Davido and siblings join billionaire dad for 56th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 March 2013

Davido and siblings join billionaire dad for 56th birthday

Davido took time off his busy schedule to celebrate with his dad who turned 56 yesterday March 6th. Photo above from left is Davido's elder brother Wale Adeleke, their billionaire dad Chief Deji Adeleke, Davido and his sister Sharon Adeleke with her engagement ring. Sharon is getting married soon.

The Adelekes will also be marking Davido's mother's 10th year death remembrance this Sunday at their Lekki home.

118 comments:

Happy birthday sir... What a cute looking family!

Omas992 said...

Linda, you are such a darling, always posting news about people celebrating their lives..love the emphasis on the lady's engagement ring. I will always pray for good things to come your way. Your inner beauty is what I admire most about you.

Linda na wa for this ur description oh! After writing at the title that the man is a billionaire u still came again to explain it in the post. I guess the engagement ring is also part of the family too. Smh

Gleeful family! On point!

Linda! With her engagement ring and so and pls am not hating and I tot dey said d man is broke wish dem well anyways they look happy

Firstlady said...

Mark remembrance ? Aunty lindaaaa. Congrats baba olowo

VICKY DARL said...

Lovely family

Nice family! RIP Imade Adeleke, u was on woman/lecturer I admired back den. Even now ur death is still a shock!

Linda u funny o....what kind of talk is 'out of his busy schedule' no be hm papa????if he can't create time for his father, then who will he creat it 4????

You are so annoying Linda,why do you have to refer to him ad his billionaire dad ,what has it got to do with the story mtcheww

Omo baba olowo...Congrats to the patriach of the Adeleke's family

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Cool.
This 'billionaire' word is so over-used in this modern day. If my dad comes to Nigeria he'd be called this same thing.
Can the same be said about Davido's dad if he relocates to the UK or US?

They look so damn much alike ESP d dad and d girl!happy bday baba Olowo

Beautifuk family..

Hppt://meenahz.blogspot.com

janet j said...

Happy birthday o.

Saw madam linda @ the Swe shopping whateva. She's tall, pretty, shapely and all. Then I wondered, why r her long sexy legs unshaved? It's a No No, madam celeb blogger!

what a nice Family picture...so Davido's mother is dead...

waohhhh... i use to think davido is fine ,but shitt.....his older broda is it!!! linda ,do u av his pin ?? *wink*

Davido ur bro is cute sha!!!is he married I dey interested ooo

Best New Blog Of The Year said...

coooollll pic

before i forget linda, is her sister's engagement ring a member of the family too?? abi y the emphasis?? you are simply vain!!

Quite thoughtful of them to remember their mother.
may her soul continue to rest in peace.

Wow!money is gud o,their dad is so young.....congrats!

Eh sharon my ex so you are getting married now.

Btw am I d first to comment?

Linda o,U̶̲̥̅̊ too funny,which 1 be,wit her engagemnt ring,,,d engagemnt ring folow 4 d family too??heheheeh*

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Happy birthday to the BABA OLOWO

Crush said...

Do u think billonaire is beans,you must get you facts right before you say somethings,the man in question is well of but he is no where near being a billonaire,be factual linda

Crush said...

What's your definition of a billonaire Linda
I have told you severally that you are a very raz local girl,which list if Deji Adeleke on that qualifies him to be a billonaire,research and stop doing follow follow

You all know he's not 56 joh.political age ni.

Willadebo said...

Big boys, Big things...Congrats to them. As simple as this post is, people will still hate on the Adeleke's tho...*sigh*

Sleep on Dr Vera Adeleke

@willadebo

Odulowo Immanuel said...

Happy Birthday Baba O.b.O

Davids Record Label Signs Ghanaian Artist, Dennis King: http://odulowo.blogspot.com/2013/03/davidos-record-label-signsghanaian.html

Omg linda,must u used billionaire dad,hu doesn't know...na waa..for u ohh..y won't he make out time,is it not his father..go to school davido..

Femiluv said...

"Sharon and her engagement ring" LOL. Yes Linda, we noticed.

Willadebo said...

Big boys, Big things...Congrats to them. As simple as this post is, people will still hate on the Adeleke's tho...*sigh*

Sleep on Dr Vera Adeleke

@willadebo

Crush said...

Do u think billonaire is beans,you must get you facts right before you say somethings,the man in question is well of but he is no where near being a billonaire,be factual linda

Crush said...

Jay says...sweet reunion,dia all so fine,I luv dem dimples;)

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

wow olowo people hbd

ETHAN said...

