EFCC arrest 5 Yahoo boys in Enugu, recover money, exotic cars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 March 2013

EFCC arrest 5 Yahoo boys in Enugu, recover money, exotic cars

EFCC released a statement via their website saying they have arrested five suspected internet fraudsters in Enugu. The statement, released by the Acting Head, Media and Publicity, Mr Wilson Uwujaren, said the suspects were picked up from their hide out at No. 26 and 42, Chimaobi Uba Street, GRA, Enugu following an intelligence report. 

Part of the statement reads:
"The suspects, Uche Nwakor, 27; Ejikeme Oluchukwu, 30; Ifeanyi Ejikeme, 28; Nnamani Ikechukwu,30 and Ibe Kodili are alleged to be serial scammers who have defrauded several victims.
“Some of the items recovered from the suspects include Eight Thousand, Two Hundred and Twenty Seven United States Dollars ( $8,227); Seventy Three Thousand Naira (N73,000.00); eight (8) exotic cars; nine (9) laptops; twenty one (21) mobile phones; two (2) internet routers; one (1) currency counter and one (1) Sony camera.
“Other incriminating items found with the suspects include four (4) drivers’ license bearing different names with same photograph, five (5) flash drives, two (2) external hard drives, various bank cheques, ATM and Master cards, 1 HP printer, a black traveling bag with 12 different identity cards, a company metal seal, two (2) international passports belonging to the same person, among other items."

191 comments:

hahahaha. Ehyya!!

Yes edo boys are @ it again. They can never rest 4rm 1 bad news 2 anoda...sincerely i jst tire 4 dz edo bois!!! 1st 2 comment sha

nahmebiko said...

Currency counter???

These ones don pass wire wire mavericks o!

They have veered into ogbonge armed robbery!

They prolly act as the intelligentsia while their hardkicks do the really dirty work.

Yahoo boys!! I think they should direct their dexterity in other clean ways of making money, but then again its the bad polity and unemployment over here that's causing all this, and to the EFCC, where are you guys when the top politicians are stealing billions everyday? *LongHiss*

Na wah! Which way Nija na youths own we wan talk or leaders own? What do you expect? The heads have already create the belief that the only way to make it in the blessed country is through treachery. God help us all

Na joblessness dey cause all these kind things for Naija.
The govt is not helping matters
In other news the real thieves are in govt house.

Whatever... The EFCC can not properly arrest and bring to justice the Politicians that scam the people out of their money but the can convict these fools that are making less that 1% of what those government officials steal.... O_O

EFCC SHOULD LEAVE THEM ALONE LET THEM MAKE THERE MONEY

Adaobi said...

Boys are not smiling..ℓσℓ

i dont support evil...but c'mon deres no JOB,the pple in abuja stealing millions why wont dey go for dem?This isnt d problem atall why chase d young ones?sad sad

Busted

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Igbo guys again. Either they steal or do things that are fishy.

This good for dis guys, it will serve as lesson for others

Here is the link for the Newest and Hottest movies, screening in Nigeria cinemas
CHECK OUT THE NEWEST, LATEST & HOTTEST MOVIES IN NIGERIA

DOYIN said...

Pls dey shuld free d guys jare...its not dia business. afterall!d money isnt 4 EFCC....let dem go and arrest al dose barawo politicians first....and gov akpabio must b d first 2 b arested.....chikena!!!

**doyenyen**

abeg make them live boys wey dey hustle!!! them no see Goodluck and him people arrest....

Menh igbo boys no dey carry last but dis enugu boyz no get level never heard of onitsha yahhoo boiz been caught probably their Oga @d top dey EFFC

Menh igbo boys no dey carry last but dis enugu boyz no get level never heard of onitsha yahhoo boiz been caught probably their Oga @d top dey EFFC. JOEL

Boys are not smiling but can www.efcc leave small fries and go after the big fishes stealing from the nation's treasury? if i talk now my oga at the top will say another thing. rollingmyeyes

Myne said...

Who still does yahoo yahoo these days?

Romance Meets Life

EFCC should leave the young men alone. The Nigeria Govt cannot provide jobs for graduates and House members and other Govt officials a still looting funds without care. Where is Farouk and others.I have been a victim of whiteman ill treatment to Nigerias in business.

Kelly F.Baby said...

abeg leave these boiz... na becos dem no b alameyesigha??? dem thief pass governors? naija and dem nonsense!!!

ABEGI !!!! Give them national pardon! Abi no be wetin we do give thieves, Alamesigha et al style?

Young entrepreneurs.issorai

http://visitors2cash.com/ref.php?refId=74982 quickest way to make bucks said...

Abeg d shld dis free guys atleast d magas d re scaming re also stealing from our money. So na do me I do u. Efcc has no use in dis country cz d re d numba 1 fraudsters, yes I said so cz I knw sm of dem.

