Beauty of the day: Ciana Nikky | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 March 2013

Beauty of the day: Ciana Nikky

Ciana Nikky popularly known as 'Ciana' is a broadcaster by profession, model, MC and singer. The Edo state born beauty is one of the most listened OAP in Abuja. She currently works with Hot 98.3 FM Abuja. And it's her birthday today! Happy birthday, babe!

160 comments:

Lol because she interviewed you now u made a post about her. She is pretty with great skin

Duke Emeka said...

HEhehe, so because she punked you, she's now beauty of the day?? Ok oo.

linda biko how is she the beauty of the day..na wa ooo

switchloe said...

apy buffday to u n more year ahead

Blogtoto said...

She must be a dear friend of urs 4 u to refer to her as beauty of d day #BiasedMuch

Linda I listened 2 ur conversation wid her on friday.....wow it waz intrigueing .I really liked ur natural self.am a bigger fan of linda ikeji now

Linda she told u 2 surprise her on her birthday which was yesterday(31-3-2013) nd not 2day 1st of april 2013. Buh anyways tanks 4 makin her d beauty of d day.she my fav OAP on hotfm afta AMAKA. She simply gorgeous n beautiful!
Pinnacleseth 4rm lugbe,Abuja

Me love d hair *eyelashes

Which one be Ciana Nikky again, nor be Edo girl, wetin be her Edo name. I tire for all these western names.

happpy boiday.....buh i dont kno u Missy.

This girl lips go do good blow job! Sincerely!

switchloe said...

y is her mouth lyk dat?

Lolz!!

Even Annie macauley now dey become beauty of d day buhahahahaha,@ random babe tins.sha dis babe luks hot mehn.Linda is she single?I no go mind o

Edo state get plenty fyn babes nah. Hapi birthday. Wish many mur year on earth in gud health n plenty mur wealth.

skype said...

U dot wnt 2 post my comment?

Na wa o how is dis 1 d beauty of day?huh?*confusedface* even with d photoshop still yet notin like beauty,mtcheww I knw is cos she's ur new bestie dats y..linda if u like don't post my comment o God is watching u *straightface*

Looking~through~my~HD~Glasses I see an African Beauty with afro hair and swollen lips.. #Gaskia

Miami said...

Hmmmmm...... A naturelle. Mi likey!

Lool. I just can't. You can never go wrong with LIBers commentators.

ciana so ur also beautiful and hot as ur voice?I love dis lady die.she is de only person dat I wld be gladly marry even if she is hundred years of age and I am at early or late 30s.I will use her pics as my screen saver until I find my luv.keep doing gud my girl.Advocate.

IF SHE OPENS IT AGAIN U GUYS WILL SAY IT LUKS SMELLY LIKE 2FACE WIFE'S OWN,BIKO WHICH ONE UNA WANT NAAAA?

U don take style d market her#arrangeetinz#HBD grl

AMMY said...

HBD to our angel,Oyindamola.May almighty Allah bless u abundantly nd protect u always.Words can't xpress how much u r loved.We love u 2 bits nd pray 4 only d best things of life 4 u.Many happy returns.HIP!HIP!!HIP!!!HURRAY!!!Kisses.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Linda, I get she's your friend. But holding back my comment is doing me in. Stop being biased and to think you're doing this for the first time.

She's so beautiful and cute!! i love all her shows and she truly rocks Abuja!! Happy birthday dear!!

Ciana praising herself thru an anonymous comment...God is watching u ooo

Happy Birthday, sweetie. Many more fruitful years on earth. Keep doing your thang on HotFM, Abuja, as you bring joy to our hearts with your sonorous voice. You rock!

Bintin laye temi said...

talk about beauty and brain. love this down to earth lady to pizdffgzfvgcxc.

Nice movie I guess!

Happy Birthday, sweetie. Many more fruitful years ahead. Keep doing the good work you do @ Hot FM, Abuja, as your sonorous voice brings joy to the heart of many. Sorry, about being punked, Linda.

sip.lah.madam

Gentletee said...

She's really cute no doubt. Happy bufday girl! U rock.

She is pretty. But seriously everyone is a model, singer, blah blah thesedays.
Which agency is she signed to? Jack of all trades, master of none.

fly guy said...