Hahahahahahaha @ Davido and his sister Sharon Adeleke with her engagement ring.Linda ur aproko ehn.

Tlop said...

Awww... Nice, HBd to you sir...

Kai! Linda can gossip shaaaa,Davido's sister with her engagement ring lmao. J

ЂąppƔ family, HBD sir

Next pls!

congrats baba olowo.........

Linda! This your unholy obsession with marriage is just annoying! What do you mean by 'and her engagement ring' is the engagement ring standing as well? Abeeg, free your mind, yours will come!

JustPorsh said...

Whats wif Davido's eyebrows? He always looks surprised.
D sister's cute, her online store's really kool too(free advert).
Is d brother single? Just curious.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Mini importation business with N10k said...

Happy birthday sir

Lose Weight fast said...

Happy birthday to you sir

Cute family 2geda

Hbd chief adeleke

Cute nd wonderful family dat has achieved a lot 2geda ova time........beefers nd haters pls stay out of dis coz I knw una go still speak ill of d wonderfull family

Eya Ayambem said...

Happy Belated Birthday. God bless him.

I was at Queens African club, Atlanta with them some wknds ago; this Wale Adeleke was a cool guy...but Davido was just hillarious, jumping all over the place like a little money! Lol

na so,omo baba olowo

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/2013/03/woman-having-sex-with-boyfriend-in.html

His busy schedule? Tswwwww! B4 nko he no go celebr8 wv him papa? Yeye dey smell.

Errr, Linda isn't there a way you can edit comments before posting them? Just went through the thread on Abike Dabiri and I shook my head in sorrow! Who teaches English Language in our schools these days? Ok, that's by the way, I think Davido or his father is sick! How can a boy flaunt OBO in his father's presence? Ehn?

Lol! @ is d engagement ring standg as well? Abeg free ur mind urs will cm.exactly my thots,must linda mention d engagement ring?na wa oh!

IS DAVIDO'S ELDER BROTHER SINGLE? If yes, holla at me in Sheffield ;)

Crush, I think u shld get ur own facts right b4 coming to open ur dirty mouth n abuse Linda,Deji Adeleke might not be a billonaire in dollars but he's definitely a billonaire in naira as his Pacific grp is worth more than 20 billion naira. So an advice for u, look b4 u leap

Linda and her engagement ring?the engagement ring na individual? Na wa4u o that line was very uncalled for...wish their mother was alive though she'd be proud of them.

Pretty Girl

Who God don bless,No man can curse.

Pls who is ur father again?

Are u 4 real? Are u sure u attained SS3 not 2 talk of a Degree? " U was on woman/lecturer I admired back den" SMH.

Dettol I guess. Lol

Lol. Is it in any way affecting u? Well if so, tell your dad 2 relocate back 2 Nigeria.

Shey na u see her? Y u kom dey tell us here. U 4 go ask am dere na. Abi u want make we know sey u go Swe Shopping? Abeg park well jorr

Yes oo. Free Linda jare. Let her b. I guess she is just using dat as a point of contact 2 get her own 2. Linda, don't worry u'll get yours soon.

U r d sick person here. 4 God sake how does dat concern u? I don't know y pple like u won't mind dier business. BTW Davido is an adult and can do whatever he chooses 2.

If only u ppl will mind ur business and felicitate with baba olowo.pls stop all this rude comments. Be polite pls.

SO u did actually go 2 Uni wiv dis whack english...My frnd I refer u bk 2 nursery school *smh*

Shut ur trap, how much does ur father v gan? We r tlkin moni u tlkin Uk,hw much una gt 4dere,@least ur fada dint get on d Uk property owners list so kip ur fuckin mouth shut. GBA.!

Its u urself dt needs 2 go bk 2 pry school wiv ur vague english...

Happy family,I wish them all d best.

Looool painment. Go and work for ur own billions u hear?

People have issues sha, This is a very simple post.. and just because she mentioned that the sister is wearing a ring, una jealous heads who chew her head, what would you have had her mention "That the sister is not wearing lace wig. lollllz"
Naija ee dey una bodi....

Idiat!

Prince jobless am broke. Help a sister......

Akanimo Sunday said...

Linda,I love the fact that you celebrate people...very nice of you. You will be celebrated someday in my blog too.Love u loads...muaah

Happy bIRTHDAY.

Nor be as ur family road bad na so other people own be,abeg carry your bad luck go front,na you finish in money abi?stupid goat like you.

Alhaji famzer in ur dreams.

