'You're coming here and pleading poverty while we're paying taxes': shocking rant of UK woman against Nigerian student Gina Thompson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 February 2013

'You're coming here and pleading poverty while we're paying taxes': shocking rant of UK woman against Nigerian student Gina Thompson

A shocking video emerged on Monday February 4th of a woman going on a rant to patients in a hospital waiting room. The two-minute clip, filmed on Saturday night at Ipswich Hospital in Suffolk, saw the woman shout abuse at Nigerian student Gina Thompson, 23 (pictured above), and her 21-year-old Spanish friend.

The woman asked them ‘where do you come from’ before saying: ‘You're coming over here and you're pleading poverty. We are paying taxes you a***holes and we are going down in this crisis.

The incident took place at 7:30pm in the hospital’s accident and emergency department waiting room, where Gina had gone with her friend who had sprained her ankle playing sport. Gina, from Port Harcourt, Nigeria, is a film and media student at University Campus Suffolk and has been in the UK for two years, while her friend from Seville, Spain, arrived last September.

See the video of the rant after the cut...

The woman shouted in front of about 20 shocked patients and friends or relatives: ‘What has happened to this f*****g country’, before directly abusing Gina who was sitting down.

She asked her ‘Where do you come from?’, to which Miss Thompson replied: ‘What does it matter where I'm from?’
The woman said: ‘We are paying taxes you a***holes and we are going down in this crisis’, before Gina replied: ‘Don't call me an a***hole’.

But the woman said: ‘I will, because you're coming over here and you're pleading poverty. I am not well.’

But Miss Thompson responded: ‘You won't call me an a***hole. I will not accept that. Don't call me an a***hole. Don't come to my face and insult me. You won't do that. Calling me an a***hole? Are you alright?’

The woman said back: ‘Don't accept it, you fat a***’, before a voice off camera said the police had been called.

The woman was then apprehended by a group of nurses, paramedics and security guards, saying: ‘There's a revolution going on here.’ 

The woman has now been charged with five offences and will appear in court on Feb 20

See the video below...

185 comments:

Where d video nah sis linlin

Nawaooo for d British ladies
Why all dis nd na u poor pass may God save naija in Britain I thnk America is not like tht anymore

mycrownrocks said...

Racist!I hope she gets up to ten years in jail! A lot of them whites are here in Portharcourt taking up our jobs crowding our space, infecting our women with HIV and no one treated them with disdain, instead some kiss their ass and behold them like demigod. Why scream at an innocent injured gurl in pain? Sorry Gina, just endure, at least they will still treat your wound and prosecute the bitch, Nigeria isn't any better,here u get neither.

But Linda why does it take u a day to post some pple comment dis na wayoo me I no like tht ooo I lke ur blog but too slow to post comment good work sha kip flexing

hot girl said...

sorry ,video not showing.Fix it Linda

madam una no dey sleep?

Go to link below to vote for the Nineteenth entrant Oladipo Awesu and partner Lydia Oladipo LIKE to vote for them http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=485641191471360&set=a.356514951050652.72532.326184220750392&type=1&relevant_count=1

Its so sad but true. that's the life we have gotten used to in diaspora. over here in malaysia i have a rented car outside but its better to take taxi to sch than to drive cus as soon as the cops over here see your dark skin there is 98% chance that they must pull you over and ask for things that dont exist. afterwards they will ask you to take off your gold necklace and wrist watch and money. broad day light stealing. i can remember when the cops pulled me over in front of my sch and took me to a narrow road collected my BB Bold 5 and 200 usd equivalent and gave me 10 usd back for fuel and toll so sad.

I can't see Any video,....see what Europe financial crisis is causing....

No Video!

Sue said...

plus after everything, check how lenient the authorities would be on her, na still dem dem, all na wash... mehn u never imagine how miserable it is to be constantly treated like trash, every corner u turn to just because of ur skin colour....one advice i always give those who complain.... come home!!!!

This is what we face aboard o. Chai if I share my own expensive hen.well I thank God sha.

Where is the video, please?

Omg! I totally know Gina thompson, she has a sharp mouth and reply for everything you say to her.. Its also clear that the woman is frustrated and has psychiatric issues, if not why blame other races if you can't take care of yourself when you're sick, why not attack ur govt 4 d high tax rate

Can someone elaborate this story cos am nt getting it. If you in London and you need an African home service chef here is the link http://www.gumtree.com/p/jobs/african-chef-available-for-indoor-catering/1007509408

Well, Linda personally for me.... I think its time Nigerians sit down and make their country great. We have no excuse! It's not the job of the politicians alone.

We need to change our mentality and attitudes to this great nation and start doing things that would drive our interests as Nigerians and you dont need to be in a leadership position to do this.

