Photos: Nse Ikpe Etim weds Clifford Sule | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 February 2013

Photos: Nse Ikpe Etim weds Clifford Sule

I told you all she was getting married on Valentine's Day...and she did. So happy for Nse. She married Clifford Sule at a registry wedding that held on Thursday February 14th. The couple then held a wedding celebratory dinner the next day, February 15th at Sky Lounge at Eko Hotel. Rita Dominic, Uche Jombo, Dakore Egbuson and Thelma Ojiji celebrated with their friend.

Clifford Sule is a senior lecturer at a UK University and Nse will be relocating to the UK to be with her husband. Their white wedding will hold soon. See photos from the dinner after the cut...

Nse and husband, Clifford
Nse, Uche Jombo, Rita Dominic, and Michelle Dede
Nse and Dakore Egbuson
Michelle Dede and Thelma Ojiji

117 comments:

Lovely.. I luv nse so much. Lovely actress. Congrats.

I am so happy for Nse, she is my favorite actress, she is so fresh, articulate n beautiful. Her husband is handsome 2. i wish her HML.

Lovely.hml Nse..she looks beautiful n happy

Awwwwwwwwww......lovely pics. HML Nse. We wld miss u.

#HML to them! What a hairdo Nse has on here.

aprokoblog said...

Nice choice at least no be person husband u marry.. Nice combo... He look really cool

Uche Jombo finally looks decent? Its almost unbelievable

aprokoblog said...

Nice choice at least no be person husband u marry.. Nice combo... He look really cool

aprokoblog said...

Awww lOok @ dakore

Dakore akande madam linda

Congrats Nse. Btw,Dakore is glowing

Wow! I am so happy foor her, they look good together. Also the guy looks really fit. Nse & Clifford, I wish u guys a HML.
www.naijaredcarpet.net

Am happy 4 u sweedy,may God bless ur home.

brown cupid said...

Awwww.beautiful nse!I love dis chick.so bohemian and chic!happy married life.y'all watch out for her in d UK,am so sure she will make waves in UK movie industry.take dat to d bank.

em said...

Luvly luvly... I read the whole story about hw dey started thier love and all.. Really sweet!!

wow dis is beautiful

SayingItLikeIMeanIt said...

Awww I just love ds girl. She's so lovable! Congrats Nse. God bless and protect ur home. Rita oya o! Ur clock is ticking away o! Time will come when foundation and concealer no go dey work for ur face again. I'm not hating just d truth. Cos d babe seems to b selecting too much. Infact, Yes I'm hating, she no gree for my friend. Lol.

Congratulation dear,wow God is stil in the business of answering prayers!...wishn u all the best..feel like giving this Clifford man a slap sha for causing u so much pain in the past but... its worth it after all...God bless ur home.

Nice!hv been expecting this o ..I tot uve started dulling lee lee!

Aduke said...

Gorgeous n lovely couple!

BIG CONGRATS and GOD BLESS!!

They look so good together. Happy for her

She looks prettier at d dinner dan the registry..bt happy 4 her tho!! HML dear.

Bea said...

I know Rita must be there! If she isn't, who else will be? Mschewww. Auny Nse looks Sooooooooo beautiful! I'm happy for her! As for Thelma Ojiji, she's round the globe! I attended House on the Rock, she was there! I was in church (COZA Abuja)on sunday, I saw her too! Na wa o. Lol

Wow!! Classy and fantastic!! I love!!

Congrats to my favourite Nigerian actress..

Lily Browny said...

Congrats Nse!I'm happy 4 u,buh I'm sorta depressd nw afta seein dakore! She's nt black anymore.Does dis mean there re no more black girls in Nigeria again? or is it a crime 2 b black skinned???

crystaline said...

Waooh congrat to her and her hubby. God bless their union. Amen

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Wooow am so hapi for her oo.
Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DATSHAPiBOBOY

Nse is a Beautiful & Good actress, any day/time, she delivers her scripts perfectly & really entertain us, her fans. I wish u the very best as u start a new journey of life, God ll be with, your marriage ll be fruitful IJN, Good God ll meets All your needs, I (one of fans) really appreciate & always enjoy All your Movies. My regards to your husband & once again, i congratulate you, Happy Married Life. Mama B.

naijajobs said...