Nekky said...

i love this pic. Happy birthday sir!!

Lili, no dey hala ur followers like dat naa, no bi everytin u go reply kwanu. Nne ozugo ooh. Nwanyioma.

It's called thorough reporting in Journalism. Gotta touch all points. Learn that!!

Must everybody shave leg? Abegi! My hubby loves my legs n yes, I'm hairy. The 1st time, I shaved after I met him, he begged M̶̲̅ε̲̣ not to do it again cuz he loves M̶̲̅ε̲̣ n my hairy legs.

Hmmm Linda u nd d way u place ur thg davido take time to celebrate her dad birthday ogebi koba Malo rubbish u self gann

And Linda I remember someone correcting you a while back that its OLDER and not ELDER brother or sister! Haba!

That Girl said...

U've already started calling him ,Sir . Hmmm, lol!

Lovely fam!!!congrat baba olowo.

It doesn't mean what you think it means. I think it means Omo Baba o lowo, rich man's child, which is what Davido calls himself.

PS Linda, Engagement ring self na person for the pishure abi?

The sister looks a bit like the Beyonce in this picture, sweet smile.

Big fool OBO means omo baba olowo, u re d one who is sick, fucking sit ur aSs down, N close dat toilet U call ur mouth.

Massive..Its good to appreciate your family even during your tight schedules.

TheRandomOne said...

This princejobless, you talk like a daft child. How much your pa get sef? Sometimes your comments sound like they stopped breastfeeding you when you were approaching puberty.

in other news, i hope davido has an inkling that OBO refers to the female genitals in yoruba.. #justsaying

Sexy Anonymous said...

Congratulations to. de Dad nd GOD bless him. SaMe. Goes to de sister to, it well. Lindi baby ur own time has cme cause u always wish pple well.

Shutup fucktard hater,wish I could woop ur piggy ass...

Rosie Said.........Never knew that Davido is a silverspoon kid.Good for him,working hard,making his own "dough" not wasteing away and waiting for his dad to die so he can scramble for his inheritance.Did their dad ever re-marry after their mom passed?

Crush, do you know how much mobey that guy has? Go and do your own research..

Some guys Eg me.......love seeing body hair.......its a major turn on....#wink#.......jes sayin..............Aymii

Ask google. Empty barrel.

Davido's brother,oh lawd,he's so hot!I like me some 'yumminess'

Loool... "Money dey jump?"

Hey, watch ur mouth! How dare u insult smone else's father??

Dat guy is sooo jobless mehnnn, jus like his name

Linda how do u knw that this man is a billionaire? Just bcos pple threw that story into the public doesn't mean it's true

It's sad that you guys don't understand that prince jobless makes these comments so you guys can attack him. And funny thing is that...the guy is always right because you people still fall for his gimmicks and comment on his post. The guy na attention seeking man or boy whore

Walejana said...

Beautiful family

@crush, what are you doing in a local raz girl's blog? You are a FOOL!!!

Hey lynda love she is still single sharon is ma dream wife.happy BD mr dejip

Hey this BD was a boom we got what is known as spray the money, what I love here most is sharon.gal I no that u re my true wife, hey lynda u re sackd keep off danger zone.LOL

Linda informed us some weeks ago that this lady will be getting married. The ring talk is just a confirmation of the story.

i like the way Linda reported this birthday ....."Sharon with her engagement ring"

Eewww, how can body hair turn u on? Ur kidding right?

Girls with hairy legs don't take care of themselves (my opinion). If uv lived abroad ul understand how important it is to have fresh shaved legs.

Lol, @anon 3.00am. I agree with you.

I like this prince guy's comments always out to piss people off and y'all be falling for it.. Hehe

Av even forgotten wat to comment after reading ur confusing comments.....

Dayo said...

Nice! The man is even finer than his kids. Money good o. But na wa for Davido and this OBO tagline/acronym sha. Obo means PUSSY in Yoruba. *covers face* LOL

English teacher. Its ELDER not OLDER. Wif ur low standard primary nd secondary school. U want 2 show ur self here. Google b4 postin. Linda keep up d good work jor. Dnt mind all dese haters. U hate on ring even a costomized neck piece. Smh. 9ce picture. Blessed family

Abroad like ghana u mean... Dumbfuck!

Bad belle, I'm sure ur sick brain isn't by any chance in a comprehensive mode to be able to understand the depth in the emphasis placed on the "engagement ring"... Kudos Linda, I appreciate your inner beauty.don't allow this perverts get to you in anyway. The Lord shall continue to uphold up.