Project Fame Marvelous Odiete weds Joy llibeno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 February 2013

Project Fame Marvelous Odiete weds Joy llibeno

Marvelous was first runner MTN Project fame Season 5 which held last year. The 33 year old married his heartthrob Joy Ilibeno on Thursday February 14th 2013. Joy is the CEO of Blue Picture Ltd, a movie distribution company. Happy married life to them.

70 comments:

Congrats 2 Ʊ both

*HML to them

Happy married life Marvelous and Joy,I tap into ur blessing.

Moi Moi said...

Congratulations....

Awww blissful couple.i pray for A colouring marriage becos of d guy sha. 1st 2 comment*dancinetighi*

Happy married life. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

He did right,HML

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lili somethings are not meant to b news,which one b dis

We will pretend that we didn't see that singlet

Congratulations and Happy Married Life to them

Congratulations and Happy Married Life to them.

Happy Married Life to you Marvellous Odiete & wife.

Kashrulez said...

Happy Married Life...luv d 'traditional' pix

hairville said...

Big congrats! And I pray dey stay 2geda 4eva...Amen!

For ur affordable human hair, contact 'hairville': 281cfe49

Y cudnt d tailor hav just lined d guy's red outfit wif a non-transparent fabric in d last pic?
Y must d white vest b visible?
Razzness is so annoying!
D wife is pretty in d second pic!
Happy married life!
Billie jean

vicdecomputer said...

Congratulations bro....though you were denied D̶̲̥̅̊ first spot in that competition...you have all it takes to ßε̲̣̣̣̥ one of D̶̲̥̅̊ best singers in this country.....we will always love Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u ....happy married life

Congrat!!!enjoy ur marriage.

Congrat guyz! He's τђe elder brother of Jodie.

Kai!!!.....Did you say this guy is 33 years old??.....Any Happy married life to the couple!!!

LMAO. My thoughts exactly!!!!

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Happy married life to both of them. But Linda When is yours coming up?

She is very pretty . HML

Lols, as in the singlet ehn. Uhmmm *lipsealed*

SHarap dere!!

Lolest

JOYCE HEPHZIBAH said...

Big congratulobia 2 them.Joy,Peace & Luv 2 them both.Make good use of your time quietly & simple being comfortable with urself by d Grace of God this yr.Join me,as i am making it.http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=153646

Lol !! Abi o!

Happy married life to u

As Noble said he can't b caught wearin a transparent shirt or wateva dat will mk his singlet show,so shall I not b caught wit a man dat dresses lyk dis,pls I don't lyk his trad wear but all d same wishin dem CONJUGAl BLISS.

Jealous much? Go hang ur pitiful self.

Nw dat u found out dat u were not the first nko? Ewu

Jumoke SB said...

Wow! Congrats and happy married life to both of them!

Excuse me, d singlet is SUPPOSED to show, dats how we do it in Niger Delta, Urhobo to be precise. HML marvelous.

As in eh. Wats dat

Way to go guy. Congratulations n happy married life

Foolish learner.

ic-goal said...

for the latest in the world of sports visit www.ic-goal.blogspot.com.

VICKY DARL said...

Lool, exactly what I was thinking .

queency said...

Congrat man, u will see ur children children

@anon2:23 that's Ђ☺ώ d Urhobo's Itsekiri's, Isoko's dress during their traditional marriage..its what it is, congrats †̥☺ them

Hapi married life. , u̶̲̥̅̊ did well it not easy I pray that it last forever

Joy darlyn,congratulations.ur two kids sure look like ur hubby.

Is he d daddy of her kids?

Thank you ooo...

Hml!

Why crop all their pix by her breastline? She doesn't want the whole world to know she is preggy abi?

The guy looks like a 'wife-beater' inside that 'wife-beater'...lol. Happy married life to them sha...

Chidozie Mario said...

Wish them happy married life.
Overcoming Jealousy In Relationships

What's with guys sef can't they see that lace with too much net is not for men? I hate it when a man wears lace with white singlet so local. There are other laces that are all cover nobody will know the colour of your singlet when you wear it. Fashion police pls arrest this guy

Relay? Could dat be singlet? And see tru? Ok.

Pls how is dis news or gist..LINDA!!!warn urself o.

Colouring marriage? Wonderful!!

leonard said...

HML! let there be light o! cos of the guy sha.

HML marvellous with d voice that marvels...... Still chilling for your songs

Happy married life to them. Check date of Halima Abubakar's 'Mistresses' premiere on
http://sarahntuba.blog.com/2013/02/18/nollywood-actress-halima-abubakar-set-to-premiere-her-movie-mistresses/

his face looks like a freedom fighter or an activist....lol. God bless this marriage with prosperity.

Yes dear, let's just pretend we dint see it nd be happy for him........ But d siglet tho...lol

#rolling# kai! Nigerians r all clowns. My bele o!

Happy married Life.plz can any1 help me wif d movie "keeping faith"

Are You Tired Of Your Diet Making You FAT? Find Out 101 Flat Belly & Fat Loss NIGERIAN Recipe. Click here said...

congrats

Linda abeg u dey share biscuit gv first to comment?cos I cnt jst understnd y adult will comment & start dancing & sayin "1st to comment".& mind u bcos u dint see a comment doesn't mean u ar d 1st to comment,it simply means Linda hasn't posted some comments.pls grow up & get a life,jobless fellow

Happy 4 dem. Marvelous wit his spectacular voice. Congratulations marvelous & joy.

Hmmmmn so finally Marvellous has decided to marry?! *surprised* anyway 10kGod for his life & wish them all the best!

I pray say she go beggin compot hersef.. Happy married life !!

Zinnia:
Billie Jean, I've never concurred with your comments but this time I do!

Exactly my thought. Why can some guys tell their tailors/fashion designers to include lining when sewing such transparent cloths just like it's done for women?

HML to you both.

Lol.

this man 33 ke kilode iru iro wo re abeg make i see road pass nansense

Oh fuck! u r married??? what's this shit u keep chatting on my phone?!

If you experience some emotional or physical problems in your life it can
soon be seen in the condition of your hair, using natural and organic products aids in the recovery of your
hair. Right away register your GHD curly hair straightener concerning the GHD webpage so that you just
can enact the 2-year ensure as well as to look at to make certainyours is genuine.
The product should be one that is made for your type of hair, whether
it be dry, oily, curly or straight.

Review my weblog :: hair products