Beautiful couple, God bless their marriage.

CONGRATULATIONS! I Love Her.

HML Nse, may God bless your union, hope u will continue with your acting career

I'm so happy for my gal, wish happy married life.

HML Nse n Clifford.

He is a cute man sha.HML to nse!

Congratulations Nse and I wish you a happy married life.

Congratulations Nse and I wish you a happy married life

Adaeze said...

Look how beautiful Dakore looks O.M.G anyway I'm just as beautiful as she is. Haters gon hate, potatoes gon potate.

Dezzy said...

Big congrats. to her...uche seems to be getting prettier by the day

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Wow!!!! Nice... Congrats Nse... But watx wit d virgin hair na.... Well u r pardoned,,,but make sure u don't carry dat hair on ur White wedding Mbok.... MYRAYA SAYS SO....

primrose said...

Lovely photos congrats Nse

Opelenge said...

*nw singing and dancing* Nse, Nse... Oya dikale, dikale(wuh efa dat means).... I love this babe! N I'm sooo happy for her! Rita looks sweet!!

Myne said...

Cute couple, her afro mohawk is fierce!

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2013/02/nse-marries-clifford-sule-in-afro-hair.html

Awwwwwwww so happy for her!

Me love! Congrats gal

Genune said...

Simple wedding. So love her her style, natural n funky. She's got style jor. Wish them a blissfull life together. I've always loved Nse.

Aww!!! So happy for Nse tho♥_♥ God bless her Union.A UK senior lecturer hehe,all the money.

Toni said...

Oh I so love u girl and u r rocking that hair style. HML

shonnywilliam said...

She looks beautiful!!love what she did with her hair.HML
Let the lord be with u and strenghten u day by day as a wife to ur husband.

Finally my fave Nollywood girl! May God bless their union!! Rita Dominic e remain u o and lest I forget our very lovely Linda this year is your year IN JESUS NAME.

Lisa said...

Handsome couple and lovely pixs. Congrats to the couple.

Eya Big congrats to her... L♥√ع her so much..In other news,It feels refreshing to see Dakore on a nice weave,enof of the dreads thingy,she looks amazing and infact,they all looked amazing and happy

Pretty Girl

awwww said...

He is sooooo handsome and she is a gorgeous girl too. Love that she is rocking her natural hair. Breathe of fresh air for naija babes and their horrendous disgusting fake hair

Chidozie Mario said...

Wish them happy marital life.
Ten Reasons Why Men Cheat

Wow Nse, Congrats nd HML, it's so funny the other day I passed by ur old flat @ IBB way,in ur student days @ Unical. I've always been proud of u! "Abasi odiong ndo fo!"

Poweh said...

I luve her too dear, but Thelma is killing. Babe you set

9ice is unabated, drops another hit...."Shashamura."

Do a Quick Download HERE #ThankMeLater

Looking forward to yours linda

I love dis,Nse my favourite actress,lovely moment n great looks.May God grant u d blessings that comes with marriage.

Beautiful actress: my second best: after omotola!

I am more fascinated with d name cliford orji or sorry sule what a name and now nse sule

Watd b meaning of 'btw'.

All decent and popular girls always get the best:) happy married life nse. I love her good command of english

Mary Ibrahim said...

I love this chic die. Congrats. Darling!

JustPorsh said...

AwwWwww!
Getting married on Vals day...Super romantic.
Congrats to her!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

Lindi-way..u are next##sori,i tink its Rita first b4 Lindi-way##

U̶̲̥̅̊ nko? Remove d plank dats blocking ur vision.

Duh it isn't her natural hair! Its an afro hair extension

HML 2 Nse,may Almighty Allah bless ur home.AMMY

By the way

'Btw' means 'by the way'.

She was never black

HML Nse,I love u and your husband is handsome.You've got class jor.

the girl's acting is dope mehn!!! the first time i saw her movie i was pleasantly surprised. Congratulations gal!!