Aproko, where d video na? Do not publish stuff when u ain ready. May be d woman guy don jilt am, dats why her irrational behaviour in d public.

Chidozie Mario said...

Which tax are they paying, do they even work? They think immigrants are nonentities.
The 25-Year Old Virgin: Part II

No link 4 video

NecFix said...

Intolerance: The bane of Humanity. Another bloody xenophobic racist broad who's obviously oblivious of how much revenue UK schools generate from foreigners. Live & let live woman.

Eya Ayambem said...

Oyibo woman madness syndrome!

NO LONG TN

NONONSENSE said...

Does anyone know how i can contact linda ikeji? It is really urgent..Thanks

Eyaaaaa please linda get some sleep, there's no video for now. You were dizzy when you made the post. You dey try, KUDOS.
The stupid white woman deserve what she got!!!!!

NaNmA LaBaR said...

No vid.

Africa News Post said...

Racism is Really they try really hard to pretend...More stories www.africanewspost.com

I don't have time to read it, the comment speaks for itself. Why can't you Nigerians stay in your country? What did you go to University for? Use your University knowledge to build your country. Useless University degrees. Some of you can't write good English, and some of you develop headache just reaing 2 to 3 essay paragraphs, and you claim to be graduates. Stop spoiling other peoples country. You are only good in entertainment (art), not science and technology.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FZssTAeOw4 Link to video if you haven't seen it yet

Lisa said...

During a recession is when you see people's true colours!!

Whr is d video madam linda?

wetin dey do u linda....d vid u put up is not available.and i dont want to hear any idiot saying im using an old phone. im using my MAC laptop and im located in d US...

Tef tef said...

oi madam your video is not working oh!!!!

NO VIDEO

Linda my dear,if u see the level of racism and discrimination against black ppl in North America and europe,now that their economy is gone into d gutters,u will pity blacks.
The worst part is when u have superior education,but u tAke a menial job to pay ur bills. The humiliation in such jobs is shameful!
I cried so many times until God finally blessed me with a good career.These white ppl do not have an iota of respect for anything black. I have seen them spit when a blackman walks by,sometimes they give u this evil look at work to intimidate u into quitting,they assign u to demeaning jobs to encourage u to quit! Racism is in all their institutions!
As they do all these,they want to fool with with an outward fake smile outside of work and when u realise they r not nice ppl,u ignore them!I have developed a hateful resentment on these strange evil creaturres!
It a dog eat dog society! If u r black over here u have to watch what u say,what u do and it is like a life of bondage.
Every thing concerning a blackman white ppl will make it a big deal and blow it out of proportion! Come and see blacks who came to school here who r roaming d streets with mental illness cos of frustration! God pls!
I want to use this medium to alert nigerians who intend to come here to do their home work very well. If u r not rich,surving here is like a do or die battle.
The worst part is dat u can't tell d white ppl to fuck off cos u have a better life in nigeria. Black ppl r forced to stay here and take this abuse. God pls come to our aid. What u see in d movies is not how it is hereooo! Make I warn una! Emeka in Texas.

Linda my dear,if u see the level of racism and discrimination against black ppl in North America and europe,now that their economy is gone into d gutters,u will pity blacks.
The worst part is when u have superior education,but u tAke a menial job to pay ur bills. The humiliation in such jobs is shameful!
I cried so many times until God finally blessed me with a good career.These white ppl do not have an iota of respect for anything black. I have seen them spit when a blackman walks by,sometimes they give u this evil look at work to intimidate u into quitting,they assign u to demeaning jobs to encourage u to quit! Racism is in all their institutions!
As they do all these,they want to fool with with an outward fake smile outside of work and when u realise they r not nice ppl,u ignore them!I have developed a hateful resentment on these strange evil creaturres!
It a dog eat dog society! If u r black over here u have to watch what u say,what u do and it is like a life of bondage.
Every thing concerning a blackman white ppl will make it a big deal and blow it out of proportion! Come and see blacks who came to school here who r roaming d streets with mental illness cos of frustration! God pls!
I want to use this medium to alert nigerians who intend to come here to do their home work very well. If u r not rich,surving here is like a do or die battle.
The worst part is dat u can't tell d white ppl to fuck off cos u have a better life in nigeria. Black ppl r forced to stay here and take this abuse. God pls come to our aid. What u see in d movies is not how it is hereooo! Make I warn una! Emeka in Texas.

drengee said...

Na wa o....see beef!!!!....na so d thn don de pepper d uk citizens reach?....to jus de beef foreigners....but did Gina n her friend beg for special treatments or say dy were poor???....dt woman must be psychotic!!!!she needs treatment.....

Good nigerian girl knws her right n for frustrrated oyinbo like hw she's been handled,bloody Psychopathm

the video isnt showing... the irish lady is frustrated..loooool

Lindus said...

