'You can't keep a relationship without sex' - Actress Tope Osoba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 February 2013

'You can't keep a relationship without sex' - Actress Tope Osoba

Below is what the fast rising Yoruba actress said when asked if she believed sex is only for married couples...
I think sex is meant to be enjoyed by two people who have serious feeling for each other. Sex is good, it is there for two lovers to enjoy themselves and share the secrets of their hearts.
On whether one should engage in premarital sex or not, I would say, yes. Premarital sex is okay as long as it is a safe sex. Our society allows  it. These days, you can hardly keep a relationship going without sex.
Who agrees with this statement? If you decide to zip up, you can't keep a relationship?

271 comments:

1 – 200 of 271   Newer›   Newest»

Our hypocrite brothers and sisters will never agree, but less than 2 percent of our girls above 24 are virgins, so wat she is saying is true

Oh pls ,tope dnt give any stupid relationship advice.....were u ȋ̝̊ŋ ever ȋ̝̊ŋ any relationship at U̶̲̥̅̊r days ȋ̝̊ŋ osu,all u knw is carrying aristos.nympho

Me I know I know tht oo thts why they said they are cheap nd razz mtchwwww pls can I get my morning tea my friend

johnnie said...

She is totally correct jare,I no some hypocrite will critize her but its the truth.

She's talking rubbish! Being Dating my babe for going to two years. No sex! Our love for each other remains Eva stronger! We gettin married dis April! Gud standards n morals shuld be upheld, sex NEVER guarantees beta relationship!

Foolish girl..I'm sure she also has no problem marrying someone else's husband....indeed christainity n morality has been thrown to the curb

Eya Ayambem said...

Yes You Can! I disagree completely.
btw, See step by step pictures of how to make shawarma at home, agidi jollof, akara balls at home etc...
www.wivestownhallconnection.com

kemsugar said...

I agree tho.. Nobody holy pass..

pweetylisa said...

Who sed so?? See ds mama o

God have upon u. Pre-martial sex is BAD. 'QED'

Really the way our society is going ,we re going the western way.one can actually av a serious rlp without sex until the ring is on.madamm tope aids is real ooo

Eya Ayambem said...

What? Saying things like this will only help to increase the rate of immorality in the society.

Queen Bee said...

See her eyes sef like person wey like sex!!

Sex is not the ultimate in a relationship, it just adds spice to it, true love need not be ignited by sex, its natural. So if you guys can go without it, that's beautiful, if you guys can't then get under the sheets and do your thing especially when its something that has a future for both lovers, I don't have time to discuss morals here.

It is a sin if ur nt married, so pls stop encouraging crap.what yeye society allows it,talking like she no go school. God doesn't allow it, so try n abstain till ur married biko

Well she's ryt I knw sm hypocritez will shy away 4rm d truth nd insult ha

mccoy said...

ppl would say anytin to crave relevance!!!

horluwatosyne said...

Bad apple......Is dis d advice u will giv ur children? Dat is y most of una get used nt dump.....ode

Shes right

I disagree,been a relationship for 8 yrs and no sex.

BRIGHTINO said...

Before u bought your car linda, didn't u test drive it? Sexual compatability Is important in marriage. There are many impotent men out there and if u end up marrying one without finding out, u will have a miserable marital life where u might end up cheating on your hubby.

In as much as its wrong dat is wat kipz evry normal r/ship diz dayz n its de sin of all young ppl who r nt theives murderz etc bt personally I dnt agree wit her

bitchplis said...

And dis one go dey call herself a role model...see wetin she dey preach...some things are better kept to oneself...na so lola alao dey advice single ladies to date married men...wat a shame

RELATIONSHIPS RE BEST WITHOUT SEX

linasparkle said...

Big fat lie!!!

Sadly true @funkiedipsy

I wonder o.....anyway we live in a corrupt society were fallacies seem to triumph above others

She's most definitely stupid,these are the people dat should go near our young ones,they will definitely lead them d wrong way..Won't be surprised if she's a baby mama already.. All these mannerless girls

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Deluded horny woman. Why don't you keep your irrelevant thoughts to yourself, yh? Stop corrupting the weak minded.
Get married, then get laid! You don't go about shagging fuckers you aint sure you're gonna get married to.

