Stephanie Okereke Linus: Spot the difference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 February 2013

Stephanie Okereke Linus: Spot the difference

There are a few of them...can you spot them?

90 comments:

She is wearing different eye glasses in d photos,one of d photo is brighter making it seem lik her lip stick in d ryt photo is darker dan d oder nd d botton of her shirt in d bot fotos ar not in same arrangemnt.linda I got u dere abi?

Shade and shirt!!!!

She is wearing different eye glasses in d photos,one of d photo is brighter making it seem lik her lip stick in d ryt photo is darker dan d oder nd d botton of her shirt in d bot fotos ar not in same arrangemnt.linda I got u dere abi?

Lol d glasses ofcourse they are not d same.

The sunglasses and the white top!

Luv ha

Her ears plus boobs.

shen said...

First of all, d glasses r not d same! There íڪ something like a pin in d second pix! There íڪ No pocket in on d shirt in d second pix! Linlin posta mia commenta!!#wink#

Linda we r nt jobless pls. Tnx

Linda abeg no be "Linue" na Linus abi u wan change her husband name ni?

Natural B

Ice Princess said...

1. difference in skin tone (light n dark shades).
2. the sun glasses are not same, one has a round rim, the other is square.
3. wearing a hair clip in one and not wearing in the other.

Myne said...

The glasess of course, and her neckline. Lovely lady.

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2013/02/a-promise-ring-versus-engagement-ring.html

One picture is lighter than the other and the eye glass are different. But this woman has a fine nose and lips. Lovely pix. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

The shirt collar

Hypehit

Dezzy said...

Different glasses...

Abeg linda make person sleep jor. *yawwwwwwwwWwwwn* 1stlady bt linda saturday is ma convocation o 4 uniport Oya put am 4 story

Different shades,different shirt collar position,different positioning of the window behind,in first pic shirt pocket on the right is visible

Just the shades....& she looks pregnant

only the shades abeg! which oda difference du u see?! mtchew!

brownsugar said...

Nothing to spot dear!!! You're just showing her off. What so spectacular pls?

The position of her lips
The shades
The tone of the effect of the lightning, the left pic is brighter
The fold on her top below her neck
A black object present at her back in the right pic but absent in the pic on the left

Wetin we go win?....lol! Different shades, hair pin, pocket on d shirt of d pic on d left, curtains on 2 sides of d room in d right pic, red wall paint in-btw her right shoulder n d chair......in d right pic. Capish!

tara said...

Postion of her head, position of sunglasses, collars, breast pocket, background(wardrobe showing @ a corner of 1)

D shade and d light .

yes she donw bleach that is the difference lol, she u to be a real darky and sexy before, she don't need bleaching

1,The light and dark background,
2,The shades(glasses)are different
3,Her hair on the right pic features somtin like ceiling fan and a lil bit
Direct while on d left pic d fan stuff didn't show and d hair was properly brushed slantly a lil bit
4,D bright pic featured somtin like d breast pocket while d oder didn't.

Yup!!......window,collar,sunshade and her hair

Wow lovely pix

Eye wear,the bulb is on where she stands on d other pic

Are u sure this is Stephnin okereke?

She looks different
Different sunglasses

Different glasses maybe, and somethn that looks like glasses is in her hair maybe? Dunno for u jare...

1)different sunglasses
2)pic on the left was taken with flash on hence d reflection on her sunglasses, pic on the right was taken without the flash
3)cupboard shown in d pic on d right and not on the left one
4)on the pic @ d right, we can see the room light is on but we cant see the bulb on the left pic
I have tried abeg....linlin, where is my present lol

The GlaSses differ

4 those peeps dat kp replyin peeps comment down wt caption @ anon 12:45. ...pls learn 2 click d reply below deir comment. I am tryin 2 read 2h comments n I see dis,hw wld I scroll up 2 see wat u re replyin 2.

Wt dat been said,glaSses n lita skin.

The spec

Linda u r boring sometimes.... Why must we always spot differences in 2 photos of Stephanie? She no dey fit snap one pic rest??? Na wa o!

The spec...she's pretty

First pic appears to be lighter!!

Woow she's realy lookn cute! D differenc is she's puttn on diff shades in d pixs! Cool pix dou!

Holuwateenar said...

Very easy, 1. D background of d picture on d right wit d white curtain all tru while d oda picture is covered 2. D collar of her shirt in d first picture isnt quite visible, while it is visble in d oda picture. 3. The shape of her lips isnt d same in both picture. 4 On d ceiling of d 2nd picture at ur right, there is smtin above her head, while it isnt in d picture on d left. 5. D first picture is brighter than d 2nd one. 6. She wore different glasses in both pictures. 7. Her shirt in d 1st picture showed smtin like inner wear while d oda picture doesnt. 8. Her posture on d 1st picture is closed 2 d chair at d background, while d oda picture has a little space in-between which showed a little red curtain or smtin there.

The shades r different!

The first sunglassel is like square and the second one is round, the first one the door is closed then the other one is opened , she is. Lighter in the first than the second , the sharp edge of the throw pillow in the second picture is more obvious then the first one

Dis her game again. Ok oh
Diff shades, diff window positions, difference in d wall positions, one shirt has a pocket.
What else? She s darker in one pic?