EFCC or what are there called should let us hear WORD joooor,there wanna act like there are working Ba! Big smh 4 dem,there shld concentrate on d BIG THIEVES ie d politicians that are stealing billions of $$$$ everyday(23Billion theives and co.nt mentioning any names*wink*well am not suprise sha cos there work hand in hand with the political thieves...

Nke unu agwugo taahh ooo...take life jejely una no gree okay la..safe journey to prison nd greet dem prison landlord for me hehehehhee

Husslers *lips sealed*

EFCC are pure IDIOTS!!! yes I said they are IDIOTS. Infact they are USELESS!!! As much i want to commend them for doing this; however their idiotic ways are profoundly more STUPID!!! they can arrest yahoo yahoo boys but not governors and those in the high places that does fraud eh kwa? Pure IMBECILES!!!

Make Jonathan pardon them abeg... Na condition cause am

Pls they should grant them presidential pardon. If u calculate the money value of all these things, e no reach d money pple dat got presidential pardon steal.

Sexily Endowed said...

FUCK EFCC........

kendra said...

Pls if they must annouce they captured bunch of fraudstars,then they should catch berra 419 dudes and not this ones who still look like they started the biz newly....

Come to VGC,u will see srz yahoo guys and they go each day settling police men and efcc men millions of nairas..

And they come here making stupid noise

The higher you go the harder you fall. Good Job EFCC.

Sharon Sexy said...

This is serious,so what will now happen 2 money,mbok,they should transfer d money 2 my acct.btw these guys can't cope wit d situation in 9ja,so they decided 2 help themselves,EFCC free dem jor

poor man wey steal maggi omoo de go show his face for crime fighter...but rich man wey steal money omoo wey no de see their face for crime fighter..#in china's voice#

Magger must pay abeg they should leave these guys our governs we dey steal govt money wetin they do them man must survive

emmanuel oc said...

EFCC should go after the big thiefs...dnt see anything incriminateing here.

http://wownaija.blogspot.com say so

@jaylicioussss said...

Hmm wats d diff btw dis bois n d former gov of Bayelsa n dos odas dey 4gave?, steal money, dupe pple, run away if dey catch u, u r unlucky if dey don't, buy range rover til dey catch u, our 9ja 4 u

PLEASE, LET'S COMMEND EFCC. I KNOW SOME PEOPLE WILL POST CYNICAL COMMENTS SAYING LEAVE THESE CRIMINAL BOYS ALONE BECAUSE THERE ARE ALSO CORRUPT POLITICIANS OUT THERE WALKING FREE. BUT, TWO WRONGS HAVE NEVER MADE A RIGHT. BIG THIEF, SMALL THIEF, ALL NA THIEF. LASTLY, I BELIEVE THAT THOSE WHO FIND IT EASY TO DISMISS 419 FRAUD HAVE NEVER BEEN VICTIMS. I'VE BEEN THERE AND IT IS A HORRENDOUS EXPERIENCE TO LOSE ALL YOUR LIFE SAVINGS, ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE OLDER AND NO LONGER HAVE THE LIFE SPAN TO RECOVER AND GET BACK ON TRACK. IT IS AN EASY DESCENT INTO POVERTY AFTER THESE YAHOO BOYS ARE DONE WITH YOU. PEACE.

Errrmmm...female LIBers look well oh...ur bf fit dey der!

Honestly i dσn't ωho 2 blame anymor, is it d yahoo boiz or d oyibos thαt keep falling in2 dia traps. Com 2 tnk of it why dσn't d naija police hav d same intelligence 2 capture BH?

And so?
You dey find promotion abi... make you no just try dat your madness enter lagos.
He know how many male and female don graduate via yahoo hustle?
Your family are not save anymore.

Seaman my man,no matter what the street ll always pay.they left us unemployed even with my three certificates,rather they offer me penny for my years at d uni.To all d street boys time to lay low.Do ya thang on a low key.God bless the street.I still pledge my allegiance to d street.

udbros said...

7days for da thief only 1day for da owner.EFCC more power to ur elbows.

I hope they also question FRSC on the drivers licenses found there...poor boys...aim higher boys..so u could also get a pardon later.

Na by force 2make t?

bitchplis said...

Abeg which level/format una dey use jare? make me sef go try am cos e be like say e work well

They should face the law

Where there are lot of legit jobs online which they can channel their brain toward it and they will be successful as well. Let EFCC keep catching them because they have soil our country name which need to be redeem.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

EFCC!!!! Hmmmm. Gov Akpabio bought the idibia family tear rubber SUV Prado, 3m expense paid trip 4 her family, Uduaghan has done nthg since his tenure nd so is GEJ, not to mention the past leaders. We haven't heard anythg abt the corrupt senate, let alone all the items/cash recovered by EFCC over the years and yet they will not allow these guys ve peace when the bad leadership of our country has lead so many into the fight 4 survival....... Jst curious* these cash/item, will dey send them 2 the Mayes????* hahahaha

Stupid efcc! Don't go and arrest our foolish leaders be forming professionalism on unemployed youth

They will be granted a state pardon. huh!! sorry, federal pardon. yawah govt. Mcheew

WOW!!!!