Sarah said...

Wow, I don't agree. I've been going out with my fiance for 5 years and we never had sex. We went out together, talked together, prayed together. I was even the first to want to have sex with him but he calmed me down and told me to wait. 2 years later, he asked me to marry him. Looking forward to our wedding and a life together.

One can certainly keep a relationship without sex. Don't generalise Tope. Self-control is key.

Young ladies,pls don't listen to this old mama youngie o...

yes most relationship wont work well without sex, that's simply true

Tomi said...

"& share the secrets of their hearts" - speechless. She sound like a total nut job.

Omorodion MLK junior said...

Its a fact. Let no one pretend here,so many guys who tell ladies that they can wait until marriage secretly go outside for sex ( cheating ).
What's the point to cheat on your bf/gf ?why not tell him/her you can't go by no sex. So if you ask me I would say most people stick together better with SEX.
Some guys screw ashis and pretend to their girlfriends they are still holding onto no sex until marriage. Who is decieving who ?

Zee said...

It is a sin period.

True talk!

This actress is only saying the fact about how our society is today.This is not to say premarital sex should be encouraged.God created sex and He has a manual ie the Bible on how sex should be handled.In every action there is a consequence.Be careful.Linda keep up the good work!

lester212 said...

She's got a point there, premarital sex is said to be bad just to keep young ones from it. We all know the result of unprotected sex.

Am A virgin linda.any lady in d house can add me up

Hahahahahah".........

Jejelove said...

She need to read her Bible....olodo

Not true!

Anti-Prince charmin said...

100,000% truth

Linda am putin this to you - have bin zipping up in your own relationship

False sex is meant 4 only married couple , sex outside marriage is a sin .

You asking this question, do you zip up?

Which society allows it? maybe her own society is different.
To me sex is meant for two married people,any other thing apart from dat is illegal. And finally yes u can keep a relationship without sex,I tried it with d help of some thing.

This is so not true...maybe she hasnt been able to keep a relationship without sex. But looking at her statement, she said these days, meaning there could be exceptions

D answer is strange but true. Dahz d fact. I knw many of u will wana say shit abt dis,but deep down u knw it true

Teegirl said...

The truth is always what it is, not what we want it to be.

keeping it real,if only other people will stop deceiving their self and other knuckle heads

When you decide the society is above God then you are lost.totally lost

na wash mbok

U can decide to zip up and still have a gud r/ship, but it has to be on mutual agreement and understanding.especially when such r/ship is heading for the Alter.

DR Fakor said...

I strongly agree with u. Let's call a spade a spade; its absolutely diffficult to keep a relationship without sex.

A.B.M said...

Linda she said Ʊ can hardly keep one without sex not that its impossible nd frankly that's the truth. Those that do that end up marrying hurriedly so they can enjoy that benefit or some opt to cheating on their partner. Zip up iz a gud idea buh mehn how many people can honestly say that they r in a serious relatnship where that is practiced?? People will start dissing her nd calling her loose now. But they inwardly agree with her. But as for me premarital sex aint somefing 2 encourage coz the bible doesn't encourage it. But mehn e hard 2 hold body oooo.

Lies! I've been in a relationship for a year now and can boldly say we haven't had sex! It's nt been an easy road buh it is what it is..
I fink wen u start having sex there are many buts to it..like lack of trust etc... It differs for individuals sha.. Sm ppl r lucky n odas r nt.. So Tope shouldnt say "You can't kip a relationship without sex"

Amende Irivbogbe said...

Its Her Opinion She's entitled to one!For me i advice and stick with zipping up...if any of the party involved in the relationship cant wait or handle it then he/she isn't worth it!#Team celibate and proud#team restoring the image of purity....

Dats so true, she neva marry, she shud continue to have sex around and be used and abused, see as her boobs don turn to slippers.

