Enugu State Governor's son Nnamdi Chime set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 March 2013

Enugu State Governor's son Nnamdi Chime set to wed

Enugu State governor Sullivan Chime's son, Nnamdi, is getting ready to quit bachelorhood. He will marry his heartthrob Nneoma Atueyi next month, April 2013.

Their traditional wedding will hold on Friday April 12th at the bride's hometown of Nnewi, in Anambra State while their white wedding will hold on Saturday April 13th in Enugu. Congrats to them. Cute girl!

166 comments:

Another one billion naira allocated to state going down the drain?

Wao...happy for dem...nice couples.....:)

congrats.. see more @ http://www.naijaexposed.com/

daniel said...

nice 1 . see d guy dimple with freshness.. our money..... wish u both a happy marriage life

daniel said...

nice 1 . see d guy dimple with freshness.. our money..... wish u both a happy marriage life

Happy for them.Atleast they can use state resources to fund the wedding b4 the unexpected happen.God forbid it happens though.God bless the couple

Awwww their xo cute. Guyzz pls follow @doctor_swagge for real epic tweets, linda you too.

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Congrats & Hapi Married Life 2dem.

Cute

Finally he marries her after their off n on relationship cuz of his unfaithfulness. Hope he stay's faithful in d marriage.

Nijadeltapikin... Congrats M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ best governor Son

de law oputa said...

Lik 1st 2 comment yeparipa, I don win lotto, am gona mama LADY D

de law oputa said...

Atueyi wx once my ex- so y d fuss? Huh!

Hmmmm happy married life to them but the guy is a bloody womanizer.....

Wow..lovely couple!
Didn't know my gov had a son dis grown..

ALEX said...

hmmm... nawa ooo, congrats sha... first to comment

chinny said...

D girl looks like one of our nollywood actress in d first pix.

Cute guy u mean.

That's my facultymental, cute babe

This his smile is one in town.... Lol

--Teeteelahyo--

Aduke said...

Gorgeous couple!

Cute boy too...Nice dimples

Wishing them a happy married life!

Finally! Phew! I hope you totally quit now. All things have become old oooh Nnamdi. Congrats sha @ The girl is cute ,Linda how.arrrrrrrgh.

Martini said...

He who finds a 'good' wife has found a good thing... Wish them goods favour and best of luck.

Congratulation..............

Congrats to u both, may d gud lord perfect all dat concerns u in jesus name. Amen

Congratulation..................

Cute couple, wish them happy married life! Meanwhile post my comment

What's so cute about the girl. She's just aii

lolade pinky said...

congrats 2 them...lindiway ur own around d corner v.soon

Happy married life to them.

Congrats 2 dem.

Why won't you say "cute girl" when she looks like you...lol

Cute couple. God bless their union.

*confirmd dat u dnt sleep*..d gurl s cute bt I dnt knw y d son dint inherit his dadz facial DNA..*i knw talk say d guy no fine o!!*

Congrats baby.

Linda I was hoping you'll post tuface wedding video.

Lucky both of them , fine girl , not too cute guy but money dey .

She's so beautiful... Lucky dude

Bleach bleach bride.

JustPorsh said...

Really cute girl.
Most all couples do their pre -wedding photo shoot @ Studio 24?

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Congrat nnamdi

Awwwww nice one,so happy for you Nnamdi,keep her away from your dog father.fine girl

Congratulations to u my sis

Astagafirrulah! But why are his shirts looking unkempt? Never knew the Gov had grown up kids, Congratulations Nnamdi.

Diora said...

They look cute together,wish them the best.

This all started after sonia became the most beautiful girl in Caritas University,thought u two were married since 2009 because if I remember well,sonia always wore an engagement ring and a wedding band together.Well am happy for u 2 Young D(Nnamidi) as he was popularly called and sonia.May the good Lord bless ur union Amen

He looks like his father alot! Congrats to them

Queen Bee said...

If u have taken wedding picture in studio 24,they must give u that 2nd picture pose!lolz....'cmon now they are getting less creative by the day!!

Finally,this chronic womanizer is getting married....I'm happy for him shaa..so there will be less iniquity in the state.

Cole said...

Beautiful Couple

Oge Nsimah said...

D lady is cute congrat to them. hope d groom's father gets well before then

linda ,u mean cute guy rite??

Just pray he doesn't follow his fathers footstep.jumping 4rm 1 woman 2 anoda 2 satisfy his sexual gratifications

Finally!!!Thank Goodness!They both met and graduated from my school and have been together for as long as I can remember!The picture didn't do her justice,she's really cute!Wish them all the best!

bumble bee said...

Awww see d guy's cute dimples!!! They look so good togeda!! Congrats to them.. L1Bers u guys shuld not be haters on this one,they look cute.. Say the truth

Hummmmm... I can smell two moneys

Abeg thee gal no cute linda!!

bella said...

They look gud together, congrats guys..

Congrats 2u guys

elleven45 said...

They have been friends since their school days in the Uni, talk about love and patience..

