls tell me wat she was doing in dat pic! she looked lyk she wnted to kill sum1.

inno said...

Rita Dominic u re the bomb,u re d best dressed star in dat occasion an u will always remain my favorite.

Make una marry!

Rita innocent said...

Rita Dominic u r the bomb,the best dressed star in dat occasion is u an nobody can deny it.I dey trip 4 u die u r just 2 gud in evrytin u do rita,u will always remain my one and only best dresser.

hahaha I've laughed my ass off today but Rita Dominic is best dress and will always be for me she can never go wrong and I didn't even notice the other people. Whoever called Rita dirty, it takes one to know one.

These stars don old sha o. Na only Pancake dey sustain dem faces. Anyway dem still fine small.

nextstreetking said...

lol

CoolJ said...

monalisa is stunning, her dress is well made to fit her body, ini looking good also, Emem dazzled n Desmond graced the red carpet making the girls to look round in his new hair style

Mona take it all n share some with others