That's a lie from the pit of HELL madam Actress Tope. Engaging in pre-marital sex is absolutely wrong no matter how u try to coat excuses for it. Have seen sex free relationships before and besides any man that can't help you protect ur dignity can as. Well take a HIKE!

Well I disagree with Tope..every lady should have standards and I think deciding to stay loyal till u find ur better half is one of it. The choice is urs though ;)

MISS.P said...

zipping up n keeping a relationship is possible,buh it depends solely on the two pple involved,there has to be mutual agrrement btwn them.linda biko post my comment

That's a lie, she should just say that she can't keep her legs closed. I wonder how many men she has slept with already. Promiscuous nonentity.

Hmmmm. Na wa 4 u ooo. This world is turning into wat i dont know. How will u come out in public to run mouth that pre marital sex is good. Wat r u teaching the younger ones?

Hmm..you'r kinda right miss. That's a fact. Relationship without sex is nonmeaningful. That's d truth. Believe or not. BEN

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Hmmmmmm

cleanchic said...

Of cause you can keep a relationship.why not?a true believer definately is supposed to keep himself/herseilf till marrieage,but let's assume you lost it along the line,no P.but if u still decide while dating a man,not to have sex with him then this is what is involved.
1. Do not TRY to do anything that will lead to sexual tension.

2. He must agree with you on it.

3. If tomar,he sleeps with another lady,and blames it on the fact that its probably cos u both are not doing it,then you can EITHER get mad @ him,reminding him that he agreed to the whole thing OR think deeply about it,what if sm1 is out there ready to give him monkey style,or he masturbates,which is worse?can u stay?or do u give in?

4.If eventually both of you get married,and his dick is small,or he discovers you are dull in bed and not willing to learn,or u both are sexually incompatible for some reason,shey you know u can't quit.u have to stay and work things out.

Let's imagine that you have sex with your partner,you discover many things,yes you are @ the risk of all d issues that come with it,of u are wise,it won't befall you.
In this 21st century times are changing...I prefer to have sex with my baby b4 marriage!I CAN'T SHOUT.the choice is yours#

premarital sex. hmm:--this world is changing God where is ur face.

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Its not her fault sha. If the society accepts killing does it mean to kill is right? Maybe she never hear of platonic relationship before? O girl sorry oh...

yoruba women are loose!

Wat she said is tru coz nowadays u can't keep a relationship without sex but @ d same tym we've gat 2 be very carteful.

Kabuoy said...

Mstchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...
I wish I can draw it longer than that. Palapala...

You can't keep a relationship without sex ke?!

There are still relationships that sex is not even in the picture. I know this might be too hard for tope to comprehend buh there are still men and women that marry as virgins even at 35 and above. And they shaa had relationships of some sort before getting married. So me I don't know the kind of relationships u enter into that sex is what keeps it alive.

So tope if that is what keeps ur relationship going... Am sorry for u.

I know some people that sex was d koko and it led them to marriage... They are having soo many problems naow... Soo enu e lo wa yen... Mura si!

Perverted Generation! :(

sayit said...

Terrible truth of an evolving soceity...shame i miss the previous custom of the dicnity of a woman and " don't defy the bed " of christiandom...that being said linda, I shagged my BF now Hubby wayyyy so much b4 marriage he wasn't going to flee nowhere( still isn't) but let's refer to the stars... ask Taylor Swift... i found out her schedule wasn't the only tight thing...the guys were just fleeing cos babe wont give some...but i fully RESPECT her big time...so you do the maths...go chaste girls trust me you won't regret.

Well I will say its true cos dis days men can't wait till after marriage again most men prefers getting dere woman pregnant before wedding cos d rate of infretility dis days is alarming...

lolade pinky said...

thumbs up babe..sure agree wiv u once its safe..linlin i sure knw say u dey nod ur head 2...

OMG!! SHE LOOKS DELICIOUS!

