Gorgeous, ebube is a hot woman

Hot!me like too

Steamy hot!!

Susienk said...

Love the second pics.

why do our women dress 2 show us their boobs d glory of every woman 4 me facially u look beautiful but i disqualify u on dat bases of nt bn modest

Linda, you don start. Wat is hot here?

Nothing hot here,rather she looks desperate and slutty.why's she trying too hard to be sexy?is it by force?she looks better when she's modest,kind of innocent sha...but dis makes her look like an mgbeke feeling funky,u get?

Ice Princess said...

I concur, HOT!!!

MAXIMUS™ said...

Oh dear! Ebube looks washed out! She's lost all her beauty and glory. Not aging well at all. Should she even be aging at her age? Ebube darling, your lifestyle has taken a toll on your general outlook. Clean up!

Her face looks tired and her neck dry in the first pic,the second pic is better.packaging tinz,heavy runs babe.

Whatc'ya selling girl?

She's so cute & lovely except that she exposed her boobs, pls can someone tell me reasons why ladies nawadays through caution to d wind by leaving their boobs open for all to see, am so confused

Nice pics

looking hott

Hot baby u are looking good

Temitayo said...

She look real good but when did Ebube start exposing her body like this?she is known as the good gal in Nollywood movies.chai,times have changed.

What is hot about this PIX? Is showing one of her breast? Ok we done see amm

Hot indeed!
Sallysmart

Jst try....not as in hot!!!

Linda who made you the judge of hot?

ebony0107 said...

Truely...HOT!!!

Could have been more hot if she covered up her boobs a lil.

I trust libr oya start

Woooooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Me like.

Ebube i know u 2 b a decent lady, so y dis?

Cool,just owk.com
Seems she uses gillette shaving stick like me.

hit the gym girl

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Yuck! She looks like a pregnant hamster. Not pleasing to the eye. That red lip-stick is so gross on her.
And that dress is absolutely cheap for an Ex celebrity like her.

Yuck.

Hot!!!!! I like

See difference btw her feet and leg...must they bleach

Hot, nice one.

SUNSHINE said...

She almost looks like another person in the 2nd picture.
This girl don chop up sha.
I remember her bulging cheeky bones.
All is well.

Hot!!!

Jayden O said...

Very hot!

Cos cleavage sho ? Same ol' tin. Dnt dis pple et tired of publicity . Happy sunday

Linda,is this what you called hot? RME..Ebube you don spoil your beautiful self finish with Egyptian milk aka Bleaching cream.stil loff u sha but please stop bleaching inugo

promise michealz said...

Wats hot abt dis?

Obed Ogbonna said...

Wow! Ebube is looking good. F**king HOT I must say.

Love dis chic. HOT

lukin sexy.luv her hair

chinex said...

Looking nice

hot

mobolaji said...

Y she con cross legs ? Shebi she wants us to see her pant ni? Mshewww. Stupid girl. Going naked all in d name of fashion.

Haha,Ebube don turn white finish oo,E remain u Linda.

Hmmm...I like,shud av done a pose standing tho

I have a question. Do any Nigerian women have hair at all? Always weaves! Haba!

Eida said...

Linda's idea of hot! Well,she's cute just like every other ordinary lagosian.

Wow she's beautiful

Bleachin in action! Choiii

evah said...

Damnnnnnn!!!!!!hawt lady...haters pack well oh. She's hot and we knw it

Women please must we expose our breast in the name of fashion? Please for God sake,please let dress properly. We are mothers and furture mothers, wht r we teaching our children. We r wonderfuly and fearfuly made by God, u don't need to expose ur body for pple to kw.

Dis fotoshop na wa o! Very ugly! Ebube! So u don join dem dey bleach abi? Smh

Love her hair, love d gal too, she is hot !!!!!!!

Mtshewwwwww...linda I guess u aint got news...

U luk beautiful biko,but pls get married,ur younger sis has been long married nd ur still enjoyin life abi?menopause is on d way.........

bubs said...

Do they just pose and take pix then send2 u linda cus rili that would be funny...ok what are the photos for?...her new book, an album(musical) or mayb modeling...oya bubu what's the pix for?

Nice pix

She is really hawt.

Linda!!!!Ogini?

Smoking hot

As most people don't have one even skin tone from head to toe, due to various amounts of sun exposure they should have edited her skin to look even. Looks very tacky
And how is this news?

Awwwww! Not really a fan but i must admit she looks damn hot...way to Go Girl!!!

Pretty Girl

Neky_luvv said...

The hair dosent suit her,love d shoes tho

Really hot

Ebube who's HAIR are u wearing???

jenny said...

She is hot

nekkyville said...

She's lookin gud bt must dey show bobi eh????whih kind tin b dis?

Pretty Ebube, I like I like...Cweamy

Odiegwu

Hot ko, steaming ni. This is regular makeup&pose ladies do

miss dejavu said...

Abegggiiiiiii

Wot is hot about dis, exposing ur God giving body to d public dat wot u call hot. Rubbish

People, human hair must not be that long
Thanks

Me, myself and I said...

I jst left anonymous 2 having my own profile. Watchout 4 me guys #wink#

Ok now Ebube z a Hawttie.......#MzKeks

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

D first pic is lovely but I don't lyk d boob peeking outta d dress.