First of all, i would say there are some ignorant illiterates in the Uk. Some are mentally retarded and have broken homes so they tend to go out and vent their anger on someone else.

Having said that, i would also say that the Nigerian girl is a disgrace to her race. All she could say was 'are you alright'.. She is a nincompoop.

Studying in the UK and being exposed, she should be able to keep her shut. Ask about her background instantly. I am sure she is also from somewhere in Poland pleading poverty.

oh oh, i expected a swift sensitive reaction to this bloody old bag

Omo na wash be this o. The girl acted matured and i'm proud of who i am at anytime.

Nice one.she must suffer

Naijadeltapikin... The woman might βε̲̣̣̣̥ mentally derained S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ she need Τ̅☺ ‎​ ‎​ βε̲̣̣̣̥ taken Τ̅☺ a psychatric hospital

i hate racism...if i were gina,i would punch the hell out of her fucking face

Naija Photo Bank said...

Na today?, e don tey. The more the attention you give to them, the weaker they think you are. Sorry o Gina..

toolz said...

Linda ders no vedio here ooo en en

Thank you Linda, dis is wat I was talking about! We Nigerians needs to guard ourselves or else d world will keep making caricature of us...
OnPoint

Blog Whore said...

Racist goat. Linda 'can't see any video link.

Dats Justice!__if it was in Naija dis incident happened,d reverse wld av been d case..

Absolutely crazyyyy....Whemn would these people learn τ̲̅ȍ look beyond colour Ãπϑ racism....she should be jailed.....simple.....

Gina should have reminded her that over 80% of the Doctors and Nurses that treat her in that hospital are foreigners. Idiiiiaaattt!

Bia Linda, I see say na sleepy eyes you de take work for night... Where the video na?

***Pilla**** said...

My dear Linda this is kind of insult and abuse we receive in foreign land because of intensive and corrupt nature of our government. God will actually put it before them. We all are human beings and we need good lives that's why we go extra miles to get it irrespective of what it takes. May God help us.

fra said...

These fucking racist white bastards!!! Their government encourages us to come here and spend money in their dead economy. The citizens are broke and look at us spending as kings and queens. That's why it always hurts them because it reminds them they aren't shit but human dirt living on government welfare. We feed them. If all Africans go back to their respective countries, they'll all pack their belongings to live with us because they wouldn't be able to take the financial pressure they're caught in.

adetunji opeyemi said...

better that she as bin charged to court wht an insult?

Yea i understand her feeling uk is in tum oil huge economic crises.

Linda no video here o! Just a frantic and delirious white lady ranting for no logical cause, she deserves to be charged to court, she violated a couple of Gina's rights here. I love how Gina spoke out and defended her rights.

jay baba said...

I can't see the video

Duke Emeka said...

Ah Gina my friend, its well.

Where is the video evidence?

She'sNotWrong said...

The lesson here is stay in your country, build it up and make it good, so you won't have to go to other people's countries and get insulted!

Duke Emeka said...

Racism

Dat absolutely rubbish...

Linda, i dint see no video.....

nero said...

CHAI...EEEHYAAAA, sorry madam...face ya shit while we face ours here or else yu go and hug a running trailer...

It saves the woman right. Let them charge her for racism. This would serve as a lesson to most of this white folks who think we are not human

benny said...

International student ? Poverty? I bet she doesn't know what she's talking abt, if only she knows how international student ve helped dev their country in some ways, she wud b thankful, an average international student spend over 20 thousand pounds a year including tuition and housing...!! ( Personal experience)

It serves the woman right. Let the court charge her for assault and racism. Gina is a good representative of Nigeria. Thank God she did not fight the woman.

Linda, i dint see no video.....

Download hot new single"gaga"by vas ft flaco@www.tindeck.com...this white people come here and leave like kings and queens..but in there country they treat our people like slaves...useless white bitch..she look like a scarecrow

She probably forgot to take her meds. Warra nincompoop!

This is interesting,keep us updated with the development.We treat us without regards and when the 'whites'are in Nigeria,we accord them so much respect.

Linda everytime u say see video, I don't see any, all I see is a white big GAP! Wat's wrong na!

Sick woman..I hope she pays awesomely for damages..Nigerians pay a whole lot to school in d UK nd she rants trash.. Lol..my Eky is all up in d news..if I were a UK practicing lawyer my 10% for sure.. :D

hahahahahaha mental case!

this story is old nah...broke in the UK like 4days ago and has been online sinc..

Emmie Jay said...

A lot of these white folks gat lil bit of attitude , I live ere as well ,but don't take shit from no white folk ..
I'm sure this lady got some high bills at home ,she had to take it out on gina

The crazed woman is stupid. Is it not students like Gina after paying their tuition fees the British government uses part of that money to provide psychotic medication for this crazed white woman. How I wish she said that to Gina in naija.....