Na yahoo boys body EFCC dey fit flex their weak muscles....nonsense!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Chai!one day for the thief. And diz yeye EFCC na yahoo boiz dem go dey pursue around when pple like Akpabio dey drink him state's money.

Ogun purnish EFCC #angry# so all d money wen all dem politicians de tief dem nor do dem anytin..... Small yahoo boys wen de sitdown 4 system all day 2 catch all dem gredy oyibos naim dem go arrest. Killing of 4head is what we need in dis country.....poko baby

Ole! See their faces

...Every day for the Thief, one very special day for Owner.

Austin Uche said...

a short story....
I grew up in d not so great part of gidi until recently wen we relocated to the federal capital... In ma area, Y business is d in thing, even now... Well am all grown up now and i knw berra, buh d tin is i was chatting up a lil boi of 19 who stayed in d same area, he told me he was now staying in maryland learning how to operate d Y business(am suspecting he has joined cartel). I tried to talk him outta it, buh he was hell bent.... Why d long story, the little ones have been so contaminated dat they dnt knw a legit way of making money, which is sad... If the trend continues like dis, am sorry to say, d picture is bleak for most children dah form d masses.... It is a pity sha
Btw, gud job EFCC... We nid to reorientate the minor among these boiz and prosecute d older ones.. God help this country

Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner

sadiq kure said...

What more can I say? Cray!! ....checkout new songs on exclusive9jamusic

Zunny said...

Boogie down, EFCC free dis Niggas. That's not Nigeria problem

Sunset said...

Oh oh yahoo oh oh yahoo oh oh yahoo oh oh yahoozeeee

FAT-SO said...

Am surprised u would carry this incident o. Been that they are your tribes men and u are a very biased blogger. U shouldn't have bothered cus other objective bloggers have carried the news a day or 2 ago. If na yoruba do am, u would be the first to publish it.... If u like no post my comment, u go sha read am. Meanwhile if u insult me, right back at ya.

bad news

Na wa for EFCC o, ȋ̝̊̅ D̶̲̥̅̊☺n't support the yahoo boys though b̶̲̥̊u̶̲̥̅̊ђ ȋ̝̊̅ †̥ђȊ̝̊̅n̶̲̥̅̊k Otedola n̶̲̥̅̊ co s̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊l̶̲̥̅̊d̶̲̥̅̊ b̶̲̥̅̊ the ones being paraded before these boys. EFCC priorities suppose b̶̲̥̅̊ arrests ☀̤̣̈̇f people wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ steal nigerian govt money, cos that directly affects the economy.

jcyexy said...

Dis yahoo guys...I can't really say its their fault bur d fault of our leaders.instead of dem to empower d youth,dey ll rather invest on rubbish...linda post mai comment ooo

EFCC barking toothless dogs,'oga at the top' wey dey thief u no disturb am.It is well

nekysparkles said...

Chai d tall fair guy is frm a very wealthy home oooo,nawa

HOW TO STOP SNORING AT NIGHT said...

Wonders will not kill us

Useless efcc . Una dey do plea bargain for politicians.leave dis boys alone. Country wey pardon thief dsp alams of bayelsa . Shame shame to nigerians police and politician. Court say make pension boss pay 750k for stealing billions. One day uprising go start for nig.

switchloe said...

they had beta start their arrest wiv dat useless annie's manfrienD(gov of ikwa ibom st)wat do dey xpct d poor guys to do if not turn to yahoo or oda criminal acts wen one man is busy packin d whole of nigerian money to himslf...dis country s rili corrupt dose dat are supposed to be arrested arent btw wateva one can do to succeed n in dis country one shudnt tink twice ooo coz playin safe isnt it any more

Abeg u people shuld go and tek d last seat in d biggest hall in d whole world,wot rubbish,d main scammers are relaxing in dia private jets,and staying in dia glass house,let me hear word,am just sick and tired of d silly tins going on in my coun3

what else is new with you useless material listen demon worshiping ritualistic nation of nigeria.

Huh? What else is new

Mschewww

Thank God am not nigerian

A disgrace to the whole world

They are alamiesia brothers.....EFCC! Pls confirm from okupe,they have been granted amnesty.

ibo ppl and their quest for fast money

good for them

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

So wats d big deal huh!!! Did dey commit the worst crime in the world, wat did they do to governors that waste money meant for the masses,did they keep job for them? Now they put up their pictures like the killed 100 people n put their names,the guyz dont even stand any chance of getting a job after this....mtchewww annoying nation

The tall guy was my boo,his name is seaman datz wat people knw him by,dat was last year sha knew he was going 2 be caught someday poor him.