This is a happy news. But this guy practically fucked all the fine girls in Enugu, he actually shared girls with his daddy. One time, his daddy impregnated his ex girlfriend and gave her money for a D&C in d UK. Sadly, he found out and dumped her. Happy for him and his fiancee, he flaunts her, has never hidden her from the world, she is always his bbm dp.

Why dis? U can do betta! Hainnnnnn

HML IN ADVANCE..

I wish dem well ,HML in advance.

the boy 2 is cute nah

Cute couple!!congrats 2 them.Btw what are u waiting 4 2 bring 2face traditional wedding pix?d pix is everywhere oh *stalenewstins*is annoying oh...

De are so cute 2gether!!! What a cute couple

wooooow! m happy for them!...buh oga no follow ur fadaz steps o!..madam keep ur yunga/elder sistaz or cousins awt o!
(aunty linnie,if u dont post this,i\'ll \'disfriend\' U)

I know Nneoma Atueyi,she was in my pry skul in kaduna

Congratulatns to dem

Blogtoto said...

Hml to d beautiful couple but that polo shirt's got 2 be Ralph Lauren's prototype design,my dad had d exact same thing when i was in primary school

rose agba said...

Cute couple...sonia nneoma em hapi 4 you

rose agba said...

Cute couple...em happy 4 you sonia nneoma

NEKS said...

Ol' boy...both of dem are hawt!!!

*touches phonescreen,blows on fingers 2 cool them off*

*Stares in2 crystal ball*..I c cute,cute babies being born in d future.lol

Congratulations to them.

Nnewi of all places? Tueh! Very dubious, cunning and deceptive people! na so wife scarce am reach? Shior!

CLEMENTINA said...

nice looking couple....

He look so much like his dad!wish them well.

Awww... They are cute together..
I just hope he quits his womanizing attitude.
*OMA*

Kabuoy said...

Yeah... Cute girl! She looks like a baby... Like she looks really young. :)

Congrats to them... :)

SOULJACHIC said...

To be very honest, this babe looks like all these razz housegirls. Not polished at all! Geez...

Linda u didn't even tell us who d gal is coz I know he can't marry a nobody

Congrat

WOW! my town girl congrats to both of them.

So this is a totally unrelated comment I actually need info on the site 4 cambodian hair u pasted a while back... Pls inbox me k_deeva@yahoo.com ... Thanks linda

Am really hapy 4 them. Pls libers i nid ur help. Am a boy of 25 wtout beards. Nd ds s distubin me. I wud be vri hapy if anybdy cn tel me wt 2 do 2 gt it. 10q u.

elika said...

they are so beautful

Gozzy said...

Congratz 2 dem

I can't see anything cute abt them.... So ordinary... They are not cute, not bad... Just there. HML

LOL rub spirit everyday!

Congrats to d boi he will make a good f--k ohhhhh kiaaa

May God give dem long life to enjoy their marriage, am wishing them a happy married life

All u haters,he has fucked u gurls,so jst shout up and enjoy the money he gave u,if its finished u can go for another round. Slots

this doggy boy,shit! finally! i wish her happiness. guys don't change, they only get better in what they do. hehehehehehhhehe

I bet he has nacked u before, beefer

seyi said...

And later u people would say you're marginalised. Am sure you're igbo, why would u say that about ur brother....... That's not right!

Wow!!! I was one of the organizers of the first Most Beautiful Girl in Caritas University which Sonia won. She's really pretty and intellegent. Congrats to my friend Nnamdi Chime. HML...

Happy for them...I wonder why bloggers select some governor's children to blog about. There are other children of governors who got married and nothing was said. I saw this on bellanaija too, anyway Congrats to them

londonKid said...

God bless their union. All this anonymous peeps must be so pissed its not them that is getting married to nnamdi, just sitting behind your pc hating on someone else's life. Low life mother fuckers, ya'll need help.

See how Linda said "cute girl" like she is an aunty talking to her niece...the girl is fine sha

Eddy4real said...

na waoo.... wish them luck

Souljachic, we have seen u na, Golden u that they use a full kiwi polish on! And u r shinning, federal Oluku, wit ur name like rejected slave

Woaw!!! Happy wedluck. I wished you 1+1=1 and long life, am happy to share in ur joy

Nneeeeeeeewiiiiiiiiiiiiiii kwenu!!! said...

U fit manage their babes.Na their guys na im be..............infact,make I no talk before them crucify me....lol.

TWITS said...

the girl is pretty. never knew d governor already has a son of marriageable age. Congrats 2dem all, HML (in advance).

Loool....true talk tho!!!

Don't mind it

Ode.

Its "Couple".

Congrats o womanizer.

Please put up your picture. Ugly mofo

Sharrap ode.

Lol...thought the same thing too

Shut up. ugly goat put ur picture let us see.

VICKY DARL said...

Congrats......

Hian! Who asked this one? Why don't u just wish them well and move on? Who asked u for their life history?

Lool. Jealous much?

