Actress Laide Bakare starts reality show, see the official trailer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 March 2013

Actress Laide Bakare starts reality show, see the official trailer

Her reality show is titled My Xperience and according to the producers, the show will portray her every day work, plans, and all the stress that comes with her success. The show will premiere next week on syndicate local channels STV, TVC and AIT. See the trailer above...

162 comments:

Linda, shey u see wot Omotola don cause now..

Tee B said...

First Omotola, now Laide bakare has followed suit. Very soon reality shows will start popping up everywhere. Lol.

Who is using Goldie Harvey’s Twitter handle?

issorait,I pray u don't send sango to strike our teeth,when we criticize constructively.*wink*

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Looks alright. Just alright. I'll pass though.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Looks alright. Just alright. I'll pass though.

Chibaby Nzewine said...

Everybody wanna do reality shows, just like kim did. Very soon, i will start mine.. Linda nice job :-)

Hmmmmm, Good Luck Dear.

Lawrencia said...

All these Yoruba boring people should take a chill pill. Haa must they copy everything thing n then distroy it?

Hmmmmm, Good Luck Dear.

naa everybody wan do reality show now...issorite! hipsy!

Abeg thank God say ​N̶̲̥̅̊​α STV and TVC lol,shioor later ​N̶̲̥̅̊​α nonsense we go deey watch.

surprised.... yoruba film actress reality show, wonders shall never end ooo

Laide of all pple can she do better sha?dis pple is real annoy same as omotola.fools copycat

What's this??? Na everybody go do reality shows?

Ok..Seriously, i think i need to start my own reality show too. My life in Yankee..lol...Didn't see anything captivating in this trailer, so give me more reason to wanna watch this Laide. Abeg..Lol

Very soon now muniru and ambali will also tell us they have a reality show

kimieeee said...

Lmaooooooooo..TF? I like her movies tho..but a reality show??Nahh mehn.TBH we r not intrested!!!

Reality Tv is the New Business in Naija!Go for it. You don't need to b a celebrity. Just b creative and watch urself make money.

Wtf is this?

Gud for her

All these our razz yourba actresses too...haa, Omotola why you start ds nonsense? Before you know, baba suwe go start reality tv too...I siddon look.

nekkyville said...

Mtcheeeew..doesn't look interestin alredy.copy copy,folow folow.wats interestin abt her xperience nw?

Mini importation business with N10k said...

Cant wait for this show to start

JUMYK said...

‎​​Ĝ∞∂ foя̩ her, ‎​ℓ̊ wish her success! But must all of them dø same thing? They need † be more creative...kudos † Dr Sid(JƱڪτ̲̅ that d̶̲̥̅̊ cookies/chocolates Αяε̲ †☺☺ expensive(not foя̩ all)). Linda, tell them † think of new things, not JƱڪτ̲̅ one-way traffic!

i just hope this reality show is in yoruba if not she is an asshole #omosexy

Nigerians and their copy cat nature. Mtcheew , wats this new craze with reality shows ? Whu cares about their false lifestyles? Trash!

Na wa o,this one everyone is avin a reality show,me sef I must get dere,buh really I want to ask of what importance is dis one?.Lindyway we are expecting urs too.

OMOTOLA OMOTOLA OMOTOLA how many times did i call you?you see what you have caused anyway thank God its not on any station i watch.WHAT IS THIS RUBBISH?

See wat Omotola has caused.What nonsense reality show is this one eeh Linda

Best New Blog Of The Year said...

cool

Nice one....all the best Laide..Omosexy don put actress fr work..bfr you knw all actor n actress will start dere own show....

Mmm...

Nonsense.

fiiiiiiirrrrrsstttttttt!! don diddy

Can u imagine? This one tooo? We don suffer for these pple hand. Like we care. Mtschewwww

#justsaying said...

I guess a reality show for Prince charming: "the diary of prince Charming" wld have more viewing than all dis nonsense

Copy copy... Bcos Omotola has done it now so every goat in the entertainment industry too must do it... Mcheeew.

Lol like really? More laughs

Gaia said...

Yawn.... who be dis??? Thanks to Kim K; everyone wants a reality show *rolling my eyes*

frank_whyte said...

#FAIL!

Tswwwwww! Rubbish.

hmmmmmmmmm

Who is she?

One word ... RAZZ!

KIM K... STYLE REALITY SHOW ABI?!!!!

who is she? Honest question

Let dis reality show be real lyk ma kim kardashian own

Who is Laide Bakre?