Hmmmm na wa oh! Was it really worth it? Trying to cut corners will cut you short. I hope this will serve as a deterrent to others out there...with hard work, persistence and patience you'll have everything you need. If doubt me, ask Linda Ikeji.

Nonsense. What about the thieves on top. How much did they discover from the guys compare to the money they loot everyday.

Alaga Michael said...

This is just so wrong they are trying to survive abegi, the main criminals are the ones at the top ALA them no carry gun rob i advised they leave them alone, cos it takes two greedy party to be duped. alaga-donjuan.blogspot.com

Capetonian said...

Ehen na, Enugu abi? Looks like the Oyo, Osun, Enugu, Ibadan, Lasgidi boys who r based in Cape Town sef! Only dat the Southy based bobs r all Yoruba 419 Chairmen! They've been in 9ija since December o! C their FB pix...

Anyway, na ma own sha....

Me
Cape Town

ugo said...

Enugu,d homeland 4 fraudsters and unscrupulous people.During my nysc days,being new in d area searched 4 a house only to fall in2 d hands of tenants who posed as landlords,a month down d line,we heard d occupants(self acclaimed landlords) of d house had bin given a quit notice a year b4 we rented d place,meaning we were all to vacate d premises with immediate effect,it was so so distressing.

no cause for alarm, they would soon be granted Pardon.

Capetonian said...

Na bi Southy, Cape Town bobos o! Else the Southy economy will collapse fast fast sha....

Let them come bk soon na.....

Capetonian, Southy

This are the problem with all runs boy, must you buy ride? not just ride
expensive one at that...hmmmm

Diz guyz a crooks!!dey must b brught 2 d book..

Hudson said...

I pray de shld b granted presidential pardon like d oda thieves

unstoppablecity said...

They tried but they were not smart enough,but thats not naija problem i want them to first of all arrest theirselves cos efcc r the biggest fraudstars or gangstars

Yeye people..its 419 people that they can harrass..when it comes to politicians stealing the country blind or fuel subsidy scammers they will say their oga at the top has not given them go ahead...oloshi ni...ndi ara...

Shola said...

And so... stupid EFCC not doing the right thing.... their are lots of politician stealing the public cash everyday, they dont know there address .... i think we yahoo boyz need to have a union to fight for us in all this shit . YBNL

End of d road

The will give the presidential pardon soonest. They shd just chill.

omo make efcc calm down oh.. nigeria should provide light , job, and work opportunities.. Efcc una father.. free those guy ... bastard efcc..

Dey shld leave dos boiz alone, wat is der offence compare 2 our corrupt n insensitive leaders who don't care abt d youths. Check they all shld b graduate who don't ve jobs. Govt shld provide employment 4 d teeming graduates out der plssss, n I bet dis ll b reduced.

Young men that have chosen the short cut to success. I wonder if they have conscience

ponley said...

Go arrest pple fr abj nt hustly guys..... Basard EFCC

EFCC sef na fraud...they knw whr to find the thieves (politicians)na yahoo boys them get power reach

Speechless

boys r not smiling...

Tessy said...

dey hd beta leave dose boys alone and go aftr d pple @d top aftaral, pardon wz jst gvn 2criminals....wat a shameless country...d unknown hv no voice

fatima said...

Ha! Ha!

Fa esuga fa imi

They should be paid in their own coin.

God punish EFCC. Make these boys too get smarter na. Leave naija and stay away for 2 yrs then re enter as a big boy... By then no one go know if na scam give u money.

justlikeme@live.com said...

When i checked that question where linda asked which one ladies prefer....money or bedmatics. 90% of ladies chose money! Now you expect this dudes not to look for it in all available ways!!!

Anyway what is bad is bad...wire wire or check or transfer or dating or come and carry or spamming or rentals or shopping or classified!!!

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see dis

na biz dem dey do na!.... government shld provide jobs for d youths!

This guys are Good,

They going DOWN!!!!! LOL!!!

Weting concern una ? Our Government are stealing more than those guys do? God go Punish all UNA...Ashiere eda

Constitution said...

For their mind They think they have done a good job abi, make we clap for dem... So wen are they going to arrest de one's sucking de country Dry. EFCC GO AND CATCH OUR USELESS OGA AT THE TOP PLEASE.

Oooooops! Dats a big 1, sure dis arrest was made following a tip off

bumble bee said...

Oh please they should leave all these boiz alone,instead of all this corrupt officials to go after the politicians that steal billions each day, dey r going after young boiz who are huzzling in this difficult country where there's no job opportunity and the living situation is tough as it is,honestly they should go after the top men who are pushing these boiz to such,which are our so called leaders.. Rubbish

ec said...