The yeye woman forgets that it is foreign students like Gina thay pay the hefty school fees thru which their govt fund social amenities! Silly sausage!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Pardon my ranting and the way my thoughts are scattered but these incidences get my goat!

The media is blowing the crises out of proportion causing hysteria in their citizens. The NHS cannot cope with its responsibilities thereby causing long queues and ill people to abuse or get abused. The EU policies allowing for easier migration (long story cut short) will naturally cause the citizens in poorer countries to move to what they perceive as richer countries, thereby stressing the provisions and resources of those richer countries.

Yes there is a crises, very serious crises ( cause by middle to upper middle class investmen bankers etc but Affecting mostly working class sha) but which one is stepping up to complete strangers and accusing them?
Its effing annoying! Note every black person is 'poor' or 'illegal' a lot of them are there legally and taking care of themselves without resorting to benefits or social security! Even sef the illegal immigrants are not entitled to any benefits. Na dem suffer pass for that place. Those who plead poverty are either deported at 'her majesty's' expense or kept in a minimum-maximum security area full of other immigrants who claim to have lost their passports.
UK is not a paradise and I can see its getting even worse. If you dare look African, then bam you pverty stricken n*gger are the cause of the problem. The problem started with the wuruwuruinvestment bankers, mortgage idiots and silly fund managers promising their customers a lot of returns for nothing thereby creating a huge debt. The bubble eventually burst and reality set it. The system in turn just has to adjust to current economic realities and of course people will fill the pinch abi na wound sef. The Africans are not the cause of crises.

Gina replied well and did well to film the whole action. But I dont think the sick woman should go to prison sha

I survived incest: http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/01/more-about-incest.html

Wow ignornance indeed is not bliss! See me see trouble o!

Zeme said...

Linda why is the video not available?

Pure racist, pure madness

Oyinbo, na GOD go punish u. How many yrs ago u were importing us into ur country as slaves. U dint know u were paying taxes then. U must also be daft not to realise nigerians are d reason u have tourism. Expantiating on that will take ages. Even ur work force where u pay cheap salries, nigerians constitute a large sector of that work force. Make sure u don't come to naija for anything o. I have marked ur face. Nonsense.

Where's d video?

nella said...

Linda the way you write amazes me..... after reading your report,there was no need for the video.

Bisola said...

Wow! I think the woman was having a melt down, maybe she had just heard really bad news about her health& she no get money! No excuse sha but I think the woman just lost it.

Bisola said...

Wow! I think the woman was having a melt down, maybe she had just heard really bad news about her health& she no get money! No excuse sha but I think the woman just lost it.

BIG FISH * said...

No Video ......

seth-charles said...

looks like Gina was shy to say she was from Nigeria!

That woman should be sent to jail, thats where she belongs.

MERCY

BIG FISH * said...

No Video ......

That woman should be sent to jail, thats where she belong.

MERCY

Furking white bastards..... all they do is claiaming benefits from govt.
For as long am black British ain't goin no where, we all own dat united kingdom.
My only anger is those white ppl dat live in Nigeria n my ppl will treat them like some kind of royalty.
Their women like to Furk black men but they hate Africans.. stupid ignorant

obviously she is not well :-) bet she will plea insanity in court!

The video seem to have been removed. But she needs to get her sorry stinky a** to court. What nonsense, how can people just feel they have owned right to do whatever they so please to people who are not their fellow citizen. So what if you pay taxes? Your freaking ancestors used slaves to get to where your freaking country is right now.
WHEN I SEE THINGS LIKE THIS, IT'S FRUSTRATING.
WHATEVER HAPPENED TO LET US ALL LIVE AS ONE.

No video

It will be interesting to read the comments on this one. I pictured a similar situation in Naija where I go to a hospital and I’m being abused because of my tribe. Of course no police would be called, and even if called no charge would be found to cover for it. So before y’all go shooting your mouths about how there is so much racism think a little about how a similar scenario will play out in your country

What the rass!! these white people are going crazy. They see a black person and say where have you come from. Some of us havent come from anywhere, we've been right here, born here so where the heck are we gonna go. I hope they throw her ass in jail. stupid uneducated white trash.

Looking at her u will know that she is a low life. No responsible person behaves like that. She is a benefit scrounger on a dirty council estate flats. Idiots,we come here work and pay taxres yo keep their economy afloat and this is what we get. At least we have jobs and pay our mortgages,instead ppl like her collect their benefit money and hang around smoking weed and drinking vodka. Let her go to hell(GTH).

Linda,I live abt 15mins away from Ipswich ....& we,ve got quite a no of mental health issues around,perhaps d lady is 1 of many,cos we don't normally hav racial issues around here....am well surprised. John from Colchester.