Y must we always spot d diff wen it comes 2 Steph,no baby bump or somtin else. No major movies. Linda tk kwanu tym dere

The sunshade is different, her shirt is a little unbottom n the 2nd pic..

The sunshade is different
her shirt is a little more open in the 1st pic...

Different shades(glasses) that's all.. She looks pregnant sef..¯\(ツ)/¯

Is she getting lighter in complexion? Hmmmm

The sunglasses and she looks fairer I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̅ one of the pix

Scolastica! said...

Hmm... doesnt look like her to me.

She is bleaching jare

The time of the day asshownd by the light from the window, the sunglasses, the angle of image capture and the amount of light acailable.

Eya Ayambem said...

One has too much lighting, the other is just cool.

So stephanie no get work again,
Na to dey take pics with different sunshades she come specialize on.
Abeg make she find something do.

Linda have you seen the post on the 7pictures beyonce's publicist didn't want people to see, it's of beyonce super bowl performance. She wrote getty to bring the photos down.
Go check it and post It!!!!!!!!!!!

Her bra lines can be seen thru Tђξ shirt on Tђξ right pics, also Tђξ shades aint Tђξ same and one pics is brighter dan Tђξ oda shikena 10 ova 10 ℓǎ̜̣̍U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅ђº¤°`ƠU̶̲̥̅̊Tº¤°`ℓƠU̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊

In d 1st pic she's putting on a pair of glasses with nothn on her hair while in d second pic she's wearing a diff pair of shades while d oda shades in d 1st pic is now serving as her hair band on her hair lol

hair,shirt

Abi o, we are not jobless

bitchplis said...

Prince charming my english teacher,av not learnt any word today o...yesterday it was 'ludicrous' I still dey wait for today's lesson o

metche said...

The sunshade, the background light and the shirt, one is inside while the other is not

She looks Preggy

nero said...

wears two different sunshades, on the 1st pix, her chest is a little bit exposed, she is fairer in the first pix dan d second., the window pane is a little bit blockedin d first pix...emperor nero

chai,see jobless ppl........naija una no go kill me.....linda ji unu na oru.....linda u 2much abeg

One picture looks lighter than the other. Check out my blog http://sarahntuba.blog.com/

SB! said...

the right is Mrs Linux while the left is a stunt-double/a waxed image.

Delphine Bisike said...

There is light in the room where one pix was shot.

Madu Ugo said...

different eye glasses..... hair positioning and the collars of the shirt

Madu Ugo said...

dolly said...

Is dis nw wat she does 2 stay relevant...nonsense!!

Madu Ugo said...

APRIL said...

CUTE WOMAN. ANYHW U WEAR D GLASSES AL JOIN 4 BEAUTY.
LOV U

One of the pics is stephanie and the other pic is u, dressed up like stephanie... But you're not the same complexion!

Joseph Benjamin was on Inspiration FM yesterday with Wana Udobang on the show ‘Talk About It’ when he disclosed the rough roads he had to travel before becoming who he is today.

“I’ve moved from being a bus conductor, security guard, waiter, worked in a Bakery, sold shoes at Balogun; then moved into IT before acting.”

linda u didnt give us this jist... go joh! by yesterday, i mean 23 january.... imagine

Therealbugie said...

there are many differences.
1 the hair layer is different
2. the shirt pocket
3. the shirt collar location
4. the wardrobe behind her (left of the picture)
5. the couch. (the pillow s are different) on the right side of the picture
6. her eye glasses are of different types
7. position of the curtain is different
8. position of the ceiling is different
9. the part of her ear that shows in both pictures are different

Pls tell her......if u won't giv an answer to your mind game linda,I beg pack well

Linda I go help u delete dis fan of yours.......an epistle on top spot the difference! *yarns*

Aunt Linda I love her lip stick, I need the name and colour pls aunt Linda

haba she is not yellow ohh

is she lighter skinned or is it my eyes?!

mayor.o said...

the flash for her phone is on in the first pix, hence, the two white dots(reflections) in her glasses. The first pix is also brighter cos of the flash. Obviously, the 2nd pix was taken without the flash, hence, the dullness.

U re d olodo,kos linda actually put linue d 1st tym

Ok now, lemme tell y'all....no1.the shades r different. No2. She wore the first shades on her head so she can wear the other one to snap...well, these r d 2 major difference that's necessary 2 note. Kay

FORGET IT,THERE'S ALOT TO BE HOOKED;yU JUST BLOSOMED & U KNOW IT..YU CAN TESTIFY THAT YU ARE NT THE SAME...ENCOURAGE OTHERS

@hair_ville said...

The light was switched off in one of d pictures while d light was switched on in d oda pic makin it luk like she wore a diffrnt glasses.

For ur affordable human hair, contact 'hair ville': 281cfe49

Ff on twirra: @hair_ville

cece said...

Not today, Linda.

cece

diff glasses, and d shirt was more open in d 1st one dan d second.. d 1st is brighter dan d sec.... buh dis is so stupid by the way.

I am not interested in spoting any difference. This lady is looking really good, Mr Linus is 'eating' something good! That is all I have to say. Bye!

Flores Patricks said...

She is wearing a brown eye glasses in d left pix n a black one in d right pix wif the same brown glasses in her hair....

why does hse look so light???

the left one is edited while the right is normal,and the shades are different