You can keep a relationship without sex but its very very difficult

She's getting good dick that's why she's so happy about it

What a way of saying God is mistaken! When did something become right becos society allows it? *smh*.

it is so true sadly u cant keep a relationship without sex.......... thats the bitter truth..initially they will agree to the no sex thingy but give them two months and they are out telling u all shit like u r too goood for me am not good enough for u am scared of commitment etc its crazy mehn but thats the world we live in now.....u just get so many heart aches but the only person that can console u is God

how many true born again xtians can oblige to do that? Even if I dn't wanna do it, 1 million & thousand girls out there are dying 2 do it so in order not 2 loose my man I give him.

it is so true sadly u cant keep a relationship without sex.......... thats the bitter truth..initially they will agree to the no sex thingy but give them two months and they are out telling u all shit like u r too goood for me am not good enough for u am scared of commitment etc its crazy mehn but thats the world we live in now.....u just get so many heart aches but the only person that can console u is God

Plsoo don't mind onye ofe mmanua, they are too irrational and that's why their relationship doesn't last.

I do. Zip up somebody else will be zipping down ur gul

Omo... If u decide to zip up u r on ur own oh, cos naija guys no go date u even if deg do, dey will constantly b cheating and wen dey r tired of waiting deg will break up with you.
So do ur sef a favour and fuck, fuck fuck fuck

True!!!

Addy said...

A mind that is very far from God.The society allows it indeed.

Linda you dun zip up?ℓ☺ℓ... The girl is saying the truth...its sad but that is what our society has become...Now lemme wait for those hypocrites to come here and Preach meanwhile they do worse things behind closed doors....#Enough said

Pretty Girl

Nt evry relatnshp deals wit dick nd pussy u knw

NYC-1 Says: Let her speak for herself; she is the product of what her father and mother taught her. Sex is no guarantee for a successful relationship, so how come it is the bedrock? Let her go and teach her children that; Riff-raff!

wow...i agree with u cos dis is wat our society is turning into. In d sight of God is a sin n we all are livin in it no mata how we try.

kemmie said...

I totally disagree n i honestly wouldn't wana hear d@ ds lady's a christian.we don't need pple lyk u in d spotlight,very bad example.

You can keep a relationship without sex. It all depends on the people involve.

True dat!!! Relationship wothout sex,,,,,,,,, don't tink so.

if you can't keep your zip up stop making excuses for others too. I've been in a relationship for over 4years and sex for us is not an option till marriage. just because some people have decided to loose their morals does not mean everybody has.
write ups like this just annoy me.

True dat!!! Relationship wothout sex,,,,,,,,, don't tink so. Eric say so

Default Smile now a yummy mummy of 2 kings said...

Madam Tope, pls you can keep a relationship without sex. The idea you so called stars/peoples role models have is terrible. How can you even say that? Pls pls pls, even without been born again, you can keep a healthy relationship without sex. Oh yes you can

No home training,I expected more from a well suppose groomed Yoruba girl...Anyway its are personal decision...No hard feelon

That means she's encouraging immorality,I don't quite buy her opinion cos there are people in relationships without sex and planing for marriage.Pls linda, d way people curse each other on this blog isn't good,that's too babaric,people to respect each others ideas

Myne said...

Both the guy and the girl must agree, simple. Nobody should be coerced or forced into sex for any reason. Check out both sides of the discussion from men and women on my blog.

Romance Meets Life

jbaby said...

Sad, but 80% true

Hmmm,sure dt wat tope osoba hs bn praticisin,I knew her vry well @osu wen she ws livin at ilepo aina,she is into runz n drink n smoke a lot.u beta get a life but she is sure a gud actress

Israel said...

I refuse to believe that a relationship cannot be kept without pre-marital sexual intercourse, sorry I am old fashioned but the truth is that a relationship involves simlarities and differences between two people who hope to love each other for life, sex is not love and love is not sex.

