Senator Florence Ita Giwa celebrates 67th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 February 2013

Senator Florence Ita Giwa celebrates 67th birthday

The 67th birthday party of Senator Florence Ita Giwa held last night inside Sky Restaurant at Eko Hotel and Suites. Mrs Abba Folawiyo, 2face and Annie Idibia, Iyanya, Patrick Doyle, Oge Okoye and over 100 guests were at the party. Will see if I can get more photos from the event. She looks great for 67. Happy birthday to her!

73 comments:

This woman has refused to age.

Is she doing Etighi in the second photo or my eyes r deceiving me?

She looks fab for her age. #HBD ma'am.

Pls send us more photo on the party lindii

happy birthday granny!luv u

ASA said...

Nna sinu nwannyia Jee zuo Ike. She too dey seek spotlight,alwayz wanting to be noticed among young pple wey she be dr maama....bikooo...next.!!!

wish her all d best

Kudi reduces age *wink*

Who cares.

Tim says...
Happy birthday ma'am! *9ja money speaking*

67 my arse! Add 10 more years to that comon!!

Lindodo! Wetin dey happen wey u come dey upload comments sharp sharp like dis? U see vision ni? I shock dis few days, I pray make e continue like dis o. I sure say u don finally get PA or comment uploaders, hehehe, miss akagum lindodo :)

FabulousGuy said...

She has every surgical procedure available to reduce the effects of ageing!

KIG said...

No matter what anybody may say, he that wears the shoes knows where it hurts the most.

I love you mummy. You are the epitome of strength, grace, beauty and class. A real mother is what you are. You exude life.

You MUST comment on every post sha. dont really give any substantial opinion always reiterating what linda says.

I'm sure the party is for her New post NPA(Nigeria port Authority)continue chopping money!

Yea ooOoOOOOo HBD Ma!
Celebrate ur life Cos its worth it!
ITA GIWA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I dii too much!!!!

DISCOVER the scret of loosing weight and burning belly fat Click here said...

hbd to her

She surrounds herself wit young people all d tym. Probably draining their youth for her benefit â„“☺â„“

@ASA..Go and take a seat jare! She is blessed with children and Grand children and her mates are bent over. I love the fact that she hangs around young pple and that's what keeps her going. Why do you think our old folks in the village always want children around them. My gran lived up to 95 years bc her home was filled with her grand children. May God bless me also with vigour, charisma and beauty in old age. Amen

She surrounds herself wit young people all d tym. Probably draining their youth for her benefit â„“☺â„“

Fine woman!very young @heart

I know life has it's ups and downs, but whatever your sorrows are, don't vent on this old woman, so that God will put an end to your sorrows.

tewtq

I do

Botox talking jor..

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Happy birthday to u mama.

Looking good with all the nips and tuck.Not saying its bad oh,but she go stlll old sha.

Tim, well spotted. You nailed it on the head. That is part of Nigeria's money keeping her young. I do not have anything against her personally, but nationally I do. People are suffering because the money is not circulated properly. Where are all the thieves and kidnappers? Lucrative business was at the party venue for them. Am surprised she celebrated it in Lagos. Naa Europe or Dubai her crew dey celebrate such occasion.

Fine Calabar Princess. you are truely aging gracefully @70

Happy birthday Senator Florence Ita Giwa

Don't you feel that,she should be touching the life of poor poepple with her wealth rather than celebrating birthday every year with those who are already rich. The money she is wasting every year on party should be use to assist d needs,some peaple are out there seeking for medical assistance.

oh baby said...

Luk gud n young 4 d age wishin her more best in life

With wealth you can half your age most times, do you know how much she must have spent on herself to look this young, tummy tuck, botox, cosmetic surgeries.etcm

HBD!!!!!bt make dis woman park 4 1 side joor.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

I am a huge fan of this lady, she no send una mouth

Happy bırthday

U nid to hv seen her during calabar carnival dancing etigi..HBD ma

Pls pls pls Linda I don't like d way u behave o,Haba!!!my grandma just passed last year at d age of 73 n she n florence grew up together,my grandma said Ita Giwa gave her a year n few months gap.....wot rubbish is she saying.Even folawiyo's wife wld be laughing at her cos all of dem grew up 2gether.....abeg i dnt want 2 mention our family name here else y'all wld knw who am talking abt....as in my grandma.....tnx.Linda post my comment o.

deborah said...

Hmmmmm!!

casticsblog said...

itz gud stay to stay healthy...shez fab

Cos she takes good care of herslf....and she has some nice young men around to always make her feel young.

Ebeano said...

HBD area MAMA

Lol. Kudi na d best non-invasive plastic surgery.

Chidi and uti did not attend d party?pls post more pics lindii....HBD Grandma Ita

HBD SENATOR

Happy bday mam u look fab 4 ur age

chibuike said...

Happy birthday madam

matildabanks said...

Mama bakasi to bahhhd!!!I wish her well.

Happy birthday to sweet 18.see her doing etighi oja mama

@princecharming-i-just-figure-out-that-u-have-been-insulted-here-a-lot-and-u-need-to-leave-what-belong-to-ceasar-to-ceaser-i-reckoned-u-can-be-reading-peoples-comment-sometime-and-should-not-bother-giving-ur-opinion-always-not-hating-u-or-disrepecting-u-but-too-much-of-everything-is-not-good-atleast-u-are-a-man-and-u-must-behave-like-one-unless-u-are-a-girl-thanks..........G-MAN-thanks-libers

browny said...

Happy birthday t dis wonderful lady, an may u live t see many more years! every day ywg.

i begggI

HBD mama bakassi

She no gree old at all at all. HBD shaaa

Fearless! said...

This woman still dey?!
#cougar

pj said...

Well Charlie Boy is 61

She knows how to dance etighi very well.I know dis cos I saw her at Calabar Carnival 2012 and she danced.

Pls 67 my foot...abegi all dis 9ja women claming age,with d help of plenty surgeries(Dr Raay's patient) . she cetainly ova 70.

All ill like to ask is, y young guys r always around her

@Anonymous 3:46; My paparazzi keep up with your job of trailing and stalking my moves here. Bravo!

She has been in her 60s for a very long time now!!

Is 67 an age to celebrate big? Happy 70th jare.

What have you done in ur own little way to help the needy?charity begins at home,sell ur phone or laptop or whatever you used in typing this comment and give the money to the poor,instead of buying stuffs that will enable you join the gossip club of LIB

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Dnt mind D̶̲̥̅̊α† faceless nonentity jawe Prince Charming! He/she ÈŠ̊§ jst Ά̲̣̥ spineless coward...hiding behind d mask all the time to insult!

let dem continue (including d rests of dem) stalking U̶̲̥̅̊ cos D̶̲̥̅̊α† shows how important U̶̲̥̅̊'r to dem and of which D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ are less important!

Frustrated-Miserable low life/lives!

Akwa oche aka velvet tins #lol#

since i have known this lady , i.e when she was married to Late dele Giwa. She ought to be over 76by now.

My advice senator , please stop using football age to decieve us.

Add 10yrs to that 67, u get her right age. i dont kw why some ladies r scared to reveale there age, as for me, i tell ma real age,cos i look younger than ma age,to keep inshape, i exercise(jog)5times in a week n watch wot i eat n drink.

happy 70th madam..no need to be shy bout it

yes she has been in her 60s for some time now

She should have even look younger than dis with tax payers money. God dey.

Na real akagum. By now Linda should have some staff helping her? But no..na wa!