See fine boys.smh.greed! Now all their babes are either ashamed or crying somwer.i keep saying this!DO NOT EAT MONEY FROM ANYONE DOIN ILLEGAL OR ASSOCIATE WITH THEM,CURSES AND PPLS TEARS FULL THEIR HEAD. SHAME ON THEM

Pope said...

Make una leave those small boiz alone, them chop pass pension board fraudsters?

All it remains is for them to open cyber cafe and a car dealership- Yahoo Automobile Ltd..these boys don take this thing to the next level ooo- Tonto's Tattoo ..

Soi shd go n hug transformer?
Mschewwwww!!!
We have beta challenges n they are goin abt doin smthn else!
EFCC,ur oga @d top has not yet told you what 2do abi?

Alam stole more than dis & was granted state pardon, I wonder if dis yahoo boys will also be granted state pardon, for where?

if EFCC really want to do their job they should start with the politicians long hisssssssssssssss

who cares if they are? before my oga will another, #KoKanAye. can we just face the truth of the state of things and stop been hypocritical over things.
A mother is glad she could afford to look good and the father just does not know what to say to the son that just got him Honda DC, something he could not buy after serving d govt graciously but all he is offered is long queue for unworthy pension!
Here comes the beautiful babe, who prays her bf never stop to hammer!
Look around you today and tell me who is righteous? before now i would have said they should be castigated but now, hell no!
Cuz ur presido is campaigning for 2015 in 2013! Fashola sold the future of every1 all in the name of mega city! A governor pardoned for looting! Otedola offered brided and nothing is done! Cecilia Ibru monopolise all and we exalt her! Please, u really dont want to hunt for job till ur shoes beg 4 freedom cuz there is none anywhere.
We all know say na small thief dey appear for crime fighters, jare.....

Mr diamond said...

Pls let them leav this guys alon all this politician are they not fraud stars God purnis Efcc. My oga on top must hear this

Meeka, Meeka :) said...

What's the problem?

What's the problem here?

Linda. Linda, why?

Why are you doing this?

Why are you disturbing International Revenue Service (IRS)? Do you want Nigerian economy to collapse due to lack of international "revenue"?

Me too, I'm helping Nigerian economy. If more people were like us, within 30 days we can bankrupt the entire universe and use the "revenue" to pay off Nigeria's debts.

The creatures they "scammed" were scammed because of their long throat. Except you're a Nollywood "actress" (aka runs girls) or Church owner or a Certified London Trained Runs Girl, you shouldn't reap where you did not sow.

Btw, I have excatly the same things (tools) these hard working boys have. The only difference is gmail. I use GMail. I'd hate to be addressed as "gmail boy." It doesn't rhyme and I'd find it offensive.

Btw, if you're in UK, US, China, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, Russia and Canada, with reply all my email thats in your junk folder. I'm EFCC, I know you've been scammed in the past, give us your details, debit card and pin number and we will refund your money and transfer (world bank's) Nine Hundred Trillion US Dollars into you account.

#okbye.

Must dash to cash my cheque from my US "customers."

I'm kidding :) .... Disclaimer: I do not support any Church, Mosque, Shrine, Temple, Synagogue, PDP, Runs Girl, scammer or 419er :)

Igbo KWENU!!! Aghaa! Very sharp guys! Dem don finally reach a dead end their fame.
It's now back 2 reality boys

ThatAnonymousGirl. said...

I hope all those Esut and
UNN chics that may have been tripping can see them
now.
All you niccurs should quit
already.
There can only be one Tobechi Onwuhara in a million yahoo 'scammers'!

Uzzie said...

I know the guy on blue ooh! Kia!!! 042 boyz no dey carry last ni... Aunty linda! Abeg post my comment oooh, b4 me wit you go begin dance alanta 4 here.

Well done EFCC but those dollars must not missing oooo. I would like if you could same energy to go after our Senators, Ministers and Governors that "yahooooo" us face to face without any internet........

Are they already convicted??? i think it is high time this so-called efcc and the naija press stop this habit of posting suspect's pictures on the internet. what if the court find them innocent tomorrow what happens to this already damaged reputation? They can still report the news without showing their pics, lets say no to this rubbish!

Go tourment politicians. ITKs

EFCC free them joor, shey na ur Papa money ?

Iam L said...

Rubbish EFCC, just some few weeks back a Man in the police was released after defrauding this Great country of several Billions of Naira, they won't leave the people that are busy Hustling on their own. The Question here is did these guys force money out of the clients that are been, swindled, Duped or Defrauded. If only you know how these scamming game works, you won't judge these guys that are been arrested. But one thing is sure. While these guys are been arreseted a thousand and one other Guys are going on with their scamming Business. And I can tell you that there is absolutely no family right now in Nigeria that does not have one or two persons in their family that does this work(yahoo). If its not ur son,may be your brother, uncle, close or distant relative or even your Husband or Father so don't come here and start to say some funny stuff csatigating these guys, You don't know if your siblings do same as well. Lastly let me say this. If there is no help from those foreign countries, there's no way these scamming stuff will be possible, all the avenuse to make yahoo easy were provided by these people and their Government all the tools needed and evrything were all made available by them so don't condem these Guys as if they are the worst.
I rest my case

Ooooseeee, dis one na real business. Naija...