Linda why u dey ask this kain question? Like u don't know the answer

Linda, I dated a man for seven years before we eventually got married last year. If u both are born again Christians u can keep a relationship witout sex, mind u is not an easy journey it takes d grace of God. peace

Naijadeltapikin... Sex Ȋ̊§ mearnt for married couple, Ȋ̝̊†̥ keeps the relationship of married couple strong cos Ȋ̝̊†̥ Ȋ̊§ a bond between husband α̲̅πϑ wife not the single people who Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not yet marry, if sex keep relation then Wƺ will not Ђåvε̲ a lot of singles ladies α̲̅πϑ guys hustling Τ̅☺ marry, α̲̅πϑ beside our lord Zesus christ did not support premarital sex α̲̅πϑ t Ȋ̊§ their in d bible that sex Ȋ̊§ for those that Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ married, abstinence Ȋ̊§ the best answer, singles ladies don't let any guy deceive U̶̲̥̅̊ in having sex before marriage, sex does not determine U̶̲̥̅̊я relationship with a man, there Ȋ̊§ more Τ̅☺ relationship, which Ȋ̊§ more than sex.

Mugu,una go kon marry finish she go say na only sun gbalaja(missionary) she dey do,and her pussy go wide pass mouth wey dey wide open,dey there na,u dis learner! He sure die say she no go dey blow sef anogo like u

Soooo nt true miss Tope...yew cn actually hv n kip a relatnship witawt sexxxxxxxx#chokolata#

Madam, I just did akara today and my family really enjoyed it

may God hav mercy on her soul, premarital sex destroys one's life and generation.she needs to read dis HOW SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE DESTROYS YOU AND YOUR GENERATION

I sure say u get Dick. Abet give me her number.n she would delete yours tomorrow.ole

Although i do not agree.Unfortunately, that's the bitter truth these days,if i must say.

y e t t a i said...

Hmmmnn.. I totally dis-agree with this mentality and ideology. I courted with my fiance for more than 3 years without touching ourselves,just wedded last week saturday,found out both of us are still virgin though in-experienced but thank God for the grace to keep ourselves. My point: sex can keep a boy friend or any man but sex can not keep a real man and a good husband,it is beyond that,instead of turning yourself to a sex machine because you want to keep a man please try to use those period to add Value to YOU. A man will respect you for that. Though the society may permit this but my religion,my bible and God does not. Chao!

Mschwwwwwww.raise your hand if you never fornicate

dawghouse56 said...

true that....u not giving it up then we are not getting it on....

Prince Charming, you've said it all. If u want to do, do! If u aint interested, good n fine. 1 shouldn't be pressured either way.

Addie said...

Simply because she can't keep a man without opening her legs doesn't mean others can't. Some relationships survive happily without sex.

Most people who will come here and begin to curse this lady go and sit and ask yourself serious questions. If you are married did you have sex with your partner or anyone or both? If you are single are you having sex? Did you ever pressure that Miss goody two shoes before you began having sex with her. Oya begin dey lie

Am sure u wanted 2 say "God have mercy upon u" buh ill have mercy on u 4 ur spellings

Naomi said...

thank you.

Oga abeg whats your sexual prowess like?

God bless u jare for this talk, good standard and morals must be upheld. See her displaying her private part in public. This lady can rape a guy that refuses to indulge in premarital sex. Shameless thing.

Thats how I met a lovely guy but in d end prick be like my last finger and hes done in 2seconds. I suddenly understand why some people dey complain coz I ised to think if a girl complains shes a nymph. With my experience I know better

Jerome Etim said...

Big lie!! Can u swore to been a virgin ? Den why wud a guy kip a gal 4 24months witout sex!! Except his hypotent#letz be honest wit oursef.

ugo.m. said...

I disagree, tho it may be difficult 4 both parties,some practisn christians do,always bera at least u dont get to have a list of guys u have dated and slept with,always bera 4 d woman,kips her respect n pride intact and no release of oxytocin dt turns women in2 sometin else after sex.

Somebody show this lady this passage in the Bible 1Corinthians 6v19 ...your body is the Temple of GOD..
Must you keep a relationship with sex? If your answer is yes, then you need prayers.

www.christianavenue.blogspot.com

Oge Nsimah said...

This lady is out of the track jeeeEeeeeeez! Lady are u a Christian ? Runz babe advice feelings indeed ....marriage is honurabe with Bed undefil. Which ur society permits ? Ok u mean your runz girls society . Iberibe gbu gi dia ewu ohia

A man writing; The question is HOW MANY MEN WILL MARRY AND TRUST A GIRL THEY HAVE BANGED BEFORE MARRIAGE?