U no fine like before I hp u hv nt startd bleechin too

Linda??? is ugwushi?? hot?? mtchheeewwwww!!!!! yhu most be on high on something low!!!

Nice pix

Abg jo, breast open, dress short! Haba! Too much too see biko!

Brazilian hairs has BEEN ABUSED by NIGERIAN women. Also..I hop she gets married soon. all diz men, one of u shud propose now..

Bea said...

Linda its quite obvious you get paid to put up these pictures of these celebs because I can't see how this makes the world go round or any other thing tangible. Really babe? Mschew.Anyway its all good.

Dlapikin said...

Great color scheme but enough with the weaves already or should i say the mops!

funmsy said...

She fine no be small oo,haters pack well.

nkem said...

Na wa oo am still waiting for the day linda ll post somin and there'll be no negative post! Una sef always lookin Fr d slightest atom of imperfection and then u pounce on d person as if .....

condom said...

Iru fanta,okpa coke

Queen Bee said...

Her legs are more beautiful!

seriously upset girl said...

Lmao! Help me ask oo
She's nice enof to give guys dt care to look some eye candy, n also fr d fact dat she cant snag any magazine cover, due to her fizzled career....establish urself first, n den mayb d next tym u feel lyk exposing ur boobs, some magazine will giv u a platform to do so. Fr now stop hiring studio 24 to come n snap u.

She is attractive. I don't if its because I am the conservative type but I don't lyk the picture. I feel lyk she is exposing her body but its all part of the acting Biz.

Angel said...

Baby la hot.

She is indeed beautiful and fyi she isn't bleaching. Her legs just happen to be fairer than her face. Please ppl stop hating and appreciate nature for once. Damn this chick is heavenly endowed and please flaunt it.

Dis 1 no hot ooo,very cold

GISTADDICT said...

Why u dey show us ur SAggeD boobs na??....

NG said...

Must you show your breast u fine shaa

Girls of dis days expose their BREAST all in d name of fashion, I tink girls are the architect of RAPE in our country n every day we keep on campaign against rape as bad n babaric but still our girls will not hear. FUTURE

Ese dudu

I hope say d hair no go chase her for dream

Lmao@iru fanta okpa coke.buh ebube,y U̶̲̥̅̊ dey bleach nahhhhhhh haba!

Idiota! Who r u dat we shld be watchin out for, I'm so certain u wnt av any reasonable contribution. Pls sleep!

Ebube, u re pretty, no doubt. But its neva chic to expose both ur bosom and thigns @d same time, makes u look as if u re trying too hard to impress. Linda babes pls post my comment oh!

maximus what do you mean by her lifestyle? do you know her personally? she is pretty a beg

this hair looks like the type that chases people in dream..hehehe

U r here insulting when u can't even construct one correct sentence. My friend, get off dis blog and go get an education. Illiterate!

Shut your gutter of a mouth joor....stupid mofo. Cweamy

Post ur own booby n if u r a guy kindly post ur gf's own.......oponu

Goat, what are you talking about? Are u blind? How does she have a saggy boob? I a sure u are so ugly.... put up your pic lets see...fool

Wat does she do? Been awhile since have seen her act any movie. She looks good tho

Hey, God! Why are people like this o hateful? Maybe u are really ugly, and this is d only way to voice ur anger MONKEY!

Aunno mehn, buh me prefers ebube being decent nd wif less makeup, i mean! Ur naturally hot n all y complicate issues wif dis kind of heavy make up n unnecessary xposure???

Lmao at ex celebrity

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

This babe is fine sha.....she's HAWT!

Pls is dis not d ebube that sang an inspirational christain music or is dis anoda ebube????anyways its good to upgrade but not in dis manner of exposing urself dis way....just d fact#nobeefing#

*Correction fluid* please where can he go and get an education?

Sorry I don't get.

cece said...

Prince jobless so u still dey post comments?. So u never tire? With all the insults wey u dey receive. Then u must be very desperate ohh. I hope u read ur books sha if not university of google will kick u out!

ice said...

Her foundation is not matching her skin tone, so its actually making her look older,and she looks stressed not feeling dis pics in anyway,

True talk she rily luks washep up asin tired lukin and all. Runz gal work nor easy na

Same here nt feelin d pix too

Aw!...me no like u at all...as in,am not feeling the pic...its too exposing...see,i must say this 'cos of another tym...you are just a disgrace to the humanity not only to we women...

WTF is wrong with u pple... Can't someone express their mind again?... Must Everyone agree with u guys?... All una sabi na to call person 'hater'... Idiots!

*Jossie*

You are an IDIOT!!! What about the countless number of women being raped in the middle east that cover themselves from head to to? Or they were asking for it? Shut up please

Lmao!!!!!! Cece oo hahahaha

I used to be a big fan of Ebube majorly cos of her innocent look and modest roles; buh since she started bleaching n all... *lips sealed*. Guez she is hanging out with d wrong bunch!!!

Ada Anambra.

She is hot indeed

Baby oku.

Laura said...

Fine girl no pimple,bt girl do somtin abt dose spots on ur face pls

what do they do with all these pictures abeg?

Issoraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaait

She's washed up! I suspect those saying she's hot, what's hot here? She use-to be a sweet looking girl, too bad.

abeg ask dem oooo

Hilarious people