President Jonathan not going to SA, sends delegation to support the Super Eagles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 February 2013

President Jonathan not going to SA, sends delegation to support the Super Eagles

Meanwhile you can now watch the AFCON final match on Sunday live on local TV. CAF broadcast rights owner, BON, have reached an agreement that will see the match beamed live on local stations.

59 comments:

Year,right Abut time.

Well, that's great and right. Wish Super eagles of Nigeria victory this Sunday. Discover The Secret to Losing Weight and Having A Flat tummy

It doesn't matter if he goes or not, all the matters is that we bring back the crown. Wish our eagles all the best!
And in other news, I just saw this, and I quote- " Gay Association of Nigeria(South Africa Branch) Promises Super Eagles Compulsory Free Sex If They lose In The finals on sunday" Hehe!

Chidozie Mario said...

The Super Eagles do not need his presence to win any game. Let him keep travelling, that's what he's known for.
The 25-Year Old Virgin: Part II

pretty diva said...

I wish dem luck super eagles

Enough celebrations as τ̣̣ђё guys will bring home Τ̣̣ЂЁ TROUPHY.

Mr Black said...

Hmmm... "High-Powered Delegates" = More Moeny Wasting

All Is Well!

Thank God that he is not going because Jona can be badluck atimes. BON have reached an agreement because Nigeria qualifies to finals right? God please, we need your divine intervention in Nigeria.

deccentlife.blogspot.com said...

I think God being our utmost delegation is preferable. Super Eagles don't need distraction for now

http://deccentlife.blogspot.com/2013/02/last-name-drama-kanye-west-sad-over-kim.html#links

@ last...over 120million Nigerians have NT seen any of our gamez live...my uncles n aunts listen to BBC on radio...tanx BON..piss off CAF...indi ara , indi ara ..le le ..le kwa ha...ha choror Zu ego ...Ghost mode..lol

atleast my mind don rest...we go carry de cup come bk 9ja....BADLUCK JONA

Hahahaaaahaha,, PC abeg no kill me wit laff o! I no fit shout,my ribs don crack o

Good luck super eagles.

now i believe they will win....make Jonathan no use him bad head cause us bad luck

It's a blessing that BADLUCK Jonathan is not going; now I am rest assured that we are destined for success in the finals!!!

Let Badluck Jonathan continue with his waste-Nigeria's-money tour to Paris, London, Abakaliki, na wetin concern Agbero with Overload..na im work be that!
One day be one day, na Thunder go fire him yansh!!!!

who needs him, he can travel to hell for all we dont care @ super eagles win to make ur ppl happy

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda the mode and manner in which Ruben abati uses words is most annoying so the super eagles are now reformed how about the government that he is serving under have they made steps to reform Nigeria if keshi can do that then there is hope for the nation let GEJ double his effort to fight corruption under his watch his wife is asking for 4 billion under his watch police pension thief is getting a light sentence GEJ should take lessons from keshi on how to transform and revamp a sector

nero said...

like jesus sent his own, he sent dem in pairs....as if we dont know.
dont worry we will be waiting for the financial expenditure soonent. next story joor

High powered delegation indeed.God help us.Victor from Owerri

One of the few times that GEJ has got it right. Being there just might reverse the winning path of the Eagles. He best stay away! Please.

SJD

high powered delegates???? i haff died. can't stop laughing over that phrase.
b4 nko? low powered delegates

@princecharming how can I contact dis organ inorder 2 get deir services????

I wish them all the best and i pray that GOD of Jonathan Goodluck will follow them in field of play in Jesus name, Amen

Best of luck

Gud luck super Eagles, u guys are winner already. Tj

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda we all dey hail keshi abi, but they forget one thing keshi blunder for last match victor Moses and emenike were just acquiring knocks and injuries from the Malians i expected him to quickly pull them out and throw in kalu uche and another attacker yet he kept them till 80minutes if those boys don't recover before Sunday keshi has himself to blame.

fuck you linda

simple baby said...

okay does anyone realise the least sending this high power delegation to south africa will be over 100illion naira...ach person wil have not less tha 10 people on their entourage, each person on every entourage will be in a good hotel,feed, estacode,stadium tickets, welfare, The dignitaries will lodge in eclusive presidential suites etc...in fact over 200 million naira and all costs covered by the FG. Is this really necessary? Naija but why??? Senator david Mark would have been more than enough presence...ONE DAY SHA

Its beta he stays wit his badluck

BIG FISH * said...