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lol away 4rm d topic @hand. Ur blogger name tho; prince charming's sub lmfao!

Its really amazing dt some pple agree with her?FYI,d decision is mine to mak n if I choose chastity b4 marriage n u dnt!Go hug a transformer.GOD RULES

You can keep a relationship without sex, i know from experience that women want affection and the price they pay for it is sex because they believe no guy will stay without sex

Pls go n read ur bible madam

@ sarah 3:58,ur bf ws gettin d sex frm anoda person,gbam! Dnt let him deceive u,am sure he cheated on u a couple of times.one tin u shul knw is in as much as d gurl is ready to kip herself...d guy is nt! If he is nt doin it wit u den he is doin it wit anoda!
I asked my bf one day'wt if I refused to av sex wit u,wuld u av left me? He said no bt he'll definately b cheatin on me.so sex is veri important in a relationship,I agree wit her.Neky_luvv

Andrew said...

if you think SEX outside marriage is RIGHT, then you must be a learner... imagine what comes out from a well grown lady? wait a sec..! i could aswel say You'd offer this same advice to your female child (that's if you'd have one *no offence*)... SEX is meant for the married, if u can't control the URGE then we can all then say you are still a baby.. *SELF CONTROL* and don't forget "A RELATIONSHIP CAN ACTUALLY EXIST FOR LONG WITHOUT SEX"

Wait till u find out the man is impotent or u have a problem. Its not your portion but please u people keeping urselves should stop acting holier than thou. Keepign yourself does not mean a happy home or ur spouses won't later cheat on u. Sorry to say o, but sometimes its just better to know what you're getting into. I personally ran away from a guy who had a very mighty gigantic dick. He wanted to marry me and I loved him a lot. If not because I saw that stuff, naso I for don enter pepertual life of sorrow. So to each "is" own!

Sex before marriage is FORNICATION, stop sinning.
The fruits of the sprit includes SELF CONTROL, show some restraint. If u can't stop ur self from fornicating wats 2 say u wont commit murder? Cos premarital sex often leads to unwanted babies.
The fact that majority of youths engage in immorality doesn't make it right.
What does the bible say? Advise yourself
Be there 'forming' realistic, he'll sleep with you and go & marry a virgin.

You and ur family shall be loose. Your children and genration yet unborn shall be loose and be called vagabonds. For u to open ur mouth to abuse a whole race. You are a bastard. Is her opinion everybodys opinion! Oloriburuku.

Your own relationship will not last in jesus name. Aje okuta mamomi.

jacquelyn said...

The actress is only saying how the society view sex. And to an extend I agree with her. Most guyz will start cheating or breakup with a gal if she dnt have sex with them. And the point ppl miss is that majority of gals have sex jst to please d guy nt dat de enjoy it.

A man writing; The question is HOW MANY MEN WILL MARRY AND TRUST A GIRL THEY HAVE BANGED BEFORE MARRIAGE?

Thanks dear. SEX brings distrust. Imagine u aving it on d regular den ur boo is 2 leave u 4 say 3months. N den some nyts he doesn't pick ur call. Ladies we knw best. Wen all legs re closed,men wld honor n respect us better. Till den,let's kp living in a fools paradise

& dt doesn't mean u are both virgin either.

ASA said...

*sad face*..its true..!!...Its always d guys that make us do it.All d guys that said its a lie know that they're not being truthful here.!!!!

A man writing; The question is HOW MANY MEN WILL MARRY AND TRUST A GIRL THEY HAVE BANGED BEFORE MARRIAGE? By the grace of God, I had a sweet friend for 10 YEARS THEN PROPOSED. WE WERE ENGAGED FOR 3 YEARS AND MARRIED. All through this period (13 YEARS)there was no sex. We were friends and had a lot in common; a lot to talk and hope for in our marriage. We are married for 13 years and there has never been any cause to doubt each other's sincerity of purpose. My dad will always tell me in my teens; "if you begin to have sex now, what will you do when you get married? When you get married, if you like do not go to work and do it for 24 hours
"

Dude always crackin me up

SEX IS NOT ENTERTAINMENT. THE PROBLEM IS THAT EVERYTHING HAS BEEN REDUCED TO SEX; INCLUDING THIS BLOG

U r just a daft kid. U r comparing 'where' n 'now'. R u a saint either abi u be virgin? I know tope n I know u too so shut that gutter mouth of urs quickly.

lonely girl said...

