Singer Tillaman get Mercedes Benz C230 from his music label | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 February 2013

Singer Tillaman get Mercedes Benz C230 from his music label

Singer Tillaman got a C230 Sport Mercedes Benz from his music label Euphoric Heritage Records today Tuesday February 19th, for a good year in 2012. Euphoric Heritage Records is owned by Umar Alao, the son of Ibadan-based business man, Arisekola Alao.

Tillaman is the son of the Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi. See another photo of the car after the cut...

51 comments:

And so! How does this affect the price of garri in the market..mscheww

Nice car congratulations!!!!

#Upwardly mobile things! Congrats!

ingrid said...

Why does he have the same hair as Will-I-Am? Out of ideas of your own

The Tillaman I knw wld prolly give this car out without blinking, his loaded to d max!!!

buddylion said...

good stuff......nuff respect do!

African Sweetheart said...

NICE

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

U cud just type congrat

Ode ni e...........he obviously had a successful year workin hard.............u? Still deliberatin on the price of garri............Don't hate, appreciate!!!!!!!!

kassy said...

Btw,who dem be? A mi nono ohhhh..somebody kindly tell me naa!

@kassy, i assume you have fingers to key thetr name in Google searchbox

Goodluck!!!

He likes it noni!!so shut the fuck up!!u too why u dey bear Ingrid?!!!all des pointless writers sha...msctewww

Chidozie Mario said...

Hmmnn, business is good.
Dealing With A Difficult Mother-in-Law

AfroBizNews.Blogspot.com said...

Business was good in 2012. I pray it is even better this year. Hope the gift is not politically motivated. Congrats, anyway.

SEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM STARTUP TO THE WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE at AfroBizNews.blogspot.com:
http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html

Lol.... Ina go get senseeeeeee

i'm so happy for him, type 'TRYING by tillaman on youtube and you'll know how good he is. one of the many underated naija singers. congrats bro. i knew him from the olivet days in oyo. God my own car too: make i dey work hard dey go sha.

I never knew he was a first class prince. Anyways, is he single???

Who the xxxx is Tillaman. All i can see is people spending the money their parent's stole. I'm sure the guy+his record label are nt a commercial success but when you've got unlimited "daddy funds" who cares?

Congrats man

U be mumu, do u think its all wealthy people that cares about their child especially when they hv many children from different wife. Where were u when tillaman left the palace to struggle for himself in uk before coming back home to hit the jackpot. Guy or babe 'anyone wey u be' do something and let people praise you ''ode'" if u too vex go hug transformer

Gibberish it's just a car man. It's a second hand car for god sake how did this kind news get into the front page. This is disgusting how do u even call this news in the first place?

anon 7:58, they said he had a successful year. what does parent money have to do with a man's hardwork. why does everything have to be ill gotten? naija and bad belle. he started in the uk with hits like puyanga, jeun lo. he's paid his dues. just appreciate or shut up.

@anon 7:58, saying who cares? u obviously do, ode... otherwise u will not take to the comment section to comment. if u do not care u just ignore. be happy for people or be miserable you've clearly picked the latter. anyway well done tillaman. many more to come God bless bruv..

daddy's funds.......... even if so who else should benefit from their parents... your father obviously doesnt have anything @ anon 7.58... pele dey soak ya garri enter okada and brt dey go.... people living their dreams.. Congrats to Tillaman. Hard work pays. much love

This Linda is somehow!...Pls hw does this concern anybody.

ingrid, the fact that u see will i am on tv doesnt mean he is the pioneer of the hairstyle and please why r u on linda ikeji.... R u tryna copy me, u must be out of idea(lol) bloody hell, naija and their negativity and jealousy u just had to say something. anyway i'm happy for Tillaman. Just be careful and drive safe man. Na so dem give dagrin car too. I cover you and your car with the blood of jesus. I'm a huge fan

anon 8.34 how would you know a second hand car sef when na okada u dey hop...... if its not news just move along must u make a comment.. oga Linda all this ya readers sef. no just get filter or sabi hold their jealousy. na so dem talk say iyanya dey lie about his car. people just relax. Tillaman congrats and many more to come. All the best

Our own prince, so happy for him, I love his sense of humour, and his music also sounds nice,may this year bring with it better things for you

Tilaman is the 'alafin of oyo's son and a very loaded london boi. It sure won't be his second or third car

Keep the euphoric flag flying.....its Euphoric....!!!!

GbengaGold said...

Tilla, Iyo Ni baba daddy won! Won shi am fori gba le o! Congrats

DISCOVER the scret of loosing weight and burning belly fat Click here said...

nice... congrat

Son of alaafin of oyo?? Damn! That's something.. Congrat dude.

The brother is talented hands down and its only a matter of time before the rest of the industry catch on. Success goes to the man who works hard and a lot of people don't see the efforts he puts into his work and has put in over the years.

Yep,bt almost taken so hurry up b4 I beat u to it

Congrat,many more good news dis year.

Yep,bt almost taken so hurry up b4 I beat u to it

proud and arrogant mofo ,i use to know when he lived with da grin...he was so rude and full of himself ontop nothing,,,am sure people for him area no go dey heard word now

Guy na him time. D'banj, Davido and co... are arrogant but they hv made naija proud so tell us one thing you have done to make your house or street proud of you
You are talking bollocks. Go and sleep for gutter.

than is cool. congrat to him but in the next two years will be dicussing their breakup as usual

Your gbagaun sef no go allow us "HEARD" word...........Ko oshi lo joor!!!!!

Na wa o, tillaman nd his manager r on standby 2 reply everybody. This is serioz! Well congrats on d car, its loooooooooong over due. We thank God! Finally. He does good music but his attitude stinks (u can tell 4rm d plenty anonymous replies). He shld stop making noise about being a prince already if he has 2 wait 4 his manager or record label 2 buy him a car. Luxury should come with royalty. Maybe he would have had more fame if he was humble. His career is just as short as he is. Fuckhead.

Ruqy said...

Congrats Tilaman, more grease to your elbow, #ajisebi oyo lari oyo o nshegbe baba eni ko kan# singing in Nice's Voice.

whether he is arrogant or not, he's making good music so let the brother enjoy his career in peace

Those boys at Euphoric they quietly go about their business and make music. How about some of you haters, get a life...

Congratulations Tillaman baba, am feeling the remix of koma roll

Bad belleh people then you wonder why some of you mumu never dey progress...........

Please don't talk about arrogance the industry is full of enough arrogant artists. soon as they attain certain level, some start to feel themselves...

if Dbanj buy plane tomorrow, you same people will question it and probably say KOKOMASTER don join Illuminati..... Its only a car for God sake people, let the brother enjoy his rewards

Tilla man!

I see lots of comments from Tillaman.lol...Guy, go rest. We know say na u. U are not D-Banj. Hian. And this car no be tear rubber! Ur manager no try. And he hair? Horrible. Lose it darling. - S