All well and good.. Super Eagle will surely fly higher

BON is reaching an agreement because we are in the final.Mehn!We have gotten to this stage without BON.I don't think we need BON to win the trophy.They are only after the money because they know more Nigerians will want to view the final match.Let's be wise!

princess said...

Wishing d super eagles luck on sunday in Jesus name.Amen.

Oh lawd! Very hillarious! I never for once found any of ur comments funny or interesting bt this very comments got me cracked up...jeez! This is one of a kind.

#ejikebigdick

Did they tell him dat they nid his presence 2 win,so he can send delegation n he did't send dem 2 brazil den wen boko harem were busy bombin n he wz busy travellin.hmmmm high powered delegation tax payers moni being wasted

nigeria hmmmm we dont need dissapointment

Our president should stop making promises, that he cant keep because he knew for sure he was going on that trip before assuring them on Monday afternoon of his plans to be with them if they qualify for the finals

Apart from Nigeria dat got to African Cup of Nations AFCON final in South Africa,Dbanj is an unintended beneficiary of d fiesta.His commissioned song chart maker,TOP OF THE WORLD is being aired regularly on DSTV SUPERSPORTS channel through out d tournement !Now the clincher ,Dbanj is scheduled to perform at the AFCON closing ceremong on Sunday !!

No be if the light go dey make we take watch am for local tv!

I happy say oga Jonah no dey go again, make my prayers no go invain, I dey fear bad luck for this matter we really need to win!

Adewale Damilare Charles said...

God ϐłêšš d Superlative Super Eagles..... Go ƒσя gold n bring T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ cup home.
ℓ̊ dnt want 2 comment on T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ issue of GEJ cos ℓ̊ dnt like him any longer α̲̅

Adewale Damilare Charles said...

God ϐłêšš d Superlative Super Eagles..... Go ƒσя gold n bring T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ cup home.
ℓ̊ dnt want 2 comment on T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ issue of GEJ cos ℓ̊ dnt like him any longer α̲̅

Linda, the final match is not going to be on BON stations or local TV as the case maybe. This is confirmed form a credible source.

If light no dey we go watch am for mtn mobile tv for our phone...

Wish them good luck on sunday too

pearl said...

Exactly jare ϑε̲ãr...make Oga Jona no carry him bad luck knack dos boys abeg...e Ǧ☺☺ϑ as e no get time to G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ mayb Gôd̶̲̥̅̊ has Ά̲̣̥ reason to fill his time wit official work @ ds time!

Btw Bon abi W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ na D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ call una sef, U̶̲̥̅̊ ple muust βε̲̣̣̣̥ mad!

Shey bcos Super Eagles don reach final nw Ãήϑ nw wey T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ march don com to an end, na nw una com knw §♠Ƴ una G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ gv nigerians T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ oppourtunity to watch T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ final match fφя̩̥̊ our local stations!

Una do well ! *kmt*

And btw.....ds abati ☀̤̣̈̇F Ά̲̣̥ man shuld pls J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ shut his irrelevant mouth U̶̲̥̅̊ jooor! Ħ̀ε̅ annoys ♍ξ alots! Arrrrrrrggggggg!

We are back to the days of presidential handshake, we then complain they don't perform...loool

Gbam! Tk u for these words

so bcos they have gotten to the final now they want to broadcast it on local channels.....dey shud gerrout joor am enjoying it on my select

Jay O said...

What a waste of money! 1 representative would have been enough. Like someone stated each dignitary will come with their PA and several members too, who will all be catered for at Naija's expense. Even plane tickets alone, hotels, food, everything...big waste of ego!

thats nice

its obvious we are going to loose cos this criminals are carrying badluck to d super eagles come to think of it the moni dey r using to send dese guys dere wud have been enough to pay for the viewing rights...stupid country

Pls this guy should stop posting comments on social media about his boss's agenda. Who cares!! He just goes on these trips to embarass himself and steal.

i fear, this is d first time burkina goes to finals, sumtin might be behind this

Mumu u don comment already. Lasisi

Abati should keep shut his irrelevant mouth.U really fall my hand

abati shut up

Abati should keep shut his irrelevant mouth.U really fall my hand

How much are they alloting for this trip? Another means to siphone money.....Rubbish! Please do the cheering from here, Eagles know we love them. Don't go wasting the money we don't have! *straight face*