The most common ways cheating is discovered | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 February 2013

The most common ways cheating is discovered

In this age of modern technology 'going through mobile phone' has been cited as the most common way cheating is discovered, according to a new poll.

See the stats below... 
1. Went through mobile phone - 41 per cent 
2. Went through social media account - 23 per cent 
3. Went through files on PC/laptop/tablet - 13 per cent 
4. Caught in the act (face to face) - 11 per cent 
5. Told by friend - 5 per cent 
6. Told by family member - 3 per cent 
7. Confession - 2 per cent 
8. Other - 2 per cent

So how did you discover your partner was cheating? Any of this or the old ways of lipstick on the collar? Scent of another woman's perfume, etc?

230 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230

The easiest way is to check his fone.
Great discount on all phones... Wholesale price available. click http://bit.ly/TvxPTI or call 08098255788 for more info

hmmn

Na whaaoo, u guys are still far behind. Most guys are so discreet now that they hardly leave any trace behind. phone messages are deleted, Gf names are saved as male names, emails deleted after every messages received, facebook nothing, no clue, nothing to catch these guys, except when they are tired of the girl and wants her to fly...

Seagzi

Na whaaoo, u guys are still far behind. Most guys are so discreet now that they hardly leave any trace behind. phone messages are deleted, Gf names are saved as male names, emails deleted after every messages received, facebook nothing, no clue, nothing to catch these guys, except when they are tired of the girl and wants her to fly...

Seagzi

Seagzi

Segzi

I found mine through "other". He started dodging my calls, won't return calls, always in a hurry 2 end calls & d guilt was all over his yeye voice. I threw it @ him during one of our calls that I hope he uses protection anytime he fucks her cos its his mom I pity if he catches HIV cos I have no intention of shagging a soiled prick. He was speechless then confession time...blessing time :D

STFU @Baby_Confessor. Spawn of the devil.You are def a guy. May ur dick fall off on the women u cheat on. Bastard. Son of a bitch.Born by mistake.

Dr said...

Val A is a dog. Ladies beware of him.He is HIV positive. He sleeps with everything in skirt. If you r dating him, go get tested. Linda post my comment. It is for their own good.

Ada said...

Oya let ladies begin to expose their cheating bf by names. Spread the word and deal with these mofos.

I dont know if he was cheating on me or on her. I was at his place, the girl called, he told her to come. We both sat down like idiots, staring at each other. He didnt bother to introduce any of us to each other. They started text-message chatting in front of me there and snickering. I went into the bathroom to pee and I heard murmurs. Then I got royally pissed and told him i was leaving. I left, all for him to call me later and tell me she is his friends gf, imagine!!!I bloody know his friend and I have never heard him call her name! I dropped his sorry ass that sec. Do i look like a fool 2 him???

u b fool @Baby_Confessor said...

@Baby_Confessor u r heartless sha.May all the men ur dota dates cheat on her. May she never find happiness w any man. So it is now dat babe's fault she was a side chick? See as u carry am for head like say na u be d guy wey she dey talk about.FYI saving a name as baby doesnt make d girl the main chick.na today?my gf was d main chick and her number wsnt saved on d bf phone. he used to save her name wen he ws around her then delete it wen he left. he had so many chics and knew their numbers by heart.wen he ws around my gf, he wld save her name as "WIFEY"!so make u go hug transformer.ur still a fucking learner.

anon 7.39am feb 3 "His Girlfriend called me to leave him alone.. Longstory ...lol.. Strangely i m still with him..:

- so u read this blog. God is watching you on 4D. all i have to say to you is that the whip used for the 1st wife is kept somewhr for the 2nd wife tooo. patiently waiting for that time. im sure u are wondering how i know its u, i will let u die of curiosity.

Me. I have said my own.wen next I see my ex, I am spitting in his face.I wld gather d spit from the hate and vile i feel inside...njfkdlHfjdbfjbguile...and spit in his face!

Lol! So many sick relationships!!
Buh how can u stick wif a cheat, boyfriend for dat matter o(not ur husband atleaSt). Na wa o.unless u also a cheat or u dnt knw ur self worth.

And y wld a guy fuck u lyk hell, yet u won't have access to his phone. He can see u naked buh u can't see his phone. I shudder at d kind of relationship most pple are into!!

yeah mobile phones remain the most common way to discover a cheating man,u can never be wrong once u handle the phone.

I used phone, social media and my instincts. loooool

True word my sister.

Well.... I ​A̶̲̥̅м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇ beautiful and he feels insecure, not my fault is it? =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

He will not release it because he is cheating simple.

@ Aya, God!!! You got me laughing into tears. That was soooo funny. Lol @ village meeting on your behalf

Well done... Na God go judge you for keeping it real"

That's the spirit girl!!! Love dis comment so well

You have to investigate ur partner from time to time, especially if y'all r having unprotected sex.

Lol....warri women dat wud normal hv all her kids frm different men! E.g 5kids from 5men! Lol

Mumu and u Siddon there waiting for magic or till he gives u AIDS Abi? Naija women sef!

Haa! This guy take it easy naa! Rather petty for a man oh! I pity your babe or wife sha!

My dear oh! Me sef over shudder! Dey gAts to be desperados!

pweetiemary said...

He cheated nd i caught him on bbm chatting about it wiv his freind,i pinged d gurl to let ha know,i knew wat was going on,i confronted him wit it nd he beat d hell out of me and started begging,i knw both of u are here on this blog,dont worry God is watching u on 4D

Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been running a
blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The full look of
your site is wonderful, as neatly as the content!

My webpage: llinks.Org

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230   Newer› Newest»