Omorege obiagbhon omosele favour

April fool. Oya bring the real beauty of the day

Ant said...

What's up with all these retarded names naija people invent for themselves? Wetin do the name your papa give you?

sandie said...

The hair is overkilling. HBD

Just wanna knw wats d beauty here nw,she's just dere my dear linda,dere's ntn spectacular bout her abeg.bt happy b/day 2 her dou

Mschwwwwww,mr marriar

Happy buffday Ms Sensual lips, live long and prosper!

love her hair! she looks real nd beautiful!

Linda,wanna open Id wif ur blog buh dnt knw aw 2.it ws askin 4 openid url...dunno wat 2 write after puttin in my email nd it isnt going.Lepaciouz

Abeg how is this girl beautiful?*eyes rolling* see mouth,kpomo tingz...#Enough said

Pretty Girl

Hi ciana,stop commenting. Thanks!

Go to bed,ciana. Stop hiding under anonymous

Did she attend fggc Bwari? Her face looks very familiar

Most listened OAP....GBAGAUN!!! N don't even come at me saying its correct I'll knock ur teeth out. GBAGAUN associates!!

Lucky Joe said...

Very kinky but still beautiful and charming

chybik said...

Hapi birthday ciana,i wish u al d gudies of life.u ar beautiful

HBD fine girl

wow she is very pretty... happy birthday. Many happy returns IJN

Damochedxb said...

Beauty of the Day indeed. Linda, u must be tryna pull an April fool on us right??

Linda is this one bribe so you don't get punked again by her. Anyways, I really enjoyed listening to your conversation with Ciana, you were very real. I'm officially loving you now.

Linda is this one bribe so you don't get punked next time? Anyways, I really enjoyed listening to your conversation with Ciana, you were yourself all through the punking. Lol. I'm officially loving you girl. Keep up the good work.

That Girl said...

Was this d idiot that punked u?

hola

happy Easter

Chiek said...

I love your hair.

WOW , pure beauty but my girlfriend is finner than ..........all of you

Ur name tho,Ciana gini?wating be ur native name my sister?na wah Ooooo.shez an African queen.

In my opinion,she's not beautiful but presentable.Great 'do though

BBerry said...

Hbd ciara baby

totoman said...

Her mouth go good for bj. Hehehe

She's pweety but that hair........ ♍ƺ Δợ̣̣̇̇̇Å‹†̥̥ like

My thots exactly! This linda is so fake

Oshodin said...

Linda abeg post my link @ least for the first time.

QueenRita983 said...

Happy birthday darling. You look HOT as always. Ehhn,

Lindiway u mean friend of the day?
She's just ok.

Come Linda How long is taking u to publish my comment:

guy shut up and sit down
/___ wetin be una problem self? Cianna is a very pretty girl... If e dey pain you, deal with it.
I'm sure your partner aint as fine as she is..... ( ˘˘̯)

*****mandy****

SUNSHINE said...

Linda Linda....
Sometimes my head just goes blank.
'cause i dunno what to tell you.
She's the beauty of the day 'cause she's your friend and asked you to feature her on your blog?
Keep it up bae.
Nonsense.
And if you like, post my comment not.

Linda is dis sort of April fool or what? Dis aint beauty

The mouth fit close. Shekina!

Happy b day my cute Edo sis! Kai Edo girls we dey try no be small. God gave us both beauty n class. Proud 2 b Edo.

30DB4FA6 said...

Lin lin she av bribe Ʊ to make her famous bah ? Oya she's now famous see her lips like kanda(kpomo) on to the next one

Heard d interveiw just now ,wow so linda likes 10m dollars ...babe I like ur spirit.u aim high

no. she's not a beauty.

She's beautiful with good skin... Happy birthday C

emma said...

she is good looking but her looks dont worth been posted..... am not jealous oh

Mba nu!! SHE NO FINE I BEG..Just because she interviewed you? Please don't make this mistake next time.

Please where's de beauty??

Darlington said...

Jinda this your friend lips thicky ooo. Very good to do things.......

No wonder she's so lousy...this her lips says it all.She's not that beautiful compared to the way she hypes herself.Don't particularly like you but then,happy birthday gurl!

