Rapper Camron release photos of him & his fiancee having sex in the tub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 February 2013

Rapper Camron release photos of him & his fiancee having sex in the tub

Rapper Cam'ron and model JuJu got engaged last year after dating off and on since 2006. Earlier today, Camron posted a photo of the two having sex in their tub on his Instagram page...

If you're 18 or below please do not click continue. If you're above 18...don't open at work :-). See the photos after the cut...

Below is how he captioned the photos...

152 comments:

Wat the Heck is This?? Tufiakwa! wat sort of life are we livin in? na wa!

African Sweetheart said...

End of the world.
Repent friends.

Another Kim K wannabe, the value of sex has been derailed, truly! But this one na their business sha, if I come across the video, I go watch am well.

Hajjo said...

Dis wacked n irresponsible of a grown man. N dis is som1 he wants to marry

de la crèmé said...

Mtscheeeew! Linda plz go to bed if u hv nothin better nd interestin 4 us dis nyt!!

bubu Endowed said...

Wot is dis,so she allowed him post such pixs?see her face seff like one witch.anyway we go soon hear say dem don share garri.

Amanda Reginald said...

Linda where is my sweet?

Expected more.

Easyshop Nigeria said...

I know you fantasize about such linda

Linda u can exaggerate! Haba! Someone will see dis now and think the pics r raunchy! Wat is "rated 18" in dese two pics? Mscheeeeew! Smh!

Orishirishi

SMDH! Guess someone had to beat Joe Budden *rolleseyes*

What about pictures of himself? Dangerous,selfish,nutty fellow!

Kanyinulia said...

Look at her facebut how come we didn't see anything after all that do not open at work?

This is bullshit men, no big deal. No be today yansh get centerline, Man was born b4 education. So please Linda, let's see sometn else. I kno some ladies will still like it sha.

Jesus... 4 pete's sake were has morals gone to?
Chai... C Rep burning!!!
Lollesttt
Hez feeling like d man now
n' she, his bitch!
If ma man do dis kin thing to mi, husband or not... I will break up wif u!
N' deal wif u afterwards.
I can just imagine ma sisters, parents, fwends, neighbours, church members viewing dis!!!
Wheneva dey c mi a certain pic comes in dia minds eye... Lobatan!

J.

If they plan to have children, I hope they never come across this.

United no1 fan said...

nw dis is crazy...is america a cursed country or wat...wher is d dignity nd pride of d woman...na wa oh...i stil prefer my country to al dis agent of doom

smh sha.she looks like someone having a water birth.

simple baby said...

Lol...i understand the logo i guess since Kim K made a sextape, got famous and won $500k from naija a few days ago this guy wants to try his luck...gerrout camron you're late. Silly man

Where is the sex na? Why is it only her face he showed. Abeg jo, show us better pics, not that of one babes face that looks like shes constipated.

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

This is not telling us they are having sex LINDA. She can be in a bath and be talking and the guy will fool pple with his tweet. They are winding the media. Nothing is going on. Wise up girl..

This is really sick

Julz said...

That's disrespectful

Total madness, i can be Hez not normal ewu!

shanday said...

The guy is silly. His girlfriend looks petrified.

@ anonymous 12:17 am, since you clicked on a clearly sexual post, it means you are an agent of doom too.

So who took the picture?

Rikies said...

Dats one sick dude! God 4give them both!

This world is indeed coming to ano end....God hav mercy.

WTF

Find Out The REAL Truth About WEIGHT LOSS Doing it The Nigerain way >>Click Here said...

heheheheh cwazi couple... dnt blame them.. kinda tiring dong it same place ... lmoa they are adventurous

stehen nnamdi said...

Really crazy stuff!! Maybe probably they broke up! He is trying to get back at her!!D <Just saying though

Linda I don't see what's explicit about these pics that u had to give plenty warnings o! I was gearing up to see some very raunchy steamy pics of two people having hottt sex! I was already sweating at the thot of seeing Camron's d*ck. I am soooo disappointed. Smh. All I see is a woman in a bathtub looking like she's in pain. Pls go jor! goodnight. I yaff vex. Lool. Dunno why she let him post these pics tho...would a man who truly loves and respects his woman do this? Just wondering.....