Stargal said...

but how that take concern person wey come hospital......i confuse ooooo

A Clear case of Racism, Ignorance, living a limited life. This woman has obviously never left the UK to see how other people live in other countries. Her small mind must think every black person lives in poverty and she buys into the Television images of starving black children. In her small mind every black person in the UK are there because they want to scrounge.
What about the hundred of thousands of foreign students who pay ridiculously high school fees to British institutions? Foreign workers pay tax into the UK government purses but they will never benefit from those taxes when they go back home. Abeg make she go die.

Jane said...

Can't see any video Linda

ema's strawberry said...

GOOD, WONDER WHY THE WHITE WONT LET US BE

Lindy where's d video na*rme*

Alvin Olufisayo said...

Those were uncouth remarks from the embittered lady!What's really her grouse against the poor(i don't mean penury) gals!

I don't think d woman brain is working perfectly to our babe Nija no dey carry last at all my dear carry go

swiztch said...

nice replies from gina... i love that

I love d fact dat Gina dint insult her back.

You see wat Nigerians and other Nationals face overthere Right?and This our country is not Helping matters to want us to stay,some feel they rather face such there than to be here face worst things.may God help us...

I believed that the woman did that out of frustration, she might not really know what she was doing. Is not nice transferring aggression on someone else but UK government is not fare for real when it comes to taxes stuff. Gina, sorry for the embarrassment, but that is one of the prices you pay when your system is not working. Because if the enabling environment is provided here in Nigeria I don’t think you will leave Nigeria for UK to pay that much in tuition fees.

IVORY CHI said...

GOODMORNING LINDA AND MY FELLOW LLBERS

THERE ARE SOOO MANY MORE OF THESE TYPE OF VIDEO'S ON YOUTUBE

THE FUNNIEST THING IS THAT THE PEOPLE WHO CLAIM BENEFITS THE MOST HAPPEN TO BE THE WHITE PEOPLE THEMSELVES!!!!

DONT GET ME WRONG OH, NIGERIANS (A CERTAIN TRIBE IN PARTICULAR...EVEN CONFIRMED BY PST MATTHEW) ALSO TAKE THE PISS...........BUT IT CANT BE COMPARED TO THE AMOUNT OF WHITE PEOPLE WHO FALSELY CLAIM BENEFITS UNDER A NUMBER OF SHAM SCHEMES.

AFTER INVADING VARIOUS COUNTRIES, TAKING THEIR WEALTH, SOWING DISRUPTION AND SEEDS OF DISCORD, THEY WANT TO COMPLAIN

BE NOT DECIEVED...FOR GOD IS NOT MOCKED...WHATEVER ONE SHALL SOW HE SHALL SURELY REAP......THIS APPLIES TO EVERYONE , EVEN IF YOU WERE THE INSTRUMENT THAT BROUGHT CHRISTIANITY TO THE MAJORITY OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!

Frustration at its peak, glad her butts was arrest. Bloody racist. That what africans faces everyday.

Madam where's the video?

No video here!

I knw Gina,wnt 2 ma skul in Madonna but later left ooo,wz a pimp,most gals in ma school r nw in2 runs courtesy of her.but she wz rili a 9c prsn,wz vewi lively n care free.

Linda...no video posted

Pls linda publish ma comment abt Gina.I love ur blog so much n I'm so addicted 2 it.u r rili ma mentor.Gina wz studyin Biz admin den in school.she wz Sharon n Onyeka's fwend in rm T,2nd floor st.theresa,Madonna Uni,Okija.

Hw can we be pleading poverty wen its our school fees dat pay fuckin benefits? Most of us pay our fees in full, must of u pay urs through student loan which u pay back for d rest of ur life. So who is puttin who in d crisis Madam asshole?

sexylove said...

Where the video dey nah? Oga o

U be mumu!

You keep saying see video below and no video appears. This is the second time an noticing this your error. Or is ur tie not compatible with iPad?

So what should she hv done? She should have torn her cloth and started fighting abi? ? Not everyone exhibits ur agbero attitude u hear? See u calling her a disgrace. Ode!!

watch it here. thank me later

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=694_1359999158&comments=1

Well said

For the same reason you bother to read a Nigerian blog!! You are pathetic!

U just did

Gbam!

Dis world is small sha... Gina 4rm Fgc ph( ma fwend's younger sis)
Dh whitee must b deranged sha.
G would av kicked her ass. Hahahaha.
J.

Football + Passion +Opportunity =? Click this link http://bit.ly/12vA5TF to know the answer. Cheers!!!

mccoy said...

Lets see; ur username=plenty money.
Nationality= Nigeria
coutry or residence= Malaysia #coughs
dress code= gold chains, probably baggy shorts etc
Gadgets= Blackberry

Oga u are obviously a yahoo boy, better stop what ur doin over dia before ur cup gets filled!!! GIWY!!!