HBD Ciana! Lindiway I Enjoyed ur interview with her,I ve 2download it thru dere page

All I need is just one round of sex with Ciana Nikky, and she will get pregnant, I am just like 2face. Trust me.

Intrstn

Uduak Dyamond said...

Ciana Nikky......my fav OAP.

DownUnder said...

Oh dear! What an inspiration. I need the courage to stop this relaxer hair treatment and go all natural.

She fine sha!

Linda,seriously u r having a laugh*mtcheeww*

Gela said...

Madam Linda whr's my comment? Dnt make angry o shey u hear me bah, dnt vex me o....beta post my comment o

Hbd 2 her
She's pretty
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

lloyd oliver said...

Linda,so because she punked you that's why you are praising her this way? Well,she is not that beautiful. She's just there...

Her skin is so attractive, mehnnn she's clean and hot! She looks good any1 who says otherwise is simply a hater! Hbd sweethat

We edo girlz dey always fyn abeg, we no dey eva fall hand @ all

Her skin is so attractive, mehnnn she's clean and hot! She looks good any1 who says otherwise is simply a hater! Hbd sweethat

HBD dear! Cheers!!

This is pure hating oooo!! Get a life and peeps loves her to bits in Abuja! U are obviously the lousy and stupid one *mtcheewww

Even if u say so urself ciana

So this is the Ciana that punked you? well done to her.

She look nice

Hater!!!! She's making her money so go and hug transformer

Razz girl with stupid phonetics! Kept saying Butcater! LOL!

Haters kip hating, she has moved on 2 d next level, u jst here writting comment dat won't get 2 her. I pity. U.. Mstchewww HBD dear..

is she related to toyota? :P ||Lisa||

No seriously her voice doesn't match her look, I expected more, Moreso is tis the best pix she gat, linda u no try.

OBee said...

Linda all dese ur friends who are somtins and sombodys sha...all ur friends are celebs.Wonder if u av any friend dats nothing.If I were ur friend and m not a sombody in dis naija ehn, e go dey bad o.Means 2 introduce me as beauty of d day wd b difficult.L̶̲̥̅̊°•.¸¸.•°O̶̲̥̅̊°•.¸¸.•°L̶̲̥̅̊

Frank Diah said...

Thank Linda for making her the Beautyx of the Day, she is really one, love it all

cassy said...

Nice n attractive though not drop dead gorgeous.dnt see why some rams on dis blog are insulting her though.she has a gud job that pays her bills unlike sum of u who managed 2 subscribe wth 1500 because u nid 2 search d internet day and nite for jobs.happy birthday

LOL ontop person blog fa!

the girl is pretty.all of you saying she is not fine if na Kim K or Riri una go appreciate. mumus!

iyawo said...

Exactly oh!hw dis girl take fine abeg??hahahahahaahha..

pls wats d meanin of oap?

Happy belated birthday Ciana, but wait is it really your birthday?What if you punking again?lol

See her lips... Dis must be april fool

And witchcraft

Mr Santa said...

Is all abt packaging cos she is not dat beautiful but I like her based on d fact dat we are from d same state...dat Edo Igbo boy BIGJUNIOR$€£

HBD Ciana! Luv ur voice n kip up d gud job dt u do! Neva mind d haters let dem be ur inspiration evryday!!

AKS said...

You guys won't kill me with laffter. Ciana is SOOOO on here patting herself on the back and defending herself ANYWAYS my own question is, is that her real hair? if not biko who is her hairdresser and what type of afro is that. Her hair is ON POINT!!!

nappychick said...

who styled your hair pls and what is your regimen ciara becos I know you are on here. I mean shampoo, conditioner, do you blow dry or straigten? is it all yours or do you have extensions in it?

Folks,she's not pretty hav seen her gud number of times.though she is sexxxxy fKable and ksable.happy badday babe.

Alicia monkey she's a radio presenter...itk oshi....angy

Is dis not cynthia my course mate in Uni Abuja,luk good girl,but she's so fake!pretty lier,HBD

lips ohhhh

Blogtoto said...

Old-aged-pensioner oh sorry i was looking @ Ciana's face when i typed that,it also means on-air-personality

This Ciana girl just dey form accent. Please be real. I am 100% sure your parents NEVER gave you the name Ciana. Is Nikky your surname? Ciana is Italian origin and it's not common. If you are from Benin, there is the likely possibility her name is Osa...(something). I don't know why Nigerian girls like to give themselves useless names. Anyway, I'd rather call her Osamudiamen- meaning God Stands For Me. Better than Ciana. Thank me later.