Waste!!
Jade

I beg who she be?? Bcos her name doesn't ring a bell. Everybody now won do reality show, oya ooo madam linda e remain u. I sure say na gossip go full ur own.

Nija! We can like to copy Huh! I never see o. So let's see who fakes it this time around. All those bad belle wey dey yab Omotola. At least she's set a trend for others to follow.

Nigerians must try everything!

COpycat omotola has done her reality show u want to follow suit,oya let us see how boring d show will be

Brume Alex said...

Wow oh, everyone is going the Kim K way right now. Not bad but check here to know how to Test if your antivirus is working

woww interesting *side eye*

Hmmmm. Hmmmmm. I comment my reserve

Lwkm@ her outfit... I mean the fushia pink with frills..... Hehehe...@er accent.... Buhaha@ d part she was seated along side a guy and talkn with anoda guy, what sort of office/shop/space is that... Nigerians sha... Anyway, it may end up being rily nice! All d best Laide.. NEXT!!!!!!!!!!

Cldn't watch the clip cos I'm @ work nd I don't ave my ear fones.Pls is d show in Yoruba? Laide please don't kill viewers wt boredom in d name of reality show.I know u r desperate 2 make a stmt but can u try oda avenues. Thank u as u heed my advice. AMMY

Seems reality tv show is whats in vogue now for Nigerian Actress? it was music the other time...lol...

missy said...

All I can say is...eeeewwww!!!!! So fake!

Now this is funny.lsmao

Zinnia:
Atleast, I can watch this one unlike Omotolas that's shown only on DSTV.

Omotola has one, followed by Laide, so who's next? I think reality shows will be the next thing for our celebs now; very soon, we'll be debating which RS to watch.

Seems reality tv show is whats in vogue now for Nigerian Actress? it was music the other time...lol...

I jst knew dat 1ce 1 person starts dis reality thingy erryoda person wld follow..geez!!!n dey cnt even get it right...well I tink tonto wld b next LMAO

fatima said...

Mtchew... Mtcheww... Mtchewww. Make she go sitdon 4 dustbin... Rollin my eyes all d way 2 my brain....mtchew

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

You haven't actually tried me :)

Issssshhhhhhhh.......#NEXT

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Issorrai,pls make una beg Laide o,make she jejely do am for Yoruba o,make she no jus try speak english o....if I hear....

omotola don open libya root............... so0o0o0 make dem all dey follow badt mama jama,,,,omoSEXY i hail o0o0o0o

Copycat.......who cares? Linda next plz

DAMSELMOI said...

4 real!!! I wld actually sit and watch laide bakare's reality show( being sarcastic) I bet u, it will flop.

copy, copy...........follow, follow......

macaronni said...

whats dis rubbish

Are they gonna show her applying her bleaching creams??

Kim Kardiashian...shebi you don see wetin you don cause for these ladies in Nigeria...everyone of them now wants a reality show...LWKMD !!!!!
I can't even get to sit on a couch to watch Kim K and her family not to talk of a nameless Lagos babe...If I hear !!

momoh said...

Hmmmm aII, let's wait nd see

I WOULD WATCH IT FOR A MILLION DOLLARS...D TRAILER IS D EXAMPLE OF "RAZZNESS" ON TV

Copy copy copy me*music*

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) U̶̲̥̅̊ no well! Chei...linda don suffer! Abi ooo dear na gossip go full am oooo!

LOOOOL Yeap you are right!!

@anon 3:50pm who told kim show is real?....I no tink say u dey watch E selftwink) cos u dunt av dstv SMH4U!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

My tot exactly....hope Ȋ̝̊†̥ wnt be yoruba language all tru cos dat may reduce the number of viewers cos not evrybody in Lagos understands yoruba!

And if she decides to bring the idea of translation den not all wld the time to read along while the show is on!

Wish her all da best anywayz!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) U̶̲̥̅̊ no well! Chei...linda don suffer! Abi ooo dear na gossip go full am oooo!

@Anon 3:50pm is u think kim is real abi?SMH4U

Ebunoluwa said...

But really wot was she thinking? Am gonna laugh my ass out wen ds starts airing.... Can't wait!

@oluomooflasgidi said...

Haha... *fingers crossed* but the way pple quickly condemn other pple trying to do new stuffs is beyond me. Come on, watch it before u crucify her.

And who said reality tv show is *a right* reserved for the Kim K? Pls, let anybody start whatever they like, in the end, it is not ur money. Ride on Laide but i will yab if u mess up.

Who knows her...kmt.

How come nobody noticed the gbagaun!! trailler ke? no be thriller?