Lool.

Don't mind the idiot... Shallow mind

The girl is beautiful something you'll never be. souljachic ko mgbeke ni.

Get lost, bad belle.

The guys nose reminds me of mamiwota tail. O_o

coal city finest said...

am onli gona sit and read what doz crazy money monger galz re gona write, cos de re def gona wana use dia acid gun now hahahahahahah

All u haters,he has fucked u gurls,so jst shout up and enjoy the money he gave u,if its finished u can go for another round. Slots
March 13, 2013 at 10:28 AM

SLUTS u means not slots (this means positions) but na wa why the heavy insults now?

Chyke said...

wow for them...www.mega2biz.blogspot.com gives you more

Chyke said...

wow for them

I have observed that GRADUATES of Caritas and Madonna Uni ALWAYS make grammatical and spelling errors. What is wrong? BTW it's "intelligent" not what you have there.

Exactly my thought! I really hope he starts taking his eyes off every woman.
I wish them the very best..
*OMA*

Anon 9.04am, u must b A̶̲̥̅ big fool 4 insulting my towns pple. Nnewi pple r industrious & very hard working. D Japan of Africa. Proudly Nnewian.

Water ur face everyday n leave in d sun 4 photosynthesis

am happy 4 dem....wen my own go cum naaaaa

Come borrow my pussy juice,lol

Water ur face everyday n leave in d sun 4 photosynthesis

*is ur ex not was, plus....who know u...lol

lets hope it lasts, one of them likes to fuck like a fucking dog.

Ijeoma O said...

U r very stupid!!! No Nnewi girl will even look at ur scraggy face. Anuofia. Ozu nwuru nwuru. Nyoooo. My mum is from Nnewi just so u know n ur mum can never be compared to her. Fool

nelie said...

my sis watch it, before ur father inlaw colonize u from son, lol, absurd people.

Wilson college right?ha mum was a teacher dere.

Trust me honey,she is a nobody.

Trust me Nnamdi is very cute, u need to see him in real life.

Ahaha. Lin gey ready for my husband still cheats on me, even after our wedding.

WoooW you don't mean it! No wonder the man is ill eeeewwww

Marriage or no marriage, he's still going to be a bloody womanizer ... I feel sorry for Sonia cos she has no idea who she's marrying ... Don't look at the present financial position my dear, think of your future after the money and status fades away. Will you still stay?

Buhahahaha!!!!!!......UNEC all d way mayne!....DA BEST!

Mr correcting machine!'U means'..nna eh,it is ' u mean'..thnk me later.

I so much love him duo, wish it ws me.. Handsome prince... Bite me y'all

Gbenga said...

I Knew I had to come to LIB to get the real dirty gist about the couple. LOL! Bellanaija just made them look like they are sweethearts made in heaven with no dent at all

Funniest comment ever. Lwkmd!!!!

cicy said...

And how creative are u, Queen bee???
All u do is come up here and spit trash, ohhhh ...now I know that's only where ur creativity lies.

coco butta said...

Shattap! No dey famz d girl

Thank God

@d law oputa...Atueyi "wxnt" once your ex...rather Atueyi is your ex or was once your girlfriend!...and we forgive you for fooling around here on LIB trying to get noticed...inasmuch as it doesnt repeat itself...You'r welcome!!

My dear lovely negative pple. Biko, let's put it dis way. Wat if it works out. Wat if dis bad person changes and become d best husband eva. Be positive bikonu. N sonia too is human. She is getting married can we be supportive for once n wish her well. Cheiiiiiii bloody haters

Linda no try me ooo u beta post dat comment ooo. U wan chop am?

Congratulations to them

sharon koch said...

pls is Sonia and Nneoma one and d same person. Some peeps here r saying 'congrats sonia' but na Nneoma dey post??????? *confused*

sharon koch said...

pls is Sonia and Nneoma one n d same person??? HML to them sha...

Very cute ? U must be used to dating bance-like guys then.

Anon 11:39 Biko keep quiet lets here gist....Ehen Jare Anon 8:23 nack me d Tory!!

Seyi of 10:41AM, kudos for ur gud comment. Howeva, hw did u gt to knw d Anon is an Ibo?
2ndly, wht do u mean by "lata u ppl wd say u ar marginalised"? Wht hs dat statemnt got to do with marginalisation? Talking abt marginalisation, ar u on a campaign to deny d very obvious against d Ibos?
Nxt tym, mind d manner u go abt with ur unguided insinuations against d Ibos.
U cud b d nxt...

- Dox

Grafton energy,enjoy,na God give u,wish u the best,dnt mind all these ashawo gurls,jst introduce them to ur gate man or driver. Wish u the best. Hungry gurls

Question,hw many girls can u see up there in d pix?Sonia-english name and Nneoma- native name

Hey cicy queen bee was right. The picture is shitty. Absolutely shitty.

Cynthia said...

There predicament is no ones business, just wish them well cuz no one is perfect.

Lwkmd I fucked nnamdi