Ribbons and Roses Presents: Conversations in G- Strings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 February 2013

Ribbons and Roses Presents: Conversations in G- Strings

February 14th, 2013. Banquet Hall. Eko Hotel & Suites. Time: 7pm
Tickets for Couples: N50,000.00 (2 people)  and N100,000.00 (2 people)
All tickets include dinner and drinks
Table Tickets: N500,000.00 and N1,000,000.00

27 comments:

LMAO at 1 million for a show.
Nija I dey hail una. People are dieing of hunger on the streets and you are inviting us for a 1 million naira show.
Thanks you.

RNC said...

50k to go listen to Onyeka?! I laff die

stupid people who is going to spend such a hard earn money and time just to be at one misurable show sick people,i wonder if people pay all that just for ticket just to see old onyeka and even no talent bawky W or what he cals himself etc hmmm people are so sick linda pls do people really show up at those shows wt those amount?my sister said am too stingy i accept if spending money that way wil mk me to.

Nice concept....but that price na wa

Candikota said...

why i love this blog? because it real time i saw enegy of women

1 million naira....... Lip sealed

Dear Organisers ,

Are you serious or seriously smoking something . Even 50k is too expensive to see Onyeka oo.

I choose staying at home with my boo!He takes me there and I'd really be pissed! Wetin?! The fee is just too much naaa
www.chachacorner.com

hinnymi said...

Am I mad? How will I go and use such a huge amount to watch a show when I can patiently wait for d recorded edition and buy for 100 Nigeria naira and d food, I can always treat myself to that...

5M I hail una, abi dem wan use am do renovation?

mccoy said...

my dear, people do ooo dis is 9ja
afterall when someone stills 23billion & is asked to pay 750K as fine... What do u expect!

High res Images said...

i love this Blog ♥High res Images

pretty diva said...

Funny 1M for a show God forbid

The organisers must be high on cheap crack.

I'm seeing jodeci, swv, blackstreet, dru hill and changing faces LIVE at wembley stadium, london. These bands are performing on one night. I'm paying for £90.00. Infact, if I had bought my ticket earlier, I would have paid no more than £45.

Yet they are expecting people to cough out £4,000 for a table.

Mschewwwww.

...Funkybaby !

50!! Jeezz!! Abi na heaven i 1 go? Am sori 2 say dis Onyeka u r greedy.

Samkay12 said...

This kind N1mill table??
Will we be allowed to take the table home after the show?

Nigerians can overdo! 50k to for conversation?? Rubbish!
Bunny.

As per wat na, abegi

Florence said...

SO much stupidity in Nigeria! Anyone that pays for this show should change thier last name to stupid!.. Infact change it to VERYSTUPID!!

How on earth can you pay such just to see a few local talents...

Internationally recognised talents do not even ask for that much for you to see them.

There is no value for money at all in Nigeria.. God help us all.

If they money was going to some form of charity it would make sense but all these is for someone to buy range rover and buy houses..

Such materialistic set of human beings!

Na wa o ds naija and their fake effizies.abeg free me!

1m for a table?Huh!was dat were Jesus n his disciples ate d last supper?Just passing by tho'

even if na lil wayne d cum d show..., it certinly cnt b 1millll

Say wetin?....50k to watch onyeka....1m for table, na Gold dem wan take prepare d food ni?
Shzy

pls open ur eyes d moni is excessive bt it says one hundred thousand nd fifty thousand nt a million ishh

The impunity of our society rears its head again. 1m?....*sigh*

www.mentalclitstimulation.blogspot.com

these ones are dreaming. when hall go empty, dem go carry their overrated, overpriced sef comot wen nobody show. are they doing the show in heaven? abi Jesus Christ is coming? rubbish.

nero said...

anonymous 10.19pm,wan kill me. i don laugh die.
u no be naija again, wait.we go hang for gate, when ppl no show,dem go reduce am to 300 naira for a table. then we will happily enter, enjoy the show and eat their food.hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Hmmm ,na wa oooo.how many nigerian can afford 3 square meal talkless of 50k for just some hours.dat na person salary for a year for govt