Evry actor nd actress wan com dey do reality show... Even Mr Ibu go soon come out say e dey do reality show....abeg make dem find smtin more pleasin 2 do joor ~B~

All dis ma yoruba sis wnt let us hear word o, afterall dey call it names...d real me, my xprnce and all na big lie cos dey hardly say or act der bad side. Anyways whocares watever.

Who is Laide Bakare?

Some Nigerians and their comments sha. Kim K wasn't d first to do a reality show. If laide wants to try, let her be. You don't have to watch. For those calling yoruba actresses "stupid", who said the English movie actresses are better? Tribalistic dumbheads. Abeg Linda post ma comment.

Who is this fat idiot. Look at how u look like old fool. What do u mean yoruba boring people? Wiv your ugly name! Asswipe! Old mama! What are u even doing on blogs. Oloshi! U must post my comment.

What do you mean razz yoruba actress????? Fool.

Like urself and ur entire family! Idiot.

Nice idea, but I would have preferred her in different hair styles instead of the same blond lace wig through out the clip. It's meant to be her everyday life experience as an actress but it appeared to be filmed within a week.

U didn't even make sense! Waste of sperm

Wiv dis her patchpatch english naa? Dis mushin babe sef no say she no dey dere. #Iwakapass#

My dear Dstv is d cheapest tin 2buy now o. Nd Wia were u wen dey were doin d 9k promo?

Sapeler Babe in Lagos said...

Anonymous 5:58,are you a LEARNER? Its trailler not thriller,lol. Thriller ko,Billy jean ni,hahahahahaha

#TRAILER#

Anonymous 5:58,are you a LEARNER? Its trailler not thriller,lol. Thriller ko,Billy jean ni,hahahahahaha

You are a saddist. Your life can't possibly be this misrable. Smh

no be omosexy start reality show na dbanj-419-koko mansion said...

Do you really think omosexy was the first celeb that started reality shows? I think its dbanj with that his looking for his african queen 419 that he did that made rita famous. The lady that won that his show 'koko mansion' just went back to obscurity sef. It was succesful all because it was as real as scripted reality show can be.

I dont know laide and cant be arsed

MAMA said...

Pls watch out for Iya Mulika,my tailor's reality show....Small time Ekaite,the maid go start her own......lol

Lmaooo

She is busy moving on and u are busy condemning. Well done oooooo

Derah O said...

Everybody wants to be naija KimK........hope dey v a momanger like Kris......

emarketstrategy said...

I'll rather prefer to see that of Goldie to this one...

But wait, she would av recorded it in full HD yoruba lingua...

condom said...

I luv her breast

Her voice z horrible.
Accent also horrible
Skin nko, horrible
D show wil def b horrible as well.

Yemily.

I dey vex,since everyone is having reality show me sef go start my own.I do lead an exciting life,from my bed to the bathroom n everything in between I guess I should call my show that...hisssssss(just so u know its a long ass hiss).

All i can say is why? why? why?

I'm still trying to digest onotola's reality show cos its dry and now laide bakare..maybe next will be patience Jonathan

if I was to watch anybody's life in nigeria wud b dat of adenuga learn ow his decisons lead 2 $$$$

Its cool 4 her,@least she's givin her fans an oportunity 2 watch her on local chanels

Hmmm, Copying tinz. U̶̲̥̅̊ do, i watch, i copy, i re-do.

Don't know who she is but that is the most uninteresting trailer I have ever watched , no dialogue just noise kmt

Wh0 i$ $he abeg? Hw many f0ll0wer$ d0e$ $he have 0n twitter nd hw many like$ d0e$ $he av 0n faceb00k abeg? Kmt

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Jejelove said...

Good for her

Warri Girl said...

Sponsors actually pay for this crap. O boy. This show should only be seen on LTV (Lagos television) expect LTV has improved since I last visited Nigeria

She cnt even speak good English,her accent sef get yourba tone so wat is d moral of her reality show

A fool at your age, is a fool forever! Mumu! She-goat, must u insult Yoruba people to prove ur point? Any tribe that hates Yoruba people should stop interacting with them, instead of insulting them, even Linda ikeji is Yoruba, so leave this blog, and carry your chicken head with u...

Ur point is.........*ode*

See wahala oooo.. Hmmm!

shallow cow!

Im sure if its gennie there wont b any complain. U this tribalistic freak.

hinnymi said...

Adult moron!!! Ask if u don't knw...trailer is correct...thriller ko horror ni...over-sabi

tammy said...