VALERIE.

Where are his own pictures? He is hiding.

Got a new twira acct, kindly ff me @whizybigfish

tammy said...

Two stupid dogs.

Organism tho bad

Must he kiss n tell?

Sex sex sex dats becoming boring.
Nigerians now fuck more than Americans. D only ppl who r not fucking r poor ppl.

Support this with a sex tape and a reality show and we'll have a Kim K remix and shall be invited to Nigeria for a 15secs appearance.

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Its nothing jur... Ignorant nigerians

Linda u self how does that looked lik havin sex or ur bad negative mind and brain were disturbing u.......abegi show us the next Episode biko

Support this with a sex tape and a reality show and we'll have a Kim K remix and shall be invited to Nigeria for a 15secs appearance.

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Constitution said...

Na so Kim k take start o, small time we go hear divorce, den she go deny de pics, next she go do interview for all de TV stations, before u no wetin Dey happen she don release clothing line, U sabi de rest.

Ndi ala, I think dis world is actually coming to an end, dis is complete madness no part 2

i am still looking for the explicit content here o. this na regular pic na...abeg he is seeking attention yet im no get liver. na so others do dia own? oshisco!

One thing is for sure. The engagement won't last. If they get married, it won't either. This Camron does not value the girl. She should run else where.

Eya, A man who treats his woman like piece of meat to show and tell to all his homies. He must not feel MAN enough to post this. What,, did he miss high school with his boys? The girl is stupid.

Bohemian Thoughts. said...

ROTFLMAO!!! Ghen Ghen!!!!

Errrrm owkai...above 18 and actually tot my eyes would pop out! #straight face# OluwaLinda... Warris dat straight white thing I see dats in d middle of the pix? Is it his ....(Clears throat).Notin explicit abt this pixs jor only d labor-striken face of the woman...

DISGUSTING... LOOKS LIKE SHE IS GIVING BIRTH.

Who said she let him post d picture???

NaijaScorpio said...

If she likes it, I love it. You can't force someone to have self respect. As far as I am concerned, this shows the lack of respect he has for his fiancee and she has for herself. Stupid is as stupid does.

This shows how sick guys are, how can u post ur pix or video tape for the world to see. Not every1 dat has a long thing dangling under his thigh is a man

Organism tho bad

wendy richie said...

Is a free world

Plz who was camering her y he was making her shout halleluyah.jst asking oo

wendy richie said...

Is a free world

i hope i dnt look like dt o...lol

Is he even a rapper? More like a has been better yet, NEVER WAS.

osasatl said...

cam just seeking some media attention

THE DOME said...

This is utter stupidity

Hmmmmm.. $peechle$$

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

She putting the "Juju" on him!!!lol

@Anon 12:17
Lol... You're so damn right... If this is what she looks like when she's cumming then it's a big turn off...for a guy like me. Looks like she's in serious pain.

Cameron's "horse n Carrige" career derailed back in 2000 and desperately seeking attention. If this is what juju looks like when cumming, it's a turn off for a guy like me. Common real men don't post stuff like this dude.

Ogbigx is this u

biijay said...

The girl looks like she wants to throw up.......ewwww

God, this world is really coming to an end. So who now took d'pix while he was @ it?. NO dignity in sacred activities which sex shoulld be. Having sex before marriage and having the guts to post the action is the height of it all. God save your people

Juju is one hell of a ugly woman. Maybe that is why she allowed him to take such photos. I don't think he loves her but dating her as a model. Rubbish! She has rabbit cheeks.

wazobia said...

Naa her snail d guy dey chop ooooo..chai d tin don sweet d girl enter her head.

Mary Ibrahim said...

Linda pls why all d warning? Can't see anything in d pix,apart from an urgly looking face playing with d water.