Are you for real???Is your friend her messiah abi redeemer??I beg free the girl joor!!!marriage this,marriage that!!!!Did she come to your house to lament about her status???Are you God?

Dakore is now light skinned?

Lindachopinglife.com u are next ooooo! I wish Nse happy married life.

MERCY

sera said...

HML Nse...wish u all d best

Cheessy said...

Happy Married life to my favorite actress. God's Favor all the way. I love your hair do, Nice!

Cheessy said...

Happy Married life to my favorite actress. God's Favor all the way. I love your hair do, Nice!

ugo.m said...

Love ur hair, u look fab,HML.

HML to you. Love u. Uche ur my girl any time/day. Rita u rock.

HML dear, may God bless ur marriage n make it fruitful IJN.

Nilla said...

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! I just love this actress! Congrats Nse!

Muahhhh!

I love Nses' hair and wish her a happy married life. Love it when a couple have a striking resemblance. Very cute

like the natural hair, looks good on her......am thinking whether i should revert back to my natural hair too...hmmm!

Utonwa said...

Now here is one of our finest! hmmm,an epitome of natural beauty!
YOU ROCK NSE!!

dazzy said...

Its her natural hair

Doris said..... said...

Cute couple! Nse u rocked that hairstyle....Michelle was there a ghost in front of u??? see ya face

Awwwwww My favourite actress,she delivers her lines flawlessly,I'm so happy for u girl,read her story,lovely,happy married life,Godbless ur union

Loolll! Aunty Linda I de fast 4 u too ooo!

Thanks guys.

Congrats to them. But they resemble ooh. the guy got his better half.

nero said...

...and ...they...lived...happily...eva...after...
linda pls marry me, i am cool and rich and i have empire and dats why i am
...emperor nero...

Nse is my favourite actress. Very classy and she delivers her scripts perfectly. From the moment I saw her first film, I was hooked on her work. I always buy films that feature her. She is such a breathe of fresh air!

Congrats dear. You both look stunning! Love Nse's natural look. Your husband was worth the heartache. Happy Married Life.

nice as long as its not another husband snatching cos i'm getting tired of actresses marrying other womens husband

charm said...

Yaaay! @ last bt I tot she said she wasn't planning on getting married dat her job is her marriage (she said dat in an interview)bt I'm happy for u sha nice hairstyle dere.

Nse is an ideal lady,she's got all it takes to be a lady. I love her carriage, courage, composure. I love u Nse and Happy Married Life.. U are ma role model

queenelle2k2 said...

Lovely chicks! Nse ur hubby is blessed for having u as his wife! HML!!

Beautiful hair....can't wait to get length in mine.....
Hml dear...you both look gorgeous

Congrat ! Nse.

o! Nse you are a breath of fresh air to nollywood, i'm so happy for you. May all the blessings that comes with marriage be you and your husbands portion in JESUS CHRIST name amen!.Have a beautiful and blissful marriage.

Florence said...

COngrats Nse! Really happy for you.. you two look great!

HML Nse,You are sure a role model,love u very much!

Fool so she should fry her hair to suit ur colonial void.

Dear Linda ikeji I have never commented on your blog( big lie)
But I would really appreciate it if you could find out from nse who does her hair. My hair is d same length now and even though people have given me lots of referrals I need to see the stylist's 'hand'.
Your hair is beautiful Nse and I love the confidence with which you rock it. Glad you stayed natural for your wedding too.

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

U jst told Libers wat ur name is.*Fool*.. I love Nse but am entitled to my opinion... So u can like to go nd kiss a Cobra... Rubbish.... MYRAYA SAYS SO..

Onedaful couple Nse & clifford, wish u HML, U ROCK!!

Bea said...

Your comment is about as useful as subtitles in a porno.....3-|

IFY said...

I love this girl to pieces,HML Darling God will protect your marriage Amen!Lily I love u more

Loose that Belly Fat now Click Here said...

happy married life

Congrats Nse, wishing you a married life. please make sure you that u show examples to ur fans. l enjoyed one of your film "MR AND MRS". God is with you

i am so happy for her i love her ascent...congrats bae

Congrats Child.