Ololdo @anon 5:58 its trailer! Thriller ko Mj ni, over sabi housewife wey dey call him husband daddy. :p

Lmao looks raz tho Omotola and dis babe are not in d same category o

dami said...

omotola first then others follows, clear indication that omotola is clear leader, a pace setter for other actress.

Sheriff said...

its easier to condemn people because a whole lot of you are faceless, its good she's trying to break a new ground even if she fails at least she has tried.. I am pretty sure a lot of you can't do a new thing for fear of being mocked and condemned. Laide ride on joor!

@ anon above: no one noticed the gbagaun or whatever cos there's none. go check google for the actual meaning of film trailer before u crucify Linda cos she knows what she's writing...its u who don't.

@ anon above: no one noticed any gbagaun cos there's actually none. why not use google to chk d meaning of film trailer before u crucify Linda cos she so knows what she's writing, you don't.

Sharrap... When Omotola started her own, pple like u said reality shows are meant for for unknown pple without a career nd not for "known celebs" ... Now Laide is not as popular and you are saying "who knows her" again? ... What really pleases you humans? *sigh*

Queen Bee said...

Yeah wtf is that?its cos nigerians are lazy,when someone comes up with something and it looks like its selling,other pple will just jump into without even adding a lil edges to it!!!
Rubbish!!go do something else with ur time woman and stop copying from omotee the copycat.

Lawrencia said...

See me see this Yoruba person oh, how many other tribe don do reality show? See just go take several sits Joor. If u can't take the heat get out of the kitchen!

For real I dnt know why naijas r their own worst enemies?? Be happy for her, cos at d end of d day she's letting us into her life to know more about her!! All these pretenders here r happy to watch kim k, basketball wives etc! But to be happy for ur own,u start spewing rubbish...watch it first if u dnt like it then switch channels shikena!! Bunch of nitwits...laide I'm not ur biggest fan but I"l watch...

Lmao....first question, who is she??? Guess this is d latest for celebs, no more musician abi acting again, lol, it is well

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com has a word for u.

Chichi Chb said...

lol okay..but why do these lagos celebs like to copy everything. Be real, be authentic. Stop this fake life. Shows like this and the nigerian culture don't go hand in hand. But anyways more grease to your helbows haha

http://life-is-a-rosee.blogspot.ca/

Which yeye xperience?Mstwww!bussy bodies tryna b wht thy aint. So annoyn 2c hw dom sm ppl can b.omotola's reality show in yanki,Gushhhh wht is realistic abt dt?yet anoda worse bozzzzoo head wakes up 2folow suit.shameeeee

Loooool

Anon 10:18, Linda ikeji is not yoruba oooo. U wan commot am from our igbo tribe?

Linda Ikeji is Igbo although Ikeji is Ann unusual Igbo name

Abeg wetin this? Who wan know her upclose?

Click on dis link and start making ur money now!...http://earnite.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=117772

Honestly as much as i respect Omotola as a classy actress, i'm still trying to understand her reality show because i dont really get the point of some of the things she puts up as a show......now to to talk of LAIDE BAKARE! abeg i'll pass on this one!

We aint seen nothing yet,......awaiting pasuma,wasiu&ofcourse bisi ibidapo as well. Zurielle's opinion

See d idiot! Fat fool had to change her pics. You are still old! Its u that can't stand the heat! Asshole.......

Lawrencia said...

Put ur own picture make we see na, just so u know, am sexy n I know it hehehe...

@anon 5:58 Na only u no go skul 4here,Olodo of D year

Wich 1 una fill do @least 4 her 2 decide 2 do d show she vcan do it dat is y she want 2 do it una no serious d achievement dat she has some of u hav not so u pple are just praising omosexy hav u ever praised. Ur self well laide d sexy body ride on @least u did 4 ur divas

Lmaoo!! smh, talk of Nija,they must copy,kai

Looks razz...

fungi said...

LMAO!!! ok! let's wait n see.. no judging

YCFOnline.com

who the fuck is she?

liz said...

Ma point is we still got homeless kids. If she finks she has bcome successful den let ha use ha success wisely. Wtf is d reality show abt? Ha 'H' factor xperience???? N d so-called ppl dt even sponsor em shows.... vain asses. mschewwwww.

Sounds like she's mumbling to me, counldn't figure out what she's saying. Na by force.

Kel said...

Most of u who made bad comment are real fools and can never be successfull in live, simply becos most of u are nobody and can never be somebody, Congrats on ur success laide.

Mase said...

Well rubbishing our Nigeria celebrity is not d best ooooooooo. Most of u are bad belle people. Any body that ridicule these people futhre will never do good in life. Laide ,u rock congrats descent actress for real.