Big A Entertainment artist, Ruffcoin, releases his first album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 March 2013

Big A Entertainment artist, Ruffcoin, releases his first album

Ruffcoin has just released his first album under Big A Entertainment. The Album titled "Diamond in the Ruff, features several top acts including 2face Idibia, Iyanya, Timaya, Flavour, Ruggedman, M. I Abaga, Phyno, Sound Sultan, and More. As a sneak peek, listen to 2 songs of the album, "30-40" (ft Phyno and Baller. The album is on the streets and on Itunes now. See sneak peak HERE

See the album track list after the cut...

20 comments:

Yippee... I'm a huge fan... Getting my copy asap

Original Nwa Aba!...Nice1!

The Original Nwa Aba!...Nwanne, Nice1!

aba representing.... Keepin doin us proud... Plenty luv brov

He has been putting in work for some time. Well done Ruffcoin. Wondering why the original Nwa Aba isn't on the album though?

The big bang, ah c u ruff...

ruff coin rep aba

30/40 jam of life .... He is so blessed.

Is it just me, this guy looks hungry in that album cover. Was about to categorise him as a hungry musician buh its not easy to feature such artists. Anyway, I guess he featured them to promote sales buh the truth is if the song is noise, its noise...

That guy good sha. Now people won't comment, but if it has to do with fuck and fukery they will flood this blog with silly comments.
Ndi ara

A Ruff Coin album without the King of Eastern Hip Hop, Nigga Raw? Na big issue o!

Anon 9:54.AM i see u jarey any how sha d guy is made

SOLID C said...

Congrats to RUFFCOIN! It took a long time coming but I trust you won't disappoint with DIAMOND IN THE RUFF! Best of luck with the album bro! Love the 30-40 track with PHYNO as well as the SWEET MUSIC original and remix versions. Can't wait to groove to the other tracks as well when I get a copy! Na so!

Nice 1 Nwaba Ruff coin

nwa peak up 2 d good work, one luv bro

Dahz Asap!!! Ruff...Ride On

Ruffy dearie....ayam vry happi for u...frm way bac....God bless u

Awww ruffcoin I love the dude he's got real talent God bless you bro..I love dat 30/40 jam ft phyno,nice job.

Pls can som1 tell Ruffy that we r lookin 4 de album in Abj. Garvy

The album is now on iTunes and cdbaby.com. I just bought mine.