I think its the truth,have not being in.a relationship for close to 2years now simply bcos I refuse to give in to sex,so hw do u explain that??

pressy said...

hmmmmmm i tink that is her view and the way she understand life, but one tin we must ve at d back of our mind is that the word of God is sure,*ur bed must be undefiled * and i strongly believe in sex after marriage which is a woman's pride,a man u open ur leg for may end up nt getting married to u

Lol what is the something?

emmy said...

U r a duller!!!

Nonsense talk,u can never keep a man with sex,rather u will lose him.idiot without morals.fine their is decadence ,is it right?no.let her continue o sleep with men ,she will come and tell us the consequence later.dump girl.is it in the 2religious books like that.shouldn't we right the wrong.nonsense .

Lol. My sister, I pray for you and honestly wish you aren't getting married to an impotent man. Abstinence from men is very rare. Shine your eyes biko!

Na lie,abeg.pure lie

True

For the love of Christ where did all the morals in the world go?it is people like this dat ruin our young people.SEX is for marriage and not for people who re just dating.God have mercy on our souls.

Wooooowwwwww
So guys like ds still exist welldone my brother

Most of you that commented on this bloc are all liars you pretend to be holy, did you think fornication is the only sin? You committed a lot of atrocities yet claim to be a christian because you've been with your fiancé for years you did not fornicate. Who are you deceiving. Holier than thou attitude you better watch what you said.

Eya, Swear you no kpoja ur hubby b4 una marry! -_- *ADA NNEWI*

Fat lie! Just bcos u cannot stay without sex does not mean everybody is like u..

oh purrrrhlease....spare us all dat sentimental nonsense....our society might allow it buh d creator of d act frowns gravely upon d misuse of it...we aint gonna ansa 2 d "society" on d last day... buh 2 d creator....so keep yhur unintelligent thoughts 2 yhurself Tope nd stp weakening further d minds of dose hu r already weak...d bible makes us undastnd d fct dt d lord wuld perfect errfn dt concerns us in His tym...so b patient...if d guy yhur datn nw is demandn sex...discard him cos hez nt d one 4 yhu,d lord wuld bring yhur way a guy hu wuld luv yhu wif all his heart nd mynd no matter d situation yhu fynd yhurself in...jx b confident in faith nd yhurself...

#Gbam...you just narrated my marital life and I'm tempted to...in fact I this close to cheating on my husband with my ex(he has a huge d**k and not a one-minute man). -_- *Ada nnewi*

Really? Is dat suppose 2 b courtship or trial marriage? Courtship is suppose 2 b 4rm 6months 2 3yrs.
Like seriously, u nid 2 step up 2 d next level.
Well,I'm 21 i don't support wat she said cos I'v been in a rltnshp 4 almost 3yrs now and we av been waiting. Heb 13:4.

Sex neveer never never guarantees beta relationship. U are so on point. Don't mind those people supporting her.

MERCY

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

true that.. coming from a lady

rotimi gasboi said...

If u don't have plans of marrying ur babe soon then u r cheating urself cos 1 very sharp guy will be taking her shot well. Who knows, I might be that sharp guy...

I certainly agree because that is one of the considerations for getting into marriage in the first place. I however have a question of my own: Why is it that only men take sexual enhancement vitamins supplements when in most cases the lack of sexual desire stems from the woman? Your thoughts.

I Agree 100%

I pray 4 ur sake dat his stuff is functionin normally. Hv a frnd who dated without sex n afta marriage discovered d guy ws impotent had 2 annul d marriage eventually. U don't hv 2 hv sex if u don't want 2 but ensure his power house is okay oh!!!

i feel like bitch slapping you! so after test driving it you still want to have a virgin? because i really dont get this your double standard. The world doesnt revolve around men. just so you know.