True talk! Especially their fake smiles they flash at you every chance they get! Very insincere and utterly calculated to cajole you into believing they're nice and welcome...falsehood!

All this foolishness is always from these poor single or severally divorced British women. O girl, go marry and give all your wahala to your husband instead of to a stranger.

Your goat keh! Easy woman

How is he a mumu, linlin dis ur posting stale news from other pipos blog go soon become known to your fans. @ pp go to nairaland n you will see the video. Phgurl

BONA BONA said...

The woman is truly not well. If only she knew the huge amount of money her country makes off international students tuition fees, she wouldn't av run her mouth like a leaking pipe. Happy that Gina didn't fight the mad woman. Hope the useless woman gets he a** whooped. Mtchew!

~BONARIO'S WIFEY~ says so via BBZ10

Angryafricanpostgraduatehustler said...

The fuckin...ill educated fuckin whites...wth well noto ya fault..these are descendants of polish 2nd w.war children brought to the safety of britain and irish immigrant descendants... who get britain abeg joor na vikings...normans or saxons? ..they claim they got to britain b4 you...stupid fucks ..they are on welfare and feel you have come to deplete the resources...which tax is she paying? the ones that work are busy at work and wont even notice who is in the country.
Even the caribean give you the look ... dont't even get me started on some 3rd generation indians...you are lighter than them and they are like.. "i don't like Blacks" what a laugh..abeg free ma hustle joor iissshhhh.

hbo said...

Exactly! Taking up good jobs that should be for Nigerian graduates.

hbo said...

Lol.....with $200 cash on your way to school???

The same people shouting racism here will still come and spew their tribalistic sentiments tomorrow.
The only Nigerians who even have a right to condemn this white woman are those that have never hated on or discriminated against someone else because of tribe.
Igbo's and Yoruba people, talk true, if tomorrow your brother brings home Gina Thompson from Port-Harcourt to marry, won't you complain because she is not your tribe?
Anyway, I like the way the girl stayed composed. Its not her fault that the leaders of her country for the past fifty years have been stupid, lazy and ignorant basterds.

As in eh! When I was having lectures on monday and the EU students in my class asked how much tuition I paid with maintenance and I said almost 20k pounds their mouths hung open. Its the money coming from nigerians they are using to improve their economy so those bloody racists should go to hell. That said let me go and collect HC1 form for free drugs because I can't pay that amount and still be paying for my drugs.

OMG!!! I live in Ipswich and it's such a peaceful and friendly town. To say I am in shock is an understatement. This a town where everyone gets along with no problems. I feel so sad for Gina and her friend; it must have been really frustrating for them. I guess in every town they is a low life. This woman is a terrible person. I am sure the relevant authorities will treat this as a racial abuse. Poor girl.

U mean u have nothing constructive to say? U really are pathetic! Don't u find asians everywher in d world? Does every country not have its own problem? If nigerians are illiterates, then u re a very dump illiterate!

Calling her a disgrace is way out of line. Mind u not every one has d mind for public violence. Don't blame her, at least she spoke up. I believe her reaction was d best. It earned her d support of on lookers.

Anon 9:34. Nice one.lol

Anon 9:34. Gbam!

Anon 7.4,. So wat has her feelings got to do wt Gina biko? Na she spoil der economy ni? Take ya time na.

@lindus, not everyone is as stupid as u are.

Marcel Duplexis said...

I can't see any video!

Marcel Duplexis said...

Nigerians are the most accommodating and friendly people on the planet. We are especially nice to foreigners. The lady is just a depressed xenophobic bitch! But Amebo Linda, where d video na?

Send her an email! Click on her profile u ll see it there!regs!

Abegi make we ear word dt woman is 100%right which kin yeye racism 1 nijas full england and 80% of dem are deir ilegally like me and I gave birth to 2kids dier free of charge withou payin a dime and anytime I wanna see my gp its free ans_ in nija una fit see doctor free??? Or give birth withou payin??? So now tell me who pays for dis services rendered free?? British citizens cos of d tax dey pay and mind u since am illegal I don't pay tax so who is foolin who? Dat woman has d right to be angry wen our country nija is shitttt big men ave a headache dey fly first class to jand for treatment its sad dis country is dead mbok heheheh

Queen Bee said...

Point Of Correction,nobody asked the black pple to go stay dia!so if dey give dem shit,dey should be ready to take it.....
Our govt here too are messing up,dey patronise dese whites living here a lot while our pple out dia are suffering!
Slavery mentality syndrome,SMH!

