The unveiling of the Flagship store called "Shoe Lounge" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 February 2013

The unveiling of the Flagship store called "Shoe Lounge"

This is christmas come early for all ladies, an exclusive shoe store known as "Shoe Lounge" launches it's flagship store on Sunday the 10th of February 2013, from 12 noon to 7pm. Come and be wow'ed as u experience luxury at an affordable price

Shoe Lounge stocks shoes for all occasions and sizes that range from 36-44. There will be a 15% discount on all shoes purchased on the launch date. Shoe lounge is located at Murphies Plaza, 27 Snusi fafunwa street,Victoria island, Lagos. See more after the cut...

Our online shop coming soon at www.shoeloungeonline.com
Come experience love at first sight while you eat and merry...save the date!

32 comments:

Liz gavy is tired of using her brand gavyz. Store looks cool sha but will be over priced as usual.

@Koonley said...

All i can say is wow! just WOW! God bless the owner of this store.... But the launching is at a wrong time o. When Val's day is knocking on the door already. Linda, you sha want all dis girls to finish our money abi so dem go carry boiz go the lounge ba? God no go gree. I'm breaking up with my val in the morning. Lolx

Wow finally I hv hope

For once, a store in Nigeria with brilliant merchandising!

Every time I see a 'boutique' launch on some of these websites, I can't help but shake my head. My biggest pet peeve is seeing mismatched hangers, in these so called boutiques. How can you have plastic, wooden, M&S, H&M, Primark hangers all in one store?!

Congrats Shoe Lounge! Your place looks Fab!!

Fu. Xo

Chidozie Mario said...

Looking exclusive, hope the shoes are cost effective.
The 25-Year Old Virgin: Part 1

WOW,this is beautiful..Congrats 2 hm cos he has dne a great Job!!

Naijadeltapikin... Lindus U̶̲̥̅̊ don buy U̶̲̥̅̊я own, nice shoes there

momoh said...

U said shoe lounge and all I can see is only female shoes...r dia no male shoes

Yippi...need me sm shoes mehn

Teeeeeeeeee said...

Wow..... Meaning I can conveniently get size 42 without hustle??? Gracias!!! Trust me if u don't wear such size range u won't understand! Lol

Very nice

fungi said...

Looks like a nice store :D

YCFOnline.com

Razz shop!
Who displays shoes in show-glass?
Shoes shud b easy 2 reach in a store!
Money wasted on glass!
I bet dey 4got 2 read der shoe-business manual!
*kmt*
Billie jean

JustPorsh said...

Shoe-gasm!
Nofin's on their site yet, could see just one pair of shoe 'blue dazzle'.
Waiting sha.

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

WOW fantastic sight,
Truly shoe lounge!!!!!!!

This is Christmas? Linda?????

I feel like I just peeked in 2 ma own version of a shoe heaven!!!! I wud go credit card crazy here!! Can't wait!

hmmmm. Hope they are really affordable.

choi,see shoes oh! i have fallen in love already!

Lovely lovely lovely.......finally a shoe store of world standard in Nigeria

Nice store! How pocket friendly are the shoes? Hope they won't put a hole in ones pocket.

Mo said...

LIZZY GAVY I HAIL O! you no wan use your name again?
Ego uku, ego RUNS (including hunch back), ego blackmail, ego pimping, ego oshi! na ego internet nudity
You try sha, i give you that!

Omg! Love shoes... #Heels #Wedges #Pumps
WillBeThere.com

Linda... FYI... Dat is Liz Gavy's new Shop ooo. If u didn't knw u gat's to respect that babe she try.

My dear I wear 43 44. So I get

Annon 7:33
The shoes are displayed in those fortified and unbreakable glasses because of light finger shoppers like YOU.

Congrat Liz Gavy. very nice compare to the other stores shes closed down now.

Sponsored post. Why didnt you state that Linda? I am sure you wont post this comment.

Irritated! said...

Obviously the store is called Shoe Lounge because it retails only shoes! Some people are so dumb! Must every business you start have your name on it? Honestly Linda some of these comments are just bad belle! As for it being a sponsored story, how on earth is she supposed to promote the store if she doesn't pay? Isn't this Nigeria where nothing is free. Linda do us a favour and don't post stupid comments. I'm totally irritated this early morning. Oh and for the record, I have no idea who the hell the owner of the store is, but it looks blooming fabulous to me. So more grease to your elbow girl.

Nice one linda

Hmmm liz should reduce her prices nd she will sell...we all travel too...Nice store me will definately visit Yaaahhhh Shoe!!!!

It Nigeria fool! Liz has to protect her shoe. Oh u wrote a shoe business manual? Am shocked....cos if it was that great....ur broke ass won't be here or have the time for nagtive feed back.....I guess you forgot to read our "Public Relations Manual" okpnu oshi!