All these ones just dey use boys collect star! dem no fit touch 'em politicians,na yahoo boys dem dey chase lol...when work no dey! Awon oloriburuku...tiyin ma baje ni...(AMEN)

Hey linda, sorry for the vulgar words in my last comment, i hope you paste it. love u.

Issorait............

Is this what the EFCC should be up against? When politicians are robbing the country blind they are busy arresting young men that are trying to survive even from foreign sources thereby bringing in funds! I don't care if its called 419. Go after the ppl taking money out of the country! If they had jobs they won't do yahoo, thank God they dint reslove to armed robbery!....Mr.Richard

Oge Nsimah said...

Abeg the should free the guyz joro! Did u see any guy with them ... Are the not same with all dis our Oga's on top BW our Oga on Top them dey receive presidential pardon abi wetin Jona the call the thing self .. D only people EfFC the get power for body na yahoo guyz

whats EFCC doing with all this they collect self?

May God help us.julie

Ibo boys and yahoozeee! Abeg nothing do you!

Andy de don said...

Dis country they wouldn't provide work for the youth, what else do they want them to do? When the governors are busy stealing our money and still grant them state pardon.. Fela said it na Padi Padi government we dey.( Where is Gbgenga Daniel,Bankole Dimeji,the pension scam guy,iyabo Obansajo, the list is endless.. That is why I hate this country with passion.. Nothing seems to work,

Efcc should go after those politicians that are stealing our money not young unemployed graduates that r struggling to survive in this wicked country that the rich gets richer and the poor gets poorer.

Kayode Richard Kosemani said...

Abegi, let them go after the corrupt leaders the president want to pardon

Make dem release them jor...if them total wetin dem get nah hw much self...wats d diff btw the government nd the yahoo boys.make efcc go do better job.

Hmm...make i knw talk,but make i just talk sha,efcc demself nah scammers.government dey der dey no go arrest...mchewwww

Nah so,yahoo bois dey scam and government self dey scam,150million 2day,1.5billion 2mao...abi wats d different...make efcc go do better arrest jawe.

What do u mean by edo boys?

What do u mean by edo boys

julie said...

May God help Nigeria.

Uwa said...

Can't u see how dump U are? So Ikechukwu,Uche,Nnamani,Oluchukwu,Ifeanyi Sounds like Edo name to U,u beta stop attackin tribes for Your own good, U are actually Worthless to an Edo Boy

Pls I want to learn dis yahoo biznes.I no send EFCC oooo,evn if na one year I enjoy my money I dnt mind.

I PITY FOR SOME PEOPLE WHO VISIT THIS BLOG, PLEASE IF YOU ARE YOUNG, THINK OF WHAT TO DO FOR THIS COUNTRY TO GET BETTER. IF
POSSIBLE PRAY EVERY DAY FOR OUR BAD (RULERS) TO SICK AND DIE BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT THE RESPECT A LOT. BY THE TIME THEY DIE FINISH GOOD PEOPLE WILL REMAIN,AND OUT OF THEM GOOD LEADERS NOT RULERS WILL EMERGE. NOT COMING HERE TO BLAME EDO, IBGO, OR YORUBA BOY. THAT IS MY ADVISE FOR YOUNG PEOPLE LIKE ME.

@spunk_c4 said...

make EFCC leave those young hustlers alone... dem no know how much their oga for government houz dey chop?.... small thing wey dem manage acquire na im dey wan still collect from them... nonsense....

At least they do somethn unlike jobless fools like you who spend their entire lives writing rubbish on this blog. U betr get a life and stop hating on igbo boys cos u can never be one of them.

R u blind 2 c dat dey r igbo boys nd not edo boys????? If u can't read well don't comment!!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Not right but so much better than using people for Rituals...and chicken change compared to what the politicians have stolen...go after the real criminals..Govt Officials

Yes, thank God you're not nigerian. We don't accept retards in this country. Pls find the nearest transformer and hug it.

Iam L said...

Are U a Learner, that's what most of the guys of nowadays do including those in the entertainment industry and hide undr the disguise of singing, acting and all the sorts

Can't u read? D names there do they sound like edo names? I must to comment...mmmmttWweecchh yeye fowl!

Dear narrow minded idiot, the quest for fast money is not restricted to any tribe.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

This boys don't need a location...haba we got wireless service..they can do this on the move...dumb move all being caught up in the same place...if i had a criminal mind those dumb idiots EFCC could never reach my operation..
The Bastard that stole the entire pension what happened to him??..what about the fresh preseidential pardons??