Lol at people talkin shittt kk if dey claim benefits nko??? Is dat ur biz kn be dier country??? See me see trouble go to ur own country and claim benefits now na wah ooo ok u wey talk say is ur skool fees dey use to train dier citizens na wah ooo dat makes dem wiser dan ur sorry ass nija leaders and fyi dey are not beggin u to come and skool na u still dey force ursleves. Come skool even with d strict laws dey passin down on foreign students no more work visa for students and all una still dey rush go who is foolin who??? Wats wrong with ur own unis in nija abeg leave dos people dey ave d right to be mad go to peckam ryde una don turn d place to ajegunle council flats 80%of nijas livin deir don't pay shit na una go do fraud etc come back to ur country mbok and be first class citizens dan be second class citizens in england and be complainin deir and dos of u wey talk say dem come colonize us wentin we dey do with our two eyes open wen dey come??? We were runnin naked in d bush and killin twins leave nija ooo we too much heheheh

Frankly speaking, UK is on its way down south no matter how the government and media tend to wrap it.I don't think this place is the right forum for an extensive discussion about it. He that has ears, let him hear.

I wonder where is will be the next destination for Nigerians ( and other immigrant) fleeing for refuge from poverty and other socio-economic challenges.

I don't know what to say its really sad how humans treat each other I don't think that any person that has ranted tribalistic hash comments amongst their own black people should even open their mouth and bash this white lady,when people of our own will be doing this to one another nothing new just a different race acting a fool..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FZssTAeOw4 THE VIDEO!!

Lmao, ur own ABOARD na coutonou abi? And pls don't share ur own expensive abeg...we no one cry

All d 160million pple staying in d country are not enuff to build it up baa? Employers will consider her bsc degree first b4 looking at a nigeria university msc holder...my point is nt errone can stay,some go for greener pasture,wit all d tribalism in naija it wud b funny if a Nigerian is shocked at racism..m actually surprised she is mehn,racism is errwhr

Dats so racist. Ew! Aunt Lindy, pls help advertise my blog. esamade.blogspot.com for interesting stories. tanx

Yes Emeka! Darn right! You hit d nail on d head. D truth of d matter is dat d Yeye oyibo woman looks like she more than likely is one of those "Eurotrash" that got to d Uk and received d "shock of her miserable life" to c another colour, with a higher calibre and outlook towards life, despite all odds, racism etc.

We as Naijas do stand out bcos we r d best and pple do c dat and get very mad because of the confidence we ooze in the way how we speak, dress, our emphasis about getting a solid education, our numerous contributions to art and technology, shall I go on.

Back to my point. Such 'Crabby' people dey booku 4 Obodo whiteman's land. All it takes is to peel away d layers and their problem becomes obvious. The green - eyed monster, jealousy! Shikeina! Most of them want to be like us but rather than emulate, they become bitter and sometimes violent.

The sensible ones who witnessed the tirade did d right thing by calling d POPO's super quick, thankfully and hopefully with a steep fine, a free photoshoot at the charge office and free lodging in a cell, d psychotic idiot will be off to do some community service.Lets hope if her runny mouth doesn't stop such unnecessary outbursts, she encounters Olivier Martinez type in d future who wld give her an instant gap tooth &free mascara (black eye) I don't condone violence but hey, its a jungle out there and not everyone will b as cool as Gina who handled d whole mess in a classy way.

Sorry o Gina. Hope u and your friend heel in good time.

Linda mama, where d video 4 real? lol

By their names,u shall know them...plenty money,u r a yahoo boy.M sure d gold chain u stated above isn't just a 'chain'but a bling...ounpe kiwon to gba $200 lowo e..

Str8FrmDaHips said...

@str8frmdahips said...

The person that mentioned majority of 9jas are on benefits and should stay in 9ja if they unhappy is an utter idiot devoid of any brain cells..just hear yourself..
Okay a minority of 9jas mess up but no more than the Whites..Indians and Chinese..

Let's follow your logic..cos enuff whites are known to be paedophiles when I see a white person I should auto-assume he/she is one and shout out @him abi??..

Foolish people like her all they do is follow their stupid tabloid papers and blame Johnny Foreigner when their system buckled under the weight of investment bankers greed!!..

Who brings funds into the country??..who does their dirty work?..who takes care of their elderly??..small child of yesterday knows the answers.

Nuff of them are lazy..watch soaps and reality shows all day long..have tattoos..smoke and drink..Trust me Cameron knows the benefits system is one big probs..meant for tax payers but hijacked by lazy mofos who never worked..having babies left..right..and centre and being given free accomodation..

And no comment as per the other village idiot that said why study abroad??..saying we not good at science and tech.

Yeah you the one that needs to leave the UK..in order to re-valuate your senses!!

Dis runz arranger girl Gina that went to london to school. She knows all d married men in PH nd have slept with them. Linda don come make her popular for things that happen everytime here in london

Says an illegal alien!! Na frustration dey worry u! Proud to be British!!