My dear u are so right,steps in becoming a successful star in America,u don point out all d format

Her sex face isn't nice atleast now she knows

Very stupid guy, u got nurrin gud to post.

Mena UkodoisReady said...
Yomslaw said...

I can't C anything o

Mena UkodoisReady said...

just another idiot black bf so happy to get some, he posts it for the world to see. thumbs down abegi

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.co.uk/2013/02/nse-ikpe-etims-story-reminds-me-of.html

Crazy people,d man obviously sees her as an object n she doesn't mind. D decay of d american pple. I see anoda rome. Just sayin...

Diz is crazy hw cn he post such confidential stuff lyk dat, if am his finacee I\'ll quit d relationship cuz wah he jxt did showz dat he doesn\'t hv any respect 4 her

Niia said...

Thz z total rubbish

But notin is showing its jst like taking a hot bath dere is notin more to d pics I wonder y u guys re shouting besides her body isn't showing maybe wen we get d video we can comment.

I strongly believe dat dis guy did not seek her consent before posting dis rubish*morder fucker*u'll sure get paid in ur own coins.God help us

The world is really sick indeed!!!

Frankly I don't see anything in this picture, if not for the heading I would not have given it a second look. Just a woman in a bath trying to avoid water getting into her eyes.

Uwa nmebi!!!!!!!!
Spoilt world!!!!!

ETHAN said...

Must u people always drag Kim into everytin.Wat happened to Kim can happen to anyone,50% out off 100% make sex videos wen makin out and immediately delete dem after watching.Kim didn't release d sex tape.

nkay baby said...

What are u guys complaining about? I saw nothing. There's no guy on top. We need to see more actions u know.

s dat all???? i seriozly avnt seen anytn nude in dis pics!!

His mates are releasing sex tapes, he's releasing sex pictures. Foolish much!

ISABELLA said...

Dis babe, shame unto u,even if he engaged u, y do u allow him 2 post dis nutty pix.I neva knew dat sex is an open tins not indoor tins.CAWARDS!!!

Notin lik shame again.... Na wa.... Pple wen go go hell fire plenty

Kabuoy said...

Hehe... Me I don't even get the picture... :)

Please what is the meaning of "Ndi ala"?

Your face will be worse if u're in that state, so watch your tongue.

Hour glass said...

Anywais notin really showed xcept her face showin us undeniable pleasure bein given 2 her by her camron...hmmmm am nt sayin i support either am jus sayin pls let pple live their own lives#lafs really hard#

may said...

abi o .
Anyway heaven n hell are so real

Guess they are auditioning for their own reality tv show.

Who took the picture

After some ppl wil start callin her a whore

What is this world turning into o, na wa
www.singlelagosbabe.blogspot.com

This nigga is sick!

She actually look like she was singing in the bath n her BF took her pics.
There is no way she will be sitting on the dick as he claimed n he will got this caption... look at the pics very well, this is my face expestion if am singing a nice soulfull song while am in the bath.
The guy just want attention & he got it but hell no dey not having sex...

omotea said...

Prince Charming...no hard feelings and am not a hater...must u comment in every post here,seriously you really need to slow down...even if you are jobless you don't have to make it too obvious..*angryface*

oh puhlesssse to all u commenting twits.... what the fuck is the big deal! Like u haven't had sex before.... after all Linda did warm you it was explicit pics and u logged in to have a look and now its all tufiakwa end of the world blah blah blah..... hypocritical if u as me.... bloody hell if I could say prude I would but that doesnt apply here y'all are just a bunch of hating talkatives.... nuff said!!!!!

So sad Linda. I realize that you normally send all this naughty post by 11pm or thereabout. Am sure that is when you fantasize. Keep it up.

Good job Linda. Linda and late night post. You love posting nasty things late in the night. Obviously, this is the time you satisfy your fantasies.

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

This guy needs help. What is he feeling like? Na the girl i dey pity sha

They re just sex slaves. Puppets showing off their level of mediocrity.