Clap for yourself. You've finished chopping his money na, u can now talk abt how u knew he would get caught. Mumu girl.

Dear narrow minded idiot, the quest for fast money is not restricted to any tribe.

Just short the *UCK up if U don't know wat to say.

I don't drop comment but i will on this one... Efcc are doing nothing is this what they want to show us? Let them make a list of the top government official that they have paraded like this ever since they started operation..
Ibori stole so much yet you guys couldn't convict him if not for the UK security officials that did justice to him... Mr Wilson Uwadieren or whatever your name is you are sick cos if you think by parading these guys will make people know that your agency is working that's a big fat lie.. Go after Otedola go after Yakubu go after alao akala go after gbenga Daniel and all this ex governors.. Shame on you efcc we Nigerians are not fool so you cant deceive us with this and say you working and nobody should tell me all thief are the same yes cos i know but if you know how much our politicians are stealing from us everybody you will be so shock to your bone marrow... People like the asiwaju in Lagos and all his boys that have monopolized Lagos state into their empire nko abeg make una park well shame on you efcc...

Guy u have said it all, let the government. Start. From the top, the whole alocations and security volt that they still with out questions nko. Fuck govmnt and fuk efcc and fuk u all snitches......

@BLOGlORD were have you been?!so good to have you back.

Are you for real!!! You should be ashamed of yourself for putting this up. FYI,You are an accomplice oo.mumu girl/Anu ofia #long hiss.

Dis wan even small...Lautech Student Arraigned by EFCC on His way To Cash $6.9M [N1.03Billion Naira] [ [Photo]: http://t.co/L1k6W7WDsB”

Lmao, don't mind the fool, I bet he/she didn't read the story cos the fool was in a hurry to be 1st to comment.

@ 1ST COMMENT,WHERE YOU FOR SEE SEE EDO BOYZ, ABI YOU NO SABI READ? THEY WERE CAUGHT IN ENUGU........WHAT DOES THAT TELLS YOU......I SURE SAY YOU JOIN DEM FOR YOU TO HAVE RECOGNIZE THEM. THE ACT IS BAD, LETS CONDEMN IT.

Fuck EFCC, their father, make dem leave boizz alone oooo,

WHEN THEN DEY HUZZLE UNA DEY THERE NA NOW UNA WANT BEGIN PUT EYES EFCC FUCK U

ec said...

I CANT BELIEVE 90% of COMMENTATORS ARE SAYING THEY SHD LEAVE tHEM TO HUSTLE!KAI JESUS save NIGERIA.!!!!U ALL ARE SO SHAMELESS.I PRAY U Or Ur FaMily GET DUPED SOONEST SO U KNOW HOW IT FEELS.shallow minded fools how dare u call this hustle,a special place in hell for u all.shame on u!! 90% of u claim christianity.shame on u

Meeka, Meeka :) said...

@Anonymous March 16, 2013 at 11:56 AM

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU.

EFCC IS A JOKE.

IT TAKES A THIEF TO CATCH A THIEF.

EFCC ARE THIEVES.

PDP ARE THIEVES.

EFCC AND PDP MUST STOP FOOLING THEMSELVES.

EFCC AND PDP ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.

EFCC AND PDP ARE VERY CORRUPT.

EFCC AND PDP MUST BE SHUT DOWN.

EFCC AND PDP MUST BE DISBANDED, NOW.

GOODLUCK JONATHAN MUST STAND DOWN, NOW.

PDP AND OUR SO CALLED PRESIDENT, GOODLUCK JONATHAN AND HIS THIEVING GANG (THAT ARE ROBBING NIGERIA ECONOMY BLIND) ARE THE BIGGEST CROOKS AND CRIMINALS IN AFRICA.

THAT THIEVING GOODLUCK JONATHAN AND HIS THIEVING PDP FRIENDS ARE DOING FAR MORE DAMAGE TO NIGERIANS AND TO NIGERIAN ECONOMY THAN ALL THE YAHOO BOYS AND GIRLS AND THE ARMED ROBBERS IN THE UNIVERSE ON EARTH AND IN HELL, COMBINED.