I want her to remove her make-up, and I will like to interview behind closed doors, the interview will last for about one hour, then I can conclude whether she is the Beauty of the day.

What is the size of her breast? That is my main concern.

Linda na wa oo 4 u ohhhh, no wonder u no gree reply my email wey I talk say I wan make u help me fight injustice, na bc u no wan make ppl call ur line. So all na pretence u dey do abt bein honest to fight injustice??? See as Ciana Nikky punked u u don even post her b/day wish. No 4get say na us (ur blog readers) giv u all d popularity wey u dey carry do shakara. If u like call me on d number I left 4 u in ur inbox and if u like don't. God will send som1 to help me.

LIBers no go kill person. anyway she's beautiful and sounds interesting

naijaguy said...

Hip hip hip hip hip i like this babe in reality she humble

Her lips look like she had Botox injections...She's just there pls

Mark said...

Beauty and brains. INTELLIGENT is the key word. Abuja loves you

U be fool, show ya mumu face make we see.na Only ugly lips dey talk a lot.

Her lips in the thirds photo is just like pussy, love to put my dick there as she sucks away while I run my hands through her hair(feeling horny as I type this)...*wink...wink*.

This girl's lips are beautiful. Why do some Nigerians never appreciate anything of their own? Other races are dying to have such lips and we tear her down for having African features. Shame how some people are so self hating

Ciana babe, come to me, I want to do something freaky to you.

G said...

her hair is gorGeous.

Butterflyqueen said...

I love her top in d last pic... Great skin

Her hair is really on point, dats all I can see....

prince vineprince said...

if no body talks abt you den u r nobody weda na true or na lie...girl u too fyn i nogo lie any bady wen tok otherwise go go six feet

Nothing spectacular about her, I will give her 52%, that's a C.

Linda, when are you going to launch 'Handsome of the day'? Hehehe!

DatPweetyIboGurl said...

Happy bornday pweery Ciana..late abi?hehehehe kikikiki..love ya hair..dash M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ na*wink-wink*

Ciana's hot, sexy, intelligent n confident;all features of a beautiful woman! U rock darling! Happy belated birthday. May u grow bigger than this IJN! Haters, what are u waiting 4?

Haters! Cianna's hot, sexy, intelligent n confident which makes her absolutely beautiful! She's a combination of brain n beauty. Most of u commenting don't even knw who she is. HaPpy birthday darling, we love u babes! May u grow bigger IJN!

Tru Talk says Linda is friend hungry:) classless fool

She is just d perfect definition of 'jst dere'...anyways,beauty dey say,is in the eyes of d beholder

terry_Etinosa said...

Why una nor dey appreciate gud tins..dose of una wen say she nor fyn una wen be like money..shout out to you Ciana love you plenty....

Ofilispeaks.com said...

she is cute sha!

Faith Links said...

To all those who are hating..my advice is focus on ur life and to all those asking of her real name; here it is Christiana Eyamah! how many of you can boast of ur REAL native names huh? And to my Cici carry on gal ure a natural.

Bitch read the info Linda provided. Thank me later. Ewu.

What is the link between 'Ciana Nikky' and 'Christiana Eyamah'? She thinks the name 'Christiana' is too local. Even your surname? This babe is very superficial!

Chi said...

Jealous bunch suffering from PhD phonomenon-Pull Her Down. Nonsense!

i just want to knw wat weave is on her hair. Its defo nt her hair. linda can u help with that. would be greatly appreciated

Beauty of d day my ass! Ori yin daru!

Cutest Sealord said...

HBD Ciana. Wish u d best n many more years ahead! But Linda, hw she take be d beauty of d day nah? Na wah to you. Linda i tink its time you re-disgned this blog n grant us "Write/Edit" access to your own comments.......

Mark said...

You people should leave her alone. she's beautiful and decent

mac said...

Happy Birthday Ciana on behalf of all of us at Adandiigbo Pageant and your hommies at Metropix entertainment . Keep the Hot heat streaming .

Mac