Sex neveer never never guarantees beta relationship. U are so on point. Don't mind those people supporting her.

MERCY

what she is saying is totally wrong according to my christian belief but that is what is the reality in nigeria today. you as a guy i pray you donot have sex with your babe oo...me im celibate i havent dated for 3yrs now because all the guys ive met want sex and my belief doesnt comply with theirs!

Another yoruba actress again??? what is worryin these people na? I wan talk I wan talk syndrome!and then now vomit rubbish! Mtcheeew

Am in a relationship where there's no sex, and its hard cuz wen he cheats he uses my not wanting to sleep with him as an excuse but so far we are still together. Sex doesn't define the intimacy of a relationship, so many girls sleep with men for money and others for fun. Sex compliments a well formed relationship founded in marriage

Na wa oh. Readin comments on dis n u'll think dat 80% percent of babes in naija r virgins. Abeg u guys shld stfu n b realistic. U r just being hypocrites. Its nt rite n its nt like it shld b encouraged but almost all of us do it. 2days ago sm1 wrote in askin hw bad sex affects a relationship n we all knw wat d replies were. Who r we foolin??? D babe just gave her opinion, don't crucify her 4 dat

How many of ur people are virgin?stupid tribalistic human being.goat

What do you call relationship? Backyard hide and seek? Keep decieving urself.

He's dicking someone else

Thumbs up! I respect ya!!!! Ladies don't b foooled sex can't make a rel beta or kip a man....

i agree with the comment, sex is good especially safe sex

lol the worst one that can happen to anyone is that he sleeps with you and still cheats on you. That may be what is happening to you now luv you never can tell.

Diggy said...

its ur type men wil f**k n dump in d name of testing sexual compatibility. wen u eventualy find one to settle wit u, u wld av slept with almost all the men in naija. sex is a gift for married pple. use d courting/dating period to know each oda. wen u marry, ur emotions for each oda wil guide you to sexual fulfilment. by the way am proud to let u know am 25 and stil a virgin and i can say the same for 6 of my sisters that are all above 23. meanwhile i dnt judge pple who engage in premarital sex, everyone has a right to their own views.

Toritsemugbone Ikomi said...

I feel the actress is jokes like first of all you can jeep a relationship without sex people are just to shallow minded these days that all they sex ...it stresses me the fuck out.

Tori olo. Tell us somtin new.

Gbam. I av dated my fiance for 13months and we are getting married in April. And we haven't had sex . Our love grows stronger everyday. We made up our minds to stay till we are married. I must say it takes a lot of discipline and deternmination. But sex to me clouds judgements in relationships. She's entitled to her opinion but too bad dat she doesn't know what's right in d sight of God

I'm nt saying premarital sex is good, but the truth is that you can hardly keep a relationship without sex this days

i dnt understand dis lady O...premarital sex is WRONG #shikena

Chinedu said...

baby u called him not man.. That's d reason..

She's 99.9%correct

U knw no who dey fuck ur babe,u re on a long thing.bro

U re OYO,d guy dey enjoy else where oo,forgerrit.

Check if d guy no be impotent oo,cos I wonder aw he jerks off.

So u want to tell me bona dat u re a virgin.so u masturbates abi.

that's so foolish of her

Yeah!! Tried it by wanking right? U motherfucking wanker. I guess ur society allows dat right?

Pepperoni said...

Some pple will just open their mouth n nonsense flows out. Spreading ur legs wide open 4 a guy doesn't keep him in a relationship. U can be in a successful relationship without sex. Let's uphold morality, its d best.

May God hav mercy on u lady...this s my 10th yrs without sex.... I choose to staylike dis on till I see a God fearin man....any body can do it...life is a choice...sex s nt food dear...try and liv for God.

I don't agree with dis

She should shut her big mouth, d fact dat everyone does it doesn't make it right.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 271   Newer› Newest»