GOODLUCK JONATHAN AND HIS WIFE, PATIENCE JONATHAN ARE BILLIONAIRES IN U.S DOLLARS. WHERE WAS EFCC? BUSY LINING THEIR OWN POCKETS, TOO? PDP, GEJ AND EFCC SHOULD STOP FOOLING THEMSELVES. GEJ RECENTLY GRANTED PRESIDENTIAL PARDON TO HIS THIEVING MENTOR, FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES AND WHERE WAS THIS INEPT, CLUELESS, TOOTHLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ORGANISATION CALLED ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL CRIME COMMISSION (EFCC)? ALTHOUGH I DO NOT SUPPORT YAHOO BOYS OR SCAMMERS, THESE BOYS, TOO MUST BE GRANTED THE SAME STATE PARDON WHICH OGA AT THE TOP RECENTLY GRANTED HIS CORRUPT AND THIEVING FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES. SET THIS YAHOO BOYS FREE. THE SAME LAWS THAT PROTECTS AND APPLIES TO THE OGAS AT THE TOP AND GEJ's CORRUPT AND THIEVING FRIENDS, MUST ALSO APPLY AND PROTECT YAHOO BOYS, RAPISTS, ARMMED ROBBERS, PADEOPHILES, WIFE BEATERS, CHURCH OWNERS, PROSTITUTES, PIMPS, NOLLYWOOD "STARS", THOSE WHO WATCH NOLLYWOOD MOVIES, BRAINWASHED BLACK PEOPLE THAT READ THE SUN AND THE DAILY MAIL, BRAINWASHED BLACK PEOPLE THAT WATCH BBC NEWS, BLACK PEOPLE THAT WATCH EASTENDERS, BLACK PEOPLE THAT WATCH CORONATION STREET, BLACK PEOPLE WHO DRINK COCA COLA, BLACK PEOPLE THAT PAY TAX IN CHURCH (TITHES & OFFERINGS), THOSE GULLIBLE FOOLS WHO VOTED IN PDP AND THAT THIEVING GOODLUCK JONATHAN AND HIS THIEVING PDP FRIENDS, PATIENCE JONATHAN, C@CK SUCKERS (MEN AND WOMEN) AND ALL THE BAD, BAD PEOPLE IN NIGERIA AND IN HELL :)

Linda, hey.... Lindaaaaaa :) ..... I would have said I love you, too..., but I don't want to say one thing and my Oga at the top will say another, but..., please, publish my comment or my Oga at the Top will deprive you neighbourhood of electricity for 12 long months.

DeEmperor-Blog said...

4 more info visit http://deemperor.wordpress.com/

We are all saying it serves them right. We are forgetting that this is one of the reasons why a Nigerian who lands at the airport anywhere in the world is considered a potential scammer. Believe it or not, that's how the world sees us and it's a shame. But what are we doing to stop this? Some of us live with these scammers as brothers, sons, uncles, etc but because these guys are on parade, we have the effontry to comment and talk "balderdash".
The EFCC has done well, let us play our part and stop pointing fingers at the man who is far away in Abuja. Point out those ones close to you. It's not snitching, it's called: "doing the right thing".
People, let us all be wise.

#AHumbleCitizen

Wow I weep for ds nation. I can see 95% of y'all r defending dis guys. Fine! Buh r u aware dat these same guys after amassing so much wealth from dis shady means, venture into politics n end up as your senators and ministers? The govt is not from the moon. They r people from among us. A reflection of us all. If most of u were governors, u'd do worse. I weep for the future of Nigeria.

You are really jobless. Oshi.

hey pally @12:47 PM, had a lot going on which consumed most of my time. am back now. wink! good to know someone checked up. thanx hon.

U know wat? U are d worst fool I ve ever seen in life, u are so dumb dat didn't see d names dat were displayed. Dumb ass like. Bad belle idiot like u. Go ask Linda to give u her SUV car for being d first to comment. Okpololo!

omu-iyadun blogspot said...

Why should they go into such venture when there is so much they can do with there lives.

U're nt normal.wat has edo boy got 2 do wit those ibo names..it's obvious u dnt knw how 2 read.. DQ

@ anon 3:05pm... You will surely live long.
Thanks a bunch for your comment.

Chantella

We know crimes are bad, but let come to look at it I know must of these guys are graduates, this is just because politician still so much and are celebrated and the poor masses do not have anything, if to say no be Yahoo, robbery and kidnapping go increase, because me no fit graduate stay 3 years for house with a second class upper and I see means to join yahoo, u say make i no join, ALL THE PEOPLE WEY DEY COS THESE YTAHOO BOIZ SHOULD STOP, IF THINGS BETTER THEM FOR NO DO AM, WHEN POLITICIANS STOP LUTHING YAHOO BOIZ GO STOP, but meanwhile......

Anonymous 5:21 PM

Ozu, they are Igbo's and not Edo boys

Gbayiii....

Oma said...

Abeg where the recovered props dey go? all of una b thieves!!!

Pspill said...

its like using Machine gun to kill Mosquito (Yahoo Boiz) and using insecticides (fleet) to kill Elephants (Politicians)

Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By
the way, how can we communicate?

Also visit my website ... CrossFit equipment

May God kill u all EFCC or what ever they called you....i dont know what u guys take us for...the politicians are there stealing Billions of dollars and u are running around after yahoo boiz....wish i can learn yahoo and make money so u idiot can come after me.....you mature Gorilla and na Ebola go kill u all