Chibuike said...

This is serious nw are they teaching guys to expose their sex life just to get da money!

I DIDNT SEE ANYTHING "REVEALING HERE" Just some girl having bath like in an horrow movies. mtchewwwwww.

ALLTHATJAZZ said...

LOVE IT

God help us.

I did not see anything.i only see a face of a witch..they should park well joor....prechy baby

i expected more too......very big sigh

wpstanley said...

People are just complaining, "the world is coming to an end, this is rubbish, this is that, that is this", is not as if am in support of this but what about you guy, because you do it in private and keep away pictures, does that make you justified, we all are sinners men, all we need do is ask GOD for forgiveness.

http://whitepagesng.com/blog/

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Aru....ndi ara,so dirty for my liking

I don't get dis pix,first whr is d guy behind ha or infornt of ha,if infront then hw can he be f**k ha wiv d pole inbtwn them.dis is just a stunt joor.cos wiv that pole der I don't see hw it's possible

Where is the Sex Picture. Cant see nothing, except some bitch making ugly faces. Linda pls do better next time and dont wet my appitite for nothing. Let me get back to work. #angry face#

she looks lyk she is abt to drown

manymen said...

stupid guy...

Camron, to think all this years i thought you had some substance.....SMH!!!

JUST a hyped up pic...no sex here>THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

Na wa ooo

Lolzzzz, same thoughts here PC

To be sincere. All I see is a woman pulling a weird face.

When he was posting this he needed no one sarcastic view... Lets worry about our own ish! Dur

bitchplis said...

D stupid guy dey seek attention after he don finish d money he make on 'horse n carriage'...jay z don end d idiot career prematurely...ode oshi

JUST a hyped up pic...no sex here>THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

dis is most def an attention seeking pics and i am sure his girlfriend/fiancee would get more followers on instagram but why decend so low.smh

http://fredaidehen.blogspot.com/

Www.jobgoals.blogspot.com said...

E don reach like dis?
2013 WAEC EXAM TIMETABLE IS OUT,visit www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for details

OYINKAN said...

My thought exactly.Ki ni big deal,i did not even see d D or d P.just bubbles and her face.hand falling.Mscheeeeeeewwwww!Smh!

OYINKAN said...

What is America's own there.Davido tweeted a pic of his head on a girl's breast right?whats d difference?or is it cos Davido lived in America too.abeg

Since kim made it tru ds move...mk dem still try..keepin up wit camju

LMFAO

Oga/madam....its orgasm..hehehe

Chidozie Mario said...

Stupidity defined!
For Ladies Only: 5 Guys You Should Never Date

U re a goat, what as Kim K got to do with this,idiot.

Dis Cammy guy is just stupid n obviously has no respect 4 women

True talk, never date a man that can get back @ you

Who told u d poor aint fucking?
Do ur research well

Mumu! Dis was an intentional act Kim K wasn't intentional, oya Miss Glam instead of beefin do sometin meaninful with your life so we can invite u naa.

Google Kim K up and u will know that she startd workin hard b4 d tape was released. JoblessGlam

Shut up! Sha hope u nt sendin ur boyfrd nude pics O! Sister Mary!

Bcos its trust dt lead dese girls to where dey re now

I swear some people need Jesus a whole lot more than others!

Darey Art Alade, I take God beg you, If you jam this Camron on the road don't offer him $250000 to come and host your show even if he has a reality show 5 years from now.

daniel said...

hahahaha Linda sha..see as u make me chase my kid sis..

the gal wohwoh sef!

Organism koo, virus nii

Nt interested plsss...

TWITS said...

shame.

I dont c Camron marrying dis gal, naaaaaaa.

It's called choice so because of this pix the world is coming to an end abi.. Na wa 4 peps sha. Wat u eat does not make me go to toilet so I can't be bothered some peps commenting have done worse o. Smh there's nothin in this pix datpeps r shouting Abeg