Fix our institutions just to eradicate such nonsense (tip of the iceberg )

@mycrowncroks, February 8, 2013 at 2:01 AM- you think African men and women are not giving white people HIV??? You are nothing but a racist like other Nigerians who have an inferiority complex, bleach themselves and treat white people like gods

deme' said...

Is it not foreigners that make EPL thick & glamorous? Are we not practically ripped-off to school in the UK? Yet they see Blacks & other nationals as threats to their existence, as such slight them at every opportunity. Imagine the trash talk by the lady's supporters on you tube's thread,so disgusting, the natives DON'T like BLACKS "subhumans" even blacks claiming Britain by virtue of birth at all. The psycho Lady in the video just spoke their narrow minds. Use key words & view the video & follow the thread on YOU TUBE. What a shame, Nigerian Leaders wake-up & make Nigeria a better place!!!

Will nigeria get any better??

Strt from da hips) abi wentin u call ur self ur a big idiot wat d fuck are u sayin so ur happy a graduate from nija goes to england to clean toiliet or work in a factory and collect minimum wage 5£50p??? So ur also happy u be care giver packin shit for white people?? Wat d fuck are u doin in jand as a second class citizen? Na wah ooo why can't u study in ur country?? Na una get d moni to waste now so don complain weder u pay 20k£or 100k£ dem put gun for una head to force u to pay d moni abegi park well and if dey are lazy (white) and drink and smoke all day and give birth right left and centre wentin be una biz na ur people or ur country? Ur livin in dier country and ur still beggin dem to renew ur work permit lol is ur case not dat of a foolish dog wey kn ear e master whistle abeg park well lol

The lady is obviously ill

Nonya said...

Anon 4.06pm is the only person that makes sense here. The white woman is on point. Infact more than on point sef. Who pays for the healthcare services of all those illegal Nigerian immigrants in the UK? Nigerians are so uneducated sha. You guys need o think logically before making stupid comments. That was definitely not a racist comment from the oyibo woman. I would feel the same way if I entered a Naija hospital and saw nationals of other West African countries getting free treatment when I pay bloody taxes to our freaking government.

"An a hole" grammar jam packed.........ogaooooooooo

Nonya ur stupid comment shows that u have never been out of nigeria b4. U have just exposed ur ignorance just like d white woman.
Next time wait to go to england like those of us who live here and do ur reserach first b4 u comment. Ur comment is obviously laughable cos u don't have an iota of any idea how d system here works.

y'all need to STFU do u knw hw much they make international students pay? about 11,000+ GBP (minus food, rent,transport,clothes, bills etc.)and shes here chatting shit about taxes. DIE abeg!

ms bee said...

Jeeez I know dis gal * gina thompson* she was in madonna university b4 she travelled ! Yea ! Ph gal!, funny buh I knw she got a rili sharp mouth too!

I'm confused..is the girl being sponsored by the UK government? What was she on about? A few weeks ago the British parliament was talking about how tuition from international students is an 80 million pound industry and they were starting to lose students because of hostile visa laws, so if she doesn't want Nigerians I hope she's prepared to work for more hours and pay more tax *hiss*

Nonya said...

Anon 6.15pm sorry o that I am not like those of you illegals who live there as you claim. God won't let that be my portion. So tell me how you illegals pay for healthcare. Are you illegal peeps not given free treatment my GPs in the NHS scheme? Who do you think pays for the free treatment? God? What kind of taxes do you pay when you get your below minimum wage pay in cash under the table? Even your 419 brothers, do they pay taxes? Go and continue hustling and leave logical arguments for the intelligent people. Ignoramus!

Everyone seems to be getting this msg wrong.Shame unto Nigeria govrnment!!!! If Nigeria is good enough, what are we doing in another man's country? Could you imagine Obasanjo launching his foundation in London. I weep for Nigerians who are in Oyinbo land. The truth is that they are stranded and cannot come back home, but this is a msg for the shameless, Nigerian Jonathan, Obasanjo,and the rest who went to London to launch Obasanjo foundation, donating our money to foundation made for the rich. One day their judgement day will come.

Jemaj said...

got the video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbtsPAOOS9U
abeg aunty linda, post this comment ooo, as u no dey gree post my comments

WATCH REAL VIDEO HERE. THIS ONE DOESN'T PLAY.
http://deucesreloaded.blogspot.co.uk/2013/02/shocking-rant-of-uk-woman-against.html

epdm liquid rubber coating said...

I have read the post and it is very horrible to face poverty. I also believe that all of us need to educate ourselves to the problems in this country and what resources it takes to provide services. I am sure many of us would think differently about issues if we understood the challenges facing many of our social issues today.

do start pleasw nd we shall follow suit

really lets stop suffering and smiling , everyone has right to do wateva he wants with his life....don't be jealous because u cant afford to school abroad....if u like nja stay if u dont u free to